Military Review

West vs. Libya: The Information War

1


On the night of Sunday, the UN Security Council unanimously adopted a resolution on the application of international sanctions against the Libyan leadership.

According to RIA "News”, The members of the UN Security Council declared that the proposed measures are designed to stop the killing of opponents of the regime of Muammar Gaddafi. Sanctions prohibit trade weapons with Libya, the freezing of foreign accounts and the refusal to issue visas to the Libyan leader, his family and a number of people close to him. In addition, the 15 member states of the UN Security Council instructed the International Criminal Court to investigate the execution of anti-government protesters in Libya and bring those responsible to justice.

On Sunday, Russia's permanent representative to the UN, Vitaly Churkin, said that Russia supports the resolution adopted by the UN Security Council, but calls on the world community for a political settlement and non-interference in the situation in Libya. Vitaly Churkin called on the Libyan authorities to comply with the requirements supported by the UN Security Council in order to prevent a full-scale civil war and preserve the country as a single and sovereign state.

Information War of the West

Throughout the week, European and American media, followed by most of the global media, reported on how Gaddafi’s "bloody dictator" suppresses "popular uprising." But in the Russian Federation, they remember August 2008, when the Anglo-American media showed the burning Tskhinval, the Georgian Tanks and, commenting on these shots, they said that Georgian cities were on fire, and Russian troops launched an invasion of Georgia.

What are the main "news"? Here are the characteristic headlines: "Gaddafi's companions are preparing to blow up oil pipelines," that is, Europe is under attack; "Either me or chaos." (http://www.kommersant.ru/news.aspx?DocsID=1590547) ”- Gaddafi and his son say that their departure will lead to the collapse of the country and civil war; they talk about air strikes against the population of the country (Al-Jazeera channel), “battles for every house”, “hundreds of corpses”, “African mercenaries who flooded the country”, about the use of “large-caliber machine guns, mortars” by supporters of Gaddafi.

But according to citizens of the Russian Federation who were evacuated from Libya, the Air Force did not strike at Tripoli, in the center of Tripoli calmly.

The world community is convinced of the need to overthrow the tyrant Gaddafi. Almost all messages from Libya are not objective, as they are based on messages from the Libyan opposition, and almost all of its leaders are in the West, in Europe and the USA. The opposition offers the world community to intervene.

That is, there is a serious disinformation campaign around the events in Libya, the purpose of which is to completely discredit the Gaddafi regime and measures to restore order in the country.

Goals

- a blow is struck at the European Union, the euro, to maintain the dollar system;

- there is a "reformat" of the countries of the Arab world and Black Africa, the fragmentation of large countries into smaller ones;

- the change of the Arab elite, in their place should come "new growth", even more dependent on Western countries, in the context of the global crisis The Arab world, with its oil and gas resources, they want to put under even tighter control.

- interrupt the course of Gaddafi to modernize Libyan society in a secular spirit, to form a united nation at the expense of tribal solidarity and Islam, based on Arab socialism. A counter-revolution is taking place, returning Libya to that semi-colonial state in which it was before Gadhafi came to power.

The main driving forces of the counter-revolution are the tribal elite (wants to get more profit from oil revenues), part of the youth brought up on the illusions of the Western "gloss", part of the officials (want to get power), the West.

African Union, as the first step towards a united Africa?

The creation of the “African states” was raised in 2009, at the summit of the African Union in Addis Ababa. It was decided to create a single African state, the type of the United States. To begin with, create a structure that will explain the benefits of unification to the African political elites, as well as undertake the solution of the problems of fighting poverty, infectious diseases, and education. "Our ultimate goal is the creation of the United States of Africa," said Jakaya Kikweta, President of Tanzania, after the summit in Addis Ababa. The creation of a new US African leaders is pushing and the global economic crisis - the problems that it creates, can not be solved within one state.

But it is clear that most of the political elites will sabotage the unification process, since it risks losing power. It is possible to unite only on the basis of any IDEAS, it is obvious that there is no such unifying idea in all of Africa. Some countries belong to the Islamic world - North Africa, in other states Christianity prevails (for example, in Ethiopia), Central Africa has strong pagan traditions, huge differences in racial, national characteristics.

Therefore, the Western clans consider it necessary to conduct additional fragmentation (for example: a decision was made in Sudan to divide the South and the North) in order to make it easier to manipulate the “fragments” of states. The collapse is waiting for Libya.
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander
    Alexander 1 March 2011 13: 45
    0
    Yes, everything is clear already - NATO is going to send troops to Libya - "to protect civilians." They want oil and gas. Bandits and marauders. Do they really think that people are so stupid and do not see whose ears stick out from every mess? That's really really - the true EMPIRE OF EVIL. As a cancerous tumor devours the body, so these bandits with irrepressible consumption devour the whole world, no longer even bothering about a cover.
  2. Sirius
    Sirius 1 March 2011 20: 07
    0
    I disagree. They take care of the cover very well. Their media have a good command of the minds of Western inhabitants, and they don’t give a damn about our opinion about their policies and methods.

Запад против Ливии: информационная война

Запад против Ливии: информационная война


Совет Безопасности ООН в ночь на воскресенье единогласно принял резолюцию о применении международных санкций против руководства Ливии.

По информации РИА «Новости», члены СБ ООН декларировали, что предложенные меры призваны остановить убийства противников режима Муаммара Каддафи. Санкции предусматривают запрет на торговлю оружием с Ливией, замораживание зарубежных счетов и отказ в выдаче виз ливийскому лидеру, его семье и ряду приближенных. Кроме того, 15 государств – членов СБ ООН поручили Международному уголовному суду провести расследование расстрела участников антиправительственных выступлений в Ливии и привлечь виновных к ответственности.


В воскресенье постоянный представитель РФ при ООН Виталий Чуркин заявил, что Россия поддерживает принятую СБ ООН резолюцию, но призывает мировое сообщество к политическому урегулированию и невмешательству в ситуацию в Ливии. Виталий Чуркин призвал власти Ливии выполнить поддержанные Советом Безопасности ООН требования, чтобы предотвратить полномасштабную гражданскую войну и сохранить страну в качестве единого и суверенного государства.

Информационная война Запада

Всю неделю европейские и американские СМИ, а вслед за ними и большая часть мировых СМИ сообщали о том, как «кровавый диктатор» Каддафи подавляет "народное восстание". Но в РФ прекрасно помнят август 2008 года, когда англо-американские СМИ показывали горящий Цхинвал, грузинские танки и, комментируя эти кадры, говорили, что это горят грузинские города, а русские войска начали вторжение в Грузию.

О чём основные «новости»? Вот характерные заголовки: «Соратники Каддафи готовятся взорвать нефтепроводы», т. е под удар подставляют Европу; «Либо я, либо хаос». (http://www.kommersant.ru/news.aspx?DocsID=1590547)» - Каддафи и его сын говорят о том, что их уход приведёт к развалу страны и гражданской войне; говорят об ударах ВВС по населению страны (канал «Аль-Джазира»), «боях за каждый дом», «сотнях трупов», о «наводнивших страну африканских наёмниках», об использовании сторонниками Каддафи «крупнокалиберных пулемётов, миномётов».

Но по сообщениям граждан РФ, которых эвакуировали из Ливии, ВВС не наносили ударов по Триполи, в центре Триполи спокойно.

Мировую общественность убеждают в необходимости свержения тирана Каддафи. Почти все сообщения из Ливии не имеют объективного характера, так как основываются на сообщениях ливийской оппозиции, причём почти всё её лидеры находятся на Западе, в Европе и США. Оппозиция предлагает мировому сообществу вмешаться.

То есть, имеет место серьёзная дезинформационная кампания вокруг событий в Ливии, целью которой является полная дискредитация режима Каддафи и мер по наведению порядка в стране.

Цели

- наносится удар по Европейскому Союзу, евро, для поддержания долларовой системы;

- идёт «переформат» стран Арабского мира и Чёрной Африки, дробление крупных стран на более мелкие;

- смена арабской элиты, на их место должна придти «новая поросль», ещё более зависимая от стран Запада, в условиях мирового кризиса Арабский мир, с его нефте-газовыми ресурсами, хотят поставить под ещё более жесткий контроль.

- прервать курс Каддафи на модернизацию ливийского общества в светском духе, на формирование единой нации за счет племенной солидарности и ислама, на основе арабского социализма. Происходит контрреволюция, возвращающая Ливию в то полуколониальное состояние, в котором та находилась до прихода Каддафи к власти.

Основные движущие силы контрреволюции – это племенная верхушка (хочет получить больше прибыли от нефтяных доходов), часть молодёжи, воспитанной на иллюзиях западного «глянца», часть чиновников (желают получить власть), Запад.

Африканский Союз, как первая ступень на пути к единой Африке?

Тему создания «Африканских штатов» подняли ещё в 2009 году, на саммите Африканского союза в Аддис-Абебе. Было принято решение создавать единое Африканское государство, по типу США. Для начала создать структуру, которая будет объяснять африканским политическим элитам пользу объединения, а также возьмётся за решение проблем борьбы с бедностью, инфекционными заболеваниями, образованием. "Нашей конечной целью является создание Соединенных штатов Африки", – заявил по итогам саммита в Аддис-Абебе Джакая Киквете, президент Танзании. К созданию новых США африканских лидеров подталкивает и всемирный экономический кризис - проблемы, которые он создаёт, не решаемы в рамках одного государства.

Но, понятно, что большая часть политических элит будет саботировать процесс объединения, т. к. рискует потерять власть. Объединиться можно только на базе какой-либо ИДЕИ, очевидно, что такой объединительной идеи во всей Африке нет. Часть стран принадлежат к Исламскому миру – Северная Африка, в других государствах преобладает христианство (например, в Эфиопии), в Центральной Африке сильны языческие традиции, огромные различия в расовых, национальных признаках.

Поэтому западные кланы считают необходимым провести дополнительное дробление (например: в Судане принято решение о разделении на ЮГ и Север), чтобы было легче манипулировать «осколками» государств. Развал ждёт и Ливию.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. Александр 1 марта 2011 13:45
    Да понятно всё уже - НАТО собирается вводить войска в Ливию - "для защиты мирных жителей". Нефть и газ они хотят. Бандиты и мародеры. Неужели они думают что люди такие глупые и не видят чьи уши торчат из каждой заварушки? Вот уж действительно - истинная ИМПЕРИЯ ЗЛА. Как раковая опухоль пожирает организм - так и эти бандиты с неуёмным потреблением пожирают весь мир, уже даже не заботясь о прикрытии.
    Александр
  2. Сириус 1 марта 2011 20:07
    Несогласен. О прикрытии они как раз-то и очень хорошо заботятся. Их СМИ отлично владеют умами западных обывателей, А на наше мнение об их политике и методах им глубоко наплевать.
    Сириус

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня