Military Review

From Suvorov to scientists

25
From Suvorov to scientistsOn Thursday, December 12, Presidential Envoy to the Volga Federal District, Mikhail Babich announced the creation of the first in Russia Suvorov Military Scientific School. He said this at the Ministry of Defense at the ceremony of signing an agreement on sponsorship of the military department of Tatarstan, Bashkiria and Udmurtia.


According to him, the Minister of Defense supported the initiative to create another Suvorov school in the Volga district, in addition to the already three existing cadet corps. “An order was signed to create a joint working group of the Ministry of Defense and plenipotentiary representative for the establishment of the first Russian military scientific school in Suvorov,” Babich said.

He recalled that historically there is a network of Suvorov and Nakhimov schools in Russia, ITAR-TASS reports. “We took into account the positive experience in creating the first scientific company,” the plenipotentiary noted. According to him, “this experience concerns the attraction of very talented young people who manifest themselves in new scientific developments in the interests of the Ministry of Defense.”

According to him, the Suvorov Military Scientific School will recruit gifted, talented children with the prospect of their studies in universities. “We are creating a good base for training military-scientific specialists who will work in the interests of the Ministry of Defense and the defense industry of the country,” concluded Babic.
Originator:
http://rosinform.ru/
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 13 December 2013 10: 43
    +5
    Everything is WONDERFUL and WONDERFUL ... Great successes and successes to the newly formed IED.
    1. Armata
      Armata 13 December 2013 11: 22
      +8
      Quote: svp67
      Everything is WONDERFUL and WONDERFUL ... Great successes and successes to the newly formed IED.
      Greetings. Remember who was previously admitted to the SVU (orphans). Now you look at the Yekatov IED and think. "Damn, how well the orphans began to live, so they can take them away in nefigovyh cars for them, they probably give excellent students Camry, Lexuhi, bombs, etc. with personal drivers."
      1. S-200
        S-200 13 December 2013 11: 40
        +4
        in-in ... WHAT "young scientific talents" are put there, we will "guess" by their fathers and grandfathers - hereditary "prodigies"! .. lol
        1. vladimirZ
          vladimirZ 13 December 2013 12: 13
          +5
          About the creation of the first Suvorov military scientific school in Russia.
          “We took into account the positive experience in creating the first scientific company” ... “this experience involves attracting very gifted young people who show themselves in new scientific developments in the interests of the Ministry of Defense”


          There is an additional offer. To open a military-scientific kindergarten with a toddler age group for the formation of military-scientific personnel "in the interests of the Ministry of Defense", starting from the child-potty age.
          What is really trifling there. Cadres decide everything.
      2. svp67
        svp67 13 December 2013 11: 59
        0
        Quote: Mechanic
        Welcome.

        Welcome hi
        Not without this ... but there are orphans and many who are, I really hope that at the end we realized that it IS NOT possible to LOSE CONTROL ABOUT EDUCATION OF TALENTS and the younger generation as a whole ...
      3. Ezhaak
        Ezhaak 13 December 2013 15: 05
        +3
        Quote: Mechanic
        in order to pick up the ridge in non-rig machines they come for them,

        A good friend of mine decided to send his grandson to Suvorovskoye. There is no light in Moscow. The generals have taken all the seats. I decided to try my luck further, it seems in Tver. But even there the general's grandchildren crossed the path to the lieutenant colonel's grandson. I would understand if it was the grandson of a general who died heroically in the Caucasus. But according to all reports, it is already clear that a rare general is killed or injured there. There are more little "generals" dying. Who do not always have children, but there is no question of grandchildren at all.
      4. Andrey Yuryevich
        Andrey Yuryevich 13 December 2013 18: 01
        +1
        I don’t think that they are “doing” you on the Tagil highway, it’s painfully you like to spur your “Ford” ... by the way, I tried it through Rezh-Nevyansk, I almost killed the suspension ....
        1. Armata
          Armata 13 December 2013 18: 36
          0
          Quote: Andrey Yurievich
          I don’t think that they are “doing” you on the Tagil highway, it’s painfully you like to spur your “Ford” ... by the way, I tried it through Rezh-Nevyansk, I almost killed the suspension ....
          Well, given that Rezh generally does not lie in the direction of Tagil, but just in the opposite direction, and even Ekat just turns to the other side. Well, the track is not even bad now there. From the city to Tagil 1-20, maximum 1-30 with a very bad situation.
          1. The comment was deleted.
          2. atalef
            atalef 13 December 2013 19: 03
            0
            Quote: Mechanic
            Well, given that Rezh generally does not lie in the direction of Tagil, but just in the opposite direction, and even Ekat just turns to the other side. Well, the track is not even bad now there. From the city to Tagil 1-20, maximum 1-30 with a very bad situation.

            Hi Zhen. you be careful there hi
            The Olympic flame went from Yekaterinburg to Nizhny Tagil, but set fire to another torchbearer on the way
      5. atalef
        atalef 13 December 2013 19: 04
        0
        Quote: Mechanic
        "Damn, how well the orphans began to live, so they can take them to the uval in nefigovyh cars for them, they probably give excellent students Camry, Lexuhi, bombs, etc. with personal drivers.

        These are the great-grandchildren of Alkhen’s orphans laughing
  2. S-200
    S-200 13 December 2013 10: 51
    +3
    Kozhugetych, damn it ... what is trifling?
    сabout sperm the basics to start nada!
    Create Seed Fund of Military Science .
    To do this, you need to milk and freeze the entire gene pool of (talented scientists) of modern world science!
    (well, and Wasserman and Perelman will probably have to - forcefully call for surrender, as MILITARY! ... request )
    Thus, in 10-15 years, the genetic base for all of Russian science will be guaranteed to be created! wink
    1. Volkhov
      Volkhov 13 December 2013 11: 01
      +3
      There was already a group of milkmaids in the Moscow Region, the product was growing up, I went to school.
  3. Dmitry 2246
    Dmitry 2246 13 December 2013 11: 25
    0
    SVU is a high-class, tough school for the formation of a male character in a team. "Cadets" have always been distinguished by bearing, health and knowledge. And with a scientific bias, something extraordinary should turn out.
    Good luck.
    1. user
      user 13 December 2013 14: 58
      +4
      The training of command personnel yes, but talented scientists - do not make me laugh.
      At one time, the Red Banner Military Institute named after Mozhaisky was transferring students for the 5th year with LETI and NETI in specialized military schools. So it turned out that engineering training (namely engineering, I don’t know about others) in civilian universities is an order of magnitude higher. And then they gathered to cook for the Research Institute of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.
      Well, you can’t release talented designers this way. Talented engineers are possible, there are no designers. And how to distinguish such a talent at such an age, he did not even finish school, and no one even knows himself, including himself, I’m not talking about his abilities. Most of the fundamental technical disciplines, he does not even know what they are called.

      So how does Shoigu differ from Serdyukov?
      1. Ezhaak
        Ezhaak 13 December 2013 15: 14
        +1
        Quote: user
        Talented designers cannot be released this way.

        If you instill in the student a desire for design from the school desk, this is the most correct approach. Today they give only six months to drawing lessons in schools. Is this not the best preparation for future designers?
        1. Armata
          Armata 13 December 2013 15: 28
          +2
          Quote: Hedgehog
          If you instill in the student a desire for design from the school desk, this is the most correct approach. Today they give only six months to drawing lessons in schools. Is this not the best preparation for future designers?
          I can add. My little one in the 6th grade is taught according to the Galelo program and physics and chemistry. Russian language at the level - "Yours cannot understand mine." He does not know history at all, and then yells about the fact that the elder calls him, jo_hand, tu-sing, etc. And my mother stands up for him. I’m just silent.
          1. Ezhaak
            Ezhaak 13 December 2013 16: 30
            +1
            Quote: Mechanic
            And mother stands up for him.

            And if not mom, then grandmother will find the time, place and reason to regret and intercede.
            I don’t know how lucky I am, but my granddaughter has been on the excellent board for 8 years. Now at least for a start I teach "Compass". The main thing is that you like it. And from the next class, they will begin specialization in profiles, humanities, physics and mathematics or something else. Although, the learning process is simplified to the limit. Copes with lessons in 1,5-2 hours. And to read, like all modern youth, in any.
      2. Dmitry 2246
        Dmitry 2246 13 December 2013 17: 02
        -1
        That creates and does not destroy.
        IED graduates have always been the best at any university in the country.
  4. Alex_Popovson
    Alex_Popovson 13 December 2013 11: 25
    +2
    To do this, it is necessary to fundamentally rebuild the entire civilian scientific platform (Hi, RAS). And I think the recent reform of the Russian Academy of Sciences will help in some places to bring such ideas to fruition. But there is a nuance. Firstly, the direction of such institutions will be completely unclear, and secondly, the military faculties, with the same technical or, say, medical universities, have completely accomplished their goals - they supplied competent military experts who can also be in the civilian fields of science.
  5. 787nkx
    787nkx 13 December 2013 11: 31
    0
    As a cadet, that IEDs are charged with raising commanders. My most capable classmate could not realize himself in military science, went to a civilian university. I think the creation of such an IED is the first step, then the creation of the corresponding departments in military universities or the revival of real military departments in large universities will follow .
    1. S-200
      S-200 13 December 2013 11: 59
      +2
      Quote: 787nkx
      The creation of such an IED is, I think, the first step, then the creation of the corresponding departments in military universities or the revival of real military departments in large universities will follow.

      In my time, military scientists were trained in specialized departments from the most talented graduates of the Higher School of Economics ...
      I consider the actions of the current Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation Shoigu S.K. - opportunistic PRby the crap!
  6. faraon
    faraon 13 December 2013 11: 32
    -1
    Well, this is a good start for the restoration of the military structure of the Russian officers. And this should be welcomed. During the perestroika, the officers were very thin, only enthusiasts remained. We must begin the revival of the Russian officer corps.
  7. mountain
    mountain 13 December 2013 11: 34
    0
    The more schools there will be, including military ones, the more benefit they will bring to their country.
    1. S-200
      S-200 13 December 2013 13: 38
      +1
      Quote: mountain
      The more schools including military ones, the more benefits they will bring to their country

      Similarly - The more brothels in the city, the more beautiful the children in it ..
      laughing
      1. mountain
        mountain 13 December 2013 14: 58
        0
        wassat No children are born in a brothel. lol
  8. officer29
    officer29 13 December 2013 12: 06
    0
    I wonder what the selection criteria will be for this VCA? If earlier (in Soviet times) there was a selection for physical fitness, entrance exams in mathematics and the Russian language, then what will happen now? In theory, selection is also necessary according to the ability for scientific work, analytical ability, and so on ... How can such abilities be revealed in boys? And won't such a school become an incubator for the "sons" of local oligarchs who are unable to protect their children from the pernicious influence of the environment. because fathers are all in business, and mothers are in shopping? Officers-educators will have one headache, and the leadership will have "presents" in the form of summer cottages and other things ... request
  9. Old Cynic
    Old Cynic 13 December 2013 12: 17
    0
    Colleagues, good day to all!
    Tell me, is there at least one higher engineering school of communications in Russia today?
    Wikipedia only tells you that in Ulyanovsk, on the basis of the higher military technical school, attempts are being made to revive UVVIUS ... The rest are ALL DISFORMED ... angry

    Maybe Kuzhugetovich should pay attention to this too? winked

    He graduated from QUIDCUS in 1988 ...
    1. user
      user 14 December 2013 00: 22
      0
      In Novosibirsk, in the former communications institute, the GUTI is now at the military department or, as it is now called, they are training communications officers upon admission, they conclude an agreement with the RF Ministry of Defense + an increased scholarship, and the communications school in Kemerovo was closed.
  10. lukke
    lukke 13 December 2013 12: 57
    +3
    He recalled that in Russia historically exists net Suvorov and Nakhimov schools

    Fuck, well, what kind of style does the magazine have, the legacy of an effective manager? Like in network marketing. Is it really impossible to write Suvorov schools (when I was in the USSR it was 14 like) and one nakhimovskoe.
    Writers - learn the materiel. HELLO to all cadets
  11. pensioner
    pensioner 13 December 2013 14: 50
    0
    If this school really meets the stated goals, then for these Suvorovites you can only rejoice! I have a good example in my memory. One student was studying at EVACU. Amazing ability to math! And he himself did not suspect this before. I fell into good hands: with him began to engage in the head of the department of sopromat and applied mechanics, doctor of technical sciences Dryomin Vladimir Fedorovich! Bright memory to him! So: in Moscow they learned about this cadet, arrived, looked and took with them. Where didn’t they say ...
  12. Our
    Our 13 December 2013 15: 00
    +1
    no need to ridicule. a lot of talented guys in the ranks. Let them realize themselves. And they can make fun of everyone.
  13. pv1005
    pv1005 13 December 2013 18: 14
    +1
    A systematic and consistent work should be conducted on the selection and preparation of both team and scientific ones. From hundreds of 1-2 sensible heights have been reached and this is already good. It is impossible to type 100 geniuses at once. But the work should be conducted and not carried out public relations campaigns.
  14. Stinger
    Stinger 13 December 2013 19: 40
    +1
    Not for that the exam was introduced to produce scientists.
  15. andr327
    andr327 13 December 2013 22: 34
    0
    actually a real design engineer is a single thing!
    and where the modern education system will bring it, only God knows, the main thing is that I would not be lost !!!
  16. AlexA
    AlexA 13 December 2013 23: 09
    0
    Quote: user
    It turned out that engineering training (namely engineering, I don’t know about others) in civilian universities is an order of magnitude higher

    Do not tell. I reliably know the status of the issue, for example, in Perm. We compared the training of our cadets from PVKIU with specialized students from the Polytechnic and State University. The most talented students were stronger, more fundamental, I would say, of our excellent students. But the general ENGINEERING level of the bulk of our solid cadets was noticeably more decent than the average level of students of the corresponding profile. In civilian universities in Perm there were direct analogies. Of course, it was in decent times. When the country really needed a skilled military. And we felt it. And the people came to us stronger than the citizen. Mainly - more responsible and organized. Hence the level. If the leadership begins to erupt in understanding the importance of qualification of military personnel, God forbid. Would not jinx it ...
  17. AlexA
    AlexA 13 December 2013 23: 18
    0
    By the way, we have reported here in Perm that the leadership of the Volga region has not yet refused the project for the deployment of this school in the town of military unit 54090. This is a dozen of our former missile divisions. 40 km from Perm. In principle, in Perm for such a school there will be personnel from the Strategic Rocket Forces Strategic Missile Forces disbanded in 2003. Both commanders and teachers are all here.
  18. AlexVas44
    AlexVas44 14 December 2013 08: 00
    +2
    Quote: Dmitry 2246
    SVU is a high-class, tough school for the formation of a male character in a team. "Cadets" have always been distinguished by bearing, health and knowledge. And with a scientific bias, something extraordinary should turn out.
    Good luck.


    After Serdyukov's reforms, the SVU is far from being a high-class, tough school of formation ... Withdrawn from the MO, apparently as non-core, they turned into boarding schools. In the absence of regular military personnel and real military discipline, they are increasingly turning into masses that are difficult to control. well, etc. (And the kids are more and more bureaucratic people, as already noted above, each with his own ambition and "Merc"). Every year visiting the Sverdlovsk SVU on the next anniversary of its creation, every year I am convinced of this. But nevertheless, it is believed that these are the costs of today's realities.
    And 19.12.2013/70/XNUMX. the next visit to the Yekaterinburg (Orel, Sverdlovsk) IEDs on the occasion of its XNUMXth anniversary, meeting with friends of childhood and youth, and, having become relatives, walls.
    Therefore, I also want to wish old and new IEDs and QCs - good luck!

Из суворовцев в ученые

Из суворовцев в ученыеВ четверг, 12 декабря полномочный представитель президента РФ в Приволжском федеральном округе Михаил Бабич заявил о создании первого в России Суворовского военно-научного училища. Об этом он сказал в Минобороны на церемонии подписания соглашения о шефской помощи военного ведомства Татарстану, Башкирии и Удмуртии.

По его словам, министр обороны поддержал инициативу создания еще одного суворовского училища в Приволжском округе, помимо уже трех существующих кадетских корпусов. «Подписан приказ о создании совместной рабочей группы Минобороны и полномочного представителя для учреждения первого в России Суворовского военно-научного училища», - сказал Бабич.

Он напомнил, что в России исторически существует сеть суворовских и нахимовских училищ, передает ИТАР-ТАСС. «Мы учли положительный опыт по созданию первой научной роты», - отметил полпред. По его словам, «этот опыт касается привлечения очень одаренных молодых людей, которые проявляют себя в новых научных разработках в интересах Минобороны».


По его мнению, в Суворовское военно-научное училище будут набирать одаренных, талантливых ребят с перспективой их учебы в вузах. «Мы создаем хорошую базу для подготовки военно-научных специалистов, которые будут работать в интересах Минобороны и ОПК страны», - заключил Бабич.
Первоисточник: http://rosinform.ru/


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 25

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. svp67 (Сергей) 13 декабря 2013 10:43
    Всё ЧУДЕСАТНЕЕ и ЧУДЕСАТНЕЕ... Больших успехов и удач, вновь образованному СВУ.
    1. Армата (Евгений) 13 декабря 2013 11:22
      Цитата: svp67
      Всё ЧУДЕСАТНЕЕ и ЧУДЕСАТНЕЕ... Больших успехов и удач, вновь образованному СВУ.
      Приветствую. Вспомни кого раньше в СВУ принимали(детей сирот). Теперь смотришь на Екатовское СВУ и думаеш. "Блин как хорошо сироты начали жить, чтоб забрать в увал на нефиговых машинах за ними приезжают, отличникам наверное камри, лексухи, бомбы и т.д. с личными водителями дают"
      1. S-200 13 декабря 2013 11:40
        во-во...КАКИХ "научно-молодых талантов" туда насуют мы будем "догадаться" по их отцам и дедам - потомственным "вундеркиндам" !.. lol
        S-200
        1. vladimirZ (VladimirZ) 13 декабря 2013 12:13
          О создании первого в России Суворовского военно-научного училища.
          «Мы учли положительный опыт по созданию первой научной роты» ... «этот опыт касается привлечения очень одаренных молодых людей, которые проявляют себя в новых научных разработках в интересах Минобороны»


          Есть дополнительное предложение. Открыть детский военно-научный садик, с группой ясельного возраста, для формирования военно-научных кадров "в интересах Минобороны", начиная с детско-горшкового возраста.
          Чего уж там мелочится. Кадры решают всё.
      2. svp67 (Сергей) 13 декабря 2013 11:59
        Цитата: Механик
        Приветствую.

        Приветствую hi
        Не без этого...но есть и сироты и много кто есть, я очень надеюсь, что у нас на конец поняли, что НЕЛЬЗЯ ТЕРЯТЬ КОНТРОЛЬ НАД ВОСПИТАНИЕМ ТАЛАНТОВ и молодого поколения в целом...
      3. Ежак (Евгений) 13 декабря 2013 15:05
        Цитата: Механик
        чтоб забрать в увал на нефиговых машинах за ними приезжают,

        Мой хороший знакомый решил своего внука в Суворовское отдать. В Москве не светит.Генералитет все места занял. Решил подальше, кажется в Твери, счастья попытать. Но и там генеральские внуки внуку подполковника дорожку перебежали. Я бы понял, если бы это был внук героически погибшего на Кавказе генерала. Но по всем сообщениям и так ясно, что редкий генерал там гибнет или травмы получает. Там больше маленькие "генералы" гибнут. У которых и дети не всегда есть, а про внуков вообще речи нет.
      4. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 13 декабря 2013 18:01
        я не думаю земеля,что они тебя на тагильской трассе "делают", уж больно ты своего "форда" любишь пришпорить...кстати ,я пробовал через Реж-Невьянск,чуть не убил подвеску....
        1. Армата (Евгений) 13 декабря 2013 18:36
          Цитата: андрей юрьевич
          я не думаю земеля,что они тебя на тагильской трассе "делают", уж больно ты своего "форда" любишь пришпорить...кстати ,я пробовал через Реж-Невьянск,чуть не убил подвеску....
          Ну если учесть что Режь вообще в сторону Тагила не лежит, а как раз в обратную сторону, и даже Екат всего лишь поворотом уходит в ту сторону. Ну и трасса очень даже не плохая сейчас туда. От города до Тагила 1-20, максимум 1-30 при совсем плохом раскладе.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
          2. atalef (александр) 13 декабря 2013 19:03
            Цитата: Механик
            Ну если учесть что Режь вообще в сторону Тагила не лежит, а как раз в обратную сторону, и даже Екат всего лишь поворотом уходит в ту сторону. Ну и трасса очень даже не плохая сейчас туда. От города до Тагила 1-20, максимум 1-30 при совсем плохом раскладе.

            Привет , Жень . ты там поосторожней hi
            Олимпийский огонь отправился из Екатеринбурга в Нижний Тагил, но по пути поджег еще одного факелоносца
      5. atalef (александр) 13 декабря 2013 19:04
        Цитата: Механик
        "Блин как хорошо сироты начали жить, чтоб забрать в увал на нефиговых машинах за ними приезжают, отличникам наверное камри, лексухи, бомбы и т.д. с личными водителями дают

        Это правнуки сирот Альхена laughing
  2. S-200 13 декабря 2013 10:51
    Кожугетыч, блин ...чё мелочится ?
    со спермы азов начинать нада !
    Создай Семянной фонд военной науки ...
    Для этого нужно выдоить и заморозить весь генофонд(талантливых учёных) современной мировой науки !
    (ну,а Вассермана и Перельмана,наверное придётся - насильно призвать к сдаче, как ВОЕНООБЯЗАННЫХ !... request )
    Таким образом, через 10-15 лет будет гарантированно создана генетическая база для всей российской науки ! wink
    S-200
    1. Волхов 13 декабря 2013 11:01
      Была уже в МО группа доярок, подрастает продукт, в школу пошёл.
      Волхов
  3. Дмитрий 2246 13 декабря 2013 11:25
    СВУ - высококлассная, жёсткая школа становления мужского характера в коллективе. "Кадеты" всегда отличались выправкой, здоровьем и знаниями. А с научным уклоном что то необыкновенное должно получится.
    В добрый путь.
    1. user (User) 13 декабря 2013 14:58
      Подготовка командного состава да, но талантливых научных работников - не смешите меня.
      В своё время Краснознамённый военный институт имени Можайского переводил на 5 курс с ЛЭТИ и НЭТИ студентов по профильным ВУС. Так выяснилось, что инженерная подготовка(именно инженерная, про другие не знаю) в гражданских Вузах на порядок выше. А тут собрались готовить для НИИ ВС РФ.
      Ну нельзя талантливых конструкторов выпускать таким образом. Талантливых инженеров можно, конструкторов нет. И как такой талант отличить в таком возрасте, он даже школу не закончил, и ещё никто не знает в том числе и он сам, свои наклонности я уж не говорю про способности. Большинство основополагающих технических дисциплин он даже не знает как называются.

      Ну и чем Шойгу от Сердюкова отличается?
      1. Ежак (Евгений) 13 декабря 2013 15:14
        Цитата: user
        нельзя талантливых конструкторов выпускать таким образом

        Если со школьной парты ученику прививать стремление к конструированию, это самый правильный подход. Сегодня на уроки черчения всего полгода в школах дают. Это ли не самая лучшая подготовка для будущих конструкторов?
        1. Армата (Евгений) 13 декабря 2013 15:28
          Цитата: Ежак
          Если со школьной парты ученику прививать стремление к конструированию, это самый правильный подход. Сегодня на уроки черчения всего полгода в школах дают. Это ли не самая лучшая подготовка для будущих конструкторов?
          Могу дополнить. Моего мелкого в 6 классе учат по программе Галело и физике и химии. Русский язык на уровне -"Твоя мою понять не может". Историю вообще не знает, а потом орёт насчёт того, что старший его называет,жо_порукий, ту-пой и т.д. А мама за него заступается. Я уже просто молчу.
          1. Ежак (Евгений) 13 декабря 2013 16:30
            Цитата: Механик
            А мама за него заступается.

            А если не мама, так бабушка найдёт время, место и повод пожалеть и заступиться.
            Не знаю, насколько мне повезло, Но внучка уже 8 лет на доске отличников. Сейчас хоть для начала "Компасу" обучаю. Главное, что нравится. А со следующего класса у них специализация по профилям начнётся, гуманитарии, физмат или ещё что-то. Хотя, процесс обучения упрощён до предела. С уроками справляется за 1,5-2 часа. А читать, как и вся современная молодёжь, ни в какую.
      2. Дмитрий 2246 13 декабря 2013 17:02
        Тем что создаёт а не разрушает.
        Выпускники СВУ всегда были лучшими в любом вузе страны.
  4. Alex_Popovson 13 декабря 2013 11:25
    Чтобы такое сделать, надо принципиально перестраивать всю гражданскую научную платформу (Привет, РАН). И мнится мне недавняя реформа РАН кое где поможет таким задумкам воплотиться. Но есть нюанс. Во-первых, совершенно неясна будет направленность таких учреждений, во-вторых, военные факультеты при тех же технических или, скажем, медицинских ВУЗов вполне справлялись со своими целями - поставляли граммотных военспецов, которы могут и в гражданские области науки.
    Alex_Popovson
  5. 787nkx (Александр) 13 декабря 2013 11:31
    Как кадет ,что СВУ заряжены на воспитание командиров .Самый способный мой однокашник не смог реализовать себя в военной науке ,ушел в гражданский ВУЗ.Создание такого СВУ думаю первый шаг ,дальше последуют создание соответствующих кафедр в военных ВУЗах или возрождение настоящих военных кафедр в крупных университетах.
    1. S-200 13 декабря 2013 11:59
      Цитата: 787nkx
      Создание такого СВУ думаю первый шаг ,дальше последуют создание соответствующих кафедр в военных ВУЗах или возрождение настоящих военных кафедр в крупных университетах.

      В моё время, военных учёных готовили на профильных кафедрах из наиболее талантливо зарекомендовавших себя выпускников ВВУЗа...
      Считаю действия нынешнего Министра Обороны РФ Шойгу С.К. - конъюнктурной ПИАРщиной !
      S-200
  6. faraon 13 декабря 2013 11:32
    Ну что ж ,хорошее начало востоновления военной структуры Российского офицерства.и это надо приветствовать.За время перестройки сильно поредел офицерский состав,остались лишь интузиасты.Надо начинать возрождение офицерского корпуса России.
    faraon
  7. гора (Валерий) 13 декабря 2013 11:34
    Чем больше будет училищ в том числе и военных, тем больше пользы они принесут, своей стране.
    1. S-200 13 декабря 2013 13:38
      Цитата: гора
      Чем больше будет училищ в том числе и военных, тем больше пользы они принесут, своей стране

      по аналогии - Чем больше борделей в городе, тем красивше в ём дети ..
      laughing
      S-200
      1. гора (Валерий) 13 декабря 2013 14:58
        wassat В борделе дети не рождаются. lol
  8. офицер29 (Коновалюк Валерий) 13 декабря 2013 12:06
    Интересно, каковы критерии отбора будут в это СВУ? Ежели раньше (в советские времена) был отбор по физической подготовке, вступительные экзамены по математике и русскому языку, то что будет сейчас? По идее, необходим отбор еще по способностям к научной работе, аналитические способности и прочее... Как такие способности можно будет выявить у мальчишек? И не станет ли такое училище инкубатором для "сынков" местных олигархов, которые не в состоянии оградить своих чад от тлетворного влияния окружающей среды. ибо отцы все в бизнесе, а мамы в шопинге? Офицерам-воспитателям будет одна головная боль, а руководству "презенты" в виде дач и прочего... request
  9. Старый Циник 13 декабря 2013 12:17
    Коллеги, доброго всем дня!
    Подскажите, существует ли на сегодняшний день в России хоть одно высшее инженерное училище связи?
    Википедия подсказывает только то, что в Ульяновске на базе высшего военне-технического училища предпринимаются попытки возрождения УВВИУС... Остальные ВСЕ РАСФОРМИРОВАНЫ... angry

    Может быть Кужугетовичу на это тоже стоит обратить внимание? winked

    Сам окончил КВВИДКУС в 1988 году...
    Старый Циник
    1. user (User) 14 декабря 2013 00:22
      В Новосибирске в бывшем институте связи теперь ГУТИ на военной кафедре или как её сейчас называют готовят офицеров-связистов при поступлении они заключают договор с МО РФ+повышенная стипендия, а училище связи в Кемерово закрыли.
  10. lukke 13 декабря 2013 12:57
    Он напомнил, что в России исторически существует сеть суворовских и нахимовских училищ

    Бл..ть, ну что за стиль у журналюг, наследство эффективного менеджера? Как в сетевом маркетинге. Неужели нельзя написать суворовские училища (при мне в СССР было 14 вроде) и одно нахимовское.
    Писатели - учите матчасть. Всем кадетам СвСВУ ПРИВЕТ!
  11. пенсионер (юрий) 13 декабря 2013 14:50
    Если это училище действительно будет соответствовать заявленным целям, то за этих суворовцев можно только порадоваться! У меня на памяти хороший пример есть. В ЕВАКУ учился один курсантик. Потрясающие способности имел к математике! Причем сам не подозревал об этом раньше. Попал в хорошие руки: с ним начал заниматься зав.кафедрой сопромата и прикладной механики д.т.н. Дрёмин Владимир Фёдорович! Светлая ему память! Так вот: в Москве об этом курсантике узнали, приехали, посмотрели и забрали с собой. Куда- не сказали...
  12. Наш 13 декабря 2013 15:00
    не надо высмеевать. очень много талантливых ребят в рядах.пусть и реализуют себя.а высмеять все могут.
    Наш
  13. pv1005 (Павел) 13 декабря 2013 18:14
    Должна вестись планомерная и последовательная работа по отбору и подготовке как командных так и научных. Из сотни 1-2 толковых достигнут высот и это уже хорошо. Невозможно набрать сразу 100 гениев. Но работа должна вестись а не проводиться пиар акции.
  14. Stinger (Валя) 13 декабря 2013 19:40
    Не для того ЕГЭ вводили, чтобы плодить учёных.
  15. andr327 (Андрей Соколов) 13 декабря 2013 22:34
    вообще-то настоящий инженер-конструктор вещь единичная!
    а куда его занесет современная система образования, одному богу известно, главное , что б не потерялся!!!
  16. AlexA (Александр Алексеевич Артемов) 13 декабря 2013 23:09
    Цитата: user
    Так выяснилось, что инженерная подготовка(именно инженерная, про другие не знаю) в гражданских Вузах на порядок выше

    Не скажите. Я достоверно знаю состояние вопроса, например, в Перми. Мы сравнивали подготовку наших курсантов из ПВКИУ с профильными студентами из Политеха и госуниверситета. Наиболее талантливые студенты были посильнее, пофундаментальнее, я бы сказал, наших отличников. Но общий ИНЖЕНЕРНЫЙ уровень основной массы наших добротных курсантов был заметно приличнее среднего уровня студентов соответствующего профиля. В гражданских ВУЗах в Перми были прямые аналогии. Конечно, это было в приличные времена. Когда стране действительно нужны были квалифицированные военные. И мы чувствовали это. И народ к нам шел посильнее, чем на гражданку. Главным образом - поответственее и организованнее. Отсюда и уровень. Если у руководства начинает прорезываться понимание важности квалификации военных кадров - дай-то Бог. Не сглазить бы...
  17. AlexA (Александр Алексеевич Артемов) 13 декабря 2013 23:18
    Кстати, у нас тут в Перми появились сообщения, что руководство Приволжского округа не отказало пока проекту дислокации этого училища в городке в/ч 54090. Это десятка нашей бывшей ракетной дивизии. 40 км от Перми. В принципе в Перми для такого училища найдутся кадры из расформированного в 2003 году ПВВКИКУ РВСН. И командиры, и преподаватели все тут.
  18. AlexVas44 (Александр) 14 декабря 2013 08:00
    Цитата: Дмитрий 2246
    СВУ - высококлассная, жёсткая школа становления мужского характера в коллективе. "Кадеты" всегда отличались выправкой, здоровьем и знаниями. А с научным уклоном что то необыкновенное должно получится.
    В добрый путь.


    После сердюковских реформ СВУ уже далеко не высококлассная, жёсткая школа становления... Выведенные из МО , видимо как непрофильные, они превратились в школы-интернаты. При отсутствии кадровых военных и настоящей воинской дисциплины они всё более превращаются в трудно управляемые массы. ну и т.д. ( Да и детки всё больше чиновничьего люда, как уже отмечали выше, каждый со своим гонором и "мерсом"). Ежегодно посещая Свердловское СВУ в очередную годовщину его создания, ежегодно в этом и убеждаюсь. Но тем не менее верится, что это издержки сегодняшних реалий.
    А 19.12.2013г. очередное посещение Екатеринбургского ( Орловского ,Свердловского)СВУ по поводу его 70-летия, встреча с друзьями детства и юношества, и, ставшими родными, стенами.
    Поэтому тоже хочу пожелать старым и новым СВУ и КК - в добрый путь!
Картина дня