Military Review

Hero of Russia Alexander Golovashkin

5
From the moment of their appearance, a lot of difficult and dangerous work fell on the staff of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, including in the North Caucasus. Subdivisions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs from various parts of the country are still being sent to the Caucasus to ensure security in this region of Russia. Servicemen in the North Caucasus and SOBR fighters (special rapid reaction units) are being carried. Among them is a special rapid-response squad “Bulat” of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia for the Moscow Region, which is justly the pride of the Moscow region police.


Without the participation of employees of this unit, no serious operation is actually carried out to curb the activities of various criminal groups, free or seize hostages in the territory of the city of Moscow and the region. In addition, Bulat employees are regularly recruited for business trips to the North Caucasus, where they make a feasible contribution to the fight against members of illegal armed groups. Currently, only officers serve in this unit, all of them are true professionals in their field. Almost all employees were awarded state awards, some have several awards.

History "Bulat" began in a dashing 90-e and has nearly two decades. Since then, the unit has changed its name more than once, but its main purpose has remained unchanged: the fight against organized crime, the fight against terrorists, and the provision of power support during operational activities. Despite the fact that the phase of an active counter-terrorist operation in the North Caucasus has come to an end, the SOBR fighters from the Moscow region continue to perform various service and combat missions in a troubled region of our country. On average, every employee of Bulat spends about 3 a month on business trips. Therefore, SOBR officers always have something to tell, although they do not like to brag about their participation in special operations.

Hero of Russia Alexander Golovashkin

For example, in May 2007, as part of special events in one of the settlements in the territory of Dagestan, Bulat employees managed to find a caches with weapons and seize 20 high-power improvised explosive devices. Thanks to the actions of the officers of the detachment, it was possible to thwart the attacks, which were being prepared by the militants on May 9, in particular, for the parade in Makhachkala. Also managed to prevent an attempt on the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Dagestan.

Therefore, there is nothing surprising in the fact that the difficult and very dangerous work of the special forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs was repeatedly noted by the Russian leadership. Today, in the squadron, almost all employees have state awards. Four officers have become three-time cavaliers of the Order of Courage, another employee has two awards “For Courage”, and more than 100 special forces officers have been awarded the Order of Courage. Four officers of “Bulat” were awarded the title Hero of Russia: Alexander Golovashkin, Evgeny Ostroukhov and Farvat Yakupov; Viktor Matveyev was awarded the title posthumously. In total, since the formation of the 500 squad, its employees have been awarded state awards.

At the same time, the detachment does not forget their dead comrades. The memory of them for the officers of the unit is sacred. A memorial was erected on the territory of the detachment's detachment, the names of each of the fallen employees were carved on its marble slabs. In turn, the command of the unit regularly arranges meetings with the relatives of the deceased officers who gave their lives in the performance of their duty. As far as possible and strength, they support the families of the victims.


One of the police officers, Hero of Russia, Lieutenant Colonel Alexander Golovashkin, continues his service in the unit, recovering from severe wounds received during one of the special operations. Alexander Golovashkin was born on December 4 1972 of the year in the small village of Likino, Odintsovo district, Moscow region, of Russian nationality. In the 1988 year, after graduating from the 8 classes at Likinskaya Secondary School, he entered a vocational school, which he successfully completed in the 1991 year. In the same year, he was called up for military service, which he served on the territory of the North Caucasus region in the Russian Interior Troops.

In 1993, Golovashkin was dismissed, while he decided to link his fate with the police and joined the police, for many years linking his fate with the Moscow-based special forces detachment Bulat. Being in the service, Alexander Golovashkin repeatedly traveled on business trips to the territory of the North Caucasus, including Chechnya. He is a member of a large number of special and combat operations, the main purpose of which was the destruction and seizure of leaders and rank-and-file members of illegal armed groups.

During their regular business trip to the Caucasus 12 in May 2007, in the Dagestan city of Khasavyurt, a unit of the Bulat group searched for armed militants. During the inspection of one of the private houses, the detachment suddenly collided with militants who opened fire on the soldiers literally at close range. Police major Alexander Golovashkin was saved by the fact that he, although he was ahead of everyone, was carrying a special protective shield in front of him. Once in the line of fire, the officer covered his comrades with himself and continued to fight, even when he was seriously wounded. Golovashkin received numerous bullet and shrapnel wounds, but gave his staff a retreat and survived. For a long time he was treated in a hospital, he could lose his sight, but the doctors managed to return both his sight and health to him.


This is how he described this fight himself, now Lieutenant Colonel of Police, Alexander Golovashkin.

“This operation is our common merit, since we are a single team. On the day of the operation, I did just that because my comrades were next to me. I just did my job. On May 12, as part of a pivot group, we were combing one house, at this moment on the second floor in one of the long corridors, the gunmen met us with fire. In the assault group, which entered the house, except for me and my deputy, there were only young employees who still had little real combat experience. That is why I made the decision to enter with the shield first into the room where the militants were hiding. My deputy was number two.

At that moment, when we started to enter, almost half the store was released into us from a meter and a half. Already after the battle, one could see that my helmet was pierced right through, two bullets were found in the collar of the bulletproof vest, several more bullets were stuck in the shield. At the same time, one of the militants rolled out two self-made grenades of the "hatabak" on us, I had no choice but to cover the grenades with a shield and pounce on him myself, protecting my comrades. Splinters from the grenade explosion hurt my face, my friend was wounded by shrapnel. As a result, we caused the militants to fire on themselves, and our comrades were able to destroy them. ”

By decree, the President of the Russian Federation from 11 February 2008 of the year for heroism and courage to the major of militia Alexander N. Golovashkin was awarded the high title of Hero of the Russian Federation with the award of a special distinction sign of the Gold Star medal. The award ceremony took place on the eve of the Defender of the Fatherland Day. In presenting the awards, Vladimir Putin noted that February 23 is a historical date for our Armed Forces. Many pages of the history of Russia are inextricably linked with feats of arms. In this case, the main characters of a large number of victories remain people dressed in military uniforms.

Information sources:
http://www.warheroes.ru/hero/hero.asp?Hero_id=12868
http://oficery.ru/security/5248
http://ipolk.ru/blog/10787.html
http://www.rg.ru/2008/02/22/putin-nagrady.html
Author:
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Terrible ensign
    Terrible ensign 27 February 2014 08: 56
    +10
    Real officer.
    Note to the author: one should more fully cover the life path and the factology of the feat. In order not to add up to the impression of popular print from reading the material.
    All the people who served on this site are well aware that you can’t reach the rank of lieutenant colonel with vocational schools. In addition, from a professional point of view, it would be nice to focus on the description of the operation itself based on the results, which was presentation and rewarding, so that the combat experience of the best officers could go to the bank of each of the readers ...
  2. klavyr
    klavyr 27 February 2014 09: 28
    +5
    ... you can’t reach the rank of lieutenant colonel with vocational schools ...
    - The vocational school is not an indicator, but the colonel of the SOBR, I think, has a rich school of life behind it. Glory to the heroes! AND MUCH THANKS!
  3. Weniamin
    Weniamin 27 February 2014 09: 31
    +4
    Glory to the heroes.
  4. Kuvabatake
    Kuvabatake 27 February 2014 10: 16
    +7
    It is with such examples that today's youth must be educated. good
  5. inkass_98
    inkass_98 27 February 2014 11: 18
    +3
    Man, only respect for such people.
  6. O_RUS
    O_RUS 27 February 2014 16: 52
    +1
    Thank you so much for your work! Come back from business trips safe and sound!
    The day will come when the present will become past, but the memory of such fighters will remain with us.

Герой России Александр Головашкин

С момента своего появления на сотрудников МВД России выпало большое количество трудной и опасной работы, в том числе на территории Северного Кавказа. Подразделения МВД из различных частей страны до сих пор командируются на Кавказ для обеспечения безопасности в этом регионе России. Несут службу на Северном Кавказе и бойцы СОБРа (специальных отрядов быстрого реагирования). Среди них и специальный отряд быстрого реагирования «Булат» ГУ МВД России по Московской области, который по праву является гордостью подмосковной полиции.

Без участия сотрудников данного подразделения фактически не проводится ни одна серьезная операция по пресечению деятельности различных преступных групп, освобождению или захвату заложников на территории города Москвы и области. Помимо этого, сотрудники «Булата» регулярно привлекаются для командировок на Северный Кавказ, где они вносят посильный вклад в дело борьбы с членами незаконных вооруженных формирований. В настоящее время в данном подразделении служат одни лишь офицеры, все они — настоящие профессионалы своего дела. Практически все сотрудники награждены государственными наградами, некоторые имеют по несколько наград.

История «Булата» началась в лихие 90-е и насчитывает уже без малого два десятилетия. С тех пор подразделение не один раз меняло свое название, но главное его предназначение оставалось неизменным: борьба с организованной преступностью, борьба с террористами, оказание силовой поддержки при проведении оперативных мероприятий. Несмотря на тот факт, что фаза активной контртеррористической операции на территории Северного Кавказа подошла к концу, бойцы СОБРа из Подмосковья продолжают выполнять различные служебно-боевые задачи в неспокойном регионе нашей страны. В среднем ежегодно каждый сотрудник «Булата» проводит в командировках примерно 3 месяца. Поэтому офицерам-СОБРовцам всегда есть о чем рассказать, хотя они и не любят хвастаться своим участием в спецоперациях.


Герой России Александр Головашкин

К примеру, в мае 2007 года в рамках проведения спецмероприятий в одном из населенных пунктов на территории Дагестана в частном доме сотрудникам «Булата» удалось найти схрон с оружием и изъять 20 самодельных взрывных устройств большой мощности. Благодаря действиям офицеров отряда удалось сорвать теракты, которые готовились боевиками на 9 мая, в частности, к параду в Махачкале. Также удалось предотвратить покушение на главу МВД Республики Дагестан.

Поэтому нет ничего удивительного в том, что нелегкий и очень опасный труд спецназовцев МВД неоднократно был отмечен российским руководством. Сегодня в отряде почти все сотрудники имеют государственные награды. Четыре офицера стали трехкратными кавалерами Ордена Мужества, еще один сотрудник имеет сразу две награды «За отвагу», всего Орденом Мужества награждено более 100 офицеров спецподразделения. Четырем офицерам «Булата» было присвоено звание Героя России: Александру Головашкину, Евгению Остроухову и Фарвату Якупову; Виктору Матвееву звание было присвоено посмертно. Всего же с момента образования отряда 500 его сотрудников были удостоены государственных наград.

При этом в отряде не забывают своих погибших товарищей. Память о них для офицеров подразделения является священной. На территории дислокации отряда был установлен мемориал, на его мраморных плитах выбиты имена и фамилии каждого из павших сотрудников. В свою очередь, командование части регулярно устраивает встречи с родственниками погибших офицеров, отдавших свою жизнь при выполнении служебного долга. По мере возможностей и сил они поддерживают семьи погибших.

Герой России Александр Головашкин

Один из офицеров полиции, Герой России подполковник Александр Головашкин продолжает свою службу в подразделении, оправившись от тяжелых ранений, полученных во время одной из спецопераций. Александр Головашкин родился 4 декабря 1972 года в небольшом поселке Ликино Одинцовского района Московской области, по национальности русский. В 1988 году, окончив 8 классов Ликинской средней школы, он поступил в профессионально-техническое училище, которое успешно закончил в 1991 году. В том же году его призвали на срочную службу, которую он проходил на территории Северо-Кавказского округа в ВВ МВД России.

В 1993 году Головашкин был уволен в запас, при этом он решил связать свою судьбу с милицией и поступил на службу в органы внутренних дел, на много лет связав свою судьбу с подмосковным отрядом милиции специального назначения «Булат». Находясь на службе, Александр Головашкин неоднократно выезжал в служебные командировки на территорию Северного Кавказа, в том числе и в Чечню. Является участником большого количества специальных и боевых операций, главной целью которых было уничтожение и захват лидеров и рядовых членов незаконных вооруженных формирований.

В ходе своей очередной командировки на Кавказ 12 мая 2007 года в дагестанском городе Хасавьюрт подразделение отряда «Булат» осуществляло поиск вооруженных боевиков. В ходе проверки одного из частных домов отряд внезапно столкнулся с боевиками, которые открыли по бойцам огонь буквально в упор. Майора милиции Александра Головашкина спасло то, что он, хотя и шел впереди всех, нес перед собой специальный защитный щит. Оказавшись на лини огня, офицер прикрыл собой своих товарищей и продолжал вести бой, даже будучи тяжело раненым. Головашкин получил многочисленные пулевые и осколочные ранения, но дал своим сотрудникам отступить и сам остался жив. Долгое время он проходил лечение в госпитале, мог лишиться зрения, но медикам удалось вернуть ему и зрение, и здоровье.

Герой России Александр Головашкин

Вот как этот бой описал сам, теперь уже подполковник полиции, Александр Головашкин.

«Данная операция — наша общая заслуга, так как мы единая команда. В день операции я поступил именно так, потому что рядом со мной находились мои боевые товарищи. Я просто выполнил свою работу. 12 мая мы в составе сводной группы прочесывали один дом, в этот момент на втором этаже в одном из длинных коридоров боевики встретили нас огнем. В штурмовой группе, которая вошла в дом, кроме меня и моего заместителя, были лишь молодые сотрудники, у которых было еще мало реального боевого опыта. Именно поэтому я и принял решение войти со щитом первым в помещение, в котором укрылись боевики. Мой заместитель шел вторым номером.

В тот момент, когда мы начали заходить, в нас метров с полутора выпустили почти полмагазина. Уже после боя можно было увидеть, что моя каска была пробита навылет, в воротнике бронежилета нашли две пули, еще несколько пуль застряло в щите. При этом один из боевиков выкатил на нас две самодельных гранаты «хатабки», мне ничего не оставалось, как прикрыть гранаты щитом и навалиться на него самому, защищая товарищей. Осколками от взрыва гранат мне посекло лицо, мой товарищ получил осколочное ранение. В итоге мы вызвали огонь боевиков на себя, а наши товарищи смогли их уничтожить».

Указом Президент РФ от 11 февраля 2008 года за героизм и мужество майору милиции Головашкину Александру Николаевичу было присвоено высокое звание Героя Российской Федерации с вручением знака особого отличия медали «Золотая Звезда». Вручение награды состоялось в канун Дня защитника Отечества. Вручая награды, Владимир Путин отметил, что 23 февраля — это историческая дата для наших Вооруженных Сил. Многие страницы истории России неразрывно связаны с ратными подвигами. При этом главными героями большого числа побед остаются люди, облаченные в военную форму.

Источники информации:
http://www.warheroes.ru/hero/hero.asp?Hero_id=12868
http://oficery.ru/security/5248
http://ipolk.ru/blog/10787.html
http://www.rg.ru/2008/02/22/putin-nagrady.html
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. Страшный прапёрщик 27 февраля 2014 08:56
    Настоящий офицер.
    Автору на заметку: следует более полно освещать жизненный путь и фактологию подвига. Чтобы не складывалось от прочтения материала впечатления лубка.
    Все служившие люди на этом сайте прекрасно отдают себе отчет в том, что с ПТУ за плечами до подполковника не дослужишься. Кроме того, с профессиональной точки зрения, было бы неплохо заострить внимание на описании самой операции по итогам, которой было представление и награждение, чтобы боевой опыт лучших офицеров мог пойти в копилку каждого из читающих...
  2. klavyr 27 февраля 2014 09:28
    ...с ПТУ за плечами до подполковника не дослужишься...
    - ПТУ не показатель, а у подполковника СОБРа ,я думаю, богатая школа жизни за плечами. Слава Героям! И ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО!
  3. Weniamin 27 февраля 2014 09:31
    Слава героям.
  4. Kuvabatake 27 февраля 2014 10:16
    Вот на таких примерах и надо воспитывать нынешнюю молодежь. good
  5. inkass_98 27 февраля 2014 11:18
    Мужик, только уважение к таким людям.
  6. O_RUS 27 февраля 2014 16:52
    Огромное спасибо Вам за Ваш труд! Возвращайтесь из командировок живыми и невредимыми!
    Придет день,когда настоящее станет прошедшим,но память о таких бойцах останется с нами.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня