Military Review

Events in Libya - the view of the inhabitant

12
Events in Libya never go away news pages of leading news agencies for more than a month. The situation in the country, which was actually engulfed in civil war, briefly receded into the shadows only after the devastating earthquake in Japan and returned to the front lines with the beginning of NATO's air aggression. After the adoption of the relevant UN resolution, which allowed the use of any forces and means to protect the civilian population of Libya, except for a direct land invasion, Western countries rushed to save the opposition regime in Benghazi.

It is worth noting that Muammar Gaddafi himself provoked the aggression, intensifying in recent days a large-scale attack on the positions of the opposition. Under the blows tank columns advancing under cover aviation, the rebellious cities one by one passed under the control of troops controlled by Gaddafi. Benghazi, the second largest city of Libya and the capital of the rebels, was under immediate threat. Realizing that the coalition of Western countries would go all the way to save young Libyan democracy, the colonel and leader of the revolution was in a hurry, using tricks already tested by one notorious Georgian politician. In fact, announcing a ceasefire, Gaddafi’s troops launched a decisive offensive on Benghazi, to stop which to a large extent helped only NATO bombers.

The international coalition that inflicts airstrikes on military targets in Libya has already been joined by 9 countries - the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, France, Italy, Norway, Denmark, Spain, Belgium and Qatar. The command of a military operation, code-named "Odyssey. Dawn, ”the US command is still implementing, but creating a coalition command structure is only a matter of time. Washington has already noted that Muammar Gaddafi will be judged by his actions, not by words. It seems that the creator of the Jamahiriya decided to take seriously, and he may well repeat the fate of Saddam Hussein.

How did it happen that in a fairly prosperous country, which Libya was, the events came to civil war. Those who claim that in Libya everything is actually quite calm, and the reports of the uprising are invented by the media live in some kind of parallel world. It is impossible in principle to initiate and carry out such an operation on disinformation, although the role of the media in forcing this conflict was enormous. Military operations in the country do not actually cease a month, it is silly to argue with that. Again, if there were no opposition government in Benghazi, then on whose side then members of the Libyan government, in particular the Minister of Internal Affairs of the country, went over. Why practically all Libyan diplomats disowned the “white and fluffy” Gaddafi, and who were the two colonels who landed fighters in Malta and asked for political asylum? The uprising in Libya took place, and the consequences and manifestations of schism among the citizens of the country are obvious.

Events in Libya - the view of the inhabitant


In my opinion, everything that happened in Libya has three main components. The first is the development of information technology and Internet communications. If the revolutions in Egypt and Tunisia happened even in the 80s or even in the early 90s of the last century, they could not provoke such a chain reaction that became possible now and embraced, in fact, all countries of the region. When the revolution is shown on the air virtually online, when on the Internet, anyone willing to post videos about what is happening, to bring the person to the "boiling point" becomes much easier. The development of the Internet has helped coordinate and bring people to the streets. Now you don’t need to print any leaflets, meet in safe houses - instead people have twitter, facebook, and e-mails. None of the special services is able to control the flow of this information on the Internet.

The second component of the Libyan revolution (and not only the Libyan one) is the method of coming to power of the current ruler. A person who came to power as a result of the revolution risks losing it in exactly the same way, and it is possible that he will have to leave his post with his feet forward. This is confirmed by many examples from modern stories of humanity. The countries whose leadership came to power in a revolutionary way and kept power in their hands, in fact, are extremely few.

The third component of the revolution is the self-consciousness of society, which has reached such a level that it placed freedom of will, freedom from censorship, above the existing material wealth. It cannot be said that the people in Libya lived poorly, on the contrary, they lived quite well. A country with a relatively small population, about 6 million, has 3% of world oil reserves. The average wages in the country were 1050 dollars, and that is without taking into account the monthly financial assistance personally from Gaddafi, from whom every working Libyan received 500 dollars. And this, think about it, almost 2,5 times higher than the average salary in Russia. However, people are morally and unconsciously tired of the "kings" in power, and Gaddafi was precisely the self-proclaimed "king." Yes, the monarch was generous to his people, but it was the monarch who concentrated all power in his hands. The Libyan people have every reason to believe that even without Muammar Gaddafi the country will not live without misery, because the oil in it will not disappear along with the dictator, and civil liberties will only increase. This means that the game is worth the candle.
Author:
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Eugene
    Eugene 22 March 2011 09: 29
    0
    "It is worth noting that Muammar Gaddafi himself provoked aggression ..." - Yes, he did not provoke it! That, suppressing the "Amur partisans" by the army, Medvedev also provoked the West to bombardment?
    "In principle, it is impossible to initiate and carry out such a disinformation operation ..." - The experience of the war 080808 shows what else and how is possible. In addition, there is more than enough evidence for this. It is enough just to be able to analyze information minimally.
    "The first component" - why did this "boiling point" coincide with the supply of NATO weapons to the country?
    "The second component" - And that our rulers do not violate the law on elections, the constitution?
    "The third component of the revolution" - Self-consciousness? ... Look at these faces! In a multi-clan, tribal society, the word "dictator" sounds out of place.

  2. Oakul
    Oakul 22 March 2011 10: 19
    0
    The article is a deuce. The author even approximately understands what he writes.
    1. We are talking about Africa and the tribes. They constantly have friction with each other. There is no such thing that someone does not shoot. Alas - but such a specificity.
    2. Gaddafi leader of the revolution against colonization. And the current opposition is sitting in the pocket of those colonialists against whom Gaddafi spoke.
    3. There are simply herds of world correspondents ... But so far there is not a single convincing evidence of Gaddafi's atrocities. Even shot on a mobile phone ...
    4. "Discussions about democracy, freedom of speech, personal freedoms that are higher than prosperity" - some kind of childish babble. These are African tribes.
    5. Impossible to falsify in the media? Yes, this is just the easiest. Billions of dollars are needed for a military operation. And the media will sing one song for a dozen pathetic millions, using staged data and not providing any evidence.
  3. Zloystrelok
    22 March 2011 10: 29
    0
    African tribes live mainly in cities, and are employed in industry and services, only 17% of the population work in the agricultural sector, have a GDP per capita comparable to Russia and salaries more than in Russia. And so, of course, it is enough to look at the faces to understand the situation in the country) Even for money it is difficult to pull “satisfied” people out into the street, especially if there is a chance to give up.
  4. Egor
    Egor 22 March 2011 10: 56
    0
    Mudatsky article, the author is about the same.
    Liberals give voice.
  5. Michael
    Michael 22 March 2011 13: 35
    0
    The return of Russia to Libya scared the west. Not only will Libyan oil and gas reserves (proven volumes exceed 3,8 billion tons - the largest in Africa) fall under Russian control, so these reserves would also be protected by a Russian military base. And this is already very serious.

    Of course, it seems too trivial to explain the conflict as a struggle for oil. But as one of the reasons for the overthrow of the "regime" Gaddafi is quite suitable. Oil has been and remains a very profitable business. The cost of oil production in this region is only about $ 1 per barrel, while the market price is a hundred times higher. Only the drug business can match this profitability. So the conflict in Libya can also be viewed as a clash of "oil mafia", which is "covered" by various state structures. The truth for our Russian mafia, Gaddafi is being puffed alone. They did not even have time to deliver modern weapons to Libya, as Putin agreed on. And we agreed on a lot - 12 multipurpose Su-35 fighters, 48 ​​T-90S tanks, a number of anti-aircraft missile systems / SAM / S-125 "Pechora", "Tor-M2E" and S-300PMU-2 "Favorite". However, Medvedev already in January of this year vetoed supplies - he joined the international embargo. This is instead of talking about the double standards of the "world community", which makes a terrorist out of everyone who opposes the interests of the international "oil mafia". And after he abstained in the Security Council on the resolution unleashing the hands of NATO in carrying out the bombings, he removed Ambassador Vladimir Chamov from Libya, who in a telegram addressed to the President directly called him a traitor. Judging by the blogs, the ambassador's reason for this was another act of the President. The Russians did create a well-disguised air defense network in Libya. The President demanded to give the scheme to NATO ... Of course, this information did not pass through the central media. But it should be. To know who to elect the President in a year.
  6. Farvil
    Farvil 22 March 2011 14: 10
    0
    The author is a miracle on the stove.
  7. Tefaltron
    Tefaltron 22 March 2011 17: 14
    0
    Moderators do not look at the content of articles? How can I publish such nonsense? huge minus to the author
  8. Denis
    Denis 22 March 2011 19: 10
    0
    Dear author Sergei Yuferev, I am very sorry to understand that you, as it turns out, yourself live in a world of some kind of illusions, or are trying to settle us "readers" there. What kind of democracy can we talk about? When these "NATO jackals" are interested in the resources of Libya and who are they to tell everyone else how they should live on.
    The uprising itself is the intrigues of these freaks from NATO, since they have NATO weapons and ammunition, and all the media insist that all the weapons were seized from Kadaffi, but I remember that Libya with IMBARGO, this disables the fact that this weapon and ammunition is present in Libya itself, hence it was supplied from outside, along with nato instructors. It is necessary to teach these aboltusovs about "rebels" how to smack from MANPADS with heat guidance and NATO rifles. So grab the bullshit and fool their own citizens. And yes the moderators !!!!! how did this shit get here ????
  9. vist
    vist 22 March 2011 20: 08
    0
    I read it, neighing, I especially liked it: "The third component of the revolution is the self-awareness of society, which has reached such a level that it has put freedom of expression, freedom from censorship above the available material goods." I understood that the author is either an alien, or from the year 1999 to the present stayed in a coma, or shell-shocked (most likely in a civilian, in Libya).
  10. yuvit
    yuvit 22 March 2011 20: 29
    0
    The heading for simpletons, the author, clearly wrote an article by order of whom?
  11. East
    East 22 March 2011 22: 58
    +1
    I absolutely agree with the author.
    Gaddafi’s trouble is that his allies are only African countries. He was never our allies, otherwise he would have repaid a debt from the time of the Union, $ 4,5 billion, and insisted on writing off. And he did not give this money back when there was a default in my country, and our pensioners did not receive pension for months. Then tell me that I should consider him an ally of my country. Well, there would be no money ....
    We don’t lose our contracts for sure, since the amount of contracts is about the same that we wrote off, and not the fact that he would not have thrown us again.
    As for the tribes. Yes, new leaders have appeared, certainly not worse than the previous ones, because as our president Gaddafi correctly noted, he is already a political corpse.
    And about NATO. These jackals, led by the United States, are ready to overwhelm anyone who is weaker than them. Wailing about interference in internal affairs is not accepted. Therefore, we need a president who would give enough money to feed his army so as not to feed someone else's.
  12. Maddog
    Maddog 25 March 2011 15: 00
    0
    The author is a blockhead, or a custom article.
    The pre-war standard of living in Libya was an order of magnitude higher than the current Russian what the hell is the revolution ???
    A bunch of renegades with instructors from Fort Bragg, brand new weapons, plus massive misinformation in the world media - this is how it will continue to be with all those who are objectionable, including Russia.
  13. His
    His 25 March 2011 22: 25
    0
    The world is changing. Everything used to be simpler. Got a roof and live in peace. Libya was under the Soviet roof for the time being. And now there is no choice, or American values ​​or no values.

События в Ливии – взгляд обывателя

События в Ливии не сходят с новостных полос ведущих информагентств уже более месяца. Ситуация в стране, которая оказалась фактически охвачена гражданской войной, ненадолго отошла в тень лишь после разрушительного землетрясения в Японии и вновь вернулась на первые полосы с началом воздушной агрессии НАТО. После принятия соответствующей резолюции ООН, которая разрешила применение любых сил и средств для защиты мирного населения Ливии, кроме непосредственно сухопутного вторжения, страны Запада кинулись спасать оппозиционный режим в Бенгази.

Стоит отметить, что Муаммар Каддафи сам провоцировал агрессию, активизировав в последние дни крупномасштабное наступление на позиции оппозиционеров. Под ударами танковых колонн, наступавших под прикрытием авиации, восставшие города один за другим переходили под контроль подконтрольных Каддафи войск. Под непосредственной угрозой оказался Бенгази – второй по величине город Ливии и столица повстанцев. Понимая то, что коалиция стран Запада пойдет до конца, чтобы спасти молодую ливийскую демократию, полковник и лидер революции спешил, применяя и хитрости, опробованные уже одним небезызвестным грузинским политиком. Фактически объявив о прекращении огня, войска Каддафи перешли в решительное наступление на Бенгази, остановить которое в значительной мере помогли лишь натовские бомбардировщики.

К международной коалиции, которая наносит авиаудары по военным объектам на территории Ливии, уже присоединились 9 стран – США, Великобритания, Канада, Франция, Италия, Норвегия, Дания, Испания, Бельгия и Катар. Командование военной операцией, получившей кодовое название «Одиссея. Рассвет», осуществляет пока что американское командование, но создание коалиционной командной структуры лишь вопрос времени. В Вашингтоне уже отметили, что Муаммара Каддафи будут судить по его поступкам, а не по словам. Похоже, за создателя Джамахирии решили взяться всерьез, и он вполне может повторить судьбу Саддама Хусейна.


Как же получилось, что в достаточно благополучной стране, которой и являлась Ливия, события дошли до гражданской войны. Те, кто утверждает, что в Ливии на самом деле все достаточно спокойно, а сообщения о восстании это выдумки СМИ, живут в каком-то параллельном мире. Инициировать и осуществить такую операцию по дезинформации невозможно в принципе, хотя роль СМИ в нагнетании данного конфликта была огромной. Военные действия в стране не прекращаются фактически месяц, спорить с этим глупо. Опять же, если бы не было оппозиционного правительства в Бенгази, то на чью сторону тогда переходили члены Ливийского правительства, в частности министр внутренних дел страны. Почему от «белого и пушистого» Каддафи открестились практически все ливийские дипломаты, и кто были те два полковника, посадившие истребители на Мальте и попросившие там политическое убежище. Восстание в Ливии имело место быть, и последствия и проявления раскола среди граждан страны налицо.

События в Ливии – взгляд обывателя


На мой взгляд, у всего произошедшего в Ливии есть три основных составляющих. Первая – это развитие информационных технологий и интернет-коммуникаций. Случись революции в Египте и Тунисе еще в 80-е или даже в начале 90-х годов прошлого века, они не смогли бы спровоцировать такую цепную реакцию, которая стала возможна теперь и охватила, по сути, все страны региона. Когда революцию показывают в прямом эфире фактически онлайн, когда в интернете любой желающий выкладывает ролики о происходящем, довести человека до «точки кипения» становится гораздо проще. Развитие же интернета помогло скоординировать и вывести на улицы людей. Теперь для этого не надо печатать какие-либо листовки, встречаться на конспиративных квартирах – вместо этого у людей есть твиттер, facebook, массовая рассылка электронных писем. Контролировать поток этой информации в интернете не в состоянии ни одна из спецслужб.

Вторая составляющая ливийской революции (да и не только ливийской) - это метод прихода действующего правителя к власти. Человек, пришедший к власти в результате революции, рискует точно таким же образом и лишиться ее, причем не исключено, что покинуть свой пост он должен будет ногами вперед. Подтверждением этому служит множество примеров из современной истории человечества. Стран, руководство которых пришло к власти революционным путем и сохранило власть в своих руках, на самом деле крайне мало.

Третья составляющая революции – это самосознание общества, которое достигло такого уровня, что поставило свободу волеизъявления, свободу от цензуры выше имеющихся материальных благ. Нельзя сказать, что народ в Ливии жил плохо, наоборот, он жил достаточно хорошо. Страна с относительно небольшим населением, около 6 млн. человек, обладает 3% запасов мировой нефти. Средние зарплаты в стране составляли 1050 долларов, и это без учета ежемесячной материальной помощи лично от Каддафи, от которого каждый работающий ливиец получал по 500 долларов. А это, вдумайтесь, почти в 2,5 раза выше средней зарплаты в России. Однако, люди морально и подсознательно устали от «царей» у власти, а Каддафи был именно самопровозглашенным «царем». Да, монарх был щедр к своему народу, но это был именно монарх, сосредоточивший в своих руках всю полноту власти. У ливийского народа есть все основания полагать, что и без Муаммара Каддафи страна будет жить не бедствуя, ведь нефть в ней не исчезнет вместе с диктатором, а гражданских свобод только прибавится. А это значит, что игра стоит свеч.
Автор: Сергей Юферев
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Eugene 22 марта 2011 09:29
    "Стоит отметить, что Муаммар Каддафи сам провоцировал агрессию..." - Да не провоцировал он ее! Что, подавляя "приамурских партизан" силами армии Медведев тоже провоцировал Запад на бомбардировки?
    "Инициировать и осуществить такую операцию по дезинформации невозможно в принципе, ..." - Опыт войны 080808 показывает что еще и как возможно. Кроме того, подтверждений этому более чем достаточно. Достаточно только уметь минимально анализировать информацию.
    "Первая составляющая" - почему эта "точка кипения" совпала с поставками НАТОвского вооружения в страну?
    "Вторая составляюща" - А что наши правители не нарушают закон о выборах, конституцию?
    "Третья составляющая революции" - Самосознание?... Вы посмотрите на эти лица! В мультиклановом, племенном обществе слово "диктатор" звучит неуместно.

    Eugene
  2. Оакул 22 марта 2011 10:19
    Статье - двойка. Автор даже приблизительно но понимает о чем пишет.
    1. Речь идет об Африке и о племенах. У них постоянно друг с другом трения. Там такого нет чтобы кто-то не стрелял. Увы - но такая специфика.
    2. Каддафи лидер революции против колонизации. А нынешние оппозиционеры сидят в кармане у тех колонизаторов против которых Каддафи выступал.
    3. Там просто табуны мировых корреспондентов... Но до сих пор нет ни одного убедительного доказательства зверств Каддафи. Даже снятого на мобилку...
    4. "Рассуждения о демократии, свободе слова, личных свободах которые выше достатка" - детский лепет какой-то. Это Африканские племена.
    5. Невозможно сфальсифицировать в СМИ? Да это как раз проще всего. На военную операцию надо миллиарды долларов. А СМИ будут петь одну песню за десяток жалких миллионов, использую постановочные данные и не предоставляя никаких доказательств.
    Оакул
  3. ZloyStrelok 22 марта 2011 10:29
    Африканские племена живут в основном в городах, и заняты в промышленности и сфере услуг, в С/Х трудится лишь 17% населения, имеют ВВП на душу населения сравнимый с Россией и зарплаты больше чем в России. А так, конечно, достаточно взглянуть на лица, чтобы разобраться в ситуации в стране) Даже за деньги вытащить на улицу "довольных" людей сложновато, особенно, если есть вероятность отдать концы.
  4. Егор 22 марта 2011 10:56
    Статья мудацкая, автор приблизительно такой же.
    Либералы подают голос.
    Егор
  5. Михаил 22 марта 2011 13:35
    Возвращение России в Ливию напугало запад. Мало того, что нефтяные и газовые запасы Ливии (разведанные объемы превышают 3,8 млрд. т. - самые большие в Африке) попадали бы под контроль России, так эти запасы были бы ещё и защищены российской военной базой. А это уже очень серьёзно.

    Конечно, объяснять конфликт борьбой за нефть кажется слишком тривильно. Но в качестве одной из причин для свержения "режима" Каддафи вполне подходит. Нефть была и остаётся очень прибыльным бизнесом. Себестоимость добычи нефти в этом регионе составляет всего около 1 доллара за баррель при цене на рынке в сто раз выше. Только наркобизнес сравнится с такой доходностью. Так что конфликт в Ливии можно рассматривать и как стычку "нефтемафий", которые "крышуются" разными госструктурами. Правда за нашу российскую мафию Каддафи отдувается в одиночку. Даже не успели поставить в Ливию современных вооружений, о чём договорился ещё Путин. А договорились о многом - 12 многоцелевых истребителей Су-35, 48 танков T-90С, некоторое количество зенитно-ракетных комплексов /ЗРК/ С-125 "Печора", "Тор-M2Э" и С-300ПМУ-2 "Фаворит". Однако Медведев уже в январе этого года наложил вето на поставки - присоединился к международному эмбарго. Это вместо того, чтобы сказать о двойных стандартах "мирового сообщества", которое делает террориста из всякого, кто противостоит интересам международной "нефтемафии". А после того, как воздержался в Совбезе по поводу резолюции, развязывающей руки НАТО в проведении бомбардировок, убрал из Ливии посла Владимира Чамова - тот в телеграмме на имя Президента прямо назвал того предателем. Если судить по блогам, то основанием для этого у посла послужил и ещё один поступок Президента. Русские всё же создали в Ливии хорошо замаскированную сеть ПВО. Президент потребовал отдать схему НАТО... Конечно эта информация не прошла по центральным СМИ. А надо бы. Чтобы знали кого Президентом выбирать через год.
    Михаил
  6. Farvil 22 марта 2011 14:10
    Автор чудо на печке.
    Farvil
  7. Tefaltrone 22 марта 2011 17:14
    Модераторы не смотрят на содержание статей? как можно публиковать такие бредни? автору огромный минус
    Tefaltrone
  8. Денис 22 марта 2011 19:10
    Уважаемый автор Сергей Юферев , мне очень прискорбно понимать что ты , как оказывается сам живеш в мире каких то илюзий или же пытаешся поселить там нас "читателей". О какой демократии может идти речь? Когда это "натовские шакалы" имеют примую заинтересаванность в рессурсах Ливии и кто они такие чтоб говорить всем остальным , как им стоит жить дальше.
    Само востание является происками этих уродов из нато, так как оружие и беприпасы у них натовские, а все сми твердят что все оружие было захвачено у Кадаффи, нопомню что у Ливии с нато ИМБАРГО-это уключает факт присутсвая данного оружия и боеприпасов в самой Ливии, следовательно его поставляли из вне ,вместе с инструкторами нато. Надо же этих аболтусов я про "повстанцев", обучить как шмалять из ПЗРК с тепловым наведением и винтовок нато. Так что хватин нести чуш и оболванивать своих со Граждан. И да модераторы !!!!! как это дерьмо сюда попало????
    Денис
  9. vist 22 марта 2011 20:08
    Почитал,поржал,особенно понравилось:"Третья составляющая революции – это самосознание общества, которое достигло такого уровня, что поставило свободу волеизъявления, свободу от цензуры выше имеющихся материальных благ".Я понял,автор либо инопланетянин,либо с года так 1999 по сегодняшний день пребывал в коме,либо контуженный(скорей всего на гражданской,в Ливии).
    vist
  10. yuvit 22 марта 2011 20:29
    Заголовок для простаков, автор, явно писал статью по заказу, кого?
    yuvit
  11. Ost 22 марта 2011 22:58
    Абсолютно согласен с автором.
    Беда Каддафи, что союзники у него одни африканские страны. Нам он союзникам никогда не был, иначе отдал бы долг еще со времён Союза, 4,5 млрд $, а так настоял на списании. И эти деньги он не отдавал тогда, когда в моей стране был дефолт, и наши пенсионеры месяцами не получали пенсии. Скажите мне после этого, что я его должен считать союзником моей страны. Ладно не было бы денег....
    Контракты свои мы не потяряем точно, так как сумма контрактов примерно на та же которую списали, и не факт что он не кинул бы нас снова.
    Что касается племен. Да объявились новые лидеры, уж точно не хуже прежних, потому что как правильно заметил наш президент Каддафи уже политический труп.
    И поводу НАТО. Эти шакалы во главе с США готовы завалить любого кто слабей их. Стенания по поводу вмешательства во внутренние дела не принимаются. Поэтому нам нужен такой президент, который бы дал достаточно денег на прокорм своей армии, чтобы не кормить чужую.
    Ost
  12. Maddog 25 марта 2011 15:00
    Автор - болван, либо статья заказная.
    Довоенный уровень жизни в Ливии на порядок превышал нынешний российский какие нахрен революции???
    Кучка отщепенцев с инструкторами из Форт-Брэгга,новенькое оружие, плюс массированная дезинформация в мировых СМИ - вот так оно и будет в дальнейшем со всеми неугодными, включая Россию.
    Maddog
  13. Свой 25 марта 2011 22:25
    Мир меняется. Раньше все было проще. Заимел крышу и живи спокойно. Ливия была под советской крышей до поры до времени. А сейчас выбора нет, или американские ценности или никаких ценностей.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня