Military Review

The contract for the supply of the Armed Forces of Poland additional MBT "Leopard-2" may be signed in November

18
The contract for the supply of the Armed Forces of Poland additional MBT "Leopard-2" may be signed in November

In November of this year, a final decision will be taken on the purchase of an additional MBT Leopard-116 MBT in Germany, said the Minister of National Defense of Poland, Tomash Semonyak.


The RP Armed Forces command intends to acquire 116 Leopard-2 MBT from the Armed Forces of the Federal Republic of Germany, incl. 105 units - in version 2A5 and 9 cars - in modification 2A4, which will allow to fully equip tank brigade. Together with the tanks, the Polish side expects to receive other equipment and systems for equipping the tank connection, similar to the contract from 2002, including the BBM M-113 in the version of the control vehicle and ambulance; ARV; bridge layers based on the Leopard-1 OBT chassis; trucks and light off-road vehicles.

According to Janes Defense Weekly, the total cost of MBT and other special equipment is estimated at 200 million euros (275 million dollars).

Currently 116 units. of 128 MBT "Leopard-2А4", received in 2002 from the Armed Forces of the Federal Republic of Germany, are in service with the 25 of the armored cavalry brigade (Sventoshuv) of the Army of Poland. Another 12 MBT is used to train personnel.

A new batch of tanks from the Armed Forces of Germany should go into service with two battalions of the 34-th armored cavalry brigade (Zagan) from the 11-th armored cavalry division, equipped with the Polish version of the T-72 - RT-91 "Tvardy".

According to the information of T. Semonyak, at present negotiations are being held with the German side on the purchase of the MBT, which may be completed soon. 22-23 October the meeting of the head of the Polish Defense Ministry with the Minister of Defense of Germany Thomas de Mezieres was held. The results of the negotiations allow us to predict that the contract for the supply of tanks will be signed in November.

In addition to acquiring the next batch of MBT Leopard-2A4 / 2A5, the MNO RP also intends to begin upgrading the currently operating Leopard-2A4 currently operating in the OBT RP. Despite the fact that T.Smoniak did not name the specific date for the start of the program, the decision to conduct it has already been made.

According to Altair, in November of this year, an agreement must also be signed with Elch-Komponenty (Jelcz-Komponenty) to purchase 866 highly mobile medium-duty trucks that will replace the Star-266 vehicles currently in service. »(Star 266) with wheel formula 6х6. New trucks will be equipped with MTU engines, which will be supplied by the center of military engines (Poznan).
Originator:
http://www.armstrade.org/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. xetai9977
    xetai9977 5 November 2013 10: 29 New
    +1
    Poland is seriously arming .....
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 5 November 2013 10: 35 New
      +1
      citation-In November of this year, a final decision will be made on the purchase in Germany of 116 of additional MBT Leopard-2, said Polish Minister of National Defense Tomasz Semonyak.

      Comparison of Altai, Leopard and T-90 tanks
      1. zvereok
        zvereok 5 November 2013 10: 52 New
        +2
        6 KM? It’s like a rocket.

        PS: All this is good, but when will they put Serdyukov?
        1. Apollo
          Apollo 5 November 2013 11: 28 New
          +1
          Quote: zvereok
          PS: All this is good, but when will they put Serdyukov?


          When the cancer on the mountain whistles (just kidding), but seriously, until D. Medvedev is removed from his post, then never.
        2. alone
          alone 5 November 2013 19: 53 New
          0
          never. witness he. have you seen witnesses being jailed?
      2. alone
        alone 5 November 2013 19: 53 New
        0
        believes this twice the colonel and the pseudo-graduate of the Frunze Higher Military Academy?

        even if what he says is true, because Korotchenko is telling this truth, the price of this truth is already underestimated at times.
    2. Alez
      Alez 5 November 2013 10: 58 New
      +3
      It is unclear why Poland is arming itself; did Hitler capture Poland in how many days or hours (more correctly)? At least 20 tanks, at least 1000 tanks will surrender their country without a fight, the attacking side will be offered shelter, overnight, food and their women.
      1. GastaClaus69
        GastaClaus69 5 November 2013 11: 24 New
        +1
        Compare horseradish with a finger!
        Quote: Alez
        Hitler in how many days or hours (will be more correct) captured Poland?

        The Polish campaign lasted from September 1 to October 6.
        1. Alez
          Alez 5 November 2013 13: 00 New
          0
          That is the company, not the war.
          1. GastaClaus69
            GastaClaus69 5 November 2013 14: 14 New
            +1
            Poland at that time was crushed to pieces by two strongest states in Europe, the same weak Norway lasted 69 days, and Denmark surrendered almost immediately.
            Quote: Alez
            At least 20 tanks, at least 1000 tanks will surrender their country without a fight

            Can you give an example when the Poles surrendered the country without a fight?
    3. Civil
      Civil 5 November 2013 11: 22 New
      +1
      Against whom are they gathering an army in the middle of Europe? The Germans chtoli arm psheks to recapture Kenik? So this will be a nuclear war, with Belarus the same thing. They probably want to catch the partition of Ukraine. There are no other options.

      Dogs. What about Vasilyeva and Serdyukov? Will they plant?
    4. Akim
      Akim 5 November 2013 11: 34 New
      +1
      Quote: xetai9977
      Poland is seriously arming .....

      Re-arming.
  2. svp67
    svp67 5 November 2013 10: 34 New
    +1
    The command of the Supreme Council of the Republic of Poland intends to acquire from the structure of the armed forces of Germany 116 MBT "Leopard-2", 105 units - in the version of 2А5 and 9 machines - in the modification 2А4, which will allow to complete the tank brigade. Together with the tanks, the Polish side expects to receive other equipment and systems to equip the tank compound, similar to the contract from 2002 of the year, including the MWD M-113 in the version of the control vehicle and the ambulance; BREM; bridge laying machines based on the OBT “Leopard-1” chassis; trucks and light SUVs.
    According to Janes Defense Weekly, the total cost of MBT and other special equipment is estimated at 200 million euros (275 million dollars).

    They buy "junk" and spend a lot of money ... As Winnie-the-Pooh used to say: "It's burning, it's not easy ..." and such a lot of money ... In general, there are no words, only thoughts remained.
    1. Akim
      Akim 5 November 2013 11: 36 New
      0
      Quote: svp67
      As Winnie-the-Pooh used to say: “It’s burning, not easy ...” and such a huge amount of money ...

      They are catching up with their army to the level of neighboring powers.
      1. svp67
        svp67 5 November 2013 11: 46 New
        0
        Quote: Akim
        They are catching up with their army to the level of neighboring powers.

        CAPTURE? Yes, they leave them far behind, which of the neighboring countries still have such powerful armed forces? And most importantly, why are such powerful aircraft in the center of Europe?
        1. Akim
          Akim 5 November 2013 13: 01 New
          0
          Quote: svp67
          Which neighboring country still has such a powerful military?

          I will answer in Odessa. Question to question. And what is so powerful about them? Aviation, artillery, mechanized units, tank brigades are located below or on the same level with the eastern neighbors. In air defense, they lag behind. Another thing is that they are massively changing it all to newer models, and neighbors from the East are marking time. Well, it’s our fault that there is no progress.
    2. Kars
      Kars 5 November 2013 14: 08 New
      +2
      Quote: svp67
      Buy "junk" and spend a lot of money ..



      the total cost of MBT and other special equipment is estimated at 200 million euros (275 million dollars).



      Yes, also literally for nothing
  3. zvereok
    zvereok 5 November 2013 10: 43 New
    +1
    By the way, no one heard from Rogozin that Armata ("the latest military equipment") will be shown in 2015, at the May 9 parade? For some reason I thought that this would happen on May 9 in 2014, and before that I thought that in September 2013.

    PS: All this is good, but when will they put Serdyukov?
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 5 November 2013 11: 31 New
      0
      Quote: zvereok
      By the way, no one heard from Rogozin that Armata ("the latest military equipment") will be shown in 2015, at the May 9 parade? For some reason I thought that this would happen on May 9 in 2014, and before that I thought that in September 2013.


      I didn’t hear, but I just read it

      Rogozin: For the first time, 9 will be shown on May 2015 of the year.

      “The main“ Russian March ”will be held on 9 of May 2015 of the year on Red Square, where we will show our new military equipment for the first time, ”the vice premier in charge of the military-industrial complex wrote in his microblog on Twitter.
      Recall that in September, Rogozin said that the Victory Parade in 2015 for the first time would demonstrate to the general public the promising Russian heavy tracked platform “Armata”. “We will definitely show it on May 9 for the 70 anniversary of the Victory. We want to show only modern equipment at the parade, ”Rogozin said then.
      The unified heavy platform for the Armata cipher (GBTU index is an 198 object) is a promising Russian fourth-generation heavy tracked platform developed by Uralvagonzavod with 2009 – 2010's.
      http://vz.ru/news/2013/11/5/658070.html

      wait and see.
      1. zvereok
        zvereok 5 November 2013 12: 01 New
        +1
        Quote: Apollon
        I didn’t hear, but I just read it

        Rogozin: For the first time, 9 will be shown on May 2015 of the year.

        “The main“ Russian march ”will be 9 in May on 2015 of the year in Red Square, where we will show our new combat equipment for the first time,” wrote the deputy prime minister in charge of the military-industrial complex on Twitter.
        Recall that in September, Rogozin said that the Victory Parade in 2015 for the first time would demonstrate to the general public the promising Russian heavy tracked platform “Armata”. “We will definitely show it on May 9 for the 70 anniversary of the Victory. We want to show only modern equipment at the parade, ”Rogozin said then.


        I mean, they used to say that they will show at the 2014 parade. Maybe of course I'm wrong.

        PS: All this is good, but when will they put Serdyukov?
    2. Omskgasmyas
      Omskgasmyas 5 November 2013 11: 53 New
      +1
      Judging by the fact that, instead of landing on a stake, Serdyukov was removed from office Onishchenko, then soon. But I hope that no matter how much the rope does not curl, it will all the same meddle in a whip ...
  4. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 5 November 2013 11: 15 New
    0
    Quote: Alez
    It is unclear why Poland is arming itself; did Hitler capture Poland in how many days or hours (more correctly)? At least 20 tanks, at least 1000 tanks will surrender their country without a fight, the attacking side will be offered shelter, overnight, food and their women.

    Poland resisted for a month, capitulated in early October 1939. If not for the invasion of the Soviet Union, it could have lasted longer.
    1. Omskgasmyas
      Omskgasmyas 5 November 2013 12: 06 New
      +2
      What is the invasion of the USSR? Poland did not even declare war on him, which means there was no invasion, they returned their own. But when Stalin gave Vilno to the Lithuanians (then still independent), taken from the Poles, then hysteria started at the official Poles in London. By the way, does anyone know that besides Germany, Slovakia also “attacked” Poland in September 1939? And she also returned only her own, they didn’t take anything Polish.
  5. avt
    avt 5 November 2013 11: 37 New
    0
    Quote: Kovrovsky
    . If not for the invasion of the Soviet Union, it could have lasted longer.

    So, just in case, let me remind you that the invasion of Soviet troops began after the centrally controlled resistance to the Germans ceased and the Polish government itself fled to London. So Stalin played his game from a legal and practical point of view perfectly. There is no one to declare the focal resistance, the Polish army virtually ceased to exist as a whole, as a combat unit and the Germans also met beyond the line of demarcation of the pact, and in the territory allotted as a zone of influence of the USSR. What can you actually read in the memoirs of Krivoshein, he held a joint parade with the Germans when they left, passing territory under his control.
  6. arb0905
    arb0905 5 November 2013 12: 20 New
    0
    worse than a cat there is no beast
  7. Migari
    Migari 5 November 2013 12: 29 New
    0
    “Leopard-2 began to be used in 1979, then modifications went, Poland buys not the latest modifications, everything is correct, the old must be disposed of.
    In 2010, the Germans showed a new modification of their main tank Leopard 2-Leopard 2A7 The peculiarity of this tank is that. That he is positioned as a tank adapted for operations in the city. Modernization affected almost everything: the hull of the tank, engine, transmission, centering of masses, weapons, fire control and crew life support systems.
  8. kafa
    kafa 5 November 2013 14: 38 New
    +1
    Psheks with a chair are soft panove ... they didn’t want to make twards from a Russian tank .... But it’s more profitable for the Poles to sell Prussians scrap metal than to dispose of them.

Контракт на поставку ВС Польши дополнительных ОБТ «Леопард-2» может быть подписан в ноябре

Контракт на поставку ВС Польши дополнительных ОБТ «Леопард-2» может быть подписан в ноябре

В ноябре этого года будет принято окончательное решение о закупке в Германии 116 дополнительных ОБТ «Леопард-2», сообщил министр национальной обороны Польши Томаш Семоняк.

Командование ВС РП намерено приобрести из состава ВС ФРГ 116 ОБТ «Леопард-2», в т.ч. 105 ед. – в версии 2А5 и 9 машин – в модификации 2А4, что позволит полностью укомплектовать танковую бригаду. Вместе с танками польская сторона рассчитывает получить другое оборудование и системы для оснащения танкового соединения, аналогично контракту от 2002 года, включая ББМ M-113 в версии машины управления и санитарной машины; БРЭМ; мостоукладчики на базе шасси ОБТ «Леопард-1»; грузовые автомобили и легкие внедорожники.

По информации «Джейнс дифенс уикли», общая стоимость ОБТ и другой специальной техники оценивается в 200 млн евро (275 млн дол).


В настоящее время 116 ед. из 128 ОБТ «Леопард-2А4», полученных в 2002 году из состава ВС ФРГ, состоят на вооружении 25-й бронекавалерийской бригады (г.Свентошув) СВ Польши. Еще 12 ОБТ используются для подготовки личного состава.

Новая партия танков из состава ВС Германии должна поступить на вооружение двух батальонов 34-й бронекавалерийской бригады (г.Жагань) из состава 11-й бронекавалерийской дивизии, оснащенной польской версией Т-72 – РТ-91 «Тварды».

Согласно информации Т.Семоняка, в настоящее время по вопросу покупки ОБТ с немецкой стороной ведутся переговоры, которые могут завершиться в ближайшее время. 22-23 октября состоялась встреча главы польского военного ведомства с министром обороны ФРГ Томасом де Мезьером. Результаты переговоров позволяют прогнозировать, что контракт на поставку танков будет подписан в ноябре.

Помимо приобретения очередной партии ОБТ «Леопард-2A4/2A5», МНО РП также намерено приступить к модернизации эксплуатирующихся в настоящее время в ВС РП ОБТ «Леопард-2А4». Несмотря на то, что Т.Семоняк не назвал конкретного срока начала программы, решение о ее проведении уже принято.

По информации «Альтаир», в ноябре этого года также должен быть подписан договор с компанией «Ельч-Компоненты» (Jelcz-Komponenty) на приобретение 866 высокомобильных грузовых автомобилей средней грузоподъемности, которые заменят эксплуатируемые в ВС РП в настоящее время машины «Стар-266» (Star 266) с колесной формулой 6х6. Новые грузовики будут оборудованы двигателями компании MTU, которые поставит центр военных двигателей (г.Познань).
Первоисточник: http://www.armstrade.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. xetai9977 5 ноября 2013 10:29
    Польша не на шутку вооружается.....
    1. Apollon 5 ноября 2013 10:35
      цитата-В ноябре этого года будет принято окончательное решение о закупке в Германии 116 дополнительных ОБТ «Леопард-2», сообщил министр национальной обороны Польши Томаш Семоняк.

      сравнение танков Алтая,Леопарда и Т-90
      1. zvereok 5 ноября 2013 10:52
        6 км? Это ракетой вроде.

        PS:Все это хорошо, но когда сердюкова посадют?
        1. Apollon 5 ноября 2013 11:28
          Цитата: zvereok
          PS:Все это хорошо, но когда сердюкова посадют?


          Когда рак на горе свистнет (шутка) ну а если серьезно пока Д.Медведева не снимут с должности, то никогда.
        2. одинокий 5 ноября 2013 19:53
          никогда.свидетель он.вы видели чтобы свидетелей сажали?
      2. одинокий 5 ноября 2013 19:53
        верит этому дважды полковнику и псевдовыпускнику высшей военной академии им Фрунзе?

        если даже то что он говорит-это правда, оттого что эту правду говорит Коротченко,цена этой правды уже занижена в разы.
    2. Alez 5 ноября 2013 10:58
      Непонятно для чего Польша вооружается, Гитлер за сколько дней или часов (будет правильнее) захватил Польшу? Хоть 20 танков хоть 1000 танков сдадут свою страну без боя, напавшей стороне предложат кров, ночлег, еду и своих женщин.
      1. GastaClaus69 5 ноября 2013 11:24
        Сравнил хрен с пальцем!
        Цитата: Alez
        Гитлер за сколько дней или часов (будет правильнее) захватил Польшу?

        Польская кампания длились с 1 сентября по 6 октября.
        GastaClaus69
        1. Alez 5 ноября 2013 13:00
          Вот именно -компания, а не война.
          1. GastaClaus69 5 ноября 2013 14:14
            Польшу раздавили в пух и прах две на тот момент сильнейших государства в Европе, та же слабая Норвегия держалась 69 дней, а Дания капитулировала практически сразу.
            Цитата: Alez
            Хоть 20 танков хоть 1000 танков сдадут свою страну без боя

            Можете привести пример когда поляки сдавали страну без боя?
            GastaClaus69
    3. Гражданский 5 ноября 2013 11:22
      Против кого они посреди европы собирают армию? Немцы чтоли вооружают пшеков чтоб отбить Кеник? Так это война ядерная будет, с Белорусью тож самое. Наверно хотят успеть на раздел Украины. Других вариантов нет.

      Псы. А што с Васильевой и Сердюковым? Посадят?
    4. Akim 5 ноября 2013 11:34
      Цитата: xetai9977
      Польша не на шутку вооружается.....

      Перевооружается.
      Akim
  2. svp67 5 ноября 2013 10:34
    Командование ВС РП намерено приобрести из состава ВС ФРГ 116 ОБТ «Леопард-2», в т.ч. 105 ед. – в версии 2А5 и 9 машин – в модификации 2А4, что позволит полностью укомплектовать танковую бригаду. Вместе с танками польская сторона рассчитывает получить другое оборудование и системы для оснащения танкового соединения, аналогично контракту от 2002 года, включая ББМ M-113 в версии машины управления и санитарной машины; БРЭМ; мостоукладчики на базе шасси ОБТ «Леопард-1»; грузовые автомобили и легкие внедорожники.
    По информации «Джейнс дифенс уикли», общая стоимость ОБТ и другой специальной техники оценивается в 200 млн евро (275 млн дол).

    Покупают "старье" и тратят огромные деньги... Как говаривал Вини-Пух : "Это жжж, не с проста..." и такие огромные деньги... Вообщем нет слов, остались только мысли.
    1. Akim 5 ноября 2013 11:36
      Цитата: svp67
      Как говаривал Вини-Пух : "Это жжж, не с проста..." и такие огромные деньги...

      Они догоняют свой армией под уровень соседних держав.
      Akim
      1. svp67 5 ноября 2013 11:46
        Цитата: Akim
        Они догоняют свой армией под уровень соседних держав.

        ДОГОНЯЮТ? Да они их ОСТАВЛЯЮТ далеко позади, у какой из соседних стран еще есть такие мощные вооруженные силы? И главное для чего столь мощные ВС в центре Европы?
        1. Akim 5 ноября 2013 13:01
          Цитата: svp67
          , у какой из соседних стран еще есть такие мощные вооруженные силы?

          Отвечу по-одесски. Вопросом на вопрос. А что в них такого мощного? Авиация, артиллерия, механизированные подразделения, танковые бригады находятся ниже или на одном уровне с восточными соседями. В ПВО они отстают. Другое дело, что они массово меняют это все на более новые образцы, а соседи с Востока топчутся на месте. Ну так это наша вина, что нет прогресса.
          Akim
    2. Kars 5 ноября 2013 14:08
      Цитата: svp67
      Покупают "старье" и тратят огромные деньги..



      общая стоимость ОБТ и другой специальной техники оценивается в 200 млн евро (275 млн дол).



      Да этоже буквально даром
  3. zvereok 5 ноября 2013 10:43
    Кстати ни кто не слышал от Рогозина, что Армату("новейшую военную технику") покажут в 2015, на параде 9 мая? Я почему то думал что это произойдет 9 мая в 2014, а до этого думал, что в сентябре 2013 го.

    PS:Все это хорошо, но когда сердюкова посадют?
    1. Apollon 5 ноября 2013 11:31
      Цитата: zvereok
      Кстати ни кто не слышал от Рогозина, что Армату("новейшую военную технику") покажут в 2015, на параде 9 мая? Я почему то думал что это произойдет 9 мая в 2014, а до этого думал, что в сентябре 2013 го.


      слышать не слышал но вот только что вычитал

      Рогозин: Новая боевая техника впервые будет показана 9 мая 2015 года

      «Главный «Русский марш» у нас пройдет 9 мая 2015 года на Красной площади, на которой мы впервые покажем нашу новую боевую технику», – написал вице-премьер, курирующий ВПК, в своем микроблоге в Twitter.
      Напомним, в сентябре Рогозин говорил, что на Параде Победы в 2015 году широкой публике впервые продемонстрируют перспективную российскую тяжелую гусеничную платформу «Армата». «Мы точно ее покажем 9 мая к 70-летию Победы. Мы хотим показать на параде только современную технику», – сказал тогда Рогозин.
      Унифицированная тяжелая платформа шифра «Армата» (индекс ГБТУ – объект 198) – перспективная российская тяжелая гусеничная платформа четвертого поколения, разрабатываемая Уралвагонзаводом с 2009–2010 годов.
      http://vz.ru/news/2013/11/5/658070.html

      поживем как говорится и увидим.
      1. zvereok 5 ноября 2013 12:01
        Цитата: Apollon
        слышать не слышал но вот только что вычитал

        Рогозин: Новая боевая техника впервые будет показана 9 мая 2015 года

        «Главный «Русский марш» у нас пройдет 9 мая 2015 года на Красной площади, на которой мы впервые покажем нашу новую боевую технику», – написал вице-премьер, курирующий ВПК, в своем микроблоге в Twitter.
        Напомним, в сентябре Рогозин говорил, что на Параде Победы в 2015 году широкой публике впервые продемонстрируют перспективную российскую тяжелую гусеничную платформу «Армата». «Мы точно ее покажем 9 мая к 70-летию Победы. Мы хотим показать на параде только современную технику», – сказал тогда Рогозин.


        Я к тому, чо раньше заявляли, что на параде в 2014 покажут. Может конечно и ошибаюсь.

        PS:Все это хорошо, но когда сердюкова посадют?
    2. Омскгазмяс 5 ноября 2013 11:53
      Судя по тому, что вместо посадки на кол Сердюкова сняли с должности Онищенко, то нескоро. Но надеюсь, что сколько верёвочки не виться, всё равно совьётся в плеть...
  4. Kovrovsky 5 ноября 2013 11:15
    Цитата: Alez
    Непонятно для чего Польша вооружается, Гитлер за сколько дней или часов (будет правильнее) захватил Польшу? Хоть 20 танков хоть 1000 танков сдадут свою страну без боя, напавшей стороне предложат кров, ночлег, еду и своих женщин.

    Польша сопротивлялась месяц, в начале октября 1939 года капитулировала. Если бы не вторжение Советского Союза, может продержалась бы дольше.
    Kovrovsky
    1. Омскгазмяс 5 ноября 2013 12:06
      Какое вторжение СССР? Польша ему даже войну не объявила, значит, вторжения не было, вернули своё. А вот когда Сталин отдал взятый у поляков Вильно литовцам (тогда ещё независимым), вот тогда у официозных поляков в Лондоне началась истерика. Кстати, кто-нибудь знает, что кроме Германии на Польшу в сентябре 1939 г. "напала" ещё и Словакия? И тоже вернула только своё, ничего польского не брали.
  5. avt 5 ноября 2013 11:37
    Цитата: Kovrovsky
    . Если бы не вторжение Советского Союза, может продержалась бы дольше.

    Так ,на всякий случай напомню что вторжение советских войск началось после того как прекратилось централизованно управляемое сопротивление немцам и само правительство Польши бежало в Лондон .Так что Сталин свою партию отыграл с юридической и практической точки зрения идеально .Войну объявлять некому и сопротивление очаговое ,армия Польши практически перестала существовать как единое целое ,как боевая единица и немцев к тому же встретили за линией разграничения пакта ,причем на территории отведенной как зона влияния СССР . Что собственно можете прочитать в мемуарах Кривошеина ,он совместный парад с немцами проводил ,когда они уходили передавая ему территорию под контроль.
    avt
  6. arb0905 5 ноября 2013 12:20
    страшнее кошки зверя нет
  7. Migari 5 ноября 2013 12:29
    «Леопард-2 начал эксплуатироваться в 1979 году, потом пошли модификации, Польша покупает не последние модификации,всё правильно, от старого надо избавляться.
    В 2010 году немцы показали новую модификацию своего основного танка Леопард 2-Леопард 2A7 Особенность этого танка в том. Что он позицируется, как танк, адаптированный для ведения операций в городе. Модернизация коснулась практически всего: корпуса танка, двигателя, трансмиссии, центровки масс, вооружения, управления огня и систем обеспечения жизнедеятельности экипажа.
  8. kafa 5 ноября 2013 14:38
    пшеки стулом мягки пановэ... хотели из русского танка тварды сделать не получилось....А пруссакам металлолом полякам продавать выгодней чем утилизировать.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня