Military Review

A word about Academician Mikhailov

3
A word about Academician MikhailovIn February, 2014 turned 80 since the birth of Academician Mikhailov, but, to our great regret, Viktor Nikitovich has not been with us for the third year. One can write and write about his merits, his contribution to the activities of NWC MSM USSR and the Ministry of Atomic Energy of the Russian Federation, but it’s better, perhaps, to just say a word about a person who left a bright trace not only in stories Russian nuclear industry, but also in my soul.


For the first time, I, an employee of nuclear Arzamas-16, found myself in the spacious office of Viktor Mikhailov - another deputy minister of atomic energy and industry of the USSR in the nuclear weapons complex - in the summer of 1991. The nuclear armourers were then called blind hawks, and Mikhailov, in response, publicly stated: “Yes, I am a hawk” - and later also called his book. But this was not a statement of the war advocate, but a position of a fighter and at the same time a staunch supporter of peace. In the 2003 year, after our return from China, where the Chinese made a flight to Tibet especially for him, he told me: "In the blue eyes of Tibetan children I saw the secret of the world." On the world where nuclear weapon Russia excludes war, he worked.

When we met, he turned 57 years old, and he was full of strength and energy. The voice is confident, but without the nobility, manners are also confident, but also without the nobility. We talked for more than half an hour about the role and significance of nuclear weapons to ensure a stable world and stopped at the time when he will be in Sarov, we will discuss more specifically how to defend common sense in approaches to the problem of nuclear weapons.

NUCLEAR PROBLEMS IN THE EPOCH OF CHANGES

There were times when the previously “closed” gunsmiths had to fight in the information and analytical field, to engage in the ideological defense of nuclear weapons work, and Mikhailov, as they say, supported all this with half a turn. In particular, the difficult idea of ​​holding an Arsenamas 16 on the basis of the All-Union Scientific Research Institute of Experimental Physics of the Sarov Colloquium on International Cooperation and Global Stability was being seriously worked out. Such a colloquium was thought of as a kind of alternative to the Pugwash movement, more and more pro-American and non-constructive.

A project was being conceived in collaboration with the USSR Foreign Affairs magazine International Affairs, preliminary materials were already being prepared, even a draft invitation to Sarov Margaret Thatcher was written, which had a reputation as a supporter of nuclear weapons. However, August 1991 had a bad memory. Mikhailov believed that in the conditions of the impending collapse of the state, the significance of the nuclear factor as a stabilization factor only intensifies, but the project has buried the avalanche of surging meanest events.

This avalanche swept away in 1992, not just individual ideas - entire industries collapsed. In the USSR, there was a powerful "nine" defense ministries. This scientific and technical community determined not only the military, but also the pioneering capabilities of Soviet Russia in many branches of knowledge and economics. Skilfully used the potential of the “nine” could give the country a lot, but in 1992, none of the ministries found a single weighty and active defender of the interests of native industries, each of which was associated with the interests of the state and society. The only exception was the Ministry of Atomic Energy and Industry (MAEP) - MAEP had Mikhailov!

A critical moment arose - Russia's nuclear status was at stake, while it ensured the preservation of the Russian civilization principle in world culture. The loss of the nuclear industry was fraught with the loss of the Russia we had. And then “Professor M.” - as it was at the turn of 80-s and 90-s, newspapers began to be called without smoothing corners and expressions, said at a meeting with Yeltsin that the nuclear industry is not the property of Yeltsin or Mikhailov, but the common property of the peoples Russia and the result of strenuous efforts of several generations of Russian nuclear scientists. Without a single nuclear industry there is no Russia. Even at the peak of the collapse, this position was impossible to ignore, and on March 2 of 1992, a decree was signed on the formation of the Ministry of Atomic Energy of the Russian Federation with the appointment of Viktor Mikhailov as Minister.

So a major weapons physicist became the first Russian "atomic" minister. There were already many exciting and significant successes in his life - successful charges and measurement methods, successful field experiments and managerial decisions. But the behavior of Viktor Nikitovich at that historical stage in the life of Russia is undoubtedly his “star minute”, which becomes the result of all his previous life and then illuminates his whole future life.

As minister he attracted not only professionalism, decisiveness, quick reaction, open stance, but also non-demonstrative democracy, although he was by no means simple and could be on his mind and be.

PERSON SCALE


Victor Nikitovich, without a doubt, was the last truly bright figure in the domestic nuclear industry. I will not prevaricate, and I will say that he did not always and not in all endure the mark to the end. However, Mikhailov secured a worthy place in history - not only in the history of the largest industry, but also in the history of Russia: he retained the Soviet Atomic Ministry (the legendary Sredmash) in the form of the Ministry of Atomic Energy of Russia.

Russia's nuclear weapons are the result of the activity of the entire industry, and not only of its part, which is called the nuclear weapon complex. The nuclear industry was created as a single organism, developed comprehensively and is needed by Russia precisely as cooperation, in which everything is mutually intertwined - fundamental research and problems of safe energy, weapons problems and the extraction of raw uranium raw materials, military and peaceful electronics and the production of special materials.

It was the integrity of the industry defended by Mikhailov. At the same time, the industry core of the industry was nuclear weapons, while the highest final “product” of nuclear weapons was a modern, high-tech and highly safe nuclear weapon (YaBP). The YaBP is the initial rung of the long ladder along which Russia ascends to the top of effective defense power. That is such a power that provides us with the outside world and the confidence in its preservation in any event in the world. That was the essence of the matter and the life of Academician Mikhailov, his associates and colleagues.

And he started in the 1958 year, where he started all the outstanding gunsmiths of the first call, that is, in KB-11, in the closed “Arzamas-16”. Born in the ancient Russian land, the son of a soldier of the Great Patriotic War, who died at the front in 1943, he was at the center of the development of Russia's most important weapon - nuclear. While still studying at the Moscow Engineering Physics Institute, Viktor Mikhailov passed the theoretical “Landau-minimum” to academician Lev Landau himself, and selected him to the “Object” - the only one of that year’s release - academician Yakov Zeldovich. Mikhailova's diploma work at the “Object” commission, whose members were two acting academicians, physicists Andrei Sakharov and Yakov Zeldovich, and one future academician and future lieutenant-general, chief designer of nuclear charges, Yevgeny Negin. Three members of the commission were seven "Golden Stars" of Heroes of Socialist Labor. Mikhailov did not have time to get his “Golden Star”, but his path may well be called a star one.

In 1990, the situation in the nuclear weapons complex was alarming, and the scientific director of Arzamas-16, the All-Union Research Institute of Experimental Physics, Yuli Khariton sent a letter to the USSR President Gorbachev, which began: “Deep concern for the fate and state of the nuclear weapons complex of our state made I appeal to you ... ".

Academician Khariton wrote about the state of weapon centers, personnel problems that arise, weapons safety and the need to resume nuclear test sites, which "are a key stage in confirming their (nuclear weapons. - S.) technical characteristics: combat effectiveness, reliability and security. "

Khariton made a request for a personal meeting (as Gorbachev did not hold), and ended the letter with the following words: “The material presented reflects not just my thoughts, but also the sum of their discussions with the scientific leadership of the institutes (corresponding members of the Academy of Sciences, vol. Trtnev Yu. A. and Avrorin E.N.) and the only person in our Ministry who understands the problem as a whole is our former researcher, now Deputy Minister T. Mikhailov V.N. ”

The score of the master and the Teacher is more than complimentary.

Working in Sarov and then in Moscow, Mikhailov did a lot to solve the problem of physical measurements during field tests. The field work was, if I may say so, the passion of Mikhailov, he gave her a lot of strength and talent. Yes, Russian nuclear weapons are not weapons of war, but a means of eliminating external war. However, this is not only a tool of political importance, but also a very specific nomenclature of actually functioning military-technical systems. The nuclear weapon and its combat base - a thermonuclear or nuclear charge, this is the "spool", which in the composition of the carrier is small, but expensive. Comprehensive and full charge certification in field tests was always worried about Mikhailov.

IF THERE IS A SWORD, MUST BE AND SHIELD

Mikhailov often reminded his colleagues of the Chinese proverb: “There is a sword, there is also a shield. There is a shield - there is a sword. ” Exact in itself, especially with regard to the subject of nuclear weapons, this maxim also reflected the fascination, if it can be said so, of Mikhailov with China. There he was well known, he was awarded the highest order of the People's Republic of China, but Victor Nikitovich always behaved with dignity and in matters of principle and in trifles. I remember how he, without hesitating, made a public reprimand to one of the Chinese participants of the next Russian-Chinese seminar on strategic stability for having presented the presentation of the report in English. “You came to Russia and must remember this! For the future, we will simply shoot such reports, ”said Viktor Nikitovich.

He had, of course, many detractors, and enemies too. In 1996, they gave him a conflict with Zhirinovsky: the leader of the Liberal Democratic Party, initially “decorated” in a closed Sarov, where he was supposed to speak, was braked at the last moment before the checkpoint and “out of the thorn” was not allowed. Zhirinovsky loudly stated that he would not tolerate this and Mikhailov would be removed. In those days I had a conversation with one of the leaders of the LDPR faction in the State Duma, and he asked:

- What, Mikhailov so need?

“If you want the nuclear industry to collapse, bring down Mikhailov,” I replied.

- Yes, we all say that, and we will take this into account ...

Of course, not my modest intercession then played its role in the fact that the LDPR’s reeling in on the minister stopped, and I remember this case because it was pleasant to hear from the outsider that many weighty people stand behind Mikhailov.

But in the 1998 year, he still had to quit - he was really pushing out of the general line with his obstinacy, both in personal behavior and in government position. His successors lowered lower and lower: the status of the ministry was first lost, and then Rosatom was transferred to the Ministry of Economy without any special protests in the industry. And here Mikhailov’s character once again manifested itself - he became one of the decisive factors in restoring Rosatom’s independence, especially since he retained the post of RFNC-VNIIEF scientific adviser and chairman of Rosatom’s weapons and technology scientific and technical association. He acted in the direction of the restoration of the headquarters of the industry in the form of a dual ministry with two federal agencies - the "weapons" and "peace." But the circumstances were not in his favor, not in favor of the state interest.

His personal authority remained, however, high. Even within the framework of the IAE of the Russian Federation, he, being for some time the first deputy minister, laid the foundation for the Institute of Strategic Stability (ISS), a compact but strong analytical organization of Rosatom. ISS immediately became the center of attraction for state-minded military-political circles.

ISS, too, was not convenient for everyone, and some people had thoughts about the winding down of its activities, but again it helped out Mikhailov’s ability to put the question squarely. He said that the ISS was formed by a decree of the President of the Russian Federation, and therefore the President should also abolish it or lower its status. The argument worked ...

Mikhailov died - as he lived. On Saturday, 25 June, 2011, climbed onto the porch near Moscow dacha and immediately fell. After his death, it turned out that he had bequeathed to dispel his dust over the Volga. So did.

In his own circle, Viktor Nikitovich is still often remembered - this is the lot of any large person after his final departure. He was known both in the world and in Russia. At one time, experts included him in the first hundred of the most influential Russian politicians, but Viktor Nikitovich himself was interested in only one kind of policy - a balanced state policy that meets Russia's interests and technical policy in the field of nuclear weapons.

Only for this policy he worked, and so he is famous. The words “the best monument to him has become Russia's nuclear arsenal” may seem like a stamp, but that’s what it is. And can it be said better and weightier?
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/armament/2014-02-28/10_mihailov.html
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 6 March 2014 08: 40
    +1
    Bright memory!
  2. atos_kin
    atos_kin 6 March 2014 13: 25
    +1
    To the author +, but the image of the academician would be more complete if there were examples of simple human qualities in the article. No mention of family, friends.
  3. Agent 008
    Agent 008 6 March 2014 19: 23
    0
    A worthy man ...

Слово об академике Михайлове

Слово об академике МихайловеВ феврале 2014 года исполнилось 80 лет со дня рождения академика Михайлова, но, к величайшему сожалению, уже третий год Виктора Никитовича с нами нет. О его заслугах, его вкладе в деятельность ЯОК МСМ СССР и Минатома РФ можно писать и писать, однако лучше, пожалуй, просто сказать слово о человеке, который оставил яркий след не только в истории отечественной атомной отрасли, но и в моей душе.

Впервые я, сотрудник ядерного Арзамаса-16, оказался в просторном кабинете Виктора Михайлова – еще заместителя министра атомной энергетики и промышленности СССР по ядерно-оружейному комплексу – летом 1991 года. Оружейников-ядерщиков тогда называли слепыми ястребами, а Михайлов в ответ публично заявил: «Да, я – ястреб» – и позднее так же назвал свою книгу. Но это было заявление не апологета войн, а позиция бойца и при этом – убежденного сторонника мира. В 2003 году, после нашего возвращения из Китая, где специально для него китайцы устроили полет на Тибет, он сказал мне: «В синих глазенках тибетских детишек я увидел тайну мира». На мир, где ядерное оружие России исключает войну, он и работал.

Когда мы познакомились, ему исполнилось 57 лет, и он был полон сил и энергии. Голос уверенный, но без барства, манеры тоже уверенные, но тоже без барства. Мы говорили более получаса о роли и значении ядерного оружия для обеспечения стабильного мира и остановились на том, что, когда он будет в Сарове, обсудим более конкретно, как отстаивать здравый смысл в подходах к проблеме ЯО.


ЯДЕРНЫЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ В ЭПОХУ ПЕРЕМЕН

Наступали времена, когда ранее «закрытым» оружейникам надо было вести бои на информационно-аналитическом поле, заниматься идейной защитой ядерной оружейной работы, и Михайлов, что называется, с пол-оборота все это поддержал. В частности, тогда всерьез прорабатывалась сложно выношенная идея о проведении в Арзамасе-16 на базе Всесоюзного НИИ экспериментальной физики Саровского коллоквиума по вопросам международного сотрудничества и глобальной стабильности. Мыслился такой коллоквиум как своего рода альтернатива Пагуошскому движению, все более проамериканскому и неконструктивному.

Задумывался проект совместно с журналом МИД СССР «Международная жизнь», уже готовились предварительные материалы, даже был написан проект приглашения в Саров Маргарет Тэтчер, которая имела репутацию сторонницы ядерных вооружений. Однако наступил недоброй памяти август 1991 года. Михайлов считал, что в условиях надвигающегося развала державы значение ядерного фактора как фактора стабилизации лишь усиливается, но лавина нахлынувших подлых событий проект похоронила.

Эта лавина сметала в 1992 году не то что отдельные идеи – рушились целые отрасли. В СССР существовала могучая «девятка» оборонных министерств. Это научно-техническое содружество определяло не только военные, но и вообще пионерские возможности Советской России во многих отраслях знания и экономики. Умело использованный потенциал «девятки» мог дать стране многое, однако в 1992 году ни в одном из министерств не нашлось ни одного весомого и активного защитника интересов родных отраслей, каждая из которых была связана с интересами государства и общества. Исключение составило лишь Министерство атомной энергетики и промышленности (МАЭП) – у МАЭП был Михайлов!

Момент возникал критический – на кону стоял ядерный статус России, а он обеспечивал сохранение российского цивилизационного начала в мировой культуре. Утрата атомной отрасли была чревата утратой той России, которую мы имели. И тогда «профессор М.» – как его на рубеже 80-х и 90-х годов стали именовать газеты, не сглаживая углов и выражений, заявил на совещании у Ельцина, что атомная отрасль – не собственность Ельцина или Михайлова, а общее достояние народов России и результат напряженных усилий нескольких поколений российских атомщиков. Без единой атомной отрасли нет и России. Даже на пике развала эту позицию оказалось невозможно игнорировать, и 2 марта 1992 года был подписан указ об образовании Министерства Российской Федерации по атомной энергии с назначением министром Виктора Михайлова.

Так крупный физик-оружейник стал первым российским «атомным» министром. В его жизни уже было много волнующих и значительных успехов – удачных зарядов и методик измерений, удачных полигонных опытов и управленческих решений. Но поведение Виктора Никитовича на том историческом этапе жизни России – это, безусловно, его «звездная минута», которая становится итогом всей предыдущей жизни и потом освещает всю последующую жизнь.

На посту министра он привлекал не только профессионализмом, решительностью, быстрой реакцией, открытой позицией, но и непоказным демократизмом, хотя отнюдь не был прост и себе на уме быть мог и бывал.

ЧЕЛОВЕК ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО МАСШТАБА


Виктор Никитович, вне сомнений, оказался последней подлинно яркой фигурой в отечественной атомной отрасли. Не буду кривить душой и скажу, что и он не всегда и не во всем выдержал марку до конца. Однако достойное место в истории – и не только в истории крупнейшей отрасли, но и в истории России – Михайлов себе обеспечил: он сохранил советское атомное министерство (легендарный Средмаш) в виде уже Минатома России.

Ядерные вооружения России – результат деятельности всей отрасли, а не только той ее части, которая называется ядерным оружейным комплексом. Атомная отрасль создавалась как единый организм, развивалась комплексно и нужна России именно как кооперация, в которой все взаимно переплетено – фундаментальные исследования и проблемы безопасной энергетики, оружейные проблемы и добыча исходного уранового сырья, боевая и мирная электроника и производство специальных материалов.

Именно целостность отрасли защищал Михайлов. При этом системным стержнем отрасли являлся ЯОК, а высшим конечным «продуктом» ЯОК – современный, высокотехнологичный и высокобезопасный ядерный боеприпас (ЯБП). ЯБП – это та начальная ступенька длинной лестницы, по которой Россия восходит на вершину эффективной оборонной мощи. То есть такой мощи, которая обеспечивает нам внешний мир и уверенность в его сохранении при любом развитии событий в мире. Вот в чем была суть дела и жизни академика Михайлова, его соратников и коллег.

А начинал он в 1958 году там, где начинали и все выдающиеся оружейники первого призыва, то есть в КБ-11, в закрытом «Арзамасе-16». Родившийся на древней русской земле, сын солдата Великой Отечественной, погибшего на фронте в 1943 году, он оказался в центре разработки самого главного оружия России – ядерного. Еще учась в МИФИ, Виктор Михайлов сдал теоретический «Ландау-минимум» самому академику Льву Ландау, а отобрал его на «Объект» – единственного из выпуска того года – академик Яков Зельдович. Дипломную работу Михайлова принимала на «Объекте» комиссия, членами которой были два действующих академика, физики Андрей Сахаров и Яков Зельдович, и один будущий академик и будущий генерал-лейтенант, главный конструктор ядерных зарядов Евгений Негин. На трех членов комиссии было семь «Золотых Звезд» Героев Социалистического Труда. Михайлов свою «Золотую Звезду» получить не успел, но путь его вполне можно назвать тоже звездным.

В 1990 году ситуация в ядерном оружейном комплексе складывалась тревожно, и научный руководитель «Арзамаса-16» – Всесоюзного НИИ экспериментальной физики – Юлий Харитон направил письмо президенту СССР Горбачеву, начинающееся так: «Глубокое беспокойство за судьбу и состояние ядерно-оружейного комплекса нашего государства заставило меня обратиться к Вам...».

Академик Харитон писал о положении оружейных центров, о возникающих кадровых проблемах, о безопасности оружия и о необходимости возобновления полигонных ядерных испытаний, которые «являются ключевым этапом в подтверждении его (ядерного оружия. – С.Б.) технических характеристик: боевой эффективности, надежности и безопасности».

Харитон обращался с просьбой о личной встрече (так Горбачевым и не проведенной), и заканчивал письмо следующими словами: «Изложенный материал отражает не просто мои мысли, но и сумму их обсуждений с научным руководством институтов (члены-корреспонденты Академии наук тт. Трутнев Ю.А. и Аврорин Е.Н.) и единственным человеком в нашем Министерстве, понимающим проблему в целом, – нашим бывшим научным сотрудником, теперь заместителем министра т. Михайловым В.Н.»

Оценка мэтра и Учителя более чем лестная.

Работая в Сарове и затем в Москве, Михайлов много сделал для решения проблемы физических измерений в ходе полигонных испытаний. Полигонная работа была, если можно так сказать, страстью Михайлова, он отдал ей много сил и таланта. Да, ядерное оружие России – это не оружие войны, а средство исключения внешней войны. Однако это – не только военно-политическое средство, но и вполне конкретная номенклатура реально функционирующих военно-технических систем. Ядерный же боеприпас и его боевая основа – термоядерный или ядерный заряд, это тот «золотник», который в составе носителя мал, да дорог. Всесторонняя и полноценная аттестация заряда в натурных полигонных испытаниях всегда волновала Михайлова.

ЕСЛИ ЕСТЬ МЕЧ, ДОЛЖЕН БЫТЬ И ЩИТ

Михайлов нередко напоминал коллегам китайскую поговорку: «Есть меч, есть и щит. Есть щит – есть и меч». Точная сама по себе, особенно применительно к теме ядерных вооружений, эта сентенция еще и отражала увлечение, если можно так сказать, Михайлова Китаем. Там его хорошо знали, он был награжден высшим орденом КНР, но Виктор Никитович вел себя всегда достойно и в принципиальных вопросах, и в мелочах. Помню, как он, не стесняясь, сделал публичный выговор одному из китайских участников очередного российско-китайского семинара по вопросам стратегической стабильности за то, что тот представил презентацию доклада на английском языке. «Вы приехали в Россию и должны это помнить! На будущее будем просто снимать такие доклады», – заявил Виктор Никитович.

У него было, конечно, много недоброжелателей, да и врагов тоже. В 1996 году ему устроили конфликт с Жириновским: лидера ЛДПР, вначале «оформленного» в закрытый Саров, где он должен был выступать, в последний момент затормозили перед КПП и «за колючку» не пустили. Жириновский громогласно заявил, что он-де этого не потерпит и Михайлова снимут. В те дни у меня случился разговор с одним из руководителей фракции ЛДПР в Государственной Думе, и он спросил:

– Что, Михайлов так нужен?

– Если вы хотите, чтобы атомная отрасль рухнула, валите Михайлова, – ответил я.

– Да, нам все так говорят, и мы это учтем…

Конечно, не мое скромное заступничество сыграло тогда свою роль в том, что «накат» со стороны ЛДПР на министра прекратился, и вспоминаю этот случай потому, что было приятно слышать от человека со стороны, что за Михайлова встает горой много весомых людей.

Но в 1998 году ему все же пришлось уйти – очень уж он выпирал из общего ряда своей неуступчивостью как в личном поведении, так и в государственной позиции. Его преемники «планку» опускали все ниже и ниже: вначале был утрачен статус министерства, а потом и вовсе Росатом передали без особых протестов в отрасли в ведение Минэкономики. И тут вновь проявился характер Михайлова – он стал одним из решающих факторов восстановления независимости Росатома, тем более что он сохранил пост научного руководителя РФЯЦ-ВНИИЭФ и председателя оружейного НТС Росатома. Действовал он и в направлении восстановления штаба отрасли в виде двуединого министерства с двумя федеральными агентствами – «оружейным» и «мирным». Но обстоятельства складывались не в его пользу, не в пользу государственного интереса.

Личный его авторитет оставался, впрочем, высоким. Еще в рамках МАЭ РФ он, будучи какое-то время первым заместителем министра, положил начало Институту стратегической стабильности (ИСС) – компактной, но сильной аналитической организации Росатома. ИСС сразу стал центром притяжения для государственно мыслящих военно-политических кругов.

ИСС тоже был не всем удобен, и кое у кого возникли мысли о сворачивании его деятельности, но опять выручила способность Михайлова ставить вопрос ребром. Он заявил, что ИСС был образован указом президента РФ, а значит, и упразднять его или понижать статус тоже должен президент. Довод сработал…

Михайлов умер – как жил. В субботу 25 июня 2011 года поднялся на крыльцо подмосковной дачи и тут же упал. После его смерти выяснилось, что он завещал развеять свой прах над Волгой. Так и поступили.

В своей среде Виктора Никитовича и сейчас вспоминают часто – это удел любой крупной личности после ее окончательного ухода. Он был известен и в мире, и в России. Одно время эксперты включали его в первую сотню наиболее влиятельных российских политиков, но самого Виктора Никитовича интересовал лишь один вид политики – взвешенной, отвечающей интересам России государственной и технической политики в сфере ядерных вооружений.

Только на эту политику он и работал, тем он и славен. Могут показаться штампом слова «лучшим памятником ему стал ядерный арсенал России», но ведь это так и есть. И можно ли сказать лучше и весомее?
Автор: Сергей Брезкун
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/armament/2014-02-28/10_mihailov.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. parusnik 6 марта 2014 08:40
    Светлая память!
  2. atos_kin 6 марта 2014 13:25
    Автору +, но образ академика был бы более полон, если бы в статье присутствовали примеры простых человеческих качеств. Нет упоминаний о семье, друзьях.
  3. агент 008 6 марта 2014 19:23
    Достойный человек...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня