Military Review

North Korea launched two short-range missiles

2
The DPRK launched two short-range missiles from the east coast of the Korean Peninsula, Yonhap reported, citing the South Korean Ministry of Defense. According to the agency, we are talking about Scud-C missiles, which are in service with the Korean People’s Army. Their range is 500-600 kilometers, ITAR-TASS reports. This allows them to be used to defeat targets in South Korea and in parts of Japan.


Earlier, on February 27, the North Korean military launched four short-range ballistic missiles. All rockets had a range of no more than 200 kilometers and were launched from the southeast coast of the DPRK. It is assumed that this is related to the large-scale exercises of the South Korean and American armed forces now being held in South Korea, which Pyongyang calls the development of the invasion of North Korea.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rasputin17
    rasputin17 3 March 2014 13: 00
    0
    And why is there such a boom to inflate! ???))) Well, the guys launched a couple of missiles to test their missile forces as training and maintaining combat readiness !! And what is it really impossible ?? Or is it possible only to the Americans who are practicing to capture the entire Korean Peninsula near Pyongyang !!
  2. kelevra
    kelevra 3 March 2014 22: 18
    0
    So what's next? Let them launch, they have the right, a great strategy, the country has checked its missile defense system! All the hysteria is pumped by the United States and its unbalanced employees.
  3. techmesh
    techmesh 3 March 2014 22: 35
    0
    Hopefully launched towards the USA. Let them practice.

Военное обозрение

КНДР запустила две ракеты малой дальности

2
КНДР запустила с восточного побережья Корейского полуострова две ракеты малой дальности, передало агентство Yonhap со ссылкой на министерство обороны Южной Кореи. По данным ведомства, речь идет о ракетах типа Scud-C, состоящих на вооружении Корейской народной армии. Их дальность составляет 500-600 километров, передает ИТАР-ТАСС. Это позволяет использовать их для поражения целей в Южной Корее и на части территории Японии.


Ранее, 27 февраля, северокорейские военные провели пуски четырех баллистических ракет малой дальности. Все ракеты имели дальность не более 200 километров и были запущены с юго-восточного побережья КНДР. Предполагается, что это имеет отношение к проводимым сейчас на юге Кореи крупномасштабным учениям южнокорейских и американских вооруженных сил, которые Пхеньян называет отработкой вторжения в КНДР.
Первоисточник:
http://www.vesti.ru/
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rasputin17
    rasputin17 3 марта 2014 13:00
    0
    И чего из этого такой бум раздувать!???))) Ну пустили ребята пару ракет для проверки своих ракетных сил в качестве тренировки и поддержания боеготовности!! А что разве нельзя?? Или это можно только америкашкам что проводят отработку по захвату всего корейского п-ва под боком Пхеньяна!!
  2. kelevra
    kelevra 3 марта 2014 22:18
    0
    Ну и что дальше?!Пусть запускают,имеют право,великая стратегия,страна проверила свою систему ракетной обороны!Вся истерия нагнетается США и её неуравновешенными сотрудниками.
  3. техмех
    техмех 3 марта 2014 22:35
    0
    Надеюсь запускали в сторону сша. Пусть тренируются.