Military Review

Deputies are going to ban the use of imported equipment for communication in Russia

9
Deputies are going to ban the use of imported equipment for communication in RussiaRussian lawmakers may soon begin work on a draft law on the complete replacement of equipment for communication from imported to domestic. Today, the share of foreign communications equipment in Russia reaches 85-90%.
In addition, the deputy community can begin work on another bill, the author of which is a representative of the "United Russia" Sergei Zheleznyak. Zheleznyak’s initiative looks as follows: it proposes to ban the placement of Russians’s personal data on foreign servers, as well as to prohibit the placement of state structures on the same foreign servers. And if, in principle, everything is clear with the placement of state structures, then with the placement of Russians' personal information on foreign servers, everything is not so simple. If we recall that millions of Russians themselves quite willingly publish information about themselves on social networks running on foreign servers, the ban on such a publication, and most importantly, the effectiveness of such a ban looks extremely doubtful. If the ban is formalized by law, will it mean that the Russian will not be able to use his personal page in one of the foreign social networks (for example, Facebook or Instagram gaining popularity in Russia)? Does this mean that Russians will not be able to publish ads with personal information on sites running on servers abroad? If so then announcement KhMAO or any other Russian region in which, for example, a telephone number is indicated, by which a person can be contacted to purchase an apartment, a car or household appliances, becomes illegal.
It is clear that such initiatives were generated by our deputies after the revelations that Edward Snowden allowed himself. After information about the potential and already implemented surveillance of the NSA and the CIA, literally every owner of a mobile phone or computer initiative becomes more and more interesting. And if the initiative with the transition to domestic communications equipment looks quite viable (if this equipment in sufficient quantities and at an acceptable level of quality will be made), then the prohibitions on publishing personal data outside Russian servers look overkill.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sergey261180
    sergey261180 13 February 2014 12: 48
    0
    It's time to disperse this State Duma. They compose a bunch of all nonsense, God forbid it is also forced to execute.
    1. alone
      alone 13 February 2014 19: 47
      +1
      Today, the share of foreign communication equipment in Russia reaches 85-90%.


      And how is the Duma going to eliminate these percentages? In order to pass such laws, you first need to create a base for domestic communications equipment. Trynding in parliament is not necessary for this special talent.
  2. Heccrbq.3
    Heccrbq.3 13 February 2014 15: 22
    +3
    Edik Snowden is a dummy clown to warm up the alleged confrontation between the USA and the Russian Federation (Is this also happening on this site, did everyone notice?). Deputies are a venal, arrogant rabble who betrayed the Russian people. At the poles ....., with their ropes, soon .. ......
    1. sergey261180
      sergey261180 13 February 2014 15: 43
      +1
      On the pillars ....., with their ropes
      For the sake of such an event, I’m even ready to provide fragrant soaps for free!
  3. Bersaglieri
    Bersaglieri 13 February 2014 16: 25
    0
    Does it have its own? Although, if only assembly in Russia is meant, then the kit can be from anywhere.
  4. Bersaglieri
    Bersaglieri 13 February 2014 16: 26
    +1
    ... And the first thing to confiscate the service iPad and iPhone from the very same deputies of the State Duma of the Russian Federation :)
    1. neri73-r
      neri73-r 13 February 2014 17: 18
      0
      By the way, our secret services have already banned the use of phones and tablets from an apple !!! There, at the hardware level, everything is flashed and you’ll remove the battery!
  5. i-gor63
    i-gor63 13 February 2014 17: 07
    +1
    In order to replace imported equipment with your own, you need to have it and be sufficiently reliable. So to chat and people saw "work".
  6. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 13 February 2014 17: 22
    0
    ... which allowed myself Edward Snowden.

    Some kind of phrase, as if condemning Snowden.
    ... ban Placement on the same foreign servers of the platform of government agencies.

    Absolutely correct!
    Yes, I would love to change my cell to Russian. I understand that people who do not have state secrets and secrets are not of interest to the CIA, but still, I would love to use the apparatus and means of communication in Russia.
  7. Bersaglieri
    Bersaglieri 13 February 2014 18: 14
    0
    Quote: neri73-r
    By the way, our secret services have already banned the use of phones and tablets from an apple !!! There, at the hardware level, everything is flashed and you’ll remove the battery!

    Only "Baguette"! (C)
    1. alone
      alone 13 February 2014 19: 54
      +2
      Sometimes I am simply amazed at the naivete of some. It turns out that a small CIA officer knew everything. And the rest of the world's special services slept deeply. Open your eyes wider. Snowden says what everyone has known for a long time without exception. Any self-respecting head of the country's intelligence would resign if I don’t know this.
  8. darksoul
    darksoul 14 February 2014 12: 07
    0
    Quote: sergey261180
    It's time to disperse this State Duma. They compose a bunch of all nonsense, God forbid it is also forced to execute.



    It’s in vain that all foreign equipment has closed protocols for the exchange of information is no secret. Very smart move. Its inappropriateness is what to replace? If you take the connection, there’s also something to change, multicomovsky, Minikomovskaya, granite stations ..... I personally installed the Multicom MXM500, what can I say in appearance ... well, they don’t know how to put our products on, and they have been working stably for 2 years now. With regard to network technology, especially if it is IP telephony, the situation is worse, there is not enough equipment here ... software PBXs are mainly assembled on the basis of Asterisk open source software.

    Briefly: changing what we have is not in such an assortment and not so beautiful, but you only need desire ..... and you yourself know the connection ... you cannot give the Enemy to the mercy

Депутаты собираются запретить использование импортного оборудования для связи в России

Депутаты собираются запретить использование импортного оборудования для связи в РоссииРоссийские законодатели могут уже в ближайшее время начать работу над законопроектом о полной замене оборудования для связи с импортного на отечественное. Сегодня доля зарубежного оборудования для связи в России достигает 85-90%.
Кроме того, депутатское сообщество может начать работу и над другим законопроектом, автором которого является представитель «Единой России» Сергей Железняк. Инициатива Железняка выглядит следующим образом: он предлагает запретить размещение на зарубежных серверах персональных данных россиян, а также запретить размещения на тех же зарубежных серверах площадки государственных структур. И если с размещение площадок госструктур, в принципе, всё понятно, то вот с размещением персональной информации россиян на зарубежных серверах всё не так просто. Если вспомнить о том, что миллионы россиян и сами вполне охотно публикуют данные о себе в социальных сетях, работающих на зарубежных серверах, то запрет на такую публикацию, а главное, действенность такого запрета выглядит крайне сомнительно. Если запрет будет оформлен законодательно, то будет ли это значить, что россиянин не сможет пользоваться своей персональной страницей в одной из зарубежных социальных сетей (пример, Facebook или набирающий популярность в России Инстаграм)? Будет ли это значить то, что россияне не смогут публиковать объявления с персональной информацией на площадках, работающих на серверах за рубежом? Если так, то объявления ХМАО или любого другого российского региона, в которых указан, к примеру, номер телефона, по которому с человеком можно будет связаться для покупки квартиры, машины или бытовой техники, становится вне закона.
Понятно, что такие инициативы наши депутаты породили после тех откровений, которые позволил себе Эдвард Сноуден. После информации о потенциально возможной и уже реализованной слежке АНБ и ЦРУ буквально за каждым владельцем мобильного телефона или компьютера инициативы становятся всё более интересными. И если инициатива с переходом на отечественное оборудование для связи выглядит вполне жизнеспособной (если это оборудование в достаточном количестве и на приемлемом уровне качества будет производиться), то вот запреты на публикации личных данных вне российских серверов выглядит перебором.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. sergey261180 13 февраля 2014 12:48
    Пора эту госдуму разогнать. Понасочиняли кучу всякой галиматьи, не дай бог это ещё и исполнять заставят.
    sergey261180
    1. одинокий 13 февраля 2014 19:47
      Сегодня доля зарубежного оборудования для связи в России достигает 85-90%.


      И каким образом Дума собирается ликвидировать эти проценты?Чтобы принимать такие законы,сперва надо создать базу для отечественных оборудований связи.Трындеть в парламенте -для этого особоодаренности не надо.
  2. Heccrbq.3 13 февраля 2014 15:22
    Эдик Сноуден подставной клоун ,для подогрева якобы противостояния США и РФ(На этом сайтике это тоже происходит,все заметили?).Депутаты продажный ,обнаглевшый сброд ,предавший Русский народ.На столбы .....,со своими веревками ,скоро........
    Heccrbq.3
    1. sergey261180 13 февраля 2014 15:43
      На столбы .....,со своими веревками
      Ради такого случая готов даже мыла душистого предоставить бесплатно!
      sergey261180
  3. Bersaglieri 13 февраля 2014 16:25
    А разве есть свое? Хотя, если подразумевается только сборка в России, то комплектуха может быть откуда угодно.
  4. Bersaglieri 13 февраля 2014 16:26
    ...И первым делом конфисковать служебные iPad и iPhone у самих же депутатов ГД РФ :)
    1. neri73-r 13 февраля 2014 17:18
      Кстати, в наших спецслужбах уже запретили пользоваться телефонами и планшетами от яблока!!! Там на аппаратном уровне все прошито и батарейку хрен вытащишь!
  5. i-gor63 13 февраля 2014 17:07
    Для того что бы заменить импортное оборудование на своё, его нужно иметь и достаточно надёжное. Так что бы поболтать и люди видели "работу".
    i-gor63
  6. ia-ai00 13 февраля 2014 17:22
    ...которые позволил себе Эдвард Сноуден.

    Какая-то фраза, как бы осуждающая Сноудена.
    ...запретить размещения на тех же зарубежных серверах площадки государственных структур.

    Совершенно правильно!
    Да я с удовольствием сменила бы свой сотовый на Российский. Я понимаю, что люди, не обладающие государственными тайнами и секретами, для ЦРУ не представляют интереса, но всё равно, с удовольствием пользовалась бы аппаратами и средствами связи России.
  7. Bersaglieri 13 февраля 2014 18:14
    Цитата: neri73-r
    Кстати, в наших спецслужбах уже запретили пользоваться телефонами и планшетами от яблока!!! Там на аппаратном уровне все прошито и батарейку хрен вытащишь!

    Только "Багет"!(С)
    1. одинокий 13 февраля 2014 19:54
      Иногда я просто поражаюсь наивности некоторых.Оказывается мелкий сотрудник ЦРУ знал все.А остальные спецслужбы мира спали глубоким сном.Откройте глаза свои по шире.Сноуден говорит то,что давно было известно всем без исключение.Любой уважающий себя глава разведки страны подал бы в отставку ,если бы незнал этого.
  8. darksoul 14 февраля 2014 12:07
    Цитата: sergey261180
    Пора эту госдуму разогнать. Понасочиняли кучу всякой галиматьи, не дай бог это ещё и исполнять заставят.



    Зря вы так, что все зарубежное оборудование имеет закрытые протоколы обмена информацией не секрет. Очень умный ход. Его неумность заключается в том на что заменить? Если брать связь менять тоже есть на что, станции мультикомовские, миникомовские, гранит.....лично ставил мультикомовский MXM500, что сказать по внешнему виду...ну не умеют нашу продукцию приподать, а стабильно работает уже 2 года. По сетевым технология, особенно если это IP телефония, ситуация хуже, тут своего оборудования мало...программные мини атс в основном наши собираются на базе ПО с открытым програмным кодом Asterisk.

    Коротко: менять на что у нас есть, не в таком ассортименте и не так красиво, но нужно только желание.....а связь сами знаете...нельзя отдавать Врагу на откуп

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня