Military Review

Alexey Krivoruchko: We are going to bring the Kalashnikov concern to the break-even level in 2 of the year

20

February 7 new Kalashnikov concern Alexei Krivoruchko met with journalists in Moscow. He spoke about the current situation and problems of the Kalashnikov Concern, and also answered questions of concern to reporters.


Alexey Yuryevich assessed the situation at the enterprise quite unequivocally: “Today the concern is still at a loss. In financial terms, the situation is difficult: the company's revenue for the year amounted to 2,2 billion rubles, the estimated loss was 1,7 billion rubles. ”

Among the priorities of the new head of "Kalashnikov" - the completion of the formation of the concern, the modernization of production, the development of new designs weapons, increasing sales, including export shipments, and increasing the profitability of the enterprise.

He designated Alexey Krivoruchko and the most acute problems at the enterprise that need to be resolved in the very near future. Among them - the optimization of the management and production structure of the concern to increase manageability. The plans of 2014 of the year are to employ about 500 workers for production and to increase the output of products by half compared to 2013 year - up to 150 thousand, to ensure the operation of weapons production at the level of profitability. Alexey Yuryevich also noted that it is necessary to increase the efficiency of the staff: today the production rate is about 500 thousand rubles per person 1 with the global practice of industrial enterprises in the amount of 3 million rubles.

In the current difficult situation, a whole package of measures is being developed to reduce costs, increase production volumes and increase product sales. Bring the Kalashnikov concern to a break-even level is planned for 2 of the year.

To implement the plans for the development of the concern at the first stage, 3,6 billion rubles will be required. Most of the funds - 2,5 billion rubles - will be raised in the first two years at the expense of private investors, including the head of the concern. At the same time 1,3 billion rubles will be paid into the authorized capital immediately. Rostec has invested 1,2 billion rubles into the concern over the past two years. At the moment, there is a registration of a closed additional issue of shares in the amount of 2,6 billion rubles. Rostec will redeem half of the issued shares, TransKomplektHolding, the other in which, according to 50%, are owned by Alexey Krivoruchko and Andrey Bokarev, will buy another.

At the press conference, they also discussed controversial issues - challenging the contract for the production of Whirl-1 guided missiles and the development of the AK-12 assault rifle. The CEO reassured the media, stating that the work on Vortex was going strictly in accordance with the schedule and expressed the hope that our contract rights would be restored in court. The trial is scheduled for the first half of March. As for the AK-12, the concern will continue to work on the promising machine, participating in the OCD "Warrior" on a par with the promising machine AEK. “We believe that our machine has great potential. He is not worse than his rival, ”Krivoruchko said.

Also Alexey Krivoruchko shared fresh the news regarding foreign cooperation. “I think that this year we will begin the construction of production in India. At the first stage, it will be assembly production, and we expect to reach 50 thousand products per year, ”the top manager said, emphasizing that the Indian market is extremely promising for the Concern. The company will fight for all foreign contracts and for all the opportunities that will allow the company to ensure profitability and enter new horizons of development.

The Kalashnikov Concern (formerly Izhmash) is the largest Russian manufacturer of automatic and sniper weapons, guided artillery shells, and a wide range of civilian products - hunting rifles, sporting rifles, machine tools and tools. The company was founded in 1807. Included in Rostec State Corporation. Kalashnikov united the largest state enterprises of the Russian rifle industry (NPO Izhmash and Izhevsk Mechanical Plant OJSC). In the future, the concern will include the Vyatsko-Polyansky Machine-Building Plant "Molot", the Koshkin Design Bureau, and the Progress NITI. The products are shipped to 27 countries of the world, including the USA, the UK, Germany, Norway, Italy, Canada, Kazakhstan and Thailand.

Rostekhnologii State Corporation (Rostec) is a Russian corporation established in 2007 to promote the development, production and export of high-tech industrial products for civil and military use. It includes 663 organizations, of which 8 holding companies in the defense industry complex and 5 - in civilian industries are currently formed. Rostec organizations are located on the territory of 60 subjects of the Russian Federation and supply products to the markets of more than 70 countries. Rostec's revenue in 2012 amounted to 931 billion rubles, net profit - 38,5 billion rubles. Tax deductions to budgets of all levels exceeded 109 billion rubles.
Originator:
http://kalashnikovconcern.com/
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alez
    Alez 13 February 2014 08: 55
    +5
    Unhappy concern, how many managers have changed, everyone optimizes and optimizes.
    1. baltika-18
      baltika-18 13 February 2014 09: 45
      +7
      Quote: Alez
      Unhappy concern, how many managers have changed, everyone optimizes and optimizes

      They don’t optimize it. I read the article and it seemed that they were privatizing it quietly. Well, Krivoruchko will be one of the owners.
      1. Luzhichanin
        Luzhichanin 13 February 2014 13: 26
        +1
        as usual, grandmas saw, finish off production. what new have you discovered? I think no.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. predator.3
    predator.3 13 February 2014 08: 57
    +6
    Plans are certainly good, but not a line about the size of the workers' salaries! No.

    “I think that this year we will begin the construction of production in India. At the first stage, it will be assembly production, and we expect to reach 50 thousand products per year, ”the top manager said.


    Is it possible to immediately supply finished products, as they say in the factory lubrication? Why bother the Indians, let them buy the finished! smile
  3. kaktus
    kaktus 13 February 2014 09: 05
    +6
    The plant worked for 200 years, now it has become unprofitable, having thrown off the "communal", "social services" (and in Izhevsk, entire factory microdistricts), but hung on its neck "effective managers". Ugh! angry
    PS salary (average) for the enterprise is about 21-24 tr (It was earlier on the site, at the time when M.T. Kalashnikov was remembered)
    1. Baron Wrangell
      Baron Wrangell 13 February 2014 09: 57
      +5
      Quote: kaktus
      PS salary (average) for an enterprise of the order 21 -24 tr (It was earlier on the site, at the time when M.T. Kalashnik was remembered

      it is you dear divided the salary of all on average!
      Krivoruchko’s salary and plus locksmith with 12-14 salary, that is, if everything is divided, it will turn out that way.
      And to be honest, as a resident of Izhevsk, I can say that under all sorts of beautiful words there is a deliberate strangulation of the plant. For what purpose, I can’t say.
      In principle, there is already nothing to steal in large numbers, Grodetsky has stolen everything, apparently that's why the directors are changing, since there is no longer any way to find what to sell. And the arms production itself apparently did not finish, they did not touch, but everything around was plundered.
      I sincerely wish the Izhevsk arms factories to finally get off their knees and begin to produce new modern weapons.
      1. avt
        avt 13 February 2014 10: 23
        +5
        Quote: Baron Wrangel
        And to be honest, as a resident of Izhevsk, I can say that under all sorts of beautiful words there is a deliberate strangulation of the plant. For what purpose, I can’t say.

        request Yes, they wrote already when Rogozin only started talking about the idea of ​​creating a concern, and today -
        Quote: baltika-18
        privately privatize it. Well, and Krivoruchko will be one of the owners.

        Everything goes on the beaten track, Chubais is going to jump off from Rusnanao to the asset manager of Rusnano, the company leaves the debts to the state, that is, you and I will pay off the results of his activities at the head of the company, and he will receive dividends and steer assets on the exchange. Here is exactly the same crap, but in profile.
      2. zart_arn
        zart_arn 13 February 2014 10: 42
        +1
        Thanks for the valuable first-hand comment. Adversaries explicit and secret about this situation have long been known in all the subtleties, but they hide from our brother under bravura speeches. The level of salaries, the state of production, moods - usually not everything is going so smoothly on the ground.
        1. avt
          avt 13 February 2014 11: 00
          +2
          Quote: zart_arn
          but they hide from our brother under bravura speeches

          Why hide it? Just recently on the site, when the information about the castling in the management slipped through, they wrote to themselves that the current top manager had already bought a certain number of shares of the newly formed concern. So everything is going according to plan. I will even believe that they will make a profit, as they promise. Judge for yourself - you need to receive dividends from shares. And how is it optimal, without too much straining to get them? Only through the state order - that is, to become a budget oligarch. The starting investment "here is an order for" Whirlwinds "and the production of cartridges for which the plant is going to be built, well, then how will it go and how Rogozin will help. Here is his son soaped up in the cartridge plant, it's a good thing, again budgetary and he is a guarantee State funding will come from the Pope. And what is so unusual? Capitalism. According to Marx, the main thing is to steal surplus value, the more, the better, but how to create it and from what, there are a lot of methods for this. It's good that now, unlike the 90s, when everything was just stupidly robbed, some kind of realization came to what to do something is necessary. Not all those holding power, well, at least someone.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Duke
    Duke 13 February 2014 09: 12
    +2
    It is bad that the Vietnamese market concern has lost.
    1. Jogan-xnumx
      Jogan-xnumx 13 February 2014 12: 21
      0
      Quote: Duke
      It is bad that the Vietnamese market concern has lost.

      I wanted to say the same thing, you got ahead. hi "Fought" for the Vietnamese market already in the sweat of their brow. I suppose they didn't bargain with the Vietnamese for the rollback, but here the Jews offered more ... laughing
      The company will fight for all foreign contracts and for all the opportunities that will allow the company to ensure profitability and enter new horizons of development.

      Now they will fight for India. Who else in our world there is an analogue of AK rivets besides Israel? Chinese? SOUTH AFRICA? Finns? Iran? Whom do we contract?
      It's a shame for the power ... sad
  6. standby
    standby 13 February 2014 09: 28
    +4
    For 200 years he worked as a 100% state-owned enterprise with a large state order and the possibility of securing it in a short time. All this is good when preparing or conducting a country’s military operations, or, if necessary, large deliveries to conflict zones. Now the main client - the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation on small arms - does not conduct large purchases. The profitability of such a huge production in peacetime is really a problem and not everything is the root of evil in menagers, although the PROSRALI Vietnamese contract is mediocre, and this is with a really low level of salaries at the enterprise !!! Yes, the Indians want to have their own production in everything, this is a priority, selling finished products will not work! hi
    1. ia-ai00
      ia-ai00 13 February 2014 10: 31
      -1
      Sorry, I accidentally delivered PLUS to you, I do not agree with you, to you (-)!
      1. Jogan-xnumx
        Jogan-xnumx 13 February 2014 12: 28
        0
        Quote: ia-ai00
        Sorry, I accidentally delivered PLUS to you, I do not agree with you, to you (-)!

        It wouldn’t hurt you to justify your minus, otherwise you’ll pick up the minuses themselves. For example, I agree with the previous speaker more than with you, for which I put him +. hi And you will do without my minus! laughing
        1. ia-ai00
          ia-ai00 14 February 2014 07: 02
          +1
          We must fight counterfeits at the international level, and produce unique products ourselves, and not spawn factories around the world, providing jobs for the people of these countries, instead of giving them the opportunity to have a stable job. So you can completely lose your own production and replenish the army of the unemployed. In the post-Soviet era, tens of thousands of factories and factories were "allowed to go around the world," this concern, I think, will face the same fate. Ultimately, it will be driven to its final collapse. The liquidation of production in the country, I think, is done intentionally. Under the USSR, they thought about how to provide people with work, and now they are thinking about how to liquidate the enterprise. Medvedev, on the other hand, said that people need to prepare for a change of place of residence, a change of profession, retraining, they want to make a nomad from a SETTLE people, to turn them into a gypsy.
  7. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 13 February 2014 09: 28
    +4
    Weapons enterprises should work only on real contracts, and not on a warehouse, what is the point of releasing hundreds of thousands of weapons every year if the Russian army is no more than 700-800 thousand people? what's the point of working in a warehouse. And I’m sure that the officials of the concern can also be reduced, and a lot, at the same time as their earnings are reduced. everyone should live within their means.
  8. RUS96
    RUS96 13 February 2014 09: 55
    +1
    With such a surname it is necessary to lead AvtoVAZ laughing
    1. Siberia 9444
      Siberia 9444 14 February 2014 07: 15
      +1
      He otduda and came! Yes, AvtoVAZ realized that with Krivoruchko they will stretch tricornodules. wassat lol
    2. The comment was deleted.
  9. Name
    Name 13 February 2014 10: 04
    +2
    You know, Dear, that's how a simple RESIDENT of the Russian Federation, who served both urgent (according to the modern call), and served FOR THE INTERESTS of the Russian Federation, having run from to the SRV with AK-47 (God bless him!), LOSE ..... AND It is planned to bring the Kalashnikov concern to breakeven for 2 of the year.- CHO HUNTED ....
  10. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 13 February 2014 10: 13
    +1
    The surname "Krivoruchko" worries me very much and not only)))) Optimization with us usually begins with a massive reduction and naturally deterioration in the quality of the product .. As if then again you would not have to scratch and spit turnips and restore everything in an emergency mode Oh Russia!
  11. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 13 February 2014 10: 22
    +2
    We plan to bring Kalashnikov concern to breakeven for 2 years


    And this is - breakeven level - isn't it a long-range aim - to prepare the "masses" for the idea of ​​the inevitable collapse of the enterprise? supposedly unprofitable? All over the world, this weapon is in demand, and suddenly it is unprofitable ... Or maybe it is necessary to trace where the "profits" FLOW, and put a couple of "managers" who got into the management of the enterprise and brought it to a loss, if this is really So. How many factories and factories in the country have already been DESTROYED by these "managers" or those who came to the enterprises for this very purpose, or by the profane in production who do not understand anything about it.

    “I think that this year we will begin the construction of production in India.

    Again, in Russia a lot of small towns are on the verge of collapse - there is no work, but here there is such "joy" - they will create jobs in India, but what should their people do?
    I must say, his "face" is not pleasant to me, the look is like a PREDATOR.
  12. Mviktor
    Mviktor 13 February 2014 10: 25
    +1
    The surname "Krivoruchko" worries me very much and not only)))) Optimization with us usually begins with a massive reduction and naturally deterioration in the quality of the product .. As if then again you would not have to scratch and spit turnips and restore everything in an emergency mode Oh Russia!


    I was also alarmed, the scheme painfully resembles the seizure of Rosgostrakh, first they drove everyone into the concern, then managerial optimization further transfer to private hands and withdrawal of production to other countries
    1. ia-ai00
      ia-ai00 13 February 2014 10: 34
      +3
      Pure Water - Raiding!
  13. Baron Wrangell
    Baron Wrangell 13 February 2014 11: 14
    +1
    Quote: Baron Wrangel
    In principle, there is already nothing to steal in large numbers, Grodetsky has stolen everything, apparently that's why the directors are changing, since there is no longer any way to find what to sell.

    I'll correct myself! It turns out there is something to spread, plunder and sell!
    If the concern includes a Mechanical Plant, then everything is clear, this is the last enterprise in the city of Izhevsk that did not touch, all of which is all behind the fence. And the areas are huge, and the buildings in the center of the city! E-mine, what a mega-duper-super-hyper shopping center you can enjoy! Krivoruchko apparently directed just for this! alas, everything turns out to be so simple! And NITI Progress entot is all on lease, production is stopped! cool !
  14. Saburo
    Saburo 13 February 2014 11: 21
    0
    Yet the times are not the same. More precisely, the market is not the same. Now some African countries profitable to buy a copy of the AK from the Chinese or in the United States.

Алексей Криворучко: Вывести концерн «Калашников» на безубыточный уровень планируем за 2 года

Алексей Криворучко: Вывести концерн «Калашников» на безубыточный уровень планируем за 2 года

7 февраля новый руководитель концерна «Калашников» Алексей Криворучко в Москве встретился с журналистами. Он рассказал о текущей ситуации и проблемах концерна «Калашников», а также ответил на волнующие корреспондентов вопросы.

Ситуацию на предприятии Алексей Юрьевич оценил вполне однозначно: «Сегодня пока еще концерн работает в убыток. В финансовом плане ситуация тяжелая: выручка предприятия по итогам года составила 2,2 млрд. рублей, примерный убыток - 1,7 млрд. рублей».

В числе приоритетов нового руководителя «Калашникова» - завершение формирования концерна, модернизация производства, разработка новых образцов оружия, наращивание объема продаж, в том числе экспортных поставок, и увеличение доходности предприятия.


Обозначил Алексей Криворучко и наиболее остро стоящие на предприятии проблемы, которые требуют решения в самое ближайшее время. Среди них - оптимизация управленческой и производственной структуры концерна для повышения управляемости. В планах 2014 года - принять на работу порядка 500 рабочих на производство и увеличить выпуск изделий вдвое по сравнению с 2013 годом – до 150 тысяч, чтобы обеспечить работу оружейного производства на уровне рентабельности. Также Алексей Юрьевич отметил, что необходимо повышать эффективность работы персонала: сегодня показатель выработки составляет порядка 500 тыс. рублей на 1человека при общемировой практике промышленных предприятий в размере 3 млн. рублей.

В текущей непростой ситуации уже ведется разработка целого комплекса мер, направленных на сокращение издержек, увеличение объемов производимой продукции и рост продаж изделий. Вывести концерн «Калашников» на безубыточный уровень планируется за 2 года.

Для реализации планов по развитию концерна на первом этапе потребуются 3,6 млрд. рублей. Большая часть средств - 2,5 млрд рублей - будут привлечены в течение первых двух лет за счет частных инвесторов, среди которых и глава концерна. При этом 1,3 млрд рублей будут внесены в уставной капитал сразу. Ростех за два года инвестирует в концерн еще 1,2 млрд рублей. В настоящий момент идет регистрация закрытой допэмиссии акций на сумму 2,6 млрд рублей. Половину из выпущенных акций выкупит Ростех, другую - компания «ТрансКомплектХолдинг», в которой по 50% акций принадлежат Алексею Криворучко и Андрею Бокареву.

Затронули на пресс-конференции и дискуссионные вопросы - оспаривание контракта на производство управляемых ракет «Вихрь-1» и разработку автомата АК-12. Генеральный директор успокоил СМИ, заявив, что работы по «Вихрю» идут строго в соответствии с графиком и выразил надежду, что наши права на контракт в судебном порядке будут восстановлены. Суд запланирован на первую половину марта. Что касается АК-12, то концерн продолжит работы по перспективному автомату, участвующему в ОКР «Ратник» наравне с перспективным автоматом АЕК. «Мы считаем, что у нашего автомата большой потенциал. Он не хуже своего конкурента», – заявил Криворучко.

Также Алексей Криворучко поделился свежими новостями по части зарубежного сотрудничества. «Думаю, что в этом году мы приступим к строительству производства в Индии. На первом этапе это будет сборочное производство, и мы рассчитываем выйти на 50 тыс. изделий в год», - сказал топ-менеджер, подчеркнув, что индийский рынок крайне перспективен для Концерна. Предприятие будет бороться за все зарубежные контракты и за все возможности, которые позволят предприятию обеспечить прибыльность и выходить на новые горизонты развития.

Концерн «Калашников» (ранее НПО «Ижмаш») – крупнейший российский производитель боевого автоматического и снайперского оружия, управляемых артиллерийских снарядов, а также широкого спектра гражданской продукции – охотничьих ружей, спортивных винтовок, станков и инструмента. Предприятие основано в 1807 году. Входит в Госкорпорацию Ростех. «Калашников» объединил крупнейшие государственные предприятия стрелковой отрасли России (НПО «Ижмаш» и ОАО «Ижевский механический завод»). В перспективе в концерн войдут Вятско-Полянский машиностроительный завод «Молот», КБАЛ имени Кошкина и НИТИ «Прогресс». Продукция поставляется в 27 стран мира, включая США, Великобританию, Германию, Норвегию, Италию, Канаду, Казахстан и Таиланд.

Государственная корпорация «Ростехнологии» (Ростех) – российская корпорация, созданная в 2007 году для содействия разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции гражданского и военного назначения. В ее состав входит 663 организации, из которых в настоящее время сформировано 8 холдинговых компаний в оборонно-промышленном комплексе и 5 – в гражданских отраслях промышленности. Организации Ростеха расположены на территории 60 субъектов РФ и поставляют продукцию на рынки более 70 стран. Выручка Ростеха в 2012 году составила 931 млрд рублей, чистая прибыль – 38,5 млрд рублей. Налоговые отчисления в бюджеты всех уровней превысили 109 млрд рублей.
Первоисточник: http://kalashnikovconcern.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Alez 13 февраля 2014 08:55
    Несчастный концерн, сколько руководителей поменяли, все оптимизируют и оптимизируют.
    1. baltika-18 13 февраля 2014 09:45
      Цитата: Alez
      Несчастный концерн, сколько руководителей поменяли, все оптимизируют и оптимизируют

      Его не оптимизируют.Прочитал статью и сложилось впечатление,что его втихую приватизируют.Ну,а Криворучко будет одним из владельцев.
      1. Лужичанин 13 февраля 2014 13:26
        как обычно пилят бабки, добивают производство. что новое открыли для себя? думаю нет.
        Лужичанин
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. predator.3 13 февраля 2014 08:57
    Планы это конечно хорошо, но вот ни строчки о размере зарплаты рабочих ! no

    «Думаю, что в этом году мы приступим к строительству производства в Индии. На первом этапе это будет сборочное производство, и мы рассчитываем выйти на 50 тыс. изделий в год», - сказал топ-менеджер,


    А нельзя ли сразу поставлять готовые изделия, как говорится в заводской смазке ? Зачем утруждать индийцев, пусть покупают готовое ! smile
    predator.3
  3. kaktus 13 февраля 2014 09:05
    200 лет завод работал, теперь стал убыточным, сбросив "коммуналку", "социалку" (а в Ижевске целые заводские микрорайоны), зато повесис себе на шею "эффективных менагеров". Тьфу! angry
    ПС зарплата (средняя) по предприятию порядка 21 -24 т.р. (было ранее на сайте, во время,когда поминали М. Т. Калашникова)
    kaktus
    1. барон врангель 13 февраля 2014 09:57
      Цитата: kaktus
      ПС зарплата (средняя) по предприятию порядка 21 -24 т.р. (было ранее на сайте, во время,когда поминали М. Т. Калашник

      это Вы уважаемый поделили зарплату всех в среднем !
      зарплату Криворучко и плюс слесаря с зарплатой 12-14 т.руб, если все разделить то так и получится.
      А если честно, как житель Ижевска , могу сказать что под всякими красивыми словами идет преднамереное удушение завода. С какой целью, сказать не могу.
      В принципе воровать в большом количестве уже нечего, все разворовал Гродецкий, видимо поэтому и идет смена директоров, так как найти что можно продать уже нету. А само оружейное производство кончать видимо незя, не трогают, зато что вокруг все расхищено.
      Я искренне желаю что бы Ижевские оружейные заводы наконец то встали с колен и начали выпускать новое современное оружие.
      1. avt 13 февраля 2014 10:23
        Цитата: барон врангель
        А если честно, как житель Ижевска , могу сказать что под всякими красивыми словами идет преднамереное удушение завода. С какой целью, сказать не могу.

        request Да писали уже когда Рогозин только заегозил с идеей создания концерна ,вот и сегодня -
        Цитата: baltika-18
        его втихую приватизируют.Ну,а Криворучко будет одним из владельцев.

        Все идет по проторенной дорожке ,Чубайс вот с ,,Роснанао" соскакивать собирается в управляющую активами ,,Роснано" компанию - долги оставляет государству , то есть нам с вами по итогам деятельности его во главе компании рассчитываться , а он сталбыть дивиденты получать будет и рулить активами на бирже . Тут точно такая же хрень , но в профиль .
        avt
      2. zart_arn 13 февраля 2014 10:42
        Спасибо за ценный коментарий из первых уст. Супостатам явным и тайным про эту ситуацию давно известно во всех тонкостях, а вот от нашего брата скрывают под бравурными речами. Уровень зарплат, состояние производства, настроения - обычно на местах не все так гладко.
        1. avt 13 февраля 2014 11:00
          Цитата: zart_arn
          а вот от нашего брата скрывают под бравурными речами

          Ну почему скрывают ? Вот недавно на сайте , когда проскочила инфа о рокировке в руководстве , вполне себе написали что нынешний топ манагер уже прикупил некое количество акций вновь образованного концерна . Так что все идет по плану . Я даже поверю что выведут на прибыль , как обещает . Посудите сами - нужно получать с акций дивиденты . А как оптимально , не шибко напрягаясь их получить ? Только через Госзаказ - то есть стать бюджетным олигархом . Cтартовые ,,инвеститции " здесь - заказ на ,,Вихри" и производство патронов , под который завод строить собираются, ну а дальше как пойдет и как Рогозин поможет .Вот сын его в патронный завод намылился , дело хорошее , опять же бюджетное и он гарантией госфинансирования выступать будет со стороны папы.А что собственно такого необычного ? Капитализм . Все по Марксу - главное украсть прибавочную стоимость ,чем больше - тем лучше , ну а как ее создать и из чего , на это методов много.Хорошо что сейчас , в отличии от 90х когда просто все тупо грабили,пришло какое то осознание что и делать что то надо .Не у всех власть придержащих , ну хоть у кого то.
          avt
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Дюк 13 февраля 2014 09:12
    Плохо, что Вьетнамский рынок концерн потерял.
    1. Jogan-64 13 февраля 2014 12:21
      Цитата: Дюк
      Плохо, что Вьетнамский рынок концерн потерял.

      То же самое хотел сказать, Вы опередили. hi "Боролись" за вьетнамский рынок аж в поте лица. Небось, за откат не сторговались с вьетнамцами, а тут и евреи больше предложили... laughing
      Предприятие будет бороться за все зарубежные контракты и за все возможности, которые позволят предприятию обеспечить прибыльность и выходить на новые горизонты развития.

      Теперь вот за Индию бороться будут. Кто у нас там в мире ещё аналог АК клепает помимо Израиля? Китайцы? ЮАР? Финны? Иран? Кому контракт прошляпим?
      Обидно за державу... sad
      Jogan-64
  6. Standby 13 февраля 2014 09:28
    200 лет работал будучи на 100% госпредприятием с крупным госзаказом и возможностью его обеспечения в короткие сроки. Всё это хорошо при подготовке или ведении страной военных действий, или при необходимости больших поставок в зоны конфликтов. Сейчас основной клиент - МО РФ по стрелковому оружию закупок больших не ведет. Рентабельность такого огромного производства в мирное время это действительно проблема и не во всем здесь корень зла в менагерах, хотя вьетнамский контракт PROSRALI бездарно, и это при действительно невысоком уровне зарплат на предприятии!!! Да, индусы свое производство хотят иметь во всем, это приоритет, продавать готовое уже не выйдет! hi
    Standby
    1. ia-ai00 13 февраля 2014 10:31
      Извините, нечаянно Вам ПЛЮС поставила, с Вами не согласна, Вам (-)!
      1. Jogan-64 13 февраля 2014 12:28
        Цитата: ia-ai00
        Извините, нечаянно Вам ПЛЮС поставила, с Вами не согласна, Вам (-)!

        Вам обосновать бы свой минус не помешает, а то так голословно и сами минусов нахватаетесь. Я, например, с предыдущим оратором более согласен, чем с вами, за что поставил ему +. hi А Вы обойдётесь без моего минуса! laughing
        Jogan-64
        1. ia-ai00 14 февраля 2014 07:02
          Надо бороться на международном уровне с подделками, и выпускать уникальную продукцию самим, а не плодить заводы по всему миру, обеспечивая работой людей этих стран, вместо того, что бы дать возможность иметь стабильную работу своим. Так можно вообще лишиться собственного производства и пополнить армию безработных. В постСоветское время, десятки тысяч заводов и фабрик "пустили по миру", этот концерн, думаю, ждёт та же участь. В конечном итоге его доведут до окончательного краха. Ликвидация производств по стране, думаю делается умышленно. При СССР думали над тем, как обеспечить людей работой, а сейчас думают, как бы предприятие ЛИКВИДИРОВАТЬ. мЕдведев же сказал, что надо людям готовиться к перемене мест проживания, смене профессий, переквалификации, хотят из ОСЕДЛОГО народа сделать КОЧЕВОЙ, превратить в цыган.
  7. vladsolo56 13 февраля 2014 09:28
    Оружейные предприятия должны работать только на реальные контракты, а не на склад, какой смысл ежегодно выпускать сотни тысяч единиц оружия, если армия России будет не более 700-800 тысяч человек? какой смысл работать на склад. И уверен что чиновников концерна можно тоже сократить и немало, одновременно с сокращением их заработка. все должны жить по средствам.
    vladsolo56
  8. RUS96 13 февраля 2014 09:55
    С такой фамилией надо автовазом руководить laughing
    1. Siberia 9444 14 февраля 2014 07:15
      Он отдуда и пришел!Да же автоваз понел что с Криворучко они протянут кривоножки. wassat lol
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Имярек 13 февраля 2014 10:04
    Вы знаете, Уважаемые,вот как простому ЖИТЕЛЮ РФ,отслужившему и срочную (по современному-по призыву),и послужив ДЛЯ ИНТЕРЕСОВ РФ ,пробегав с в СРВ с АК-47(дай Бог ему здоровья!),ПОТЕРЯТЬ .....И Вывести концерн «Калашников» на безубыточный уровень планируется за 2 года.- ЧО ОХРЕНЕЛИ....
  10. МИХАН 13 февраля 2014 10:13
    Фамилия "Криворучко" меня настораживает очень и не только))))Оптимизация у нас обычно начинается с массового сокращения и естественно ухудшения качества изделия..Как бы потом опять не пришлось репу чесать и плюватся и в авральном режиме все восстанавливать Эх Россия!
  11. ia-ai00 13 февраля 2014 10:22
    Вывести концерн «Калашников» на безубыточный уровень планируем за 2 года


    А вот это - безубыточный уровень - не дальний ли прицел - подготовить "массы" к мысли неизбежности развала предприятия? якобы убыточного? По всему миру это оружие востребовано, и вдруг - убыточное... А может надо проследить куда УТЕКАЮТ "прибытки", и посадить пару-тройку "менеджеров", которые влезли в управление предприятия и довели его до убыточности, если это на сей день действительно так. Сколько уже заводов и фабрик по стране УГРОБИЛИ эти "менеджеры" или пришедшие на предприятия именно с этой целью, или профаны в производстве, которые нечего не смыслят в нём.

    «Думаю, что в этом году мы приступим к строительству производства в Индии.

    Опять же, в России масса малых городов на грани краха - нет работы, а здесь такая "радость" - создадут рабочие места в Индии, а что делать своим людям?
    Надо сказать, мне его "фейс", чем-то не приятен, взгляд, как у ХИЩНИКА.
  12. Mviktor 13 февраля 2014 10:25
    Фамилия "Криворучко" меня настораживает очень и не только))))Оптимизация у нас обычно начинается с массового сокращения и естественно ухудшения качества изделия..Как бы потом опять не пришлось репу чесать и плюватся и в авральном режиме все восстанавливать Эх Россия!


    Меня тоже насторожило, больно схема напоминает прихватизацию Росгостраха, сначала всех загнали в концерн, потом управленческая оптимизация дальше переход в частные руки и вывод производства в другие страны
    1. ia-ai00 13 февраля 2014 10:34
      Чистейшей воды - РЕЙДЕРСТВО!
  13. барон врангель 13 февраля 2014 11:14
    Цитата: барон врангель
    В принципе воровать в большом количестве уже нечего, все разворовал Гродецкий, видимо поэтому и идет смена директоров, так как найти что можно продать уже нету.

    Сам себя поправлю! Оказывается есть что растырить, разворовать и распродать!
    Если в состав концерна входит Механический завод, то все понятно- это последнее предприятие города Ижевска которое не трогали, все свое все за забором. А площади огромные, а а корпуса в центре города! Ё-мое, этож какой мега-пупер-супер-гипер торговый центр можно забабахать! Криворучко направлен видимо только для этого! увы, все оказывается так просто!А еще НИТИ Прогресс- энтот весь в аренде, производсто остановлено! круто !
  14. Saburo 13 февраля 2014 11:21
    Всё же времена уже не те. Точнее, рынок уже не тот. Сейчас каким нибудь африканским странам выгодно купить копию АК у китайцев или в США.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня