Military Review

Anglo-Saxon World vs. Yellow Dragon

6
Anglo-Saxon World vs. Yellow Dragon


Many authors describe the success of China in the field of economics, military construction, achievements in space exploration, but they say little about the strategic vulnerability of China.

China is very similar to the German Empire of the Second and Third Reich times - the rapid rise of the economy and military power, while vulnerability. The potential enemy of Beijing, the Anglo-Saxons, created a real ring of encirclement around China.

"Environment" of China

- From the West created a "center" of instability - Afghan distemperwhich is already flowing to Pakistan. This zone is bordered by the most volatile regions of China - the Muslim Xinjiang-Uygur region and Tibet.

In Kyrgyzstan, it is also not calm, only in 2010 there was a revolution and a massacre between the Uzbeks and the Kirghiz.

With india the PRC has border disputes that have already poured into local wars twice, and besides, Delhi is the enemy of Beijing's ally, Islamabad. Both countries are building up military forces and infrastructure at the border.

The situation on the western border of China is worsened by the presence of NATO and US strike forces in Afghanistan, and Washington is clearly not going to leave.

China's northern border Until the most calm. The PRC successfully leads economic expansion in Kazakhstan, Mongolia and the Russian Federation. Although the political elites of these countries are afraid of increasing the power of China, they do not want to interrupt mutually beneficial economic cooperation. China is the largest market for raw materials in these countries - Yellow Dragon absorbs a huge amount of timber, energy, metals, etc.

The Anglo-Saxon clans would not mind complicating the halt in the North - a revolution in Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation would be very profitable for them. In addition, Moscow wants to make a "shock force" against China, as in the First and Second World War - against Germany.

Beijing is well aware that Moscow wants to make him an enemy, and does not want confrontation, it even receives all the resources from Russia without a war, plus throws off some of the “surplus” population. China needs a quiet "rear".

Eastern border - Japan, South Korea are the US military allies, there are large US military bases located there. In addition, the Anglo-Saxons are trying to foment a war on the Korean Peninsula, between South Korea and the DPRK (North Korea is an ally of China), which would greatly complicate the situation of China. Perhaps he would even have to get involved in the war and occupy the North Korean Peninsula to prevent the use of nuclear weapons Pyongyang is dangerously close to its borders.

The conflict between Japan and the Russian Federation over the Kuril Islands has a small probability of war, which would also make Washington happy, but it would be disadvantageous for the PRC, which needs peace in the east of the Russian Federation, where the resources come from. There is a territorial dispute with Japan and the PRC - because of the Senkaku Islands (in Chinese they are called Diaoyu), which Japan seized from China in 1895 year.

Taiwan problem - China rightly believes that Taiwan is Chinese land and wants to reunite Chinese lands. But Taipei is a military ally of the United States and Japan, so the PRC cannot yet solve the issue by military means. The Taiwanese elite is Beijing's old enemy.

Vietnam is the ancient enemy of China, with whom the Yellow Dragon has fought more than once. Currently, the Vietnamese elite, having lost an ally in the USSR, who would not have allowed to occupy Vietnam, is creating a strategic alliance with India, the Indian and Vietnamese Navy have been conducting annual joint exercises in the South China Sea since 2000. With the help of India, Vietnam’s nuclear program has been launched. The Vietnamese, forgetting about the old hostility from pragmatic goals, are looking for an alliance with the United States, they even suggest that the former Russian base, Cam Ranh, be made the US base or international forces. In addition, Vietnam has territorial disputes - the question of the belonging of the Paracel Islands and the Spratly Archipelago, and not only China and Vietnam are involved in the territorial dispute, but also Taiwan, the Philippines, Malaysia, Indonesia, Brunei.

That is, in the East, China has practically no reliable friends, but there are more than enough enemies. Even Beijing’s ally, the DPRK, creates problems for China; China does not need a war on the Korean Peninsula. Washington has created a whole front in Eastern China — from Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, and Vietnam — all of which are engaged in a real arms race.

Southern border can also give Beijing a lot of problems. In burma since the middle of the 20 century there is no stability, the warlike Karen tribes created their own state in the east of the country (not recognized in the capital of Burma and the world community), on the northern border (with China) two more tribes - Shan and Kachin - created their own states. At present, there is neutrality between the unrecognized states and the central government, but with skillful influence (the Anglo-Saxons are recognized masters in this matter - centuries of experience), a “good” fire can be kindled.

There is danger of a major war between thailand and cambodia, it was only in February 2011 that a clash occurred due to the Preah Vihea temple complex. In addition, in the southern province of Pattani, Thailand, there is a threat of Muslim separatism and guerrilla war. And this area is in dangerous proximity to the Strait of Moluccas, through which passes up to 70% of Chinese imports.

There is a danger of destabilization of Indonesia, the archipelago has about 17 thousands of islands, dozens of nationalities, and all the power of the "Javanese clan." There is a danger of the collapse of the country: in the province of Ache, the Free Ace Movement requires the center to leave 95% of oil and gas revenues (currently 70%) in the province or independence; separatists in West Papua are demanding greater independence — the Moluku Channel and the sea route from Australia (coal, iron ore) to China pass through the waters of Indonesia. There is a possibility of the collapse of Indonesia for a dozen - another "states" with an internecine war, and this will paralyze shipping in this strategically important region for China.



The threat of Islamic radicalism affects not only Thailand, Indonesia, but also Malaysia (inter-ethnic strife between the Chinese and the Malays aggravates the problem), the Philippines. There is even a scenario for the creation of a “New Islamic Caliphate” - from the territories of Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Singapore, the southern part of the Philippines, Thailand and Burma.

All this creates a threat to the PRC from the southern borders, creating the possibility of a collision between China and the Muslim world. The clash of China and the Muslim world will force China to wage war on two fronts - Western and Southern.

Australia is also a loyal vassal of London and Washington.

The similarity of the position of the German Empire and China


The PRC, like Germany, is surrounded and forced to prepare for war on several fronts.

From the sea The PRC Navy, like the Reich, can be blocked. If the Reich fleet was blocked in the Baltic Sea and in the North, then the Chinese fleet is limited to the “first line of defense” of Washington: South Korea - Japanese Islands - Taiwan - Philippines - Vietnam.

China is increasingly dependent on the supply of raw materials and food, like the Reich. China imports almost half of the oil it needs, it has become the 4-th country in the world in terms of the amount of imported food - the Chinese are no longer content with a bowl of rice and a cup of water, they are switching to a meat-and-milk diet. China imports about 20% of food, and there is a rapid increase in imports, in a few years it will import a third of food.

There is a dependence on the import of iron ore, non-ferrous metals, timber. If you cut off the food and energy supply channels, the Chinese will be planted on a hungry ration, only strategic enterprises and the armed forces will have electricity, ordinary Chinese will forget about electric lighting. This will cause a social explosion: a lot of unsolved social problems - Another threat to China.

Another strategic weakness - threat to sea lanes. Washington can block the most important Moluccan Strait and the path through the waters of Indonesia to Australia (food, iron ore, coal), “blowing up” Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand from the inside, and if the conflict has already reached the stage of direct confrontation - with its own naval forces. You can "create" the problem of "Indonesian" pirates.

Technical dependence of the PRC from the West and Russia - Beijing is making titanic efforts to create its own fundamental science, independent of borrowing. The Chinese are far from the "gloomy Teutonic genius", while they have learned only to create copies, for example, of Russian aircraft, and even then of worse quality.

Moscow position

Do not become a "toy" of the West, who wants to make Russian "cannon fodder" in the war with China and the Islamic world. You must lead your game.

China is beneficial to us, as an integral state and a trade and economic partner, Beijing should see us as a reliable “rear”. You can support the PRC in solving the Taiwan problem.

But one should not think that Beijing is not thinking out a strategy of seizing the Far East and Siberia in the event of a destabilization of the situation in Russia or if it is necessary for its survival. Therefore, there is a need to maintain the Russian Armed Forces in a state of high combat readiness to repel the blow of an “agonizing” dragon. But the main task is not to create in Beijing the impression that Russia (and the North in general) is the main front of a future war.

In terms of the Russian globalization project, we benefit from China’s conflict with the Anglo-Saxons.: it is necessary to maintain neutrality with respect to the West; friendly neutrality with respect to China: to supply raw materials, food, if necessary, to sell weapons.

Author:
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
6 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. His
    His 9 March 2011 18: 11
    0
    The article is not bad. But in reality, we don’t know what China is thinking about. As the West once knew nothing about the internal governance of our country, it poorly understood how power is transferred from the general secretaries, what is the weakness of the Soviet system. They were surprised at such a sudden simple collapse of a huge empire, which they were terribly afraid of. For another 10 years they all thought that this was a dream, after which they began to clearly climb into this territory in the form of color revolutions and direct interventions (Afghanistan started). The same thing about China, we have few specialists, they are practically not heard. People write about China who were not even there as tourists. Then we try to make judgments. China itself is dangerous for its size. This is his strength and weakness. As the literacy of the population increases, the people will demand more socially, and this is something that can be seized upon, contributing to internal discord and therefore external weakness.
  2. Alexander
    Alexander 9 March 2011 18: 56
    0
    Good article in the main. I know China poorly, but I understand that the one who does not get involved in a fight and an arms race will win. The best position is neutrality and trading with everyone (as much as possible). And this is in the article. It’s better to look at the fight from the side.
  3. Eric
    Eric 9 March 2011 20: 28
    0
    Well, China's philosophy is pretty simple. They do not like war, moreover, "not a single Chinese soldier outside the Great Wall of China" (c) Figuratively! BUT! There is one nuance, their territories are allegedly occupied! Forgive me here! They will wait for now!
  4. turnip
    turnip 10 March 2011 17: 52
    0
    China war cannot be avoided
  5. Primorets
    Primorets 10 March 2011 23: 13
    0
    His,
    for the special services this collapse was not so sudden, and many understood that the countries of the Soviet Union were different, both in religion and in economy, which, of course, leads to collapse. After the collapse, we plundered ourselves and continue to do so until now, so that they can still admire this very sinking for decades, occasionally intervening not in favor of drowning people. And what about China, since it is time for us to make judgments, because there was just a flurry of Russian tourists, I myself have already lost count of how many times my family was there. Of Vladivostok Every day hundreds of tourists are taken there and the border cities have learned Russian. In Beijing, on the other hand, it’s basically the opposite, everything is focused on English-speaking tourists. They cut down the taiga, bringing wood to China, and from there, at an exorbitant price compared to raw materials, we buy furniture from them. First, they would sort out their corrupt economy, and then poke their nose into other people's affairs. Caucasians behave much more impudent Asians. So for me, the Chinese are above all - kunya and carifan.
  6. Patriot
    Patriot April 22 2011 11: 30
    0
    Primorets
    Dear, I agree with you, but only partly. For if you look at the same USA today, we will see a no less or less diverse multinational crowd, which is also different both in religion and in economy. But, until recently, they had one GENERAL MAIN faith, which helped them buy and sell everyone in and everything around the world. This belief is called the dollar. Well, now, according to many economists around the world, the dollar is not the same and soon everyone will begin to refuse it, and therefore their faith will collapse. What happens to a country when it loses faith we all know well by our own example. Personally, I already dream of seeing the moment when they completely lose it, when they can be postponed by the same fate that they issued to us in the early nineties, destroying our country. When they at last will not be able to live like parasites at the expense of other countries, they will not be able to foment military conflicts around the world on their own money, to overthrow the regimes and heads of other countries that are objectionable to them.

Англо-саксонский мир против Желтого дракона

Англо-саксонский мир против Желтого дракона


Много авторов описывают успехи Китая в области экономики, военного строительства, достижения в освоении космического пространства, но мало говорят о стратегической уязвимости КНР.

Китай очень похож на Германскую империю времён Второго и Третьего рейха – быстрый взлёт экономики и военной мощи при одновременной уязвимости. Потенциальный противник Пекина - англо-саксы - создали вокруг КНР самое настоящее кольцо окружения.


«Окружение» КНР

- С Запада создан «очаг» нестабильности – Афганская смута, которая уже перетекает в Пакистан. С этой зоной граничат самые неспокойные регионы Китая – мусульманский Синцзян-Уйгурский район и Тибет.

В Киргизии также не спокойно, только в 2010 году произошла революция и резня между узбеками и киргизами.

С Индией у КНР пограничные споры, которые уже два раза выливались в локальные войны, кроме того Дели - враг союзника Пекина – Исламабада. Обе страны наращивают военные силы и инфраструктуру на границе.

Ситуацию на западной границе Китая ухудшает присутствие ударных сил НАТО и США в Афганистане, и Вашингтон оттуда уходить явно не собирается.

Северная граница Китая пока самая спокойная. КНР успешно ведет экономическую экспансию в Казахстане, Монголии и РФ. Политические элиты этих стран хотя и опасаются усиления мощи Китая, но не хотят прерывать взаимовыгодного экономического сотрудничества. Китай является крупнейшим рынком для сырья этих стран – Желтый дракон поглощает огромное количество лесоматериалов, энергоресурсов, металлов и т. д.

Англо-саксонские кланы были бы не прочь осложнить остановку и на Севере – революция в Казахстане, РФ была бы им очень выгодна. К тому же Москву хотят сделать «ударной силой» против Китая, как в Первую и Вторую мировую войны – против Германии.

Пекин прекрасно осознаёт, что Москву хотят сделать его врагом, и не хочет конфронтации, он и без войны получает все ресурсы из России, плюс сбрасывает часть «излишков» населения. КНР нужен спокойный «тыл».

Восточная граница – Япония, Южная Корея – это военные союзники США, там расположены крупные базы ВС США. Кроме того, англо-саксы делают попытки разжечь войну на Корейском полуострове, между Южной Кореей и КНДР (Северная Корея – союзник Китая), что очень осложнило бы положения Китая. Возможно ему даже пришлось бы ввязаться в войну и оккупировать Север Корейского полуострова, чтобы не допустить использования ядерного оружия Пхеньяном в опасной близости у своих границ.

Конфликт между Японией и РФ из-за Курильских островов имеет небольшую вероятность войны, что также бы обрадовало Вашингтон, но было бы невыгодно КНР, которому нужен покой на Востоке РФ, откуда идут ресурсы. С Японией и у КНР есть территориальный спор – из-за островов Сенкаку (по-китайски их именуют Дяоюйдао), которые Япония захватила у Китая в 1895 году.

Проблема Тайваня – Китай вполне обоснованно считает, что Тайвань – это китайская земля, и хочет воссоединить китайские земли. Но Тайбэй – военный союзник США и Японии, поэтому КНР пока не может решить вопрос военным путём. Тайваньская элита – это старый враг Пекина.

Вьетнам является древним врагом Китая, с которым Желтый дракон уже не раз воевал. В настоящее время вьетнамская элита, потеряв союзника в лице СССР, который бы не дал оккупировать Вьетнам, создает стратегический союз с Индией, ВМС Индии и Вьетнама с 2000 года проводят ежегодные совместные учения в Южно-Китайском море. С помощью Индии начата ядерная программа Вьетнама. Вьетнамцы, из прагматических целей забыв о старой вражде, ищут союза с США, даже предлагают сделать базой США или международных сил бывшую русскую базу – Камрань. К тому же, у Вьетнама есть и территориальные споры – вопрос о принадлежность Парасельских островов и архипелага Спратли, причем в территориальный спор замешаны не только КНР и Вьетнам, но и Тайвань, Филиппины, Малайзия, Индонезия, Бруней.

То есть на Востоке у КНР практически нет надежных друзей, а вот врагов хоть отбавляй. Даже союзник Пекина - КНДР - создаёт Китаю проблемы, Китаю не нужна война на Корейском полуострове. Вашингтон создал целый фронт на Востоке Китая - из Японии, Южной Кореи, Тайваня и Вьетнама - причем все державы ведут настоящую гонку вооружений.

Южная граница также может доставить Пекину массу проблем. В Бирме уже с середины 20 века нет стабильности, воинственные племена карены создали на востоке страны свое государство (не признанное в столице Бирмы и мировым сообществом), на северной границе (с Китаем) ещё два племени - шан и качины - создали свои государства. В настоящее время между непризнанными государствами и центральным правительством нейтралитет, но при умелом воздействии (англо-саксы в этом деле признанные мастера – века опыта) можно разжечь «хороший» пожар.

Есть опасность крупной войны между Таиландом и Камбоджей, только в феврале 2011 года произошло боестолкновение из-за храмового комплекса Преа Вихеа. К тому же, в южной провинции Таиланда Паттани существует угроза мусульманского сепаратизма и партизанской войны. А этот район находится в опасной близости от Молуккского пролива, через который проходит до 70% китайского импорта.

Существует опасность дестабилизации Индонезии, архипелаг насчитывает примерно 17 тысяч островов, десятки народностей, а вся власть у «яванского клана». Есть опасность развала страны: в провинции Аче «Движение за свободный Аче» требует от центра оставлять в провинции 95% доходов от добычи нефти и газа (в настоящее время оставляют 70%) или независимости; сепаратисты в Западном Папуа требуют большей независимости – через воды Индонезии проходит и Молуккский пролив и морской путь из Австралии (уголь, железная руда) в Китай. Существует возможность развала Индонезии на десяток - другой «государств» с междоусобной войной, и этим будет парализовано судоходство в этом стратегически важном для Китая регионе.

Англо-саксонский мир против Желтого дракона


Угроза исламского радикализма затрагивает не только Таиланд, Индонезию, но и Малайзию (там проблему усугубляют и межнациональная рознь между китайцами и малайцами), Филиппины. Есть даже сценарий создания «Нового Исламского халифата» - из территорий Индонезии, Малайзии, Брунея, Сингапура, южной части Филиппин, Таиланда и Бирмы.

Всё это создаёт угрозу КНР с южных рубежей, создаёт возможность столкновения Китая и мусульманского мира. Столкновение же Китая и мусульманского мира вынудит Китай вести войну на два фронта – Западный и Южный.

Австралия также верный вассал Лондона и Вашингтона.

Схожесть положения Германской империи и Китая


КНР, как и Германия, окружёна и вынуждена готовиться к войне на нескольких фронтах.

Со стороны моря ВМС КНР, как и Рейха, могут быть блокированы. Если флот Рейха был блокирован в Балтийском море и в Северном, то флот Китая ограничен «первой линией обороны» Вашингтона: Южная Корея - Японские острова – Тайвань – Филиппины – Вьетнам.

КНР всё больше зависима от поставок сырья и продовольствия, как и Рейх. Китай ввозит почти половину необходимой ему нефти, он стал 4-й в мире страной по количеству ввозимого продовольствия – китайцы уже не довольствуются миской риса и кружкой воды, они переходят на мясо-молочную диету. Китай ввозит примерно 20% продовольствия, и идёт быстрый рост импорта, через несколько лет он будет ввозить треть продовольствия.

Есть зависимость от импорта железной руды, цветных металлов, лесоматериалов. Если перекрыть каналы поставки продовольствия и энергоносителей, китайцы будут посажены на голодный паёк, электричество будет только у стратегических предприятий и вооруженных сил, простые китайцы забудут про электроосвещение. Это вызовет социальный взрыв: масса нерешенных социальных проблем - ещё одна угроза Китаю.

Ещё одна стратегическая слабость – угроза морским путям. Вашингтон может перекрыть важнейший Молуккский пролив и путь через воды Индонезии в Австралию (продовольствие, железная руда, уголь), «взорвав» изнутри Индонезию, Малайзию, Таиланд, а если конфликт уже вышел на стадию прямого противоборства - и своими ВМС. Можно «создать» проблему «индонезийских» пиратов.

Техническая зависимость КНР от Запада и России – Пекин предпринимает титанические усилия, чтобы создать свою фундаментальную науку, независимую от заимствований. Китайцам далеко до «сумрачного тевтонского гения», пока они научились только создавать копии, например, русских самолетов, да и то худшего качества.

Позиция Москвы

Не надо становиться «игрушкой» Запада, который мечтает сделать из русских «пушечное мясо» в войне с Китаем и Исламским миром. Необходимо вести Свою Игру.

Китай нам выгоден, как цельное государство и торгово-экономический партнер, Пекин должен видеть в нас надежный «тыл». Можно поддержать КНР в решении Тайваньской проблемы.

Но не надо думать, что Пекин не продумывает стратегию захвата Дальнего Востока и Сибири в случае дестабилизации обстановки в России или при необходимости своего выживания. Поэтому есть необходимость поддержания русских ВС в состоянии высокой боеготовности, чтобы отразить удар «агонизирующего» дракона. Но главная задача – не создать у Пекина впечатление, что Россия (и Север вообще) - главный фронт будущей войны.

В плане Русского проекта глобализации нам выгоден конфликт Китая с англо-саксами: в отношении Запада надо поддерживать нейтралитет, в отношении Китая - дружеский нейтралитет: поставлять сырьё, продовольствие, если будет необходимость, продавать оружие.

Англо-саксонский мир против Желтого дракона
Автор: Самсонов Александр
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Свой 9 марта 2011 18:11
    Статья неплохая. Но на самом деле мы плохо знаем о чем думает Китай. Как когда-то Запад ничего не знал о внутреннем управление нашей страной, плохо понимал как передается власть от генсеков, в чем слабость советского строя. Им было удивительным такой внезапный простой распад огромной империи, которую они страшно боялись. Они еще 10 лет все думали что это сон, после чего начали явно лезть на эту территорию в виде цветных революций и прямых вмешательств (затеяли афганистан). То же самое о Китае, у нас мало специалистов, их фактически не слышно. О Китае пишут люди которые там даже не были в качестве туристов. После чего мы пытаемся делать суждения. Китай сам для себя опасен своими размерами. В этом его сила и слабость. По мере повышения грамотности населения, народ будет требовать большего в социальном плане, а это то за что можно ухватится, способствуя внутреннему раздору а значит внешней слабости.
  2. Александр 9 марта 2011 18:56
    Хорошая статья в главном. Плохо знаю Китай, но понимаю - выиграет тот, кто не ввяжется в драку и в гонку вооружений. Лучшая позиция - нейтралитет и торговля со всеми (на сколько можно). А это в статье есть. Лучше смотреть на драку со стороны.
    Александр
  3. Эрик 9 марта 2011 20:28
    Ну, у Китая философия достаточно простая. Войну они не любят, более того "ни одного Китайского солдата за пределами великой Китайской стены" (с) Образно! НО! Есть один нюанс, их территории, которые якобы оккупированы! Тут уж простите! Будут выжидать пока!
    Эрик
  4. репа 10 марта 2011 17:52
    китаю войны не избежать
    репа
  5. Приморец 10 марта 2011 23:13
    Свой,
    уж для спецслужб этот развал не был таким внезапным, да и многие понимали, что входящие в состав Советского Союза страны разные, как по вероисповеданию, так и по экономике, что конечно-же ведёт к развалу. После развала мы сами себя разворовали и продолжаем это делать до сих пор, так что им можно ещё десятки лет за этим само потоплением полюбоваться, изредка вмешиваясь не в пользу тонущих. А что на счёт Китая, так как раз нам и делать суждения, потому-что там просто шквал русских туристов, я и сам уже со счёту сбился сколько раз там была моя семья. Из Владивостока каждый день туда отвозят сотни туристов и приграничные города выучили русский. В Пекине же в основном наоборот, всё ориентировано на англоязычных туристов. Тайгу всю вырубили, завозя древесину в Китай, а уже оттуда втридорога по сравнению с сырьём, закупаем у них мебель. Сначала бы разобрались со своей продажной экономикой, а потом уже совать нос в чужие дела. Уж кавказцы ведут себя гораздо наглее азиатов. Так что для меня китайцы это прежде всего - куня и карифан.
    Приморец
  6. Патриот 22 апреля 2011 11:30
    Приморец
    Уважаемый, согласен с вами, но только от части. Ибо, если взглянуть на те же сша сегодня, мы увидим ни чуть не менее разношорстную многонациональную массовку также разную как по вероисповеданию, так и по экономике. Но, до недавнего времени, у них была одна ОБЩАЯ ГЛАВНАЯ вера, которая им помогала покупать и продавать всех в и все во всем мире. Эта вера называется доллар. Ну, так вот, если верить многим экономистам по всему миру, доллар уже не тот и скоро от него все начнут отказываться, а следовательно рухнет их вера. Что происходит со страной, когда она лишается веру мы все хорошо знаем на собственном примере. Лично я уже мечтаю увидеть тот момент, когда они её лишатся окончательно, когда их сможет постить та же участь, которую они нам же оформили в начале девяностях разрушив нашу страны. Когда они уже наконец-то не смогут подобно паразитам жить за счет других стран, не смогут на свои деньги разжигать военные конфликты по всему миру, свергать неугодные им режимы и глав других стран.
    Патриот

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня