Unusual tanks of the USSR

With this article we are starting a new series of articles about unusual tanks and projects of Russia and the USSR.


We all know about the tanks produced in the USSR in series: T-26, Tanks BT series, the legendary "thirty-four" T-34, IS-2, but few people know that in the USSR many projects were developed tracked and wheeled armored vehicles, which for one reason or another did not go into series. In this article we will consider some of them.

At the beginning of the 30 of the last century, tank building experienced rapid growth, the lessons of the First World War made us take a different look and appreciate the role of the tank on the battlefield, both as an independent combat unit and as part of a unit, forcing this type of terrible fighting vehicles to be reckoned with. The anti-bullet and further counter-shells, firepower and speed have influenced the military doctrines of all developed countries. The Soviet Union did not stand aside. Across the country in experimental design bureaus, under the guidance of talented engineers and designers, experimental samples were created, many of which remained on paper, in mock-ups and single copies, without being launched into mass production. But one way or another, they all influenced the design thought that went on. In each serial tank we will find a reflection of this thought.

Unusual tanks of the USSR


The beginning of tank building in Russia and the first Russian tank can be considered the brainchild of captain A. A. Porokhovshchikov. The drawings of this vehicle, named “All-Terrain Vehicle”, were approved by the highest military authorities and on January 13 1915, he was given permission to begin building a prototype. The design of the All-Terrain Vehicle was unusual; the welded body rested on one caterpillar made of rubberized fabric stretched across four drums. The streamlined body, multi-layered armor with a total thickness of 8 mm, made the machine invulnerable to machine-gun and rifle fire. The building, which began in February 1915 of the year, was completed in almost four months and on May 18 the car came to the test. Contrary to calculations, the combat and driving performance of the sample did not meet the expectations of A. A. Porokhovshchikov. The turning mechanism, the installation of weapons, the layout of the crew, required serious improvement. The only positive thing was speed, 40 versts per hour. As a result, Lieutenant General Kovalenko laid down a report with the following content: “... a built copy of the Rover did not show all those qualities that are due to report No. 8101, for example, could not walk on loose snow about 1 depth (30 cm), but no test of the water was done ... ”” It was decided to refuse further work.

After the Revolution in Soviet Russia, the young Red Army was in dire need of tanks and armored vehicles. Experience in creating domestic tanks was not yet, samples were bought abroad, six-ton ​​Vickers (Vickers Mk.E) - later T-26, tank Christie (Christie M1930) - the future BT - 2, "Carden-Lloyd" and Experimental machines were built at their base. On the basis of a light infantry tank T-26 were created samples SU-5-1 from 76,2 mm regimental cannon sample 1902 / 30 years, Su-5-2 from 122 mm howitzer sample 1910 / 30 years SU-5-3 from 152 mm mortars of the sample 1931. On the basis of the Cardin-Loyd wedge, the T-27 was created, and the T-23 was developed, but the project remained on paper. The same work was done on the manufacture of amphibious tanks.



A talented self-taught designer N. Dyrenkov developed a wheeled-tracked tank “tank D”, DRS or better known as D-4. The first prototype was released in the 1931 year. The tank could move both on a track and on a wheel course. But due to the complexity and low reliability of the chassis, further work was discontinued. A new project, the D-5, was developed, but the 1 of December 1932, the Dyrenkov design bureau, was disbanded. TG tests were performed, sometimes called T-22, which is not true. Prototypes of multi-turret tanks T-100 and QMS were built, but according to the results of tests in the Winter War with the White Finns, their designs were considered unsuccessful and they refused from mass production of these machines.



In the harsh years of the Great Patriotic War, work on the improvement of the adopted and the invention of new tanks did not stop for a minute. On the basis of the GAZ-70 tank, adopted as the T-70, a prototype T-80 was built, armed with an 45 mm 20K automatic cannon, penetrating the 240 mm armor-piercing projectile BR-35 from a distance of 1000 meters and a DT machine gun. In the summer of 1942, a prototype of the flying tank A-40 or LT “flying tank” was released on the basis of the serial T-60. The tank was attached with a biplane box of wings with two-tail tail, which had a span of 18 meters and a total area of ​​the wing 85.5 square. According to calculations, the tank was supposed to take off, towed by a heavy bomber TB-3PH. When landing, the tank was easily freed from the wings and could go into battle with the move. The first flight took place on September 2 1942, but the TB engines suddenly began to warm up and the tank had to be unhooked. A-40, planning, landed at the nearest airfield, which caused a considerable stir, was declared alarm alert. So actually ended история this unusual tank. The need for this kind of machines by the end of 1942, at the front was already low. In 1942, the engineers of Plant No. 100 developed and created a sample of the KV-12 flamethrower tank, the flamethrower was located in the front armor plate on the site of the dismantled machine gun. In general, the car on test showed good results, but the front needed serial KV-2 and KV-85. From the issue had to be abandoned.



The war ended and died away with a victory salute, the Soviet tank passed all its tests with honor, cracked the enemy's defenses with a steel ram, or was a means of cementing its defensive positions. The parade march passed through the cities of liberated Europe and entered Berlin. But the development of tank building in the USSR went further. In 1959, a prototype was released on the 279 “four-track tank” four-track propulsor or better known as the “four-track tank”. The tank had a cast curvilinear hull and was covered with anti-cumulative screens. Successfully passed all the tests, but by order of the First Secretary of the Central Committee of the CPSU, N. S. Khrushchev, the project was closed.

Many of them exist only in one or two copies. And although they were never accepted for service, many of the developments were later used in mass-produced vehicles.

Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. speaker73
    speaker73 25 June 2010 16: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I don’t understand why these projects were not implemented.
    1. prunx
      prunx 7 October 2011 10: 43 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I join the person whose comment has been deleted.
      1. Smirnov Vadim 7 October 2011 10: 47 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        And what was the comment you know? :)
        And who deleted you know?
        1. prunx
          prunx 7 October 2011 13: 27 New
          • -1
          • 0
          -1
          No, of course I don’t know. But with a high degree of probability I suppose that in the comment an opinion was expressed that was different from the opinion of speaker73, which was not presented in printed form, but in tune with my opinion. Not if there was an ad for Viagra or something like that, sorry. I think, in any case, any discerning person would understand what I wanted to say) Who deleted it? Let’s think about it ... Probably, you’ve got a bully drummer on your site ... Sorry again, I can not help myself)))
          1. Smirnov Vadim 7 October 2011 17: 45 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            You know better, but you support and join, most likely ...;)

            In general, there the girl offered sex services, go to a certain site and order it ...
            1. prunx
              prunx 8 October 2011 00: 29 New
              • 1
              • 0
              +1
              What is your evidence? After the comment is deleted, you can say anything. Phew, what "dirty" methods do you have)))
    2. Vadivak 7 October 2011 11: 36 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      There are allegations of the creation of the atomic underground boat "Battle Mole" in the USSR in 1962-1964. Worked on the principle of cars tunneling in the subway. The boat was powered by an onboard nuclear reactor. It had a titanium case with a pointed bow and stern, 3,8 meters in diameter and 35 meters long. The crew is 16 people. The speed of movement underground - up to 15 km / h. The combat mission is the destruction of underground command posts and enemy missile silos.

      Nuclear submarines “Battle mole” were allegedly produced at a specially constructed plant in Gromovka (Ukraine) and tested in the Urals, in the Rostov Region, in Nakhabino, Moscow Region. A total of more than 30 kilometers have been covered underground. The tests were terminated due to the explosion of one of the devices. After the change of leadership of the USSR in 1964, the project was closed.
      1. prunx
        prunx 7 October 2011 14: 40 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Yes, maybe that's it. I remember that these devices had to secretly dig into the rear of the enemy and taking advantage of the fact that the adversary is puzzled by the surreal appearance of iron monsters literally from under his feet, inflicts a crushing blow on him, traumatic, apparently, primarily his psyche.)))
    3. His
      His 8 October 2011 14: 34 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Classic wins
  2. http://www.fotex.biz
    http://www.fotex.biz 5 July 2010 13: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The USSR did not succeed in anything, as in the construction of means of exterminating people :(
  3. Serge
    Serge 21 December 2010 23: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Strongly smile
  4. Nicholas
    Nicholas 26 December 2010 23: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    winked fine
  5. Kudeyar
    Kudeyar 13 March 2011 07: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Then there were many bold projects brought to prototypes, the economy allowed and the government supported. In a market economy, this is unlikely to be.
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 7 October 2011 10: 01 New
      • -4
      • 0
      -4
      It is in the 30s that the economy allowed, do not tell.
      1. mishok
        mishok 8 October 2011 00: 22 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        do not forget that the economy was planned
  6. lersu73
    lersu73 31 May 2011 12: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The accuracy of processing in factories did not allow for mass production. The leadership of the country, after Stalin, was carried away mainly by feuds. The development of industries and science went by inertia, and where narrow-minded maize allowed it. Unfortunately, young people who grew up on hirbicides here, unfortunately, do not understand what they want to judge.
    1. prunx
      prunx 7 October 2011 10: 49 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Nice to meet a sane person, respect. I remember watching the dock. a film where the cornman came up with the idea of ​​making an underground tank. On the collage to the article, it seems he is depicted.
  7. almost demobil 7 October 2011 07: 16 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Particularly impressed with the jet tank.
  8. sirToad
    sirToad 7 October 2011 07: 39 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    but the front needed serial KV-2 and KV-85
    but is KV-2 in 1942 still released? maybe still KV-1 or even 1s?
  9. Ion coaelung
    Ion coaelung 7 October 2011 10: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Boxes-sliders are generally lovely! Add speed to them, prices wouldn’t be!
  10. sirToad
    sirToad 7 October 2011 16: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    yes, the miner’s fighting vehicle impressed. sorry, in the video about her cut. only one thing confuses: where did this aggregate dump the rock? and what a heap should be formed behind it!
  11. raf
    raf 7 October 2011 18: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    A little off topic, but I think it will be interesting. In Soviet times, I wrote out the magazine "Youth Technology", and so in this magazine (unfortunately I do not remember which issue and for which year) I read an article about testing an underground rocket !!! No balds, honestly !!! There were even photos! The room was not April! A missile is a kind of oxygen cylinder, below is a cone with many small nozzles. The rocket runs on liquid fuel, the combustion products breaking out of the nozzles turn the soil into dust, paving the way for the rocket. And the speed is not small, something like 14 meters in 10 seconds! I’ll try to find the information on the network, if I find I’ll drop the link.
    1. wladnik
      wladnik 8 October 2011 11: 00 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And how does it determine where to explode?
      1. Superduck
        Superduck 9 October 2011 08: 27 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        And it wasn’t like fighting, but for quick drilling. Someone was telling me during perestroika that with such missiles it was planned to prepare mines for laying nuclear mines. Such a fast drilling.
        1. raf
          raf 10 October 2011 06: 40 New
          • -1
          • 0
          -1
          Like SuperDak, she’s not fighting, I just forgot to write about it!
  12. wladnik
    wladnik 8 October 2011 10: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And Porokhovshchikov is very similar to an artist with this name.
    1. Cadet
      Cadet 18 October 2011 05: 04 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Aleksandr Aleksandrovich Porokhovshchikov is the grandfather of the famous Russian actor Aleksandr Shalvovich Porokhovshchikov.
  13. sirToad
    sirToad 8 October 2011 11: 08 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    so go relatives - the artist himself admitted that de - a nobleman and warriors in the family.
  14. does it 9 October 2011 07: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    and the most viable samples won and also cheaper.
  15. Cadet
    Cadet 18 October 2011 05: 02 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Aleksandr Aleksandrovich Porokhovshchikov is the grandfather of the famous Russian actor Aleksandr Shalvovich Porokhovshchikov.
  16. Jucalis
    Jucalis 1 December 2011 16: 48 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    There was a time, it’s a pity that there were practically no working samples left for us. View live hunter. no

Необычные танки СССР

Этой статьей мы начинаем новую серию статей о необычных танках и проектах России и СССР.

Все мы знаем о танках, выпускавшихся в СССР серийно: Т-26, танки серии БТ, легендарная «тридцатьчетверка» Т-34, ИС-2, но мало кто знает о том, что в СССР разрабатывалось много проектов гусеничной и колёсной бронетехники, которые по тем или иным причинам не пошли в серию. В этой статье мы рассмотрим некоторые из них.

В начале 30-х годов прошлого века танкостроение переживало времена бурного роста, уроки Первой Мировой войны заставили по другому взглянуть и оценить роль танка на поле боя, как самостоятельной боевой единицы, так и в составе подразделения, вынуждая считаться с этим типом грозных боевых машин. Противопульная и в дальнейшем противоснарядная броня, огневая мощь и быстроходность оказали влияние на военные доктрины всех развитых государств. Советский Союз не остался в стороне. По всей стране в опытных КБ, под руководством талантливых инженеров и конструкторов, создавались экспериментальные образцы, многие из них так и остались на бумаге, в макетах и единственных экземплярах, так и не будучи запущеными в серийное производство. Но так или иначе все они оказали влияние на конструкторскую мысль, которая шла дальше. В каждом серийном танке мы найдем отражение этой мысли.


Необычные танки СССР


Началом танкостроения в России и первым русским танком, можно считать детище штабс-капитана А. А. Пороховщикова. Чертежи этой машины, названой «Вездеходъ», были одобрены высшим военным начальством и 13 января 1915 года ему было дано разрешение начать постройку опытного образца. Конструкция «Вездехода» была необычной, сварной корпус опирался на одну гусеницу из прорезиненой ткани, натянутую на четырех барабанах. Обтекаемый корпус, многослойная броня суммарной толщиной 8 мм, делали машину неуязвимой для пулеметного и винтовочного огня. Постройка, начавшаяся в феврале 1915 года, была завершена почти через четыре месяца и 18 мая машина вышла на испытания. Вопреки расчетам боевые и ходовые качества образца не оправдали надежд А. А. Пороховщикова. Механизм поворота, установка вооружения, схема размещения экипажа, требовали серьёзной доработки. Единственным положительным моментом была скорость, 40 верст в час. В результате на стол генерал-лейтенанта Коваленко легло донесение следующего содержания: «… построенный экземпляр “Вездехода” не выказал всех тех качеств, которые обусловлены докладом № 8101, например, не мог ходить по рыхлому снегу глубиной около 1 фута (30 см), а испытания хода по воде сделано не было…”» От дальнейших работ решено было отказатся.

После Революции в Советской России, молодая Красная Армия остро нуждалась в танках и бронетехнике. Опыта по созданию отечественных танков еще не было, образцы покупались за границей, шеститонный «Виккерс» (Vickers Mk.E) - в последствии Т-26, танк Кристи (Christie M1930) – будущий БТ – 2, «Карден-Лойд» и на их базе строились эксперементальные машины. На базе легкого пехотного танка Т-26 были созданы образцы СУ-5-1 с 76,2 мм полковой пушкой образца 1902/30 гг, СУ-5-2 с 122 мм гаубицей образца 1910/30 гг СУ-5-3 с 152 мм мортирой образца 1931 г. На базе танкетки «Карден-Лойд» будущей Т-27 была создана танкетка Т-23, велись работы по разработке Т-25, но проект так и остался на бумаге. Так же велась работа по изготовлению десантных танков.

Необычные танки СССР


Талантливый конструктор – самоучка Н. Дыренков разрабатывал колёсно-гусеничный танк «танк Д», ДРС или более известный как Д-4. Первый прототип был выпущен в 1931 году. Танк мог передвигаться как на гусеничном так и на колёсном ходу. Но из-за сложности и низкой надежности ходовой части, дальнейшие работы были прекращены. Был разработан новый проект, Д-5, но 1 декабря 1932 года КБ Дыренкова было расформировано. Проводились испытания танка ТГ, иногда называемого Т-22, что не верно. Были построены опытные образцы многобашенных танков Т-100 и СМК, но по результатам испытаний в Зимней войне с белофиннами их конструкции были признаны неудачными и от серийного производства этих машин отказались.

Необычные танки СССР


В суровые годы Великой Отечественной войны работы по усовершенствованию принятых на вооружение и изобретению новых танков не прекращались ни на минуту. На базе танка ГАЗ-70, принятом на вооружение как Т-70, был построен опытный образец Т-80, вооруженный 45 мм автоматической пушкой 20К, пробивающей бронебойными снарядами БР-240 броневой лист толщиной 35 мм с дистанции 1000 метров и пулеметом ДТ. Летом 1942 года был выпущен прототип летающего танка А-40 или ЛТ «летающий танк» на базе серийного Т-60. На танк крепилась бипланная коробка крыльев с двухбалочным хвостовым оперением, имевшая размах 18 метров и общую площадь крыла 85.5 кв. м, по расчетам танк должен был совершать взлет, буксируемый тяжелым бомбардировщиком ТБ-3РН. При приземлении танк легко освобождался от крыльев и мог с ходу вступить в бой. Первый полёт состоялся 2 сентября 1942 года, но двигатели ТБ неожиданно стали греться и танк пришлось отцепить. А-40, планируя, приземлился на ближайшем аэродроме, чем вызвал немалый переполох, была обьявлена боевая тревога. Так собственно и закончилась история этого необычного танка. Необходимость в такого рода машинах к концу 1942 года на фронте была уже невысокой. В 1942 году инженеры завода №100 разработали и создали образец огнеметного танка КВ-12, огнемет был расположен в переднем броневом листе на месте демонтированого пулемёта. В целом машина на испытаниях показала неплохие результаты, но фронту были нужны серийные КВ-2 и КВ-85. От выпуска пришлось отказаться.

Необычные танки СССР


Закончилась и отгремела победным салютом война, советский танк с честью прошел все её испытания, взламывал стальным тараном оборону противника, или являлся средством, цементирующим свои оборонительные позиции. Парадным маршем прошел по городам освобожденной Европы и вошел в Берлин. Но развитие танкостроения в СССР шло дальше. В 1959 году был выпущен опытный образец на ленточном четырёхгусеничном движителе «объект 279» или более известный как «четырёхгусеничный танк». Танк имел литой криволинейный корпус и покрывался противокумулятивными экранами. Удачно прошел все испытания, но по распоряжению Первого секретаря ЦК КПСС Н. С. Хрущёва проект был закрыт.

Необычные танки СССР
Автор: Макс Беляев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Многие из них существуют только в одном-двух экземпляров. И хотя на вооружение они так и не были приняты, многие наработки были использованы в дальнейшем в машинах выпускавшихся серийно

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 24
  1. speaker73 25 июня 2010 16:59
    Вот мне не понятно почему эти проекты не были реализованы.
    speaker73
    1. prunx 7 октября 2011 10:43
      Присоеденяюсь к человеку, чей коммент был удалён.
      prunx
      1. Смирнов Вадим 7 октября 2011 10:47
        А о чем был коммент Вы в курсе? :)
        И кто удалил знаете?
        1. prunx 7 октября 2011 13:27
          Нет, конечно, не знаю. Но с высокой степенью вероятности предпологаю, что в комменте было выражено мнение отличное от мнения speaker73, изложенное не в печатной форме, но созвучное с моим мнением. Нет, если там была реклама виагры или что-то в этом роде, извиняйте. Я думаю, в любом случае, любой проницательный человек понял бы, что я хотел сказать) Кто удалил? Дайте подумаю... Вероятно, у вас на сайте завёлся хулиганистый барабашка... Ещё раз извините, ничего не могу с собой поделать)))
          prunx
          1. Смирнов Вадим 7 октября 2011 17:45
            Вам виднее, Вы же поддерживаете и присоединяетесь, скорее всего... ;)

            Вообще там девица предлагала интим услуги, зайти на определенный сайт и заказать её...
            1. prunx 8 октября 2011 00:29
              Какие ваши доказательства? После того как коммент удалён, можно что угодно наговорить. Фу, какие "грязные" у вас методы)))
              prunx
    2. Vadivak 7 октября 2011 11:36
      Существуют утверждения о создании атомной подземной лодки «Боевой крот» в СССР в 1962—1964 годах. Работала по принципу машин, прокладывающих тоннели в метро. Энергией лодку обеспечивал бортовой атомный реактор. Имела титановый корпус с заостренным носом и кормой, диаметром 3,8 метра и длиной 35 метров. Экипаж — 16 человек. Скорость движения под землёй — до 15 км/час. Боевая задача — уничтожение подземных командных пунктов и ракетных шахт противника.

      Атомные подземные лодки «Боевой крот» предположительно производились на специально построенном заводе в Громовке (Украина) и испытывались на Урале, в Ростовской области, в подмосковном Нахабино. Под землёй в общей сложности пройдено более 30 километров. Испытания были прекращены с связи со взрывом одного из аппаратов. После смены руководства СССР в 1964 году проект был закрыт.
      1. prunx 7 октября 2011 14:40
        Да, возможно это оно. Я помню, что аппараты эти должны были скрытно прокопаться в тыл противника и пользуясь тем, что супостат озадачен сюрреалистичным появлением железных монстров буквально из под ног, наносит ему сокрушительный удар, травмтрующий, судя по всему, в первую очередь его психику.)))
        prunx
    3. Свой 8 октября 2011 14:34
      Побеждает классика
  2. http://www.fotex.biz 5 июля 2010 13:38
    Ни в чем не преуспел так ссср, как в сооружении средств уничтожения людей :(
    http://www.fotex.biz
  3. Серёга 21 декабря 2010 23:32
    Сильно smile
    Серёга
  4. николай 26 декабря 2010 23:58
    winked отлично
    николай
  5. Кудеяр 13 марта 2011 07:30
    Тогда было много смелых проектов, доведенных до опытных образцов, экономика позволяла и правительство поддерживало. При рыночной экономике это наврядли будет.
    Кудеяр
    1. SuperDuck 7 октября 2011 10:01
      Это в 30-е то экономика позволяла, не смешите.
      SuperDuck
      1. mishok 8 октября 2011 00:22
        не забывайте что экономика была плановой
        mishok
  6. lersu73 31 мая 2011 12:17
    Точность обработки на заводах, не позволяла осуществлять серийное производство. Руководство страны, после Сталина, увлекалось, главным образом, междоусобицами Развитие отраслей и науки шли по инерции и там, где узколобость кукурузников это позволяла. Выросшая на гирбецидах молодёжь здесь, вообще к сожалению, не разумеет то, о чём хочет судить.
    lersu73
    1. prunx 7 октября 2011 10:49
      Приятно встретить здравомыслящего человека, респект. Помню смотрел док. фильм, где кукурузнику пришла в голову идея сделать подземный танк. На коллаже к статье, кажется он и изображен.
      prunx
  7. почти дембель 7 октября 2011 07:16
    Особенно впечатлил реактивный танк.
  8. sirToad 7 октября 2011 07:39
    но фронту были нужны серийные КВ-2 и КВ-85
    а разве КВ-2 в 1942 еще выпускали? может все-таки КВ-1 или даже 1с ?
    sirToad
  9. Ion Coaelung 7 октября 2011 10:18
    Коробочки-ползунки вообще прелесть! Скорость бы им добавить, цены бы небыло!
    Ion Coaelung
  10. sirToad 7 октября 2011 16:30
    да, боевая машина шахтера впечатлила. жаль, в ролике про нее урезано. только одно смущает: а куда этот агрегат породу отваливал? и какой за ним террикон должен образоваться!
    sirToad
  11. раф 7 октября 2011 18:36
    Немного не в тему но думаю будет интересно.В советские времена я выписывал журнал "Техника молодёжи", так вот в этом журнале(к сожалению не помню какой номер и за какой год) читал статью о испытаниях подземной ракеты!!! Без балды, честное слово!!! Там даже были фотографии!Номер был не апрельский! Ракета представляет из себя что то вроде кислородного баллона, внизу конус с множеством маленьких сопел . Ракета работает на жидком топливе,продукты сгорания вырываясь из сопел превращают грунт в пыль прокладывая дорогу ракете.И скорость не маленькая,что то вроде 14 метров за 10 секунд! Попробую найти инфу в сети ,если найду сброшу ссылку.
    1. wladnik 8 октября 2011 11:00
      А как она определяет где взрываться?
      wladnik
      1. SuperDuck 9 октября 2011 08:27
        А она не боевая вроде была а для быстрого бурения. Мне кто то тулил при перестройке что такими ракетами планировалось подготавливать шахты для закладки ядерных фугасов. Такое себе быстрое бурение.
        SuperDuck
        1. раф 10 октября 2011 06:40
          Точно SuperDak она не боевая, я просто забыл об этом написать!
  12. wladnik 8 октября 2011 10:59
    А Пороховщиков очень похож на артиста с этой фамилией.
    wladnik
    1. Кадет 18 октября 2011 05:04
      Александр Александрович Пороховщиков это родной дед известного российского актера Александра Шалвовича Пороховщикова.
      Кадет
  13. sirToad 8 октября 2011 11:08
    дык поди сродственники - артист-то сам признавался что де - дворянин и вояки в роду.
    sirToad
  14. квирит 9 октября 2011 07:49
    а победили самые жизнеспособные образцы и к тому же дешевле.
  15. Кадет 18 октября 2011 05:02
    Александр Александрович Пороховщиков это родной дед известного российского актера Александра Шалвовича Пороховщикова.
    Кадет
  16. Jucalis 1 декабря 2011 16:48
    Было время, жаль что до нас практически не осталось вполне рабочих образцов. Посмотреть в живую охотца. no
    Jucalis

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня