Military Review

The great tragedy of the Syrian Arda

26
Construction engineer Nizar Hassan lived in the city of workers - Adre, along with his wife Maysun and children - 10-year-old schoolboy Bishr and very small Bashar, who was not even two years old. On that day, under the roar of shooting and ruptures, he realized that quiet family life had come to an end - terrorists burst into Adra. And no chance of salvation.


When Al-Qaeda’s ominous black flags filled the city, when they appeared on its street — thugs who didn’t know pity, he managed to call his brother. “We are surrounded, but I will not surrender to them and will not give the family. I have a surprise for them, ”said Nizar.

The great tragedy of the Syrian Arda
Nizar Hassan with his son Bishrom



Little Bashar


... It was in ancient times of antiquity - when barbarians attacked ancient Rome, its inhabitants killed wives and children, after which they slaughtered themselves with a sword. Europeans are proud of their historyThey are proud of the fact that they were so rebellious and courageous people who preferred martyrdom to dishonor, captivity and humiliation. Their valor is glorified in the finest works of art. But only after millennia, the heirs of ancient Rome - the countries of Western Europe - support the real heirs of the barbarians. Barbarians in the face of the "Syrian opposition", in whose hands it is better not to fall alive.

The Syrians know what was waiting for the residents of villages and villages in the north of the province of Latakia, when savages “oppositionists” rushed in. Women were raped, babies were torn in half. Many children were taken away in an unknown direction - then they, the dead, were recognized on video clips at a very different end of Syria - in the Eastern Guta area of ​​Damascus province. The terrorists betrayed them as “Himataka victims”, allegedly carried out by the Syrian army.
Nizar did not want to see the abuse of scumbags over his wife, did not want his sons to suffer torture before killing. But he knew that for the ruthless militants his family is “unfaithful,” which means that no mercy is to be expected. He had two grenades, reserved in case of emergency. And here it is.

Maysun understood everything. She agreed with her husband’s decision and also decided that death was better than disgrace. The last time she embraced her sons, hoping that they would die immediately, and they would not be hurt. The terrorists were already in the yard.

One grenade Nizar killed his wife and children. The second one I saved up until the moment when “democracy” comes closer ... And she, in the guise of Al Qaeda, did not take long to wait and began to break the door.

The second grenade exploded. The engineer, dying, took with him to the grave 8 gangsters. At least these eight will no longer rape women and torture people just for belonging to another branch of Islam, will not cut their heads and burn children alive, as their accomplices do.

... The army took the city into a tight ring. Modern buildings, wide streets - all this is for the benefit of the military. These are not the narrow streets of ancient cities where it is incredibly difficult for the army team to advance. Soon Adra will be cleared of the modern cruel barbarians, hiding behind the slogans of the “struggle for freedom”.

But not to return Nizar and his lost family. Do not return the life of Dr. Georgy Makhulyu - a Christian doctor, to whom the bandits cut off his head, and his body was dragged along the streets of the city. And do not return the life of Abu Ibrahim and his family. First, the gangsters fired at the apartment of this family from the RPG, and then set fire to the entire residential building ...

Residents of Damascus, who have relatives and friends in Adra, are afraid to call them - you can hear the endless sound of long beeps ... One woman, calling relatives, heard an agitated voice: "The terrorists are breaking into our apartment right now!" Then the crash of a broken door and a rough shout sounded in the telephone receiver: “Where is your brother?”. The connection was lost, and no one else responds to this number.

Are you silent, indifferent planet? And you, the mighty of this world, do not be silent. Tomorrow, you will again gather for a regular meeting, where you will again speak of "non-lethal assistance" of the Syrian "opposition." On the "struggle for democracy." Blame the crimes are not true bandits, and the legitimate leadership and army of the country - those who still do not allow to turn all Syria into solid Adra. Perhaps, even for order, slightly rebuke the terrorists, while in another office your special services will develop new plans for supplying them weapons. But the blood of Nizar, Maysun and their young sons is on your barbarous hands!
Author:
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sakhalininsk
    Sakhalininsk 16 December 2013 08: 17 New
    15
    Elena, thank you for the next article.
    It is a pity that only in a few countries do they show the truth about the shit democracy carried by hyenas on the upkeep of Fushington and the flood monarchies.
    I'd like to believe that those who planted this wind will reap a full-fledged storm.
    1. Orel
      Orel 16 December 2013 10: 23 New
      +2
      War. War never changes ...
      1. Ivan79
        Ivan79 16 December 2013 10: 39 New
        +6
        This is not a war. These are cynical, arrogant military actions directed against civilians of Syria as well. War is when soldiers fight with soldiers.
        1. Rusich51
          Rusich51 18 December 2013 00: 50 New
          0
          Are you silent, indifferent planet? And you, the mighty of this world, do not be silent. Tomorrow you will meet again at the next meeting, where you will again talk about the "non-lethal help" of the Syrian "opposition". About the "struggle for democracy"

          Quote: Ivan79
          This is not a war. These are cynical, arrogant military actions directed against civilians of Syria as well. War is when soldiers fight with soldiers.


          The Antichrist appeared in the face of the Wahhabis armed gringos.
  2. Sterlya
    Sterlya 16 December 2013 08: 18 New
    +8
    Powers that be. Democrats who. just 3.14 sy. burn them hell forever.
  3. makarov
    makarov 16 December 2013 08: 22 New
    10
    The publication of this and similar tragic materials should be duplicated in the Washington Post (and similar media), let people know who is a "democratic, friendly and controlled terrorist" ...
    1. standby
      standby 16 December 2013 10: 35 New
      +1
      Well yes, duplicate! And they will once again cynically write off the atrocities on the bloody regime of Assad, or so "forced the militants to take these actions"! Wrong people ...
    2. APASUS
      APASUS 16 December 2013 20: 41 New
      +1
      Quote: makarov
      The publication of this and similar tragic materials should be duplicated in the Washington Post (and similar media), let people know who is a "democratic, friendly and controlled terrorist" ...

      Do you really think that this resource will print THIS ?!
      What about all the nonsense about democratic partisans fighting for freedom against a tyrant? You would have mentioned Fox News!
  4. Skarte
    Skarte 16 December 2013 08: 25 New
    -9
    Fearfully. One question may not be the topic. Where does the ordinary family get grenades, and in the amount of 2 pieces !?
    1. Sterlya
      Sterlya 16 December 2013 08: 30 New
      +7
      Think. if war is not going on in Russia. but you can buy if you wish. and in Syria 2 years there is a war
      1. Skarte
        Skarte 16 December 2013 08: 35 New
        -3
        Everything is possible. I wonder what year these events happened !?
        1. IGS
          IGS 16 December 2013 09: 54 New
          +1
          Read: http: //anna-news.info/node/13055, http://anna-news.info/node/13061. Although, can you say that propaganda?
          1. Same lech
            Same lech 16 December 2013 12: 03 New
            +5
            I would post how you say propaganda (video) about the atrocities of mercenaries and militants, but the people on the forum are already naughty from them.
            Therefore, we will have to defend verbally ELENA GROMOV.
            1. Rusich51
              Rusich51 18 December 2013 00: 56 New
              +1
              Quote: The same Lech
              I would post how you say propaganda (video) about the atrocities of mercenaries and militants, but the people on the forum are already naughty from them.
              Therefore, we will have to defend verbally ELENA GROMOV.


              Thank you for not putting it out, the Wahhabis really got it. Only their decisive and merciless elimination can save the people of Syria.
    2. Humpty
      Humpty 16 December 2013 08: 46 New
      +5
      Quote: Skarte
      Fearfully. One question may not be the topic. Where does the ordinary family get grenades, and in the amount of 2 pieces !?


      Is it really necessary to explain such simple things ...
  5. mountain
    mountain 16 December 2013 08: 54 New
    +7
    It is intolerable to read without sorrow and pain, and it becomes even more painful that you cannot help them with anything.
  6. Semurg
    Semurg 16 December 2013 09: 08 New
    0
    The war has been going on for two years, why residents are not organizing themselves to defend their homes, but everyone dies in their apartment? As far as I know, Kurds defend their villages without an army. Or in the cities of Arabs, those who are a minority for Assad, and therefore all hope is not for neighbors and themselves, but for the army.
    1. alone
      alone 16 December 2013 20: 30 New
      +2
      Sagat, I salute! The Kurds, long before the war, had militia groups that periodically clashed with the Syrian security forces. There is a civil war in the country, in which foreigners are participating from both sides, moreover, this war took on a religious form. People were divided into Shiites and Sunnis (unfortunately).
      Also, Wahhabi jihadists want to create a caliphate in the country. There’s a mutual mohilovka. And no one is safe from death. Yesterday we discussed matters in Syria and I don’t want to return to this topic.
      1. Rusich51
        Rusich51 18 December 2013 01: 02 New
        0
        Quote: lonely
        Also, Wahhabi jihadists want to create a caliphate in the country. There is a mutual washcloth. And no one is safe from death.


        In Azerbaijan, you have successfully dealt with this infection. Your experience would be useful in Syria, well, like a military consultant.
  7. Archikah
    Archikah 16 December 2013 09: 23 New
    +3
    Unorganized residents - this is because for Duschmans only Sunni Muslims deserve life. But this notorious friendship of peoples and what VV spoke about in his address and leads to the fact that a huge number of different faiths and nations live in our cities. In Moscow, 40% of mixed marriages with Gentiles. Well, what kind of association can we talk about if we start the same thing tomorrow. Blood will flow like a river. God forbid of course.
  8. major071
    major071 16 December 2013 10: 08 New
    12
    It hurts, hurts and scares ... It hurts to read and it's scary to imagine. I can only say one thing: let all those who unleashed this war and now support terrorists burn you in hell, let there be no memory of your descendants and no one will remember you in afterlife.
  9. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 16 December 2013 10: 48 New
    +6
    these are the "anti-sniper" curtains now in many cities of Syria ...
  10. smith7
    smith7 16 December 2013 11: 49 New
    +4
    Grief for the Syrians ... Nightmare, heart breaks from this ... It is not easy to judge the Syrian government, but the country's leadership is to blame. "They did not save the world, the situation was" released. "These Ilamists, fueled by some" democratic "capital, are not people, definitely. ". And a lot more to revive. The world is not calm. You cannot relax. Without rabidness and obscurantism, but you need to prepare for the worst, hoping for the best. And I wish peace to the Syrians as soon as possible ...
  11. mr_Doom
    mr_Doom 16 December 2013 14: 53 New
    -4
    Everyone in Syria is good, and Assad is no better, you would think that the art of shelling residential areas did not.
  12. Alexey K.
    Alexey K. 16 December 2013 16: 51 New
    +1
    God rest the souls of the innocently killed and lost.
  13. vedmeddd
    vedmeddd 16 December 2013 17: 14 New
    +3
    And again, one single conclusion - BAT ANGLOSAKS!
    1. Rusich51
      Rusich51 18 December 2013 01: 06 New
      0
      Quote: vedmeddd
      And again, one single conclusion - BAT ANGLOSAKS!


      I support - their work.
  14. alone
    alone 16 December 2013 21: 34 New
    0
    The army took the city in a tight ring. Modern buildings, wide streets - all this benefits the military. These are not the narrow streets of ancient cities, where the army team is incredibly difficult to advance. Soon, Adra will be cleansed of modern brutal barbarians, hiding behind the slogans of the "struggle for freedom."


    what I still could not resist !! as always, my tongue is my enemy! belay
  15. baku1999
    baku1999 17 December 2013 00: 35 New
    +1
    MUCH MUCH PITING THE SYRIANS DIED WITHOUT GUILT, STRENGTH, AND COURAGE TO ALL WHO FIGHT FOR THEIR HOMELAND !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Великая трагедия сирийской Арды

Инженер-строитель Низар Хассан жил в городе тружеников – Адре вместе с женой Майсун и детьми – 10-летним школьником Бишром и совсем маленьким Башаром, которому не было и двух лет. В тот день под грохот стрельбы и разрывов он понял, что тихой семейной жизни пришел конец – в Адру рвутся террористы. И шансов на спасение – никаких.

Когда город заполнили зловещие черные флаги «Аль-Каиды», когда на его улице появились они – бандиты, не ведающие жалости, он успел позвонить брату. «Мы окружены, но я не сдамся им и не отдам семью. У меня для них заготовлен сюрприз», - сказал Низар.

Великая трагедия сирийской Арды
Низар Хассан с сыном Бишром



Великая трагедия сирийской Арды
Маленький Башар


…Это было в далекие времена античности – при нападении варваров на древний Рим его жители убивали жен, детей, после чего закалывали себя мечом. Европейцы гордятся своей историей, гордятся тем, что были столь непокорные и мужественные люди, которые предпочитали мученическую смерть бесчестию, плену и унижениям. Их доблесть воспета в лучших произведениях искусства. Но только спустя тысячелетия наследники Древнего Рима – страны Западной Европы – поддерживают самых настоящих наследников варваров. Варваров в лице «сирийской оппозиции», в чьи руки лучше не попадать живыми.

Сирийцы знают, что ждало жителей сел и деревень севера провинции Латакия, когда туда ворвались дикари-«оппозиционеры». Женщин насиловали, младенцев разрывали пополам. Многих детей увезли в неизвестном направлении – затем их, мертвых, узнавали на видеороликах совсем в другом конце Сирии – в районе Восточная Гута провинции Дамаск. Террористы выдавали их за «жертв химатаки», которую якобы осуществила Сирийская армия.
Низар не хотел видеть надругательства отморозков над женой, не хотел, чтобы его сыновей подвергали мукам прежде, чем убить . Но он знал – для безжалостных боевиков его семья является «неверной», а значит, пощады ждать не приходится. У него было две гранаты, припасенные на крайний случай. И вот он настал.

Майсун все поняла. Она согласилась с решением мужа и тоже решила, что смерть лучше, чем бесчестие. Последний раз обняла сыновей, надеясь, что они умрут сразу, и им не будет больно. Террористы уже были во дворе.

Одной гранатой Низар убил жену и детей. Вторую – приберег до того момента, когда «демократия» подойдет ближе… И она, в обличии «Аль-Каиды», не заставила себя долго ждать и начала ломать дверь.

Прогремел взрыв второй гранаты. Инженер, погибая, унес с собой в могилу 8 бандитов. Хотя бы эти восемь уже не будут насиловать женщин и подвергать пыткам людей только за их принадлежность к иной ветви ислама, не будут резать головы и сжигать детей живьем, как это делают их пособники.

…Армия взяла город в плотное кольцо. Современная застройка, широкие улицы – все это идет на пользу военнослужащим. Это – не узкие улицы старинных городов, где армейцам невероятно тяжело продвигаться. Скоро Адра будет очищена от современных жестоких варваров, прикрывающихся лозунгами «борьбы за свободу».

Но уже не вернуть Низара и его погибшую семью. Не вернуть жизнь доктору Жоржу Махулю - врачу-христианину, которому бандиты отрезали голову, а его тело таскали напоказ по улицам города. И не вернуть жизнь Абу Ибрагиму и его семье. Сначала бандиты обстреляли квартиру этой семьи из РПГ, а затем подожгли весь жилой дом…

Жители Дамаска, у которых есть родные и знакомые в Адре, боятся им звонить – можно услышать бесконечный звук длинных гудков… Одна женщина, позвонив родным, услышала взволнованный голос: «К нам в квартиру как раз сейчас ломятся террористы!». Затем в телефонной трубке прозвучал грохот ломаемой двери и грубый окрик: «Где твой брат?». Связь прервалась, и уже никто больше не отвечает по этому номеру.

Ты молчишь, равнодушная планета? А вы, сильные мира сего, не молчите. Вы завтра снова соберетесь на очередное заседание, где снова будете говорить о «нелетальной помощи» сирийской «оппозиции». О «борьбе за демократию». Обвините в преступлениях не истинных бандитов, а законное руководство и армию страны – тех, кто еще не дает превратить всю Сирию в сплошную Адру. Может быть, даже для порядка слегка пожурите террористов, в то время как в другом кабинете ваши спецслужбы будут разрабатывать новые планы поставок им оружия. Но кровь Низара, Майсун и их малолетних сыновей – на ваших варварских руках!
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. Сахалинец 16 декабря 2013 08:17
    Елена, спасибо Вам за очередную статью.
    Жаль, что только в немногих странах показывают истину о дерьмократии которую несут гиены на содержании Фашингтона и заливных монархий.
    Очень хочется верить в то, что посеяшие этот ветер пожнут полноценную бурю.
    1. Orel 16 декабря 2013 10:23
      Война. Война никогда не меняется...
      1. Ivan79 16 декабря 2013 10:39
        Это не война. Это циничные, наглые военные действия направленные против мирных жителей Сирии в том числе. Война это когда солдаты воюют с солдатами.
        1. Русич51 18 декабря 2013 00:50
          Ты молчишь, равнодушная планета? А вы, сильные мира сего, не молчите. Вы завтра снова соберетесь на очередное заседание, где снова будете говорить о «нелетальной помощи» сирийской «оппозиции». О «борьбе за демократию»

          Цитата: Ivan79
          Это не война. Это циничные, наглые военные действия направленные против мирных жителей Сирии в том числе. Война это когда солдаты воюют с солдатами.


          Антихрист явился в лице ваххабитов вооружаемых гринго.
          Русич51
  2. Sterlya 16 декабря 2013 08:18
    Сильные мира сего. демократы которые. просто 3.14 сы. гореть им аду вечно.
  3. makarov 16 декабря 2013 08:22
    Публикацию данного и подобных трагических материалов следует дублировать в Вашингот Пост (и подобных СМИ), пусть люд знает кто есть "демократическим, дружественным и управляемым террористом"...
    makarov
    1. Standby 16 декабря 2013 10:35
      Ну да, дублировать! А они в очередной раз цинично спишут злодеяния на кровавый режим Асада, или так "вынудил боевиков на эти действия"! Не те люди...
      Standby
    2. APASUS 16 декабря 2013 20:41
      Цитата: makarov
      Публикацию данного и подобных трагических материалов следует дублировать в Вашингот Пост (и подобных СМИ), пусть люд знает кто есть "демократическим, дружественным и управляемым террористом"...

      Вы что на самом деле думаете что данный ресурс напечатает ЭТО?!
      Как же все бредни про демократичных партизан воюющих за свободу против тирана? Вы бы еще Fox News упомянули!
  4. Skarte 16 декабря 2013 08:25
    Страшно. Один вопрос может и не в тему. Откуда гранаты у обычной семьи, причем в количестве 2х штук!?
    Skarte
    1. Sterlya 16 декабря 2013 08:30
      А ты подумай. если в России война не идет. но при желании можно купить. а в Сирии 2 года идет война
      1. Skarte 16 декабря 2013 08:35
        Все возможно. Интересно, в каком году эти события произошли!?
        Skarte
        1. IGS 16 декабря 2013 09:54
          Читайте:http://anna-news.info/node/13055 , http://anna-news.info/node/13061. Хотя, может скажете что пропаганда?
          IGS
          1. Тот же ЛЕХА 16 декабря 2013 12:03
            Я бы выложил как вы говорите пропаганду (видео)о зверствах наемников и боевиков но у народа на форуме уже шалят нервы от них .
            Поэтому придется на словах отстаивать ЕЛЕНУ ГРОМОВУ.
            1. Русич51 18 декабря 2013 00:56
              Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
              Я бы выложил как вы говорите пропаганду (видео)о зверствах наемников и боевиков но у народа на форуме уже шалят нервы от них .
              Поэтому придется на словах отстаивать ЕЛЕНУ ГРОМОВУ.


              Спасибо что не выкладываете, реально достали ваххабиты. Только их решительная и беспощадная ликвидация может спасти народ Сирии.
              Русич51
    2. Шалтай 16 декабря 2013 08:46
      Цитата: Skarte
      Страшно. Один вопрос может и не в тему. Откуда гранаты у обычной семьи, причем в количестве 2х штук!?


      Неужели нужно пояснять такие простые вещи ...
  5. гора 16 декабря 2013 08:54
    Не выносимо без скорби и боли читать, а ещё больнее становиться, что ты не чем не можешь им помочь.
  6. семург 16 декабря 2013 09:08
    Война два года идет почему жители не самоорганизуются для обороны своих домов а каждый умирает в своей квартире ? На сколько знаю курды свои деревни защищают без армии. Или в городах арабов тех кто за Асада меньшинство и поэтому вся надежда не на соседей и себя а на армию.
    1. одинокий 16 декабря 2013 20:30
      Сагат, приветствую!у Курдов еще задолго до войны были отряды оплпчения которые периодически вступали в боестолкновение с Сирийскими силами безопасности.В стране идет гражданская война,в котором участвуют иностранцы притом с обеих сторон,притом это война приняла религиозную форму.Люди разделились на шиитов и на суннитов(к сожелению).
      Также в стране хотят создать халифат ваххабиты-джихадисты.Там обоюдное мочиловка.и никто от смерти не застрахован.Вчера мы уже обсуждали дела в Сирии,и мне не хочется вернутся в эту тему.
      1. Русич51 18 декабря 2013 01:02
        Цитата: одинокий
        Также в стране хотят создать халифат ваххабиты-джихадисты.Там обоюдное мочиловка.и никто от смерти не застрахован


        В Азербайджане вы успешно справились с этой заразой. Ваш бы опыт пригодился в Сирии, ну там типа военный консультант.
        Русич51
  7. Арчиках 16 декабря 2013 09:23
    Не организованные жители - это потому, что для дущманов только мусульманы сунниты достойны жизни. А вот эта пресловутая дружба народов и то о чём говорил ВВ на своём обращении и приводит, что в наших городах живут огромное число различных вероисповеданий и наций. В Москве смешанных браков с иноверцами 40%. Ну и о каком объединении можно будет говорить если у нас начнётся тоже самое завтра. Кровь будет литься рекой. Не дай Боги конечно.
  8. major071 16 декабря 2013 10:08
    Больно, больно и страшно... Больно читать и страшно представить. Могу сказать только одно: пусть все те, кто развязал эту войну и сейчас поддерживает террористов - гореть вам в аду, пусть не будет у вас памяти потомков и в посмертии вас никто не вспомнит.
  9. андрей юрьевич 16 декабря 2013 10:48
    вот такие "антиснайперские" занавески теперь во многих городах Сирии...
  10. смит7 16 декабря 2013 11:49
    Горе у сирийцев... Кошмар, сердце разрывается от такого... Судить правительство сирийское не просто, но вина на руководстве страны есть. "Не уберегли мир, ситуацию "отпустили". Иламисты эти, подогреваемые каким-то "демократическим" капиталом, не люди, однозначно. Возродить в РФ надо патриотическое воспитание, ОСОАВИАХИМ/ДОСААФ (или хоть как назвать "безразницы"),игру "Зарница". И еще много чего возродить. Мир не спокоен. Расслабляться нельзя. Без оголтелости и мракобесия, но готовиться к худшему надеясь на лучшее надо. А сирийцам желаю мира поскорей...
  11. mr_Doom 16 декабря 2013 14:53
    Все в Сирии хороши, и Ассад не лучше, можно подумать, что арт обстрелы жилых кварталов не делал.
    mr_Doom
  12. Алексей К. 16 декабря 2013 16:51
    Упокой Господи души невинно убиенных и погибших.
    Алексей К.
  13. vedmeddd 16 декабря 2013 17:14
    И опять один единственный вывод - БЕЙ АНГЛОСАКСОВ!
    1. Русич51 18 декабря 2013 01:06
      Цитата: vedmeddd
      И опять один единственный вывод - БЕЙ АНГЛОСАКСОВ!


      Поддерживаю - их работа.
      Русич51
  14. одинокий 16 декабря 2013 21:34
    Армия взяла город в плотное кольцо. Современная застройка, широкие улицы – все это идет на пользу военнослужащим. Это – не узкие улицы старинных городов, где армейцам невероятно тяжело продвигаться. Скоро Адра будет очищена от современных жестоких варваров, прикрывающихся лозунгами «борьбы за свободу».


    what не удержался я все таки!!как всегда язык мой-враг мой! belay
  15. baku1999 17 декабря 2013 00:35
    БЕЗМЕРНО ЖАЛЬ СИРИЙЦЕВ ПОГИБШИХ БЕЗ ВИНЫ , СИЛЫ И МУЖЕСТВА ВСЕМ СРАЖАЮЩИМСЯ ЗА СВОЮ РОДИНУ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня