Military Review

Globalization in Russian. Part of 2

5
Globalization in Russian. Part of 2
The Russian people, the most powerful people on the planet, were broken first and foremost by the fact that they were almost able to convince him that he was “a slacker, a fool and a drunkard”. We were able to "put to sleep" his consciousness, undermine confidence in himself, in his own strength, made him forget the Russian principle of Being: “We are Russian. God is with us! ”Using the most powerful weapon - Information.

The Russians are currently “crying” that in the 20th century they were “undermined” twice, their states were being broken, but it’s worth looking around, it is clear that we are not alone in this regard. But there is a possibility of rebirth, and not small, the main thing is the Spirit. Let's look at the relatively recent historical past: Germany as a single state was not created until 1871, it suffered two terrible defeats in the 20th century, a complete collapse, but was able to revive. Germany is currently the third in economic power in the world (Japan, after God’s disaster, will remain in the top ten), and the revival of its political power is a matter of time, now it has refused to accept the “occasion” of Paris and London in relation to Libya.

France suffered for two centuries 3 strategic defeat: the collapse of Napoleon’s policy, the terrible defeat of Prussia in 1870-1871. and a complete collapse in 1940, with the occupation of half the country. Currently, France is one of the leading powers in the world, with a strong army, with its own nuclear forces, in Africa more than a dozen countries are under its control (former French Africa). The French economy, together with the German one, is the basis of the European Union.

China was a semi-colony of the great powers, he was beaten by all and sundry, poisoned with opium, dismembered. The occupation and genocide against the Chinese by Japan, the continuous civil war that lasted from 1927 to 1950, plus the mass of armed conflicts between local generals and governors took China millions of lives, there is no exact figure. At present, the People's Republic of China is “the power number two”.

The states in 1823 were a bunch of former British colonies that no one in the world took into account. But President Monroe proclaimed the doctrine of "spiritual governance of the planet" ("Monroe Doctrine"). According to it, the States were supposed to "knock out" (financially and economically) Europeans from Latin America, and then subjugate Europe to themselves. What now? The USA is the number one superpower.

The defeat of the state of the project of the Russian Empire, the Red Empire, is not the defeat of the Russian people. This is just a lost battle, the war continues! This is the defeat of the “elite” - the degenerated nobility, the party nomenklatura, but not the Russian people!

Before a major success is a major defeat. Even if you take an individual, note that many of the prominent personalities (scientists, politicians, athletes, military, etc.) had some kind of defeat in their way of life or disease-illness. Suvorov was a frail, sickly teenager, Napoleon also did not shine with physical features.

Most of the current "elite" are the defeatists who destroyed the Red Empire, and their children, they are affected by the virus of lack of will, hedonism, can only enrich themselves at the expense of the country and its population.

To win, we need another elite — strong-willed, devoted to the Motherland, ready to go to Death in the name of the ideals of Light Russia, the Grada of Kitezh project, indifferent to luxury — Svyatoslavs, Alexandra, Sergii, Ivana the Terrible, Suvorovs, Stalins. Moreover, it is the group, and not the individual leader like Hitler, that the individual is easily eliminated.

It is necessary to change the entire system, individual measures do not bring positive changes. The only effective response to the global project of the West can only be another globalism - Russian.

Russian project and the West

It is a question of the life and death of the Russian people: either we them, or they us. In the information war with the West, we lose every year from a million to several million lives (if we include abortions). The West was able to introduce its views of the world, its world view, and therefore gains up. Slaves who do not see the collar and walk in the illusion of freedom are not dangerous.

The western project is not homogeneous, although in general it is the whole enemy of Russia. There is a division in the Anglo-Saxon project (London and Washington), which is still among the leaders. The oldest center is the Vatican (Rome), the heir to the matrix of the Roman Empire, the most ancient enemy of Russia. The project of Jewish elites who dream of their "World King".

Berlin has always been a “watchdog” in the war against Russia, but at the present time, with the wise policy of Russia, it can get out of control and start moving towards liberation. In Germany, there have always been strong tendencies towards building a “people's aristocratic society”.

The masters of the West have almost reached their goal - total control over the Earth with the “mark of the Beast” on everyone's face. After that, we are waiting for a "reduction in the livestock population" of slaves, the world is losing controllability, and in vain the inhabitants of Western countries believe that they will fall into the "golden billion", this was voiced for the fools. Mankind is planning to start up almost entirely under the knife and start the journey again when the surviving "gods" and wild groups of savages remain. Apparently, the lucky natives of the jungles of Amazonia and the same remnants of the previous primitiveness, they survive all the time and have not lost their skills of self-preservation.

The first step

Will Russia be able to survive in the Russian Federation? It may well be proven by examples of North Korea, Iran, Cuba, Vietnam, given the presence of nuclear forces. But the restriction of its “field” within the framework of one state will lead to “decay”.

More effectively the creation of the Russian Union from the Russian Federation, Belarus, Ukraine and Transnistria. War we will not declare, this is a global suicide. And we must begin to systematically undermine the positions of the States and other centers of the West throughout the world. They themselves dug up the grave, evoking the hatred of almost the entire world, all they need is to throw some firewood, use their own strategy in the cold war against the USSR, help the Taliban in Afghanistan with weapons, and sell the most advanced defensive weapons to Iran. Time will work for the Russian Union, the enemy will disperse forces and means.

Interior arrangement

It is time to put an end to attempts to dismember the Super-ethnos of the Rus into artificial nationalities. It is necessary to say directly that there are Rus-Russian people, the core, the core, the basis of Russian civilization. Russia, Ukraine and Belarus are pseudo-states, Russians, Ukrainians and Belarusians are pseudonations; there is a single people - Rus, Russians (with local peculiarities) and a single Russian space.

Russians have never proceeded from narrow, selfish interests, they are subordinated to the Program of God - the idea of ​​universal, global justice. That is why the Russians accepted Christianity and Communism, they were based on the idea of ​​Justice, Truth. Our ideal is the Empire of Justice.

The Ruses lived in a single world, not sharing basic concepts for “their own” and “alien”, accepting honest people of other roots as their own. Therefore, the Russian elite easily included people of other nationalities who, together with the Russians, did the Common Cause - Armenians, Tatars, Germans, Scots, Finno-Ugrians, etc. That is why Russia is still the largest country after all the upheavals and dismemberments . The largest contribution to the general construction was made and entered into the core of the Russian civilization by the Tatars (not the Crimean) and the Finno-Ugric peoples of the Volga region and Siberia.

It is necessary to remove a dangerous flaw - the national-territorial division of Russia, it is necessary to emphasize not the differences of peoples, but the commonality of their interests and the similarity of basic concepts. Peoples can have their own cultural autonomy (not political), their own religion, but they must have in common: the plan of living arrangements (Justice), statehood, history, economics.

All attempts to build ethnocratic republics, autonomies, have a goal - Destruction of a single organism.

The cohesion factor may be the presence of an external enemy. Already, almost all residents of the Russian Federation, Ukraine and Belarus (the overwhelming majority) saw that the destruction of the USSR was aimed not at improving their lives, but at the desire of the USSR nomenclature to seize national wealth. They saw the West’s aggression towards Iraq, Yugoslavia, Afghanistan, Libya. Illusions collapsed.

Only one fact of the formation of the Russian Union with a population of more than 200 million free people and the refusal to support a false global financial system with its real resources will put the Western slave-owning system to the brink of destruction. Already, the world cannot withstand the Beast, in the USA, unrest, at any moment all their well-being, which rests on "green paper", will collapse. The European Union is "bursting at the seams", on the verge of ruin Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom. Japan is full ... she does not get up. China will collapse without our resources, so we will find a common language with it. The Russian Union will be happy to support a number of Latin American countries headed by Hugo Chavez.

With the help of Iran, the Russian Union will be able to push the rotten "elites" of the Arab monarchies to the abyss, they have to help us - to help Washington crush the USSR.

It is time for the Russians to throw off the last illusions about the "kindness" of the world around us - predators around, ready for the opportunity to live better, or live more, to tear and kill. Become tougher and more sanity. Russians will be hated by any - monarchists, pagans, Orthodox, red, democrats; Russians are the main pillar of peace and stability on the planet, therefore they will destroy us to the last, otherwise “the matrix will not be reset”. Without the establishment of a Just World Order, the world is doomed.

And the last thing, The Russian people need leaders — not one leader, not two, but thousands, tens of thousands of ascetic, intelligent, healthy people with the body and the Spirit. And your task is to become them, discard the dirt from the Russian Spirit and start building the New Russian Empire, the Empire of Spirit and Justice.
Author:
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Captain
    Captain April 3 2011 14: 57
    0
    On the whole I agree, it sounds very utopian
  2. Alexander
    Alexander April 3 2011 16: 10
    0
    the idea is good but hardly feasible! and where to get these new elites who are ready to die for an idea ????
  3. maria
    maria April 3 2011 16: 39
    +1
    Change must begin with the media - radio, television, cinema, newspapers, advertising, etc. Form a different worldview matrix. The question is, who can do this and how?
  4. Skills
    April 4 2011 09: 04
    +1
    who and how can do this?

    Who if not us?!
    No others.
  5. guron
    guron April 5 2011 17: 44
    0
    I agree, but these decaying elites will not surrender without a fight! The problem is that everyone is tied hand and foot everywhere, even at the lowest administrative level, Western liberals have their agents who do not need to pay, the "Gorbachevs" and "Yeltsins" and there is a big trouble National analysis and the International Drug Mafia, the European Court of Human Rights, the Freedom Watch Wrights American organization all these are instruments of political pressure and there are also economic pincers all this must be taken into account, I also thought about this, but I constantly come across as a stone wall insidious bastards decades ahead of time thought when behind the scenes they were destroying our country! After all, there are not many Russians in Russia, but the general contribution to the power of the USSR was made by the Russians not as a nation but as a symbiosis of Eurasian ethnic groups with a common culture and worldview, albeit different points of view about the divinity of Islam and Christianity. But the main thing is respect to people with a different culture, color and faith of confession.

Глобализация по-Русски. Часть 2

Глобализация по-Русски. Часть 2
Русский народ, самый могучий народ на планете, сломали в первую очередь тем, что почти смогли убедить его, что он «бездельник, дурак и пьяница». Смогли «усыпить» его сознание, подорвать уверенность в себе, в своих силах, заставили забыть Русский принцип Бытия: «Мы Русские. С нами Бог!», применив самое мощное оружие – Информацию.

Русские в настоящее время «плачутся», что в 20 веке их дважды «подрывали», ломали их государства, но стоит посмотреть кругом, видно, что мы не одиноки в этом плане. Но возможность возрождения есть, и не малая, главное это Дух. Посмотрим на сравнительно недавнее историческое прошлое: Германия как единое государство была создана лишь в 1871 году, она потерпела в 20 веке два страшных поражения, полное крушение, но смогла возродиться. В настоящее время Германия по экономической мощи третья в мире (Япония после катастрофы, дай Бог, в десятке останется), а возрождение её политической мощи дело времени, уже сейчас она отказалась идти на «поводу» у Парижа и Лондона в отношении Ливии.

Франция потерпела за два века 3 стратегических поражения: крах политики Наполеона, страшное поражение от Пруссии в 1870-1871 гг. и полный крах в 1940 году с оккупацией половины страны. В настоящее время Франция одна из ведущих держав мира, с сильной армией, своими ядерными силами, в Африке ей подконтрольны более десятка стран (бывшая Французская Африка). Французская экономика, вместе с германской, основа Европейского союза.


Китай был полуколонией великих держав, его били все кому не лень, травили опиумом, расчленяли. Оккупация и геноцид в отношении китайцев со стороны Японии, непрерывная гражданская война, длившаяся с 1927 по 1950 гг., плюс масса вооруженных конфликтов между местными генералами и губернаторами отняли у Китая миллионы жизней, точной цифры нет. В настоящее время КНР – «держава номер два».

Штаты в 1823 году были кучкой бывших колоний Британии, которые в мире никто не принимал в расчёт. Но президент Монро провозгласил доктрину «духовного управления планетой» («доктрина Монро»). По ней Штаты должны были «выбить» (в финансово-экономическом плане) европейцев из Латинской Америки, а затем подчинить себе и Европу. Что сейчас? США - сверхдержава номер один.

Поражение государства проекта Российской империи, Красной империи, не есть поражение Русского народа. Это всего лишь проигранное сражение, Война продолжается! Это поражение «элиты» - выродившегося дворянства, партийной номенклатуры, но не Русского народа!

Перед крупным успехом стоит крупное поражение. Даже если взять отдельного человека, обратите внимание, многие из выдающихся личностей (учёных, политиков, спортсменов, военных и т. д.) имели какое-либо поражение в жизненном пути или изьян-болезнь. Суворов был хилым, болезненным подростком, Наполеон также не блистал физическими данными.

Большая часть нынешней «элиты» это пораженцы, погубившие Красную империю, и их дети, они поражены вирусом безволия, гедонизма, способны только к обогащению за счёт страны и её населения.

Для победы нужна другая элита – волевая, преданная Родине, готовая идти на Смерть во имя идеалов «Светлой Руси», проекта «Града Китежа», равнодушная к роскоши – Святославы, Александры, Сергии, Иваны Грозные, Суворовы, Сталины. Причем, именно группа, а не отдельный лидер типа Гитлера, отдельный человек лёгко устраняется.

Менять надо всю Систему, отдельные меры не несут положительных изменений. Единственным эффективным ответом на глобальный проект Запада может быть только другой глобализм – Русский.

Русский проект и Запад

Это вопрос жизни и смерти русского народа: или мы их, или они нас. В информационной войне с Западом мы теряем каждый год от миллиона до нескольких миллионов жизней (если включить аборты). Запад смог внедрить свои взгляды на мир, свое мировоззрение, поэтому и одерживает вверх. Рабы, которые не видят ошейника и ходят в иллюзии свободы, не опасны.

Западный проект не однороден, хотя в целом он весь враг Руси. Там есть подразделение на англо-саксонский проект (Лондон и Вашингтон), которое пока в лидерах. Самый старый центр – это Ватикан (Рим), наследник матрицы Римской империи, древнейший враг Руси. Проект еврейских элит, которые мечтают о своём «Мировом царе».

Берлин всегда был «цепным псом» в войне против Руси, но в настоящее время, при мудрой политике России, может выйти из под контроля и начать движение в сторону освобождения. В Германии всегда были сильны тенденции к строительству «народно-аристократического общества».

Хозяева Запада почти достигли своей цели – тотального контроля над Землёй с «начертанием знака Зверя» на лике каждого. После этого нас ждёт «сокращение поголовья» рабов, мир теряет управляемость, и зря жители западных стран верят, что попадут в «золотой миллиард», это для дураков озвучили. Человечество планируют пустить под нож практически целиком и начать путь заново, когда останутся выжившие «боги» и одичавшие группки дикарей. Видимо, больше всех повезёт аборигенам джунглей Амазонии и таким же остаткам предыдущей первобытности, они всё время выживают и не потеряли навыки самосохранения.

Первый шаг

Сможет ли Россия выстоять в рамках РФ? Вполне может, это доказано примерами Северной Кореи, Ирана, Кубы, Вьетнама, учитывая ещё и наличие ядерных сил. Но ограничение своего «поля» рамками одного государства приведёт к «загниванию».

Более эффективно создание Русского Союза из РФ, Белоруссии, Украины и Приднестровья. Войну нам не объявят, это глобальное самоубийство. И нужно начинать планомерно подрывать позиции Штатов и других центров Запада по всему миру. Они сами выкопали себе «могилу», вызвав к себе ненависть практически всего мира, нужно лишь немного «дровишек» подкинуть, использовать их же стратегию в «холодной войне» против СССР, помочь оружием талибам в Афганистане, продать Ирану самые современные виды оборонительного вооружения. Время будет работать на Русский союз, враг будет распылять силы и средства.

Внутреннее обустройство

Пора покончить с попытками расчленить Суперэтнос Русов на искусственные народности. Нужно прямо сказать, что есть Русы-Русский народ, ядро, стержень, основа Русской цивилизации. РФ, Украина и Белоруссия – это псевдогосударства, россияне, украинцы и белорусы – псевдонации; есть единый народ – Русы, Русские (с местными особенностями) и единое Русское пространство.

Русские никогда не исходили из узких, эгоистичных интересов, они подчинены Программе Бога - идее вселенской, глобальной справедливости. Именно поэтому русские приняли Христианство и Коммунизм, в их основе была идея Справедливости, Правды. Наш идеал – Империя Справедливости.

Русы жили в едином мире, не деля основные понятия для «своих» и «чужих», принимая честных людей других корней, как своих. Поэтому в русскую элиту легко входили люди других национальностей, которые вместе с русскими делали общее Дело – армяне, татары, немцы, шотландцы, финно-угры и т. д. Именно поэтому Россия до сих пор, после всех потрясений и расчленений, самая большая страна. Самый большой вклад в общее строительство внесли и вошли в ядро Русской цивилизации татары (не крымские) и финно-угорские народы Поволжья и Сибири.

Необходимо убрать опасный изъян – национально-территориальное деление России, надо подчёркивать не различия народов, а общность их интересов и сходство базовых понятий. У народов может быть своя культурная автономия (не политическая), своя религия, но общими должны быть: замысел жизнеустройства (Справедливость), государственность, история, экономика.

Все попытки строить этнократические республики, автономии имеют цель – Разрушение единого организма.

Фактором сплочения может стать наличие внешнего врага. Уже почти все жители РФ, Украины и Белоруссии (подавляющее большинство) увидели, что разрушение СССР имело целью не улучшение их жизни, а желание номенклатуры СССР захватить народные богатства. Они увидели агрессию Запада в отношении Ирака, Югославии, Афганистана, Ливии. Иллюзии рухнули.

Только один факт образования Русского союза с численностью населения более 200 миллионов вольных людей и отказ поддерживать фальшивую мировую финансовую систему своими реальными ресурсами поставит Западную рабовладельческую систему на грань поражения. Уже сейчас мир не выдерживает Зверя, в США волнения, в любой миг рухнет всё их благополучие, которое держится на «зелёной бумаге». Европейский союз «трещит по швам», на грани разорения Греция, Ирландия, Италия, Португалия, Испания, Великобритания. Япония в полной …, ей уже не встать. Китай без наших ресурсов рухнет, поэтому мы найдём с ним общий язык. Русский Союз с радостью поддержат ряд Латиноамериканских стран во главе с Уго Чавесом.

Русский Союз, с помощью Ирана, сможет подтолкнуть к пропасти сгнившие «элиты» арабских монархий, они нам должны – помогали Вашингтону сокрушить СССР.

Русским пора сбросить последние иллюзии о «доброте» окружающего мира – вокруг хищники, готовые за возможность лучше жить, или пожить ещё, рвать и убивать. Стать жестче и больше здравомыслия. Русских будут ненавидеть любыми – монархистами, язычниками, православными, красными, демократами, Русские – это главная опора мира и стабильности на планете, поэтому нас будут уничтожать до последнего, иначе «матрицу не перезагрузить». Без установления Справедливого мирового порядка мир обречён.

И последнее, Русскому народу нужны лидеры – не один вождь, не два, а тысячи, десятки тысяч аскетичных, умных, здоровых телом и Духом людей. И твоя задача стать им, отбросить грязь с Русского Духа и начать строить Новую Русскую Империю, Империю Духа и Справедливости.
Автор: Самсонов Александр
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. Капитан 3 апреля 2011 14:57
    В целом согласен, то звучит весьма утопично
    Капитан
  2. Александр 3 апреля 2011 16:10
    идея хорошая но вряд ли уже осуществимая! да и где взять эти новые элиты которые готовы умирать за идею????
    Александр
  3. maria 3 апреля 2011 16:39
    Начинать перемены надо со СМИ -радио, телевидение, кино, газеты, реклама и т.п. Формировать другую матрицу мировоззрения. Вопрос- кто и как это может сделать ?
    maria
  4. Скил 4 апреля 2011 09:04
    кто и как это может сделать ?

    Кто если не мы?!
    Других нет.
  5. guron 5 апреля 2011 17:44
    Согласен но только вот эти загнивающие элиты без боя не сдадутся!Проблема состоит в том что все повязали по рукам и ногам везде даже на самом низком административном уровне у западных либералий есть свои агенты которым и платить не надо, "Горбачевы"и "Ельцыны"и есть большая беда Нацианализм и Международная наркомафия, Европеский суд по правам человека,фридом вотч райтс амеровская организация все это инструменты политического нажима а есть еще экономические клещи все это надо учитывать я тоже об этом думал но постоянно натыкаюсь как на каменную стену коварные падлы загодя на десятилетия думали когда за кулисами разваливали нашу страну!Ведь не русских в россии много но общий вклад в могущество СССР вложили русские не как нация а как симбиоз евроазийских этносов с общей культурой и мировозрением пусть и разными точками зрения о божественности ислам и христианство.Но главное это уважение к людям с иной культурой, цветом кожи и веры исповедания.
    guron

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня