Military Review

Tokyo’s aggressive rhetoric is a sign of Japan’s decline

3
Tokyo’s aggressive rhetoric is a sign of Japan’s declineIn recent years, Tokyo has been making loud statements more and more often - it demands that the US withdraw its military base from Okinawa, it quarrels with the PRC over the Diaoyu Islands (Senkaku), and makes defiant statements about the Russian Federation.

The US military base was preserved, China had to give up - giving the Chinese sailors who were caught in the territorial waters of Japan, detained by patrol. And relations with Russia have complicated.

Information: Japan was defeated in the Second World War, its territory was occupied by the United States, a part of the territories was rejected - including the Marshall, Caroline and Mariana Islands. The eviction of people from the Kuril Islands was carried out in accordance with the directives of the commander-in-chief of the Allied occupation forces in Japan, General D. MacArthur (Directive of the Commander-in-Chief of the Allied forces in Japan 23 December 1946 No. 1421). The Kuril Islands were rejected under the San Francisco Treaty. According to the contract, it is not indicated which country the islands were transferred to, but it also did not indicate to whom the islands of Formosa-Taiwan, Pescadorsky, Spartley, Paracel will be transferred. China was not invited to the conference at all; Indonesia did not sign the treaty.


In the San Francisco Treaty, the Southern Kuriles are not singled out separately. By signing this treaty, the Japanese delegation made more than once the fact that the South Kuril Islands are included in the “Kuril Islands” indicated in the treaty. The request of the Japanese to make edits was rejected. In the course of the ratification of the Treaty of San Francisco in the Parliament of Japan, the question was raised whether the concept “Kuril Islands” included the 4 of the South Kuril Islands: Iturup, Kunashir, Shikotan and Habomai. It was clarified to the Parliament that they are entering, as a result, the Parliament signed the agreement. Therefore, today, the Japanese side’s references to the fact that the South Kuriles allegedly do not belong to the Kuril Islands that were rejected under the agreement have no legal justification.

In 1956, the USSR, Khrushchev said that he was ready to “transfer”, and not to “return” 2 islands on the island (Shikotan and Habomai), if Tokyo signs a peace treaty. But in this treaty, it should have been stated that these islands belong to the USSR. Tokyo did not go for it then, although it could have got two islands.

Signs of sunset

- Japan lost the place of the second world economy, giving way to China. She already with 1991, the year can not get "stagnation".

- At the end of January 2011, S&P downgraded Japan's sovereign rating AA to AA–. The reason is the growing state debt of the country and the lack of a clear program for its reduction by its leadership. Soon, Japan's national debt may exceed 200% of GDP: 196,4% of GDP in 2010, 192,9% in 2009. Japan's Minister of Economy and Fiscal Policy Kaoru Yosano recently said that by failing to adopt a coherent strategy to reduce debt, the country risks losing investor confidence and facing debt refinancing problems in the long run.

- The population is aging rapidly, the average age in Japan is almost 45 years (for comparison: in “middle-aged” Russia - less than 39 years).

“China and South Korea are catching up in the main export industries - automotive and electronics. The state has lost its former advantages - cheap labor (relative to Western countries) and very high-tech and high-quality production, in other Asian countries, labor is cheaper, and in terms of quality they equaled the Japanese.

- The rate of the Japanese elite on the import of technologies and the achievements of Western and Russian scientific and fundamental science failed by the beginning of the 90-s. Japan could not make a qualitative breakthrough in development. All programs like "Inner Frontier" (building android robots, artificial intelligence, computer of the fifth generation, dream management) did not lead to success. It did not work and space expansion.

- Japanese society is sick - Japan ranks first in Southeast Asia by the number of suicides. In 2009, 32,8, thousands of Japanese committed suicide - causing material damage to the country at 2,68 trillion yen (31,8 billion dollars). Japanese youth grows on comics, mangoes, films that are riddled with violence, sex, perversions.

- The Japanese elite are tired of being in the “shadow” of the United States, but do not dare to go on an independent voyage.

In the Japanese elite there is an opinion that Beijing is fighting for the survival of the country and the elite, since a stall in growth will cause a collapse capable of burying present China under the rubble. And the collapse of China will save Japan, give it a new impetus to development. The same can be said about the Russian Federation, its collapse, will enable Japan to survive. The Japanese elite, society needs a “little victorious war” that will breathe new life into Japanese civilization.
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. slan
    slan 23 February 2011 11: 37
    0
    Yes, hysteria ..

    Japan needs a victorious war as Russia modernization. But neither one nor the other under current realities is impossible. But why not talk about it)
  2. Sirius
    Sirius 23 February 2011 16: 39
    0
    China is far more vulnerable than anyone else. The Communist Party of China is sitting on a powder keg. This is almost one and a half billion people! So the calculations of the Japanese elite have a foundation.
  3. sokol
    sokol 23 February 2011 23: 05
    +1
    Volodka has probably already sent divers, to lay the "charge" under the titanic layers, you see, and you won't have to fork out for the "machine-gun and pistol" division. By the way, a good comic strip will turn out.
  4. fly fly
    fly fly April 29 2011 04: 15
    0
    About Japan all sorts of terrible things are already written - a complete economic collapse, the country lives on credit, all large corporations bankrupt long ago. After Fukushima, a complete n *** c came; the Khan came to the Japanese. It's time for them to move to Atlantis, to the penguins.

Агрессивная риторика Токио - признак заката Японии

Агрессивная риторика Токио - признак заката ЯпонииТокио в последние годы, всё чаше делает громкие заявления – то требует убрать США военную базу с Окинавы, ссорится с КНР из-за островов Дяоюйдао (Сенкаку), делает вызывающие заявления в отношении РФ.

Военную базу США сохранили, Китаю пришлось уступить – отдав задержанных патрулём китайских моряков, ловивших рыбу в территориальных водах Японии. И с Россией отношения осложнили.

Справка: Япония потерпела поражение во второй мировой войне, её территория оккупирована США, часть территорий отторгнута - включая Маршалловы, Каролинские и Марианские острова. Выселение людей с Курил было проведено в соответствии с директивами главнокомандующего оккупационными войсками союзников в Японии генералом Д. Макартуром (Директива Главнокомандующего союзных войск в Японии от 23 декабря 1946 года № 1421).Окончательно Курильские острова были отторгнуты в рамках Сан-Францисского договора. По договору не указано, какой стране переданы острова, но в нём также не указано, кому будут переданы острова Формоза-Тайвань, Пескадорские, Спартли, Парасельские. Китай вообще не пригласили на конференцию, Индонезия не подписала договор.



В Сан-Францисском договоре Южные Курилы не выделены отдельно. Подписывая этот договор японская делегация, не раз удостоверялась, что Южные Курилы входят в указанные в договоре «Курильские острова». Просьба японцев внести правки, была отвергнута. В ходе ратификации Сан-Францисского договора в парламенте Японии поднимался вопрос о том, входят ли в понятие «Курильские острова» 4-ре Южно-Курильских острова: Итуруп, Кунашир, Шикотан и Хабомаи. Парламенту было разъяснено, что входят, в итоге парламент договор подписал. Поэтому сегодня ссылки японской стороны на то, что Южные Курилы якобы не входят в отторгнутые по договору Курильские острова, не имеют юридических обоснований.

В 1956 году СССР Хрущева заявил, что готов «передать», а не «вернуть» 2-ва острова (Шикотан и Хабомаи), если Токио подпишет мирный договор. Но в этом договоре, должно было быть указано, что эти острова принадлежат СССР. Токио тогда на это не пошел, хотя мог получить два острова.

Признаки заката

- Япония потеряла место второй экономики мира, уступив Китаю. Она уже с 1991 года не может выйти «застоя».

- В конце января 2011 года агентство S&P снизило суверенный рейтинг Японии AA до AA–. Причина — нарастание государственного долга страны и отсутствие у ее руководства четкой программы по его сокращению. Скоро госдолг Японии может превысить 200% ВВП: 196,4% ВВП в 2010 году, 192,9% в 2009-м году. Министр экономики и бюджетной политики Японии Каору Есано недавно заявил, что, не приняв внятную стратегию по снижению долга, страна рискует потерять доверие инвесторов и столкнется в долгосрочной перспективе с проблемами рефинансирования задолженности.

- Население стремительно стареет, средний возраст в Японии составляет почти 45 лет (для сравнения: в «немолодой» России — менее 39 лет).

- В основных экспортных отраслях — автомобилестроении и электронике — догоняют Китай и Южная Корея. Государство утратило свои прежние преимущества – дешевую рабочую силу (относительно стран Запада) и очень высокотехнологичное и качественное производство, в других странах Азии рабочая сила дешевле, а по качеству они сравнялись с японцами.

- Ставка японской элиты на импорт технологий и достижения западной и русской научно-фундаментальной науки провалилась к началу 90-х годов. Япония не смогла совершить и качественный рывок в развитии. Все программы типа «Внутреннего фронтира» (строительство роботов-андроидов, искусственный интеллект, компьютер пятого поколения, управление сновидениями) не привели к успеху. Не получилось и космической экспансии.

- Японское общество больно – Япония занимает первое место в Юго-Восточной Азии по числу самоубийц. В 2009 году 32,8 тысячи японцев покончили с собой – принеся материальный ущерб стране в 2,68 триллиона иен (31,8 миллиарда долларов). Японская молодежь растёт на комиксах, манго, фильмах, которые пронизаны насилием, сексом, извращениями.

- Японская элита устала быть в «тени» США, но и выйти в самостоятельное плавание не решается.

В японской элите есть мнение, что Пекин борется за выживание страны и элиты, т. к. остановка роста вызовет обвал, способный под обломками похоронить нынешний Китай. И крах Китая спасёт Японию, даст ей новый импульс развития. Тоже можно сказать и про РФ, её развал, даст возможность Японии для её выживания. Японской элите, обществу нужна «маленькая победоносная война», которая вдохнёт новую жизнь в Японскую цивилизацию.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. slan 23 февраля 2011 11:37
    Да, истерят..

    Японии нужна победоносная война как России модернизация. Но ни то ни другое при нынешних реалиях невозможно. Но почему бы не поговорить об этом)
    slan
  2. Сириус 23 февраля 2011 16:39
    Китай куда уязвимее всех. Компартия КНР сидит на пороховой бочке. Это почти полутора-миллиардное население! Так что расчёты японской элиты имеют под собой почву.
    Сириус
  3. sokol 23 февраля 2011 23:05
    Володька уже наверно послал водолазов,"зарядик" под титанические пласты заложить,глядишь и на "пулеметно-пистолетную" дивизию раскошеливаться не придется.Кстати,хорший комикс получится.Надо послать "супостату"!
    sokol
  4. flyfly 29 апреля 2011 04:15
    Про Японию всякие ужасные вещи уже пишут - полный экономический крах, страна живет в долг, все крупные корпорации давным-давно банкроты. После Фукусимы наступил вообще полный п***ц, японцам хана пришла. Пора им переселяться на Атлантиду, к пингвинам.
    flyfly

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня