Military Review

During the 24 terrorist attack. The trial against the “heir” Basayev is completed

28
During the 24 terrorist attack. The trial against the “heir” Basayev is completedOne of the ringleaders of the Ingush terrorist underground, Ali Taziev, nicknamed Magas, will spend the rest of his life behind bars. Such is the decision of the court, which recognized his guilt in the 24 terrorist attacks that claimed dozens of lives, including the attempt on the head of Ingushetia, Yunus-Bek Yevkurov.


On Tuesday, the North Caucasus Military District Court passed a verdict in a high-profile case against the leader of the Ingush gang, Ali Taziyev, nicknamed Magas.

"In the aggregate of crimes, by way of partial addition of punishments, the court decided: to appoint Ali Taziyev a punishment of life imprisonment with serving in a strict regime penal colony," the judge said, RIA "News».

The judge read the verdict consisting of 90 volumes containing more than 300 pages.

The defense was not satisfied with the sentence and will appeal it. “The sentence is based on Taziev’s testimony given during the preliminary investigation, which he refused during the court hearing, explaining the reasons. Direct evidence, living people and witnesses who would explain Taziev’s involvement in the incriminated acts, was not presented by the prosecution party. For these reasons, as well as after reviewing the protocol of the meeting and the text of the sentence, he (the sentence) will be appealed in consultation with our client, who also does not agree with the sentence, ”the lawyer said.

The defender added that the sentence was too harsh. He also said that he did not yet know what he would rely on during the appeal, specifying that he would be able to answer this question only after reading the text of the sentence.

The prosecutor's office declined to comment.

An open process against one of the leaders of the so-called Emirate of the Caucasus took about four months with special security measures. Interrogations of witnesses arrived at the court, as well as remotely - using a video conferencing system. Among them was the head of the Republic of Ingushetia, Yunus-Bek Yevkurov, who testified to the attempt on himself four years ago.
Magas was charged with the 24 attack. Thus, according to investigators, the gangs created by Taziev blew up a regular bus in Nevinnomyssk in December 2007 of the year - then three people died, 17 suffered, the ATS building in Nazran district of Ingushetia died in August 2009 of the year - 21 people died, 289 suffered.

During the hearing, Magas pleaded guilty only under the two most "easy" articles of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. Before the verdict, he stated that he “kept weapon and terrorist activities are not conducted. "

Recall that Ali Taziyev, detained by the FSB officers in Ingushetia in June 2010, was initially incriminated to Art. 279 (armed rebellion), Art. 208 (creating or participating in an illegal armed group), Art. 222 (illegal possession of weapons), as well as other not too serious articles of the Criminal Code, for which he was threatened with a maximum penalty of 20-year imprisonment. Moreover, as it became known, the Taziev case was allocated by the investigative department of the FSB of Russia into a separate proceeding from the basic criminal case of the Emirate of the Caucasus, Doku Umarov, instituted shortly after its creation in December 2007.

It follows from the materials of the case that a former employee of the Ingushetia’s Ministry of Internal Affairs Ali Taziev contacted the militants back in the 1998 year, when entrepreneur Olga Uspenskaya was abducted along with him and another guard. The captive was able to redeem, and both her bodyguards were presumed dead, but later the FSB received information that Sergeant Taziev was not killed, but he joined the "forest" ones. Six years later, when the militants of Shamil Basayev attacked Nazran, he was already leading one of the combat groups of the attackers. And after the liquidation of Basayev, he headed the Ingush wing of the “Emirate of the Caucasus”.

Once in the Lefortovo SIZO, Magas partially admitted all these accusations and began to cooperate with the FSB investigation department. It is said that thanks to his help, many crimes were committed by militants not only in Ingushetia, but also in other North Caucasian republics. However, the charge brought against the leader of the militants in the final version did not leave him a chance for release.

By tacit agreement between the UK and the FSB, the latter investigates crimes of a terrorist nature, during which, as a rule, there were no victims or injured persons. However, in the case of Magas, the FSB managed to obtain, through the Prosecutor General’s Office, the transfer of several cases from the Investigative Committee for grave and especially grave crimes, for which Ali Taziev passed in absentia of the accused, at once.

As a result, Magas was among other things accused under Art. 277 (assault on the life of a statesman), Art. 317 (encroachment on the life of a law enforcement officer) and Art. 167 (intentional destruction of property) of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation for organizing an assassination attempt on 22 in June 2009 on Ingushetia’s head Yunus-Bek Yevkurov by order of Umarov. As a result of a suicide bombing, a security guard was killed, and Yunus-Bek Yevkurov and his brother Uvays were seriously injured. For the suicide-driven Gazel exploded near the Nazran 17 ROVD building on August 2009, the victims of which were 25 people, and 140 were injured, Magas was additionally imputed to other articles. 105 CC (murder) and art. 205 (terrorism).

Finally, for organizing the detonation of a passenger bus in Nevinnomyssk 9 in December 2007 of the year, in which three people were killed and 14 were injured, charges were added to the Magas case of killing two or more people (criminal code 105) .209 CC)
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. alone
    alone 16 October 2013 11: 14
    +7
    Insolent type. he kept his weapons and did not engage in terrorism. He was the deputy of Doku Umarov
    1. klimpopov
      klimpopov 16 October 2013 11: 17
      +9
      It is a pity there is no tower for such. In exceptional cases. Although all his life, cancer behind bars too ...
      1. AVV
        AVV 16 October 2013 12: 10
        +5
        More to identify such freaks, and according to the full scheme behind bars on death island !!!
    2. domokl
      domokl 16 October 2013 11: 39
      +6
      oh don’t say gop ... This is not the end of the matter. Now everyones will be connected .. I’ll skip the word .. human rights activists and ... There will certainly be gossip and it’s not yet known how things will turn out. Tolerance mother would have her ...
  2. sem.sorok
    sem.sorok 16 October 2013 11: 20
    10
    Touches the position of protection. And in vain, oh in vain the death penalty was abolished. For those frostbitten, the only punishment
  3. gladiatorakz
    gladiatorakz 16 October 2013 11: 34
    10
    And now the Tazievs will live behind bars for life. And the Relatives of the people he killed will pay taxes on the maintenance of the murderer of their Relatives. In ... such laws. Blood must be taken for blood.
    1. domokl
      domokl 16 October 2013 12: 19
      +3
      I’m such a life, which the prisoners of the White Swan lead worse than death. At least in the TV programs the sitmates there say so ..
      1. gladiatorakz
        gladiatorakz 16 October 2013 12: 38
        +2
        Quote: domokl
        I’m such a life, which the prisoners of the White Swan lead worse than death. At least in the TV programs the sitmates there say so ..

        The sitters will certainly complain. Yes, and there is always a chance for release. Change of power, earthquake, war, bribery, blackmail, etc. Why waste resources on them and leave a chance?
      2. Prisoner
        Prisoner 17 October 2013 00: 15
        0
        The White Swan is a special regime, but for some reason they wrote strict in the verdict, although pzshniki do not sit on strict as far as I know. But if the defense will file a cassation, then surely in the next sentence he will be changed to a special one.
  4. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 16 October 2013 11: 48
    +4
    It will not be enough. Such should be put to the wall without talking. And do not delay the execution of the sentence ...
  5. godun
    godun 16 October 2013 12: 27
    +9
    In appearance, well, purely Barmaley. Well, if you are a warrior of the "Caucasus Emirate", find the courage to say that you did all this in the name of freedom, and not for money. And then, like a naughty poodle, I'm not me and the house is not mine ...
  6. stalker
    stalker 16 October 2013 12: 35
    +6
    Of course, I understand that this is forever for life, but what kind of ... the death penalty was abolished for these beasts like this, a bullet to the head of this bearded man. They kill people, but they’re for life, why !!?
  7. forester
    forester 16 October 2013 13: 15
    +2
    Quote: domokl
    oh don’t say gop ... This is not the end of the matter. Now everyones will be connected .. I’ll skip the word .. human rights activists and ... There will certainly be gossip and it’s not yet known how things will turn out. Tolerance mother would have her ...

    But I think that fate awaits him - death from heart failure, but it’s a pity you can torment him according to medieval
  8. Cherdak
    Cherdak 16 October 2013 13: 45
    +2
    Magas was blown away ... in a year he will be bent in a cage, for he will be under constant pressure. They either break through the knee, or they themselves choose a quick path to the promised 72 virgins ... This punishment is much worse than the execution
  9. IGS
    IGS 16 October 2013 13: 50
    +1
    Yes, he won’t last there long. It will get rid of a thread of a sudden sore.
  10. awg75
    awg75 16 October 2013 14: 24
    +2
    I hope for life he will be well, very, very bad, so bad that he will very, very want to die ... but no, he will have to live and suffer
  11. DuraLexSedLex.
    DuraLexSedLex. 16 October 2013 15: 52
    -4
    Now let's figure out what will happen to him ...
    Although they may declare an amnesty, and release everyone like him. There are already migrants, what difference does it make who will kill Russians, migrants or such "professionals", and the authorities will again pretend that they are working)
    1. biglow
      biglow 16 October 2013 16: 15
      +1
      Quote: DuraLexSedLex.
      Now let's figure out what will happen to him ...
      Although they may declare an amnesty, and release everyone like him. There are already migrants, what difference does it make who will kill Russians, migrants or such "professionals", and the authorities will again pretend that they are working)

      do not write nonsense, amnesty will not extend to such sentences fool
      1. Prisoner
        Prisoner 17 October 2013 00: 09
        0
        Amnesty is certainly not, but if I’m not mistaken, he can once every 25 years write a petition to the president for pardon. True, I think that 25 years of navryatli will last
  12. darksidewarrior
    darksidewarrior 16 October 2013 16: 04
    +1
    finding himself in a pre-trial detention center and apparently in a position when the chimney turns into an inlet, he began to cooperate with the investigation and partially admitted something there ... it seems presanuli. Now they will continue to press. normal.
  13. Lech from our city
    Lech from our city 16 October 2013 16: 13
    +1
    I saw something like they pressed a tough brother in the zone (someone leaked a video) - I’ll say that not every revolutionary can stand it.
  14. 31231
    31231 16 October 2013 17: 58
    0
    Something I can not understand. No one to shave him with a waffle towel ?! Well then bleach would bleach the beard. Santa Claus would be in the zone.
  15. Echo
    Echo 16 October 2013 18: 55
    0
    In one cell with the maniacs and rapists of this hamadril. Have some fun.
  16. sigizmund472
    sigizmund472 16 October 2013 20: 03
    0
    ... living people and witnesses who would explain Taziev’s involvement in the acts he was charged with, were not presented by the prosecution ....

    An interesting defense statement ...
  17. ekzorsist
    ekzorsist 16 October 2013 20: 44
    0
    "... living people and witnesses who would explain Taziev's involvement in the acts incriminated to him were not presented by the prosecution ..."
    And why then is it impossible that the accused should not be alive ???
    And the "human rights activists" will be satisfied (in the literal sense) and the case is resolved!
  18. pogis
    pogis 16 October 2013 21: 20
    0
    Quote: Chicot 1
    It will not be enough. Such should be put to the wall without talking. And do not delay the execution of the sentence ...

    These must be put on the count!
  19. shalk
    shalk 16 October 2013 21: 49
    0
    The administration will undoubtedly provide the "citizen" with the most favorable conditions for "sitting." The whistle-blowing of human rights defenders will not be taken into account. In a year or two, they will bury, according to custom, in a pig's skin ...
  20. AlexP47
    AlexP47 16 October 2013 23: 58
    0
    The inglorious end of a gangster career scoundrel. And Muslim beads with a beard did not help. Suite in the "White Swan" in anticipation of a dear guest!
  21. PValery53
    PValery53 17 October 2013 00: 13
    0
    Such lawlessness should not be extended to the loyalty of society and the law.

За 24 теракта. Завершился процесс против «наследника» Басаева

За 24 теракта. Завершился процесс против «наследника» БасаеваОдин из главарей ингушского террористического подполья Али Тазиев по прозвищу Магас проведет остаток жизни за решеткой. Таково решение суда, признавшего его вину в 24 терактах, унесших десятки жизней, в том числе в покушении на главу Ингушетии Юнус-Бека Евкурова.

Во вторник Северо-Кавказский окружной военный суд вынес приговор по резонансному делу в отношении главаря ингушского бандформирования Али Тазиева по прозвищу Магас.

«По совокупности преступлений путем частичного сложения наказаний суд постановил: назначить Али Тазиеву наказание в виде пожизненного лишения свободы с отбыванием в исправительной колонии строгого режима», – сказал судья, передает РИА «Новости».


Судья зачитал приговор, состоящий из 90 томов, в которых было более 300 страниц.

Защита приговором осталась недовольна и будет его обжаловать. «В основу приговора положены показания Тазиева, данные в ходе предварительного следствия, от которых он в ходе судебного заседания отказался, пояснив причины. Прямых доказательств, живых людей и свидетелей, которые бы пояснили причастность Тазиева к инкриминируемым ему деяниям, стороной обвинения представлено не было. По указанным основаниям, а также после ознакомления с протоколом заседания и текстом приговора он (приговор) будет обжалован по согласованию с нашим подзащитным, который также с приговором не согласен», – сказал адвокат.

Защитник добавил, что приговор слишком суровый. Также он сказал, что пока не знает, на что будет опираться при обжаловании, уточнив, что на этот вопрос сможет ответить только после ознакомления с текстом приговора.

Прокуратура от комментариев отказалась.

Открытый процесс в отношении одного из главарей так называемого Имарата Кавказ проходил около четырех месяцев с особыми мерами безопасности. Состоялись допросы свидетелей, прибывших в суд, а также дистанционно – с использованием системы видеоконференцсвязи. Среди них был глава Республики Ингушетия Юнус-Бек Евкуров, который свидетельствовал о покушении на себя четырехлетней давности.
Магасу вменялось 24 теракта. Так, по данным следствия, созданные Тазиевым банды взорвали рейсовый автобус в Невинномысске в декабре 2007 года – тогда погибли три человека, пострадали 17, здание ОВД по Назрановскому району Ингушетии в августе 2009 года – погиб 21 человек, пострадали 289.

В ходе слушания Магас признал себя виновным только по двум самым «легким» статьям УК РФ. Перед приговором он заявил, что «хранил у себя оружие и террористическую деятельность не проводил».

Напомним, задержанному сотрудниками ФСБ в Ингушетии в июне 2010 года Али Тазиеву изначально инкриминировались ст. 279 (вооруженный мятеж), ст. 208 (создание незаконного вооруженного формирования или участие в нем), ст. 222 (незаконное хранение оружия), а также другие не слишком тяжкие статьи УК, по которым ему грозило максимальное наказание в виде 20-летнего заключения. Причем, как стало известно, дело Тазиева было выделено следственным управлением ФСБ России в отдельное производство из базового уголовного дела «Имарата Кавказ» Доку Умарова, возбужденного вскоре после его создания в декабре 2007 года.

Из материалов выделенного дела следует, что бывший сотрудник вневедомственной охраны МВД Ингушетии Али Тазиев связался с боевиками еще в 1998 году, когда вместе с ним и другим охранником была похищена предприниматель Ольга Успенская. Пленницу удалось выкупить, а оба ее телохранителя считались погибшими, однако впоследствии ФСБ получила данные о том, что сержант Тазиев не был убит, а сам примкнул к «лесным». Через шесть лет, когда боевики Шамиля Басаева напали на Назрань, он возглавлял уже одну из боевых групп нападавших. А после ликвидации Басаева возглавил ингушское крыло «Имарата Кавказ».

Оказавшись в СИЗО «Лефортово», Магас частично признал все эти обвинения и начал сотрудничать со следственным управлением ФСБ. Говорят, что благодаря его помощи были раскрыты многие преступления, совершенные боевиками не только в Ингушетии, но и в других северокавказских республиках. Однако обвинение, предъявленное лидеру боевиков в окончательной редакции, не оставило ему шансов на освобождение.

По негласной договоренности между СК и ФСБ последняя расследует преступления террористической направленности, в ходе которых, как правило, не было жертв и пострадавших. Однако в случае Магаса ФСБ удалось добиться через Генпрокуратуру передачи в свое производство сразу нескольких дел из Следственного комитета по тяжким и особо тяжким преступлениям, по которым заочно обвиняемым проходил Али Тазиев.

В итоге в окончательной редакции Магас среди прочего был обвинен по ст. 277 (посягательство на жизнь государственного деятеля), ст. 317 (посягательство на жизнь сотрудника правоохранительного органа) и ст. 167 (умышленное уничтожение имущества) УК РФ за организацию по приказу Умарова покушения 22 июня 2009 года на главу Ингушетии Юнус-Бека Евкурова. В результате взрыва, устроенного смертником, погиб охранник, а Юнус-Бек Евкуров и его брат Увайс получили тяжелейшие ранения. За взрыв управляемой смертником «Газели» у здания РОВД Назрани 17 августа 2009 года, жертвами которого стали 25 человек, а еще 140 получили ранения, Магасу к другим статьям дополнительно вменили ст. 105 УК (убийство) и ст. 205 (терроризм).

Наконец, за организацию подрыва пассажирского автобуса в Невинномысске 9 декабря 2007 года, в результате которого три человека погибли, а еще 14 получили ранения, в дело Магаса добавили обвинения в убийстве двух и более лиц (ст. 105 УК), а также бандитизме (ст. 209 УК).
Автор: Денис Нижегородцев
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. одинокий 16 октября 2013 11:14
    Наглый тип. хранил у себя оружие и терроризмом не занимался.он был замом у доку умарова
    1. klimpopov 16 октября 2013 11:17
      Жаль вышки нет для таких. В исключительных случаях. Хотя всю жизнь раком за решеткой тоже...
      1. AVV 16 октября 2013 12:10
        Больше выявлять таких уродов,и по полной схеме за решетку на остров смертников!!!
        AVV
    2. domokl 16 октября 2013 11:39
      ой не говорите гоп...Это не конец дела.Сейчас подключатся всякие ..матершинное слово пропущу ..правозащитники и ...Пересуд обязательно будет и ещё не известно как дело сложится.Толерантность мать бы её ети...
  2. sem.sorok 16 октября 2013 11:20
    Умиляет позиция защиты. И зря, ой зря смертную казнь отменили. Для таких отмороженных - единственное наказание
    sem.sorok
  3. gladiatorakz 16 октября 2013 11:34
    И теперь тазиев будет пожизненно жить за решеткой. А Родичи убитых им людей будут платить налоги на содержание убийцы своих Родных. В... такие законы. За кровь надо взять кровь.
    gladiatorakz
    1. domokl 16 октября 2013 12:19
      Такая я жизнь,какую ведут узники Белого лебедя похуже смерти.По крайней мере по тв передачам сидельцы тамошние так и говорят..
      1. gladiatorakz 16 октября 2013 12:38
        Цитата: domokl
        Такая я жизнь,какую ведут узники Белого лебедя похуже смерти.По крайней мере по тв передачам сидельцы тамошние так и говорят..

        Сидельцы точно будут жалобить. Да и всегда остается шанс на освобождение. Перемена власти, землетрясение, война, подкуп, шантаж и т.д. Зачем тратить на них ресурсы и оставлять шанс?
        gladiatorakz
      2. Узник 17 октября 2013 00:15
        Белый лебедь это особый режим, а ему почему то в приговоре написали строгий, хотя пжшники на строгом не сидят насколько я знаю. Но если защита будет подавать кассацию то наверняка в следующем приговоре ему изменят на особый.
  4. Chicot 1 16 октября 2013 11:48
    Маловато будет. Таких надобно ставить к стенке без разговоров. И не задерживать приведение приговора в исполнение...
  5. godun 16 октября 2013 12:27
    По виду,ну чисто Бармалей. Ну а если ты воин"имарата Кавказ",найди в себе мужество,сказать,что ты все это делал во имя свободы,а не за бабло. А то как нашкодивший пудель,я не я и хата не моя...
  6. s.t.a.l.k.e.r 16 октября 2013 12:35
    Я конечно понимаю что пожизненно это навсегда,но какого .. отменили смертную казнь для вот таких вот зверей,пулю в башку этому бородатому.Людей то они убивают,а им за это пожизненно,зачем!!?
    s.t.a.l.k.e.r
  7. лесовозник 16 октября 2013 13:15
    Цитата: domokl
    ой не говорите гоп...Это не конец дела.Сейчас подключатся всякие ..матершинное слово пропущу ..правозащитники и ...Пересуд обязательно будет и ещё не известно как дело сложится.Толерантность мать бы её ети...

    А мне думается что его ожидает судьба радуева--смерть от сердечной недостаточности а жаль можно и помучать по средневековому
  8. Cherdak 16 октября 2013 13:45
    Сдулся Магас... через год он загнется в клетке, ибо будет под постоянным прессом. Таких либо ломают через колено, либо они сами выбирают быстрый путь к обещанным 72 девственницам... Такое наказание значительно страшнее расстрела
  9. IGS 16 октября 2013 13:50
    Да не протянет он там долго. Окачурится от какой нить внезапной болячки.
    IGS
  10. awg75 16 октября 2013 14:24
    надеюсь на пожизненном ему будет ну очень-очень плохо, так плохо, что будет очень-очень хотеться умереть...но нет придётся жить и мучатся
  11. DuraLexSedLex. 16 октября 2013 15:52
    А теперь прикинем, что с ним там будет...
    Хотя может объявят амнистию, и выпустят всех ему подобных.Че уже мигранты есть, какая разница кто будет русских убивать,мигранты или вот такие "профессионалы", а власть снова будет делать вид что работает)
    DuraLexSedLex.
    1. biglow 16 октября 2013 16:15
      Цитата: DuraLexSedLex.
      А теперь прикинем, что с ним там будет...
      Хотя может объявят амнистию, и выпустят всех ему подобных.Че уже мигранты есть, какая разница кто будет русских убивать,мигранты или вот такие "профессионалы", а власть снова будет делать вид что работает)

      ерунду не пишите , на такие приговоры амнистия не распространится fool
      biglow
      1. Узник 17 октября 2013 00:09
        Амнистия безусловно нет, но если не ошибаюсь он может один раз в 25 лет написать прошение на имя президента о помиловании. Правда думаю что 25 лет наврятли протянет
  12. darksidewarrior 16 октября 2013 16:04
    оказавшись в сизо лефортово и по всей видимости в позиции когда дымоход превращается во впускное отверстие он стал сотрудничать со следствием и частично признался в чем-то там... похоже пресанули. теперь будут дальше пресовать. нормалек.
  13. Леха из нашего города 16 октября 2013 16:13
    Видел я как то как прессовали крутого братка на зоне(кто то слил видео)-скажу не всякий революционер такое выдержит.
    Леха из нашего города
  14. 31231 16 октября 2013 17:58
    Что то не могу понять. Его побрить некому вафельным полотенцем?! Ну хлоркой бы тогда обесцветили бороду. Дед морозом бы на зоне стал.
  15. Echo 16 октября 2013 18:55
    В одну камеру с маньяками и насильниками этого гамадрила. Пусть повеселится.
  16. sigizmund472 16 октября 2013 20:03
    ...живых людей и свидетелей, которые бы пояснили причастность Тазиева к инкриминируемым ему деяниям, стороной обвинения представлено не было....

    Интересное высказывание защиты...
  17. ekzorsist 16 октября 2013 20:44
    "...живых людей и свидетелей, которые бы пояснили причастность Тазиева к инкриминируемым ему деяниям, стороной обвинения представлено не было..."
    А почему тогда нельзя , чтоб в живых не было обвиняемых ???
    И "правозащитники" будут удовлетворены ( в прямом смысле) и дело решено !
    ekzorsist
  18. pogis 16 октября 2013 21:20
    Цитата: Chicot 1
    Маловато будет. Таких надобно ставить к стенке без разговоров. И не задерживать приведение приговора в исполнение...

    Таких надо садить на кол!
  19. shalk 16 октября 2013 21:49
    Администрация, безусловно, обеспечит "гражданину" наиболее благоприятные условия "сидения". Скулежь правозащитников учитываться не будет. Через год-два зароют, по обычаю, в свиной шкуре...
    shalk
  20. AlexP47 16 октября 2013 23:58
    Бесславный конец бандитской карьеры негодяя. И мусульманские четки с бородой не помогли. Номер люкс в "Белом лебеде" в ожидании дорогого гостя!
    AlexP47
  21. PValery53 17 октября 2013 00:13
    На таких беспредельщиков не должна распространяться лояльность общества и закона.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня