Military Review

About two round dates of world financial history

10
About two round dates of world financial historyIn the summer of 2014, 70 will mark the years since the international conference in Bretton Woods (New Hampshire, USA), where decisions were made that determined the architecture of the global financial system for the next three decades. The US dollar was equated to gold, and Washington guaranteed the monetary authorities of other countries free exchange of dollars for yellow metal at a fixed price of 35 dollars per troy ounce. The US dollar in 1944 finally took the monopoly position of international currency number one, beating the British pound sterling.


80 years ago: the confiscation and nationalization of gold in the United States

Another round date is the 80 anniversary of the US adoption of the Gold Reserve Act (1934), which has become the final act of “gold confiscation and nationalization”. Let us follow the steps of this process.

Step one. 6 March 1933, the US president closed down the country's banks and forbade them to make payments or export gold coins and bullion, taking advantage of the extraordinary powers that were granted to him by the law on trade with hostile states adopted during the First World War.

Step two. The legislative act of 9 March 1933 of the year “to create conditions for overcoming the state of emergency in the state’s banking system and for other purposes” the US Congress granted the authority of US President Franklin Roosevelt to prevent gold from “hoarding”.

Step three. 5 on April 1933 of the year Franklin Roosevelt issued decree No. 6102 on the actual confiscation of gold in bullion and coins from the population and organizations. All individuals and legal entities in the United States (including foreign nationals and companies storing gold in the United States), with rare exceptions, were obliged to exchange gold for paper money at 1 dollars per troy ounce before May 1933 in May 20,67. a bank in the United States that has the right to accept gold. Any contracts and securities denominated in gold were declared illegal; they were ordered to be paid in paper money in accordance with the specified exchange rate. Gold had to be handed over quickly - before 1 May 1933. From that moment on, private ownership of gold for US citizens became illegal. Any illegal possession of gold was punished by a fine of $ 10 thousand and 10 for years in prison.

Step Four. 30 January 1934 was passed the Gold Reserve Act of 1934. The minting of gold coins was discontinued; all gold was to be stored in the Treasury in the form of ingots. Ownership of the country's monetary gold reserves, including gold in the amount of $ 3,5 billion, held in federal reserve banks, was transferred to the US Treasury. In addition, the law gave the US president the authority to reassess the dollar within 50-60% of the gold content, which was established by the law of 1900 of the year (the law that established the gold standard in the US) and confirmed by the law of 1911 of the year.

Step five. The day after the adoption of the gold reserve law, that is, 31 in January 1934, the US president signed a decree according to which the gold content of the dollar was reduced from 25 8 / 10 grain to 15 5 / 21 gold sample of 900 sample. Thus, the dollar price of gold has increased by 59,04% relative to parity, fixed by the law on the gold standard 1900 of the year. The fixed price of gold has risen from 20,67 to 35,00 dollars per ounce. The president’s extraordinary powers to change the gold content of the dollar were delegated to him for the period up to 1 July 1943, but there were no more revisions of the gold content of the dollar.

What are the practical results adopted in the US in 1933-1934. measures to seize gold from citizens and organizations? First of all, the gold standard was finally dismantled in the USA. By the way, America was the only country that, even during the First World War, did not abolish or suspend this standard. After the war, the leading European countries with great difficulty restored the gold standard, but in a truncated form - like a gold bullion. In the USA, the “classic”, gold coin, standard (exchange of banknotes for gold coins) continued to operate until 1933.

Fort Knox as a symbol of gold confiscations and nationalizations

Why did you need such measures? The usual answer is to conduct the "New Deal" by Franklin Roosevelt, based on the ideas of the English economist John Keynes. Keynesianism not only allowed, but even encouraged government consumption, designed to compensate for insufficient effective demand from the private sector and the population. Keynesianism considered the standard deficit budget financing, the use of public borrowing and the growth of public debt. The existence of the gold standard made it difficult (in fact, made impossible) the implementation of economic policy based on Keynesianism.

Due to the unprecedented powers that the federal government was vested with during the Roosevelt administration, it confiscated from its citizens from 1933 to 1954 a year about 5 million ounces of gold bullion, officially valued at about 1,6 billion dollars. The treasury melted down gold coins and other items of law-abiding citizens in gold bars. The gold reserves of the US treasury increased by many billions of dollars at the expense of metal banks, which received so-called gold certificates in exchange. The government’s gold assets grew in physical terms, but in value terms they grew to an even greater degree. The change in the official price of gold has increased the nominal value of government gold reserves, which, according to the US Treasury, allowed the release of an additional 3 billion in paper currency. In addition, the dollar was devalued, the monetary system was stabilized, and wholesale prices rose by more than 33%.

Literally in one day, those citizens and bankers who knew something about the upcoming US President’s actions and who, at the beginning of 1933, brought their gold out of the United States, fabulously enriched themselves. At the same time, these measures brought damage to the owners of gold and deprived them of the metal that they stored for their future.

In order to place confiscated stocks of precious metals, the US Treasury has begun construction of the country's largest storage facility in Fort Knox. This is one of the most fortified and inaccessible to citizens (even American congressmen) buildings in America. Its construction took 16 000 cubic feet of granite, 4200 cubic yards of concrete, 750 tons of reinforcement and 670 tons of construction steel. At the marble entrance there is an engraved inscription in gold letters: “United States Vault” with the gold seal of the Treasury. The construction of the storage facility was completed in December 1936 of the year, and throughout the first half of 1937, the Treasury transported the confiscated metal there.

Bretton Woods would have been impossible without Fort Knox

America under Roosevelt vigorously increased its gold reserves. While in 1928, the United States accounted for 37,7% of the official gold reserves of capitalist countries, in 1936, this share rose to almost 50%. For comparison: in the same year 1936 France share was 13,2%, and the UK - 11,4%. By the end of World War II, the gold depositories of the leading European countries were completely empty, and the US share in the world gold reserves of the capitalist world, according to various estimates, increased to 75-80%.

And now we are back to the topic of the Bretton Woods conference, which was held 70 years ago. At this conference there was a sharp discussion between the American and English delegations, they set the tone for the entire meeting. The first was headed by US Assistant Secretary of the Treasury Harry G. White, the second by John M. Keynes. The first promoted the interests of the United States, the second - the UK. Although the famous English economist intellectually replayed his opponent, the Americans took over. The Bretton Woods system is on the 90% Harry White project. What is the reason for this outcome?

The reason is simple. America managed to convince all the conference participants (the 44 states participated) that the dollar is as good as gold. And so that no one had any doubts on this point, America promised to exchange paper dollars for a yellow metal without hindrance. Immediately after Bretton Woods, the value of the gold reserves of the United States in relation to the dollar mass (the ratio of the gold covering of cash circulation) was 75%. It was a great indicator. And all voted for the proposals of G. White. A year and a half after the conference, Bretton Woods’s decisions were ratified by the majority of the participating countries (the USSR did not ratify these decisions).

That was how the Bretton Woods system was born, which lasted until 15 in August 1971, when US President Richard Nixon announced that they were no longer exchanging dollars for gold. At that moment in the gold reserves of the US Treasury of the yellow metal there was only 16% with respect to the dollar mass, which was circulated in the USA and beyond.

In 1971, the “golden window” of the US Treasury slammed shut. Today, the world exists in terms of the paper-dollar standard, in which the Fed's printing press, which works without any restrictions, brought the world economy to a complete collapse ... And again there is talk of the need to return to some form of gold standard. The conference in Bretton Woods is nostalgic. State leaders of different countries are increasingly hinting at the need for Bretton Woods –2.

President F. Roosevelt was asked many times what caused the decision to confiscate gold from the Americans in the 1933-1934 years. Roosevelt did not give an articulate answer. It is believed that this decision was prepared behind the scenes of the official authorities. Many authors simply record these events without explaining their meaning. Some say that the gold standard interfered with the Keynesian "new course". But gold standards in 1931-1936. were canceled in Europe, however, no confiscations and nationalizations of gold were carried out there. But in America there was a nationalization. And there is a suspicion that someone already 10 years before Bretton Woods began to prepare America for this event. One way or another, without concentrating all the gold in the hands of the US Treasury, Washington would not have been able to impose on the world a postwar financial order based on the gold dollar standard.

Hence the conclusion. If we want to understand how likely the return of the modern world to the gold standard and who can be the main executor of the Bretton Woods project - 2, we need to carefully monitor where the bulk of the global reserves of the yellow metal are concentrated.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2014/02/18/o-dvuh-kruglyh-datah-mirovoj-finansovoj-istorii-25779.html
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ShturmKGB
    ShturmKGB 21 February 2014 08: 31
    +5
    In my dreams I cherish the idea of ​​economic independence of Russia ...
    1. Ivan Petrovich
      Ivan Petrovich 21 February 2014 09: 10
      +1
      the whole point is that we are not a completely independent country. We even hinted that we would sell oil for rubles! but if this happened and at least 1 barrel would be sold for rubles to another state ... then the next day who would have been poisoned with polonium.
      1. bazilio
        bazilio 21 February 2014 11: 04
        +1
        Quote: Ivan Petrovich
        We even hinted that we would sell oil for rubles!

        as far as I remember, the Russian Federation and China entered into swap contracts for mutual settlements in the nat. currencies for certain materials and amounts. The PRC has concluded similar agreements with several other states. True, all this is still episodic in nature.
        Also on topwar was an article about the BRICS plans to create its own bank for reconstruction and development and create / select a single currency for the implementation of foreign economic activity within the BRICS. So there are shifts, whatever, in the issue of avoiding the dollar, but this thing is moving very slowly
  2. bazilio
    bazilio 21 February 2014 09: 02
    +1
    In the post-war period, de Gaulle, having received a large number of American candy wrappers, taking the opportunity to exchange dollars for gold, took out almost the entire Fort Knox. after that, the dollar to troy ounce exchange rate began to grow constantly. But the states still achieved their goal
  3. mabuta
    mabuta 21 February 2014 11: 12
    +2
    Germany did not even show the gold reserves in the Fed. Now you can understand how far I.V. Stalin was a far-sighted politician without signing the Bretton Woods agreement. The truth is because of this the Cold War began, but the USSR was able to raise the industrial economy destroyed by the war as soon as possible .
  4. vladim.gorbunow
    vladim.gorbunow 21 February 2014 12: 45
    +1
    The Bretton Woods Accords are the result of victory in the US’s global clash with the British Empire. The fight was fought by political, economic and military means. WWII is built into it. The allies of the United States were Hitler, Stalin, Chiang Kai-shek, the emperor Hirohito. The fight was hard, in fact, the article refers to this. It is only necessary to understand that behind the bank collapses, devaluations, and confiscations of gold there was a redistribution of wealth, robbery of the poor, shooting at hungry people, labor camps, famine of the rural population. The United States could fall apart repeatedly. But Roosevelt’s pink-fascist regime was able to mobilize forces for victory.
  5. vladim.gorbunow
    vladim.gorbunow 21 February 2014 12: 49
    0
    As for Britain, at the beginning of the 44th year it was occupied by the US armed forces. The occupation continues to this day.
  6. pr 627
    pr 627 21 February 2014 15: 12
    0
    In China, a lot of gold.
  7. Sadikoff
    Sadikoff 21 February 2014 15: 29
    0
    Why is it not mentioned about the scam for replacing gold with tungsten bars in Fort Knox during the Clinton era? Why is it not mentioned that they do not give out the gold reserves of Germany, they didn’t even show them in order to make sure that it exists at all? An incomplete article. In fact, US gold and deposited by other countries has already changed its storage location. People are preparing for bankruptcy and liquidation of the US project. Using their abilities, I force them to divide the mat.values ​​correctly. In particular, Germany’s gold reserve will be transferred to Russia. Russia will become one of the centers that no bankers will already indicate. Until it is necessary to verify their actions with them .
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. SIT
      SIT 21 February 2014 19: 53
      +1
      Quote: Sadykoff
      In particular, Germany’s gold reserves will be transported to Russia. Russia will become one of the centers that no bankers will already indicate.

      China, with the help of the Rothschild group, is rapidly increasing its stock of banking gold: in 2007 +600 tons; in 2008 +700 tons, 2010 +1300 tons.
      Now we look at the latest capital movements of the Rothschild family in Russia:
      - Since June 2011, HSBC decided to curtail its retail business in Russia.
      - BNP Paribas is in talks with Sberbank on the sale of retail business in Russia.
      - KBC Group is preparing after 2011 to close its business in Russia.
      - Santander has already sold its “daughter” to Vostochny Bank.
      - Barclays in February 2011 announced its intention to sell Barclays Bank.
      - Rabobank Group asked the CBR to revoke the license, intending to concentrate on more promising markets such as India and China.
      So most likely the new gold project after the closure of the project called the USA will be China.
      1. motorized rifle
        motorized rifle 22 February 2014 00: 11
        0
        I think that after the discharge of the United States, there will be several currency centers, it is easier to push through and, of course, easier to blur the eyes, because the possibility arises of artificial contrasting with the ensuing possibilities of speculation and manipulation of courses, for various purposes, from defaults to wars.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. apollo
    apollo 28 February 2014 03: 09
    0
    while we all support the dollar, there will be no economic independence ...

О двух круглых датах мировой финансовой истории

О двух круглых датах мировой финансовой историиЛетом 2014 года исполнится 70 лет со времени проведения международной конференции в Бреттон-Вудсе (штат Нью-Хэмпшир, США), на которой были приняты решения, определившие архитектуру мировой финансовой системы на последующие три десятилетия. Доллар США был приравнен к золоту, а Вашингтон гарантировал денежным властям других стран свободный размен долларов на жёлтый металл по фиксированной цене 35 долларов за тройскую унцию. Доллар США в 1944 году наконец-то занял монопольную позицию международной валюты номер один, победив в конкуренции британский фунт стерлингов.

80 лет назад: конфискация и национализация золота в США

Другая круглая дата – 80-летие принятия в США закона о золотом резерве (Gold Reserve Act of 1934), ставшего финальным актом «золотой конфискации и национализации». Проследим шаги этого процесса.


Шаг первый. 6 марта 1933 года президент США закрыл банки страны и запретил им производить платежи или экспортировать золотые монеты и слитки, воспользовавшись чрезвычайными полномочиями, которые предоставлялись ему законом о торговле с враждебными государствами, принятым во время Первой мировой войны.

Шаг второй. Законодательным актом от 9 марта 1933 года «по созданию условий для выхода из чрезвычайного положения, сложившегося в банковской системе государства, и для других целей» конгресс США предоставил президенту США Франклину Рузвельту полномочия для предотвращения «накопительства» золота.

Шаг третий. 5 апреля 1933 года Франклином Рузвельтом был издан указ № 6102 о фактической конфискации у населения и организаций золота, находящегося в слитках и монетах. Все находящиеся на территории США физические и юридические лица (в том числе иностранные граждане и компании, хранящие золото на территории США), за редким исключением, были обязаны до 1 мая 1933 года обменять золото на бумажные деньги по цене 20,67 долларов за тройскую унцию в любом банке на территории США, имеющем право принимать золото. Объявлялись незаконными любые контракты и ценные бумаги, номинированные в золоте, выплаты по ним предписывалось производить бумажными деньгами в соответствии с указанным обменным курсом. Золото надо было сдать быстро – до 1 мая 1933 года. С этого момента частное владение золотом для граждан США стало незаконным. Любой факт незаконного хранения золота наказывался штрафом в размере 10 тыс. долл. и 10 годами тюрьмы.

Шаг четвертый. 30 января 1934 года был принят закон о золотом резерве (Gold Reserve Act of 1934). Чеканка золотых монет была прекращена, все золото должно было храниться в Казначействе в виде слитков. Право владения запасами монетарного золота страны, включая золото на сумму 3,5 млрд. долл., хранившееся в федеральных резервных банках, было передано Казначейству США. Кроме того, закон предоставил президенту США полномочия по переоценке доллара в пределах 50-60% того золотого содержания, которое было установлено законом 1900 года (закон, установивший золотой стандарт в США) и подтверждено законом 1911 года.

Шаг пятый. На следующий день после принятия закона о золотом резерве, то есть 31 января 1934 г. президент США подписал указ, согласно которому золотое содержание доллара было уменьшено с 25 8/10 грана до 15 5/21 грана золота 900-й пробы. Таким образом, долларовая цена золота повысилась на 59,04% по отношению к паритету, зафиксированному законом о золотом стандарте 1900 года. Фиксированная цена золота поднялась с 20,67 до 35,00 долл. за унцию. Чрезвычайные полномочия президента по изменению золотого содержания доллара были делегированы ему на период до 1 июля 1943 года, но больше пересмотров золотого содержания доллара не было.

Каковы же практические результаты принятых в США в 1933-1934 гг. мер по изъятию золота у граждан и организаций? Прежде всего, в США был окончательно демонтирован золотой стандарт. Между прочим, Америка была единственной страной, которая даже во время Первой мировой войны не отменяла и не приостанавливала действие этого стандарта. После войны ведущие европейские страны с большим трудом восстановили золотой стандарт, но в усеченном виде – как золотослитковый. В США продолжал действовать до 1933 года «классический», золотомонетный, стандарт (обмен банкнот на золотые монеты).

Форт-Нокс как символ золотых конфискаций и национализаций

Зачем понадобились такие меры? Обычный ответ - для того, чтобы провести «Новый курс» Франклина Рузвельта, основанный на идеях английского экономиста Джона Кейнса. Кейнсианство не только допускало, но даже поощряло государственное потребление, призванное компенсировать недостаточный платежеспособный спрос со стороны частного сектора экономики и населения. Кейнсианство считало нормой дефицитное бюджетное финансирование, использование государственных заимствований и рост государственного долга. Существование золотого стандарта затрудняло (по сути, делало невозможным) реализацию экономической политики на основе кейнсианства.

В силу беспрецедентных полномочий, которыми было наделено федеральное правительство в период правления администрации Рузвельта, оно конфисковало у своих граждан с 1933 по 1954 год около 5 миллионов унций золота в слитках, официально оцененных примерно в 1,6 миллиарда долларов. Казначейство переплавило золотые монеты и другие предметы законопослушных граждан в золотые бруски. Золотой запас государственной казны США увеличился на много миллиардов долларов за счет металла банков, которые получили в обмен так называемые золотые сертификаты. Золотые активы правительства выросли в физическом выражении, но в стоимостном выражении они выросли в еще большей степени. Изменение официальной цены на золото увеличило номинальную стоимость правительственных золотых запасов, что позволило, по данным Министерства финансов США, выпустить дополнительно 3 миллиарда долларов в бумажной валюте. Кроме того, был девальвирован доллар, была стабилизирована денежная система, а оптовые цены выросли более чем на 33%.

Буквально за одни сутки сказочно обогатились те граждане и банкиры, которые кое-что знали о готовящихся акциях президента США и еще в начале 1933 года вывели свое золото за пределы Соединенных Штатов. Одновременно эти меры принесли убытки владельцам золота и лишили их металла, который они хранили для обеспечения своего будущего.

Для того чтобы разместить конфискованные запасы драгоценных металлов, Казначейство США приступило к строительству крупнейшего в стране хранилища в Форт-Ноксе. Это одно из самых укрепленных и недоступных для граждан (даже американских конгрессменов) зданий в Америке. На его сооружение ушло 16 000 кубических футов гранита, 4200 кубических ярдов бетона, 750 тонн арматуры и 670 тонн строительной стали. У мраморного входа золотыми буквами выгравирована надпись: «Хранилище Соединенных Штатов» с золотой печатью Казначейства. Работы по сооружению хранилища были завершены в декабре 1936 года, и в течение всего первого полугодия 1937 года Казначейство занималось перевозкой туда конфискованного металла.

Бреттон-Вудс был бы невозможен без Форт-Нокса

Америка при Рузвельте энергично наращивала свой золотой запас. Если в 1928 г. на США приходилось 37,7% официальных золотых резервов капиталистических стран, то в 1936 году эта доля выросла почти до 50%. Для сравнения: в том же 1936 году доля Франции была 13,2%, а Великобритании – 11,4%. К концу Второй мировой войны золотые хранилища ведущих европейских стран полностью опустели, а доля США в мировых золотых резервах капиталистического мира, по разным оценкам, увеличилась до 75-80%.

А теперь мы опять возвращаемся к теме Бреттон-Вудской конференции, которая проходила 70 лет назад. На этой конференции шла острая дискуссия между американской и английской делегациями, они задавали тон всей встрече. Первую возглавлял помощник министра финансов США Гарри Г. Уайт, вторую – Джон М. Кейнс. Первый продвигал интересы США, второй – Великобритании. Хотя знаменитый английский экономист интеллектуально переигрывал своего оппонента, американцы взяли верх. Бреттон-Вудская система – на 90 % проект Гарри Уайта. В чем причина такого исхода?

Причина проста. Америка сумела убедить всех участников конференции (участвовали 44 государства), что доллар так же хорош, как и золото. А чтобы ни у кого не было на этот счет сомнения, Америка обещала беспрепятственно обменивать бумажные доллары на желтый металл. Сразу после Бреттон-Вудса стоимость золотых резервов Соединенных Штатов по отношению к долларовой массе (коэффициент золотого покрытия наличного денежного обращения) составляла 75%. Это был отличный показатель. И все проголосовали за предложения Г. Уайта. А через полтора года после конференции решения Бреттон-Вудса были ратифицированы большинством стран-участниц (СССР эти решения не ратифицировал).

Так родилась Бреттон-Вудская система, которая просуществовала до 15 августа 1971 года, когда президент США Ричард Никсон объявил о прекращении размена долларов на золото. В тот момент в золотых запасах Казначейства США жёлтого металла было всего 16% по отношению к долларовой массе, которая обращалась в США и за их пределами.

В 1971 году «золотое окошечко» Казначейства США захлопнулось. Сегодня мир существует в условиях бумажно-долларового стандарта, при котором печатный станок ФРС, работающий без каких-либо ограничений, довёл мировую экономику до полного краха… И снова идут разговоры о необходимости возвращения к какой-то форме золотого стандарта. Ностальгически вспоминается конференция в Бреттон-Вудсе. Государственные деятели разных стран все чаще намекают на необходимость Бреттон-Вудса –2.

Президента Ф. Рузвельта много раз спрашивали, чем было обусловлено принятие решения о конфискации у американцев золота в 1933-1934 гг. Членораздельный ответ Рузвельт так и не дал. Предполагают, что это решение готовилось за кулисами официальной власти. Многие авторы просто фиксируют эти события, не объясняя их смысл. Некоторые говорят, что золотой стандарт мешал проведению кейнсианского «нового курса». Но ведь золотые стандарты в 1931-1936 гг. были отменены и в Европе, однако никаких конфискаций и национализаций золота там не проводилось. А вот в Америке произошла национализация. И возникает подозрение в том, что кто-то уже за 10 лет до Бреттон-Вудса начал готовить Америку к этому событию. Так или иначе, без сосредоточения всего золота в руках американского Казначейства Вашингтону не удалось бы навязать миру послевоенный финансовый порядок, основанный на золотодолларовом стандарте.

Отсюда вывод. Если мы хотим понять, насколько вероятно возвращение современного мира к золотому стандарту и кто может быть главным исполнителем проекта Бреттон-Вудс – 2, нужно внимательно следить за тем, где происходит сосредоточение основной части мировых запасов жёлтого металла.
Автор: Валентин КАТАСОНОВ
Первоисточник: http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2014/02/18/o-dvuh-kruglyh-datah-mirovoj-finansovoj-istorii-25779.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. ShturmKGB 21 февраля 2014 08:31
    В мечтах лелею идею экономической независимости России...
    1. Иван Петрович 21 февраля 2014 09:10
      в том и все дело, что мы не совсем самостоятельная страна. Мы даже как то заикнулись, что будем продавать нефть за рубли! но если бы это случилось и хоть 1 баррель был бы продан за рубли другом государству...то на следующий день кого надо отравили бы полонием.
      Иван Петрович
      1. bazilio 21 февраля 2014 11:04
        Цитата: Иван Петрович
        Мы даже как то заикнулись, что будем продавать нефть за рубли!

        на сколько я помню, РФ и КНР заключали своп контракты на взаиморасчеты в нац. валютах за определенные материалы и суммы. КНР заключал подобные соглашения еще с несколькими государствами. Правда все это пока носит эпизодический характер.
        Так же на топваре была статья про планы БРИКС создать свой банк реконструкции и развития и создать/выбрать единую валюту для осуществления ВЭД в рамках БРИКС. Так что подвижки, какие никакие, в вопросе ухода от доллара имеются, но дело это движется оч медлено
  2. bazilio 21 февраля 2014 09:02
    В послевоенный период де Голь, получив большое количесвто американских фантиков, пользуясь возможностью обмена долларов на золото, вывез чуть ли не весь форт нокс. после этого обменный курс доллара к тройской унции начал постоянно рости. Но штаты своей цели все таки добились
  3. mabuta 21 февраля 2014 11:12
    Германии золотой запас находящийся в ФРС даже не показали.Теперь можно понять насколько И.В.Сталин был дальновидным политиком не подписав бреттон-вудское соглашение.Правда из-за этого началась холодная война,но зато СССР смог в кратчайшие сроки поднять разрушенное войной промышленное хозяйство.
  4. vladim.gorbunow 21 февраля 2014 12:45
    Бреттон-Вудские соглашения это результат победы в глобальном столкновении США с Британской империей. Борьба велась политическими, экономическими и военными средствами.ВМВ встроена в неё. Союзниками США были Гитлер, Сталин, Чан-Кайши, император Хирохито. Борьба была тяжёлой, собственно об этом в статье говориться. Надо только понимать , что за банковскими коллапсами, девальвациями, конфискациями золота было перераспределение богатства, ограбление нищих, стрельба по голодающим, трудовые концлагеря, голодомор сельского населения. США неоднократно могли развалиться. Но розовофашистский режим Рузвельта сумел мобилизовать силы для победы.
  5. vladim.gorbunow 21 февраля 2014 12:49
    Что касается Великобритании, то в начале 44-го года она была оккупирована вооружёнными силами США. Оккупация продолжается по сей день.
  6. pr 627 21 февраля 2014 15:12
    В Китае.Очень много золотишка.
  7. Садыкоff 21 февраля 2014 15:29
    Почему не упомянуто о афере по замене золото на вольфрамовые бруски в Форт Ноксе во времена Клинтона? Почему не упомянуто что не выдают золотой запас Германии,даже не показали для того,что бы убедится,что оно вообще есть?Неполная статья.На самом деле золото США и сданное на хранение другими странами,уже поменяло место хранения.Люди готовятся к банкротству и ликвидации проекта США.Применяя свои способности,полномочия принуждаю их к правильному дележу мат.ценностей.В частности,золотой запас Германии перевезут в Россию.Россия станет одним из центров,которому уже никто из банкстеров указывать не будет.Пока приходится сверять свои действия с ними.
    Садыкоff
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. SIT 21 февраля 2014 19:53
      Цитата: Садыкоff
      В частности,золотой запас Германии перевезут в Россию.Россия станет одним из центров,которому уже никто из банкстеров указывать не будет.

      Китай с помощью группы Ротшильдов стремительно наращивает запас банковского золота: в 2007 г. +600 тонн; в 2008 г. +700 тонн, 2010 г. +1300 тонн.
      Теперь смотрим последние движения капитала семьи Ротшильдов в России:
      - HSBC с июня 2011 года решил свернуть розничный бизнес в России.
      - BNP Paribas ведет переговоры со Сбербанком о продаже розничного бизнеса в России.
      - KBC Group готовится после 2011 г. закрыть свой бизнес в России.
      - Santander уже продал свою «дочку» банку «Восточный».
      - Barclays в феврале 2011 г. заявил о намерении продать «Барклайс банк».
      - Rabobank Group попросила ЦБ РФ аннулировать лицензию, собираясь сконцентрироваться на более многообещающих рынках, таких как Индия и Китай.
      Так что скорее всего новым золотым проектом после закрытия проекта под названием США будет Китай.
      SIT
      1. мотострелок 22 февраля 2014 00:11
        Думаю, что что после слива сша, валютных центров будет несколько, это проще проталкивать и разумеется проще замыливать очи, т.к. создаётся возможность искусственного противопоставления с вытекающими отсюда возможностями спекуляций и манипуляций курсами, для всевозможных целей, от дефолтов, до войн.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. apollo 28 февраля 2014 03:09
    пока мы все поддерживаем доллар, не бывать экономической независимости...
    apollo

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня