Military Review

China increases arms exports

18
China increases arms exports

The sales of weapons and military equipment (military hardware) manufactured in China to the countries of Southeast Asia (SEA) is increasing.


This conclusion was made by experts of the magazine “Kanva Acne Defense”, which is coming out in Hong Kong.

The PRC uses economic relations with the countries of Southeast Asia and Turkey as the main lever for promoting its military products (IDPs) to the markets of these states. After the construction of the high-speed railway link connecting Yunnan Province with Thailand and Malaysia, these countries are likely to be greatly interested in developing trade with China. According to experts, these are the reasons underlying the export of military equipment from China to the Southeast Asian region.

Over the past 15 years, deliveries of Chinese drug products to Myanmar, Malaysia and Thailand have experienced both an increase in volumes and a decrease in them. Some market segments for the Chinese KPV have significantly narrowed or disappeared completely. In particular, the volume of the base weapons cluster for the ground forces, the Navy and the Air Force decreased, while the volume of the multiple launch rocket systems (MLRS) segment and various missile weapons increased significantly. In this regard, according to the experts of Kanva Emergency Defense, Chinese products have, in the main, a price superiority in some aspects over the DPR of other competing countries.

10 years ago, Myanmar and Thailand widely used land equipment, in particular, the main combat Tanks (MBT) and armored fighting vehicles (BBM) Chinese-made. Currently, Thailand has completely abandoned tanks and armored combat vehicles manufactured by the PRC, replacing them with Ukrainian equipment. This clearly demonstrates that the Thai ground forces and Navy realized that cheap weapons do not always function effectively. The Thai ground forces also have a significant number of Chinese-made MBT T-85s, but due to the lack of spare parts, the number of equipment failures of these tanks remains at a high level. According to experts, it is impossible to decommission this equipment at a time, as its number is still significant. The operational experience of the Chinese T-85 and T-69-2 tanks had a significant impact on the supply of armored vehicles manufactured by China to the SEA region.

One of the key and most relevant aspects is the provision of logistic and after-sales service. According to experts of KanvaAtion Defense, who visited the T-69-2 tank factory and other Chinese armored vehicles, the most serious problem is the lack of a uniform army standardization of spare parts produced by China and the lack of an integrated logistics system for equipment.

Over the past three years, military-technical cooperation between China and Myanmar has declined substantially and all major supplies of military equipment have been stopped, as deliveries of American, European and Ukrainian military equipment began to this Asian country.

Armament Chinese development, which is produced in Pakistan, also exported to several countries. The list of these weapons includes, in particular, the Anza Mc2 / Qew-Double-U-1 (ANZA Mk2 / QW-1) anti-aircraft missile systems (MANPADS) (ANZA Mk8 / QW-8) and anti-tank missile system (ATGM) (HJ-2). Earlier it was reported that during the firing range "Anza Mc1 / Kew-Double-U-2013", which were carried out by the Malaysian land army in October XNUMX, the targets were not hit.

At the same time, the export of Chinese MANPADS to the countries of Southeast Asia increased significantly. Indonesia acquired the Q-Double-U-3 (QW-3), the Thai Navy received the Q-Double-U-18 (QW-18). Myanmar also probably acquired Chinese MANPADS - presumably Eych-Wai-6 (HY-6). At the same time, according to experts, the Thai market for Chinese MANPADS is rather limited. Thailand purchased only a relatively small batch of Qew-Double-U-18 for the Navy, preferring to buy the Russian Igla MANPADS to replace the earlier version of Eych-Wai-5 (HY-5).

According to a Thai source, the probability of hitting a target with an anti-aircraft guided missile (SAM) from the Eych-Wai-5 MANPADS is about 0,5. At the same time, during launches, a high percentage of failures and missiles stuck in the launch canister were observed, which created a number of serious problems.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Gagarin
    Gagarin 27 March 2014 11: 56
    +2
    FOLLOWING ONLY WILL BE GUYS.
    1. askort154
      askort154 27 March 2014 13: 43
      +5
      Gagarin .... FOLLOWING ONE WILL BE GUYS.

      Yes! Here it is western logic:
      - The Communist USSR is the enemy No. 1 for the West. (Contradiction of political systems)
      - Communist China is a "gin from a bottle", they don't know how to behave with it.
      He tied their economies like an octopus. Today they showed how Obama’s clown is Oland,
      wagged his tail in front of the Chinese leader. With the naked eye you can see that for 20ml.
      upcoming contracts with China, Oland is ready to lick it, or, substitute it.
      Type: we are not proud when it comes to dough, there is nothing to do with ideology. We
      we don’t remember at all that there was some kind of mass shooting of students at a rally.
      You have everything with human rights and democracy O. KEY. And in general, you don’t
      Putin’s rebellious regime ?! We are your friends on the board! GIVE, GIVE-CHINA!
      1. Alex_Popovson
        Alex_Popovson 27 March 2014 13: 53
        +1
        Ascort, extremely aptly noticed. China and India (but China comes first) are Russia's main rivals. Far from America, as this portal often says
    2. vo.dum
      vo.dum 27 March 2014 13: 49
      +3
      yeah ... but they still study, study, study ...- as the great helmsman bequeathed ...
  2. Luzhichanin
    Luzhichanin 27 March 2014 11: 57
    +1
    not well copied everything that we could, now you can cut down the loot, despite the traditional Chinese quality, the main thing is cheap wink
  3. Smiles to you
    Smiles to you 27 March 2014 12: 17
    +1
    Quote: Luzhichanin
    not well copied everything that we could, now you can cut down the loot, despite the traditional Chinese quality, the main thing is cheap wink

    You're wrong laughing They (the Chinese) have everything of their own design and from scratch. True copiers sometimes jam wassat
    1. from punk
      from punk 27 March 2014 12: 26
      +1
      Quote: Smiles at you
      You are mistaken, They (the Chinese), all of their own design and from scratch

      Well, the President of the PRC said, everything that has been copied is considered to be Chinese innovations.
  4. Dragon-y
    Dragon-y 27 March 2014 12: 28
    +5
    "Swiss counterfeits of cheap Chinese watches appeared in stores. Very high quality and very expensive ..."
  5. ya.seliwerstov2013
    ya.seliwerstov2013 27 March 2014 12: 37
    +3
    People are magnetically drawn to the bazaars,
    And after the purchase - a noisy feast:
    The Chinese do not take their goods,
    Therefore, they threw the world.
    1. CIANIT
      CIANIT 27 March 2014 13: 29
      0
      Who prevents us from buying them?
  6. Crazyzyear
    Crazyzyear 27 March 2014 12: 37
    +4
    Quote: Dragon-y
    "Swiss counterfeits of cheap Chinese watches appeared in stores. Very high quality and very expensive ..."


    From this series - Do you need a Chinese original or a German substitute?
  7. Cossacks
    Cossacks 27 March 2014 12: 46
    +4
    Bullshit news, put a minus one but big. At least for the replication of Kalash without a license, well, a whole list of other weapons and equipment. Although it may not be right - their TTs are disposable and this is a plus.
    1. woron333444
      woron333444 27 March 2014 17: 27
      +1
      and Kalash is not of good quality
  8. alex47russ
    alex47russ 27 March 2014 12: 49
    +4
    China will soon fake America!
    1. serega.fedotov
      serega.fedotov 27 March 2014 16: 16
      0
      At first, China will shuffle Asia, then the island states of the Pacific Ocean! And only then it will collide with the United States. So, we will have to put the Yusovites in place !!!
  9. xbhxbr-777
    xbhxbr-777 27 March 2014 13: 17
    0
    Well done! They know how.
  10. Mizhgan
    Mizhgan 27 March 2014 13: 24
    +2
    China follows its own path, and most importantly, the beaten path. Copies, learns, excels. This is the tactic. And you don't have to drive that Chinese is shit. The same iPhone or some other "made in china" technique ... If this is not a yard technique, then it is of very high quality. At the expense of products from the "gateway", yes, I agree, almost for nothing, but sometimes the quality does not even reach the counter. But here we should not blame China, but ourselves, "not all that glitters is gold." But.
    1. woron333444
      woron333444 27 March 2014 17: 29
      +1
      almost 80% of all western and american products are made in China
  11. Crazyzyear
    Crazyzyear 27 March 2014 13: 26
    +2
    Quote: alex47russ
    China will soon fake America!


    I dare to upset you, my colleague! The beginning has already been made! laughing
  12. Ulairy
    Ulairy 27 March 2014 13: 29
    +1
    Quote: Luzhichanin
    not well copied everything that we could, now you can cut down the loot, despite the traditional Chinese quality, g

    Quote: Cossacks
    Bullshit news, put a minus one but big. At least for the replication of Kalash without a license, well, a whole list of other weapons and equipment.

    The operational experience of the Chinese T-85 and T-69-2 tanks had a significant impact on the supply of armored vehicles manufactured by the PRC to the SEA region.
    Quote: alex47russ
    China will soon fake America!

    China is our most "terrible" ally. Because it does the same thing, but CHEAPER! Comrade “Cossacks”, who do you think the profit from the generic “Kalashnikov box” went to? And what steel alloys went to the Chinese Type-47 assault rifle? Comrade "Luzhichanin", "traditional Chinese quality" is a very high quality. In China, there are state factories and there are "cooperatives" (as we have during "perestroika"). It is the cooperatives that have tainted themselves with "traditional" Chineseism in our country, wrapping the frank g in a bright wrapper in the 90s ... And, finally, Comrade. "alex47russ": that's right, China is as huge a country with a huge potential as Russia, which is growing ...
    hi I believe your opinions very comprehensively show that we need to work very closely with them. Then the American hegemony will become a thing of the past, leaving behind only the exhaust and the unpleasant "aftertaste". The Chinese should become our partners, not "imitators". (All the same, no one will sue them at the Patent Office)
  13. Orc-xnumx
    Orc-xnumx 27 March 2014 13: 46
    0
    If the Chinese will tighten the quality. and work on infrastructure, then this market will be theirs!
    1. Alex_Popovson
      Alex_Popovson 27 March 2014 14: 03
      0
      If the Chinese pull up quality

      Hardly able. They can copy, and coolly, not without reason that Norinko AK-47 is overbearing in the markets both Hungarians, Slovaks, and Serbs (especially now). But China does not have quality and will not have it - almost all the materials are imported, I need resources to saturate the market, either Russia’s resources or technology, like America’s or European Armory’s enterprises
  14. Crazyzyear
    Crazyzyear 27 March 2014 14: 12
    +2
    2045 year. World media say: China has tightened quality and infrastructure, developed technology and new materials. From an overabundance of fakes in the world market an absurd situation is created - China begins to fake China! winked
  15. sv68
    sv68 27 March 2014 16: 04
    0
    They said a hundred times not to sell the latest developments to China and to close access to technology. And now we twist our own eggs, why did China suddenly become so smart? you can’t be such jokes
  16. The comment was deleted.
  17. afdjhbn67
    afdjhbn67 28 March 2014 05: 21
    0
    what is happening in China does not depend on us and our technologies - they just made a technological leap after a 30 year gap and flaws are inevitable, the means are not important - the result is important (like Machiavelli) we are slowing down a bit ...

Китай увеличивает экспорт вооружений

Китай увеличивает экспорт вооружений

Объем продаж вооружений и военной техники (ВиВТ) производства КНР в страны Юго-Восточной Азии (ЮВА) увеличивается.

К такому выводу пришли эксперты выходящего в Гонконге журнала «Канва эйшн дифенс».

КНР использует экономические отношения со странами ЮВА и Турцией в качестве главного рычага для продвижения своей продукции военного назначения (ПВН) на рынки этих государств. После завершения строительства высокоскоростной железнодорожной ветки, соединяющей провинцию Юннань с Таиландом и Малайзией эти страны, вероятно, в значительной степени будут заинтересованы в развитии торговли с Китаем. По мнению экспертов, именно эти причины лежат в основе экспорта ВиВТ производства КНР в регион ЮВА.


На протяжении последних 15 лет поставки китайской ПВН в Мьянму, Малайзию и Таиланд переживали как увеличение объемов, так и их снижение. Некоторые рыночные сегменты для китайской ПВН существенно сузились или полностью исчезли. В частности, уменьшился объем кластера базовых вооружений для сухопутных войск, ВМС и ВВС, в то время как объем сегмента реактивных систем залпового огня (РСЗО) и различного ракетного вооружения значительно вырос. В связи с этим, по мнению экспертов «Канва эйшн дифенс», китайская продукция имеет, в основном, ценовое превосходство в некоторых аспектах над ПВН других конкурирующих стран.

10 лет назад Мьянма и Таиланд широко применяли сухопутную технику, в частности, основные боевые танки (ОБТ) и боевые бронированные машины (ББМ) китайского производства. В настоящее время Таиланд полностью отказался от танков и ББМ производства КНР, заменив их украинской техникой. Это наглядно демонстрирует то, что тайские сухопутные войска и ВМС осознали, что дешевое вооружение не всегда эффективно функционирует. Сухопутные войска Таиланда также располагают значительным количеством ОБТ Т-85 китайского производства, однако из-за недостатка запасных частей количество отказов оборудования этих танков остается на высоком уровне. По мнению специалистов, невозможно единовременно вывести эту технику из эксплуатации, так как ее численность по-прежнему остается существенной. Опыт эксплуатации китайских танков Т-85 и Т-69-2 оказал существенное влияние на поставки бронетехники производства КНР в регион ЮВА.

Одним из ключевых и наиболее актуальных аспектов является обеспечение логистического и послепродажного обслуживания. По мнению экспертов «Канва эйшн дифенс», посетивших завод по производству танков Т-69-2 и других китайских ББМ, самой серьезной проблемой является отсутствие единой армейской стандартизации запчастей производства КНР и отсутствие интегрированной системы логистического обеспечения техники.

На протяжении последних трех лет военно-техническое сотрудничество Китая и Мьянмы существенно сократилось и все основные поставки ПВН были прекращены, так как в эту азиатскую страну начались поставки американской, европейской и украинской ПВН.

Вооружение китайской разработки, которое производится в Пакистане, также экспортировалось в ряд стран. В перечень этих вооружений входят, в частности, переносные зенитные ракетные комплексы (ПЗРК) «Анза Мк2/Кью- Даббл-Ю-1» (ANZA Mk2/QW-1) и противотанковый ракетный комплекс (ПТРК) «Эйч- Джей-8» (HJ-8). Ранее сообщалось, что в ходе полигонных стрельб «Анза Мк2/ Кью-Даббл-Ю-1», которые проводились малайзийской сухопутной армией в октябре 2013 г., заданные цели поражены не были.

В то же время, экспорт китайских ПЗРК в страны ЮВА существенно увеличился. Индонезия приобрела «Кью-Даббл-Ю-3» (QW-3), ВМС Таиланда получили «Кью-Даббл-Ю-18» (QW-18). Мьянма также, вероятно, приобрела китайские ПЗРК - предположительно, «Эйч-Вай-6» (HY-6). Вместе с тем, как отмечают эксперты, тайский рынок для китайских ПЗРК является достаточно ограниченным. Таиланд закупил только относительно небольшую партию «Кью- Даббл-Ю-18» для ВМС, предпочтя приобрести российский ПЗРК «Игла» для замены более ранней версии «Эйч-Вай-5» (HY-5).

По данным тайского источника, вероятность поражения цели зенитной управляемой ракетой (ЗУР) ПЗРК «Эйч-Вай-5» составляет около 0,5. При этом в ходе пусков наблюдался высокий процент отказов и застревания ракет в пусковом контейнере, что создавало ряд серьезных проблем.
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Gagarin 27 марта 2014 11:56
    ТОЛИ ЕЩЕ БУДЕТ РЕБЯТА.
    Gagarin
    1. askort154 27 марта 2014 13:43
      Gagarin....ТОЛИ ЕЩЕ БУДЕТ РЕБЯТА.

      Да! Вот она западная логика:
      - Коммунистический СССР - враг № 1 для Запада.(противоречие политических систем)
      - Коммунистический Китай - "джин из бутылки", не знают как с ним себя вести.
      Он повязал их экономику как спрут. Сегодня показали, как шут Обамки - Оланд,
      вилял хвостом перед китайским лидером.Не вооружённым глазом видно, что за 20млр.
      намечающихся контрактов с Китаем, Оланд готов лизнуть ЕГО, или, подставить ЕМУ.
      Типа: мы не гордые, когда дело касается бабла, здесь идеология не причём.Мы
      вообще не помним , что был какой-то массовый расстрел студентов на митинге.
      У вас с правами человека и с демократией всё О.КЕЙ. И вообще, у вас же не
      путинский, непокорный, режим?! Мы ваши друзья в доску!ДАЙ,ДАЙ-КИТАЙ!
      1. Alex_Popovson 27 марта 2014 13:53
        Аскорт, чрезвычайно метко подмечено. Китай и Индия (но Чайна первее) - главные соперники России. Отнюдь не Америка, как на этом портале часто говорится
        Alex_Popovson
    2. vo.dum 27 марта 2014 13:49
      да уж...но им ещё учится,учится,учится...-как завещал великий кормчий...
  2. Лужичанин 27 марта 2014 11:57
    не ну срисовали всё что смогли, теперь можно и бабло срубить, не смотря на традиционное китайское качество, главное дёшево wink
    Лужичанин
  3. Улыбок Тебе 27 марта 2014 12:17
    Цитата: Лужичанин
    не ну срисовали всё что смогли, теперь можно и бабло срубить, не смотря на традиционное китайское качество, главное дёшево wink

    Вы ошибаетесь laughing , У них(Китайцев), все собственной разработки и с чистого листа. Правда ксероксы иногда заедают wassat
    Улыбок Тебе
    1. punk 27 марта 2014 12:26
      Цитата: Улыбок Тебе
      Вы ошибаетесь , У них(Китайцев), все собственной разработки и с чистого листа

      ну ведь председатель кнр сказал-все что скопировано считать китайскими иновациями.и все от мерседеса до сикорского проглотили
  4. Dragon-y 27 марта 2014 12:28
    "В магазинах появились швейцарские подделки дешевых китайских часов. Очень качественные и очень дорогие..."
  5. ya.seliwerstov2013 27 марта 2014 12:37
    Народ магнитом тянет на базары,
    А после за покупки – шумный пир:
    Китайцы не берут свои товары,
    Поэтому закидан ими мир.
    1. CIANIT 27 марта 2014 13:29
      Кто мешает нам их не покупать?
  6. CrazyBear 27 марта 2014 12:37
    Цитата: Dragon-y
    "В магазинах появились швейцарские подделки дешевых китайских часов. Очень качественные и очень дорогие..."


    Из этой серии - Вам китайский оригинал или немецкий заменитель?
  7. казаков 27 марта 2014 12:46
    Новости хреновые, ставлю минус один но большой. Хотя бы за тиражирование Калашей без лицензии, ну и целый список др. оружия и техники. Хотя может и не прав - их ТТ одноразовые а это плюс.
    1. woron333444 27 марта 2014 17:27
      да и калаш не хорошего качества
  8. alex47russ 27 марта 2014 12:49
    Китай скоро америку подделает!
    1. serega.fedotov 27 марта 2014 16:16
      Сначало китай схарчит азию,потом островные государства тихого океана!И только потом столкнется с сша.Так-что юсовцев наместо ставить нам прийдется!!!
  9. xbhxbr-777 27 марта 2014 13:17
    Молодцы! Умеют.
  10. Мижган 27 марта 2014 13:24
    Китай идет своей дорогой, и самое главное, проторенной дорогой. Копирует, учится, превосходит. Такова тактика. И не надо гнать, что китайское - говно. Тот же айфон или еще какая техника "мейд ин чина" ... Если это не дворовая техника, то очень качественная. На счет изделий из "подворотни" да, соглашусь, почти даром, но и качество иногда даже не доходит до прилавка. Но тут уж не китай надо винить, а самого себя, "не все то золото, что блестит". Однако.
    1. woron333444 27 марта 2014 17:29
      почти 80% всей западной и американской продукции изготовлено в Китае
  11. CrazyBear 27 марта 2014 13:26
    Цитата: alex47russ
    Китай скоро америку подделает!


    Смею Вас огорчить, мой коллега! Начало уже положено! laughing
  12. Ulairy 27 марта 2014 13:29
    Цитата: Лужичанин
    не ну срисовали всё что смогли, теперь можно и бабло срубить, не смотря на традиционное китайское качество, г

    Цитата: казаков
    Новости хреновые, ставлю минус один но большой. Хотя бы за тиражирование Калашей без лицензии, ну и целый список др. оружия и техники.

    Опыт эксплуатации китайских танков Т-85 и Т-69-2 оказал существенное влияние на поставки бронетехники производства КНР в регион ЮВА.
    Цитата: alex47russ
    Китай скоро америку подделает!

    Китай наш самый "страшный" союзник. Потому что делает тоже самое, но ДЕШЕВЛЕ! Тов. "Казаков", как Вы думаете, кому пошла прибыль от непатентованной "коробки Калашникова"? А какие сплавы стали пошли на китайский автомат Тип-47? Тов. "Лужичанин", "традиционное китайское качество" - это очень высокое качество. В Китае есть госзаводы и есть "кооперативы" (как у нас при "перестройке"). "Традиционным" китайством у нас в стране запятнали себя именно кооперативы, завертывавшие откровенное г в яркую обертку в 90-х... И, наконец, тов. "alex47russ": это правильно, Китай такая же огромная страна с гигантским потенциалом как и Россия, который идет по нарастающей...
    hi Я полагаю, ваши мнения очень исчерпывающе показывают, что нам с ними нужно очень плотно сотрудничать. Тогда американская гегемония уйдет в прошлое, оставив против себя только выхлоп и неприятное "послевкусие". Китайцы должны стать нашими партнерами, а не "подражателями". (Все равно в Патентное бюро и в суд на них никто не подаст)
  13. Орк-78 27 марта 2014 13:46
    Если китайцы подтянут качество. и поработают над инфраструктурой,то этот рынок будет их!
    Орк-78
    1. Alex_Popovson 27 марта 2014 14:03
      Если китайцы подтянут качество

      Вряд ли смогут. Они могут копировать, причем классно, недаром Норинко АК-47 перешибает на рынках и венгров, и словаков, и сербов (особенно ныне). Но качества у Китая нет и не будет - материалы почти все импортные, я для насыщения рынка нужны или ресурсы как у России, или технологии, как у Америки или Европейских Оружейных предприятий
      Alex_Popovson
  14. CrazyBear 27 марта 2014 14:12
    2045 год. Мировые СМИ заявляют: Китай подтянул качество и инфраструктуру, развил технологии и новые материалы. От переизбытка подделок на мировом рынке создается абсурдная ситуация - Китай начинает подделывать Китай! winked
  15. sv68 27 марта 2014 16:04
    сто раз говорили не продовать китаю новейшие разработки и закрыть доступ к технологиям.а сейчас сами себе яйца выкручиваем-почему китай такой вдруг стал умный? нельзя быть такими доброхотами
  16. Комментарий был удален.
  17. afdjhbn67 28 марта 2014 05:21
    то что происходит в Китае не зависит от нас и наших технологий- просто они сделали скачок технологический через 30 летний разрыв и огрехи неизбежны , не важны средства- важен результат (похоже на Макиавелли) мы пока немного тормозим ...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня