Developed by SAAB, JAS 39E Gripen may be the most advanced in its class due to its software.

Developed by SAAB, JAS 39E Gripen may be the most advanced in its class due to its software.

The most advanced combat aircraft in the world is designed in Sweden - some characteristics of the JAS 39E Gripen suggest the creation of the first sixth generation multipurpose fighter.


This conclusion was made by American military journalist and expert on high-tech weapons Bill Sweetman. In his article in the Daily Beast, he suggested that the Swedish manufacturer could successfully challenge the Pentagon’s dominance in the field of military air development.

“In 2005, Lockheed Martin used the term" fifth generation "for their new F-35 stealth fighter being developed for the US Army. Ironically, they borrowed the Russian term for another stealth fighter, the F-22. Some of the competitors fell into a trap, trying to prove that the “fourth” generation of combat vehicles is no worse than the “fifth”, ”he recalled, explaining that if there is a fifth generation, then the appearance of a sixth is inevitable. In his opinion, it was to this stage of the development of the military aviation should include the fighter JAS 39E Gripen Swedish company Saab.

The size of the armed forces is declining around the world - fewer and fewer have more than one hundred armed aircraft, so each vehicle must be used as efficiently as possible. Sweetman believes that in modern conditions this means not only superiority in the quality of materials and engineering solutions, but also in software. For example, the iPhone is valued for those applications that can be run on it, and not for the “hardware” itself.

Fifth generation American fighter planes were built based on the concept of 30-year-old, when NATO planes were preparing for one simple task - to repel any danger that would come from the east. In the future, military operations in the air will not be so straightforward, the expert explains, the key role in them will be played by intelligence and a detailed study of the military conflict zone.

That is why JAS 39E Gripen can be called the sixth generation fighter - it is not the fastest or most subtle aircraft, it is distinguished by a special approach to the "software". This is a small fighter with a relatively large carrying capacity, allowing you to install software updates to control the aircraft for each new modification. In addition, the Swedes will put on JAS 39E Gripen an improved electronic system of "friend or foe", which will allow the pilot to clearly understand the neutral, hostile, and allied goals in air combat. When creating optical sensors, perhaps for the first time when creating a combat system, experimental technology of gallium nitride was used.

According to Sweetman, the Swedes have learned to build cutting-edge fighters through the balanced use of their own and foreign technologies. So, the JAS 39E Gripen engine is American, the radar equipment is British, the infrared guidance system is from Italy, and some of the hull elements are made in Brazil.

“The new project is ambitious - this is the first time Sweden has embarked on such a project that has come into the spotlight internationally. But if successful, this will be a lesson that everyone will have to learn, ”the military journalist concluded.

Bill Sweetman is considered to be a very authoritative expert, but it’s still early to talk about creating a sixth generation fighter in Sweden, Andrei Fomin, editor-in-chief of Vzlyot magazine, told the Russian Planet. “If the F-35 was originally created as a promising fighter, then the Gripen is still another modification of the fourth-generation fighter flying from the 1980's. Of course, the on-board equipment is being updated, modern weapons systems are being installed, but it is not technologically feasible to make an absolutely new car out of it, ”he believes.

According to Fomin, F-35 and JAS-39E Gripen should not be compared at all. “These machines have different dimensions. The Swedish aircraft belongs to the light class, it has a maximum flight weight of 12 tons, this is the modern European embodiment of what we once had a MiG-21. And the F-35 is still a heavier machine, ”the expert explained.
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. TAMERLAN 7 28 March 2014 11: 45 New
    • 12
    • 0
    +12
    The most advanced combat aircraft in the world is designed in Sweden - some characteristics of the JAS 39E Gripen suggest the creation of the first sixth generation multipurpose fighter.
    ???? What is this nonsense ???? A plane of the fourth generation, and quite mediocre suddenly the 6th generation! Yes, he can’t even be 5th!

    Here's what they write about the 6th generation (from a more or less decent):

    It is assumed that the sixth generation fighters will be automated unmanned systems, not limited in maneuverability and speed by the “human factor”, included in the general computer control system for military operations.
    The sixth generation fighter will have an "ultra-low profile" with smooth contours of the fuselage and wing. According to some reports, the Russian company Sukhoi is developing a sixth generation fighter according to the “duck” scheme with a reverse sweep of the wing, which is fully integrated into the fuselage. Vertical plumage two-keel. The American company Boeing is developing an F / A-XX aircraft without vertical tail in a “flying wing” pattern resembling a B-2 bomber. The fighter will be equipped with engines with a variable thrust vector, and will be able to take off and land on a shortened runway.
    All sixth generation fighters will have supersonic cruising speed. Perhaps some of them will have hypersonic flight speeds; these technologies are being tested on the Boeing X-37 aerospace aircraft. The fighter developed by Sukhoi will have a cruising speed of 1,26M and plasma stealth technology.
    Maneuverability of machines will further develop. The sixth generation fighter will have super maneuverability at supersonic speeds. Russia intends to use engine technology with a controlled thrust vector of ± 20 degrees, which will allow the aircraft to easily maneuver at angles of attack of 60 degrees. F / A-XX will also have super agility.
    Ability to deliver a long-range strike. Sixth generation fighters will have a very long flight range, which will allow them to strike at "super-long" distances. Fighter F / A-XX will be equipped with powerful laser and electromagnetic weapons, as well as missiles with hypersonic flight speed.
    The new generation fighter will be integrated with all systems of combat control and destruction - land, air, sea, underwater and space.
    Aircraft can be used both in manned and unmanned modes (F / A-XX).
    The United States plans to equip its Air Force and Navy with new generation fighters in 2030-50. Given budgetary constraints, the U.S. Department of Defense plans to postpone the adoption of new fighter planes until 2040.
    1. jjj
      jjj 28 March 2014 11: 59 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      If you carefully look at the landing gear in the photo, then everything with this fighter will become immediately clear
      1. tlauicol 28 March 2014 13: 05 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        But what about his stand?
        1. Papakiko 28 March 2014 15: 31 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: Tlauicol
          But what about his stand?

          And there is a cheat sheet for the pilot with a description of the actions during the flight.
          The fact that this wafer will receive all kinds of information from the means of support (electronic warfare, early warning systems, satellite, etc.) and display everything in the form of a 2-dimensional (or maybe 3) combat capability will not raise much. And, as a means of counter-guerrilla warfare, yes.
          They try in Baesystems to maintain the competitive capabilities of their products.
          Moreover, it is only necessary to combine all available developments from NATO allies.
          1. tlauicol 28 March 2014 16: 20 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            I saw nothing but the sash request
            The article is certainly not ice, but there is still no sensible commentary on it - just hat-throwing, and pluses to each other for wit. And then, it’s not the Swedes who praise themselves, but their competitor
            1. supertiger21 28 March 2014 17: 29 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Quote: Tlauicol
              nothing but the sash, I didn’t see the article there, of course, not ice, but there is still no sensible commentary on it - just hat-throwing, and pluses to each other for wit. And then, it’s not the Swedes who praise themselves, but their competitor


              There’s nothing to do with “hatred” here. Just what downs you need to be in order to record Gripen in the 6th generation fool ???! In fact, the Swedish aircraft theoretically in the maximum modernization can pull on the 4 ++ generation, it will not reach the 5th. But refer it to the 6th, forgive this ... negative
  2. leon17 28 March 2014 11: 50 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    They have, simply, the 6th generation of software)
  3. k19
    k19 28 March 2014 11: 53 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Until now, specialists can not clearly determine the requirements for the fifth generation, but here some talk about the sixth. Blah blah blah...
  4. Gagarin
    Gagarin 28 March 2014 11: 53 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    The fourth does not cease to amaze with improvements, the fifth is emerging and there will be many, many updates and breakthroughs .... and in Sweden the sixth generation has already been gathered! Not mistaken? Maybe it's the seventh?
    1. igor36 28 March 2014 12: 51 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Quote: Gagarin
      Sweden has already gathered the sixth generation! Not mistaken? Maybe it's the seventh?

      No seventh will be in a week when the software is updated laughing
      1. Narkom 28 March 2014 13: 34 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Lunix or Microsoft costs? That's because a riddle was conceived or maybe ...
  5. pavel-patriot
    pavel-patriot 28 March 2014 11: 56 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Nonsense of course that's all.
    it is not the fastest or most inconspicuous aircraft; it is distinguished by a special approach to software.
    Maybe the seventh generation will not fly at all. If speed is not important, and stealth is stupidity?
    1. wasjasibirjac 28 March 2014 15: 13 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Baba Yaga on a mortar - 8 generation stealth fighter
  6. indeveral 28 March 2014 11: 59 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Yes, you will not praise yourself, and no one will notice. The relative advantage of the JAS-39 is its lower cost compared to modern generation 4+ and 5 fighters in the USA and Russia. And this is connected, precisely in simplifying the design of the aircraft.
  7. dmitrij.blyuz
    dmitrij.blyuz 28 March 2014 12: 03 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Nu-nu! We’ll see. Although the Swedes have large originals in design and REO they are not weak, but the 6th generation! Something was cooked up here.
  8. kostyan77708 28 March 2014 12: 03 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Well, maybe for Sweden the 6th, let them think so, and in general it seems to me that this is a stupid PR campaign to give this device to someone
  9. Stiletto 28 March 2014 12: 03 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    In a day, I receive notifications on the phone about the possibility of software updates. But this does not mean that he becomes a fighter from this laughing
    1. kostyan77708 28 March 2014 12: 14 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      they apparently Androyd +100500, updated 2 times per hour))))))
    2. kostyan77708 28 March 2014 12: 14 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      they apparently Androyd +100500, updated 2 times per hour))))))
  10. STALGRAD76 28 March 2014 12: 23 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The battle of corporations for the market is all. Experts may be aware of whether there is a clear classification of the evolution of generations, but most likely this term is for advertising promotions.
    Lada "viburnum" 2014g. at. 5 ++ generations,
  11. Barakuda 28 March 2014 12: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Stuffed with F-16. And how much is it?
    1. supertiger21 28 March 2014 17: 21 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Barracuda
      Stuffed with F-16.


      You are mistaken, Gripen has nothing to do with the F-16. The only thing American about it is its engine.

      Quote: Barracuda
      And how much is it?


      The latest modifications, as far as I know, will cost no less than $ 50 million.
  12. inkass_98 28 March 2014 13: 02 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Where is the next generation of MiGs there?
  13. MolGro 28 March 2014 13: 05 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Now changing the software, you can change generations))
  14. Fornit
    Fornit 28 March 2014 13: 36 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It's simple - Europe is in a hurry with generations, because due to homo ... inclinations will not be able to breed soon! lol
  15. Eydolon
    Eydolon 28 March 2014 14: 19 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    and as a country that does not have such flight experience as the USA and Russia, to create a super duper plane ???
    1. tlauicol 28 March 2014 16: 29 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      but as a country, having no experience of a full-scale war, it created ejection seats, automatic loaders, anaerobic engines, ammunition cartridges, stealth corvettes, anti-tank missiles, advanced anti-tank weapons, etc. etc.?
      Gripen, of course, is not the 6th generation, but it is a very good system - a sort of flying information and combat network (Aegis is not Aegis, but the principle is clear) - which no one has yet managed to shove onto planes before the Swedes. This is a very serious advantage! Yes, and if you consider separately - a very good car, simple and unpretentious. Soldier airplane, fighter for war, not for air show
  16. sv68 28 March 2014 14: 32 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    and the Swedes simply cheated on the American journalist lyuley for the lie-plane of 9 generations wassat
  17. dmitrij.blyuz
    dmitrij.blyuz 28 March 2014 15: 08 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It’s just that the Swedes are trying to create something in order to join Russia not with bare hands! wassat
  18. supertiger21 28 March 2014 17: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The most advanced combat aircraft in the world is designed in Sweden - some characteristics of the JAS 39E Gripen suggest the creation of the first sixth generation multipurpose fighter.


    Already by these words it is clear that the article is nothing more than nonsense - moreover, it is delusional from delusional. Well, which 6th generation can come out of it fool ?! If it were all, it would be as stated in the article, then all countries would not have steamed, with the creation of fighters of new generations, but simply modified old models. If you follow the logic of the author (as well as scientist Bill Sweettman), then from MiG- 21 can get a promising 5th generation fighter fellow , and PAK FA we are creating in vain)))
  19. Arkan 28 March 2014 20: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    This is a small fighter with a relatively large payload, which allows you to install software updates for controlling the aircraft for each new modification.


    Flying iphone
    1. supertiger21 28 March 2014 21: 37 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Arkan
      This is a small fighter with a relatively large carrying capacity, allowing you to install software updates for controlling the aircraft for each new modification. A flying iPhone.


      And what does this have to do with claims that it belongs to the 6th generation of fighters ... fellow

Разработанный концерном SAAB самолет JAS 39E Gripen из-за своего программного обеспечения может стать самым продвинутым в своем классе

Разработанный концерном SAAB самолет JAS 39E Gripen из-за своего программного обеспечения может стать самым продвинутым в своем классе

Самый совершенный боевой самолет в мире проектируется в Швеции — некоторые характеристики JAS 39E Gripen позволяют говорить о создании первого многоцелевого истребителя шестого поколения.

К такому выводу пришел американский военный журналист и эксперт по высокотехнологичным вооружениям Билл Свитмен. В своей статье в Daily Beast он предположил, что шведский производитель может успешно оспорить доминирование Пентагона в области военно-воздушных разработок.

«В 2005 году Lockheed Martin использовали термин "пятое поколение" для их нового стелс-истребителя F-35 разрабатываемого для американской армии. По иронии судьбы они позаимствовали российский термин для обозначения другого малозаметного истребителя — F-22. Некоторые из конкурентов попали в расставленную ловушку, пытаясь доказать что "четвертое" поколение боевых машин не хуже "пятого"», — напомнил он, пояснив, что если есть пятое поколение, то неизбежно появление шестого. По его мнению, именно к этому этапу развития военной авиации следует отнести истребитель JAS 39E Gripen шведской компании Saab.


Размер вооруженных сил снижается по всему миру — все меньше государств имеющих на вооружении более ста боевых самолетов, поэтому каждая машина должна использоваться максимально эффективно. Свитмен считает, что в современных условиях это означает не только превосходство в качестве материалов и инженерных решений, но и в программном обеспечении. Например, iPhone ценится за те приложения, которые можно на нем запустить, а не за само «железо».

Американские истребители пятого поколения были созданы с опорой на концепцию 30-летней давности, когда натовские самолеты готовились к одной простой задаче — отразить любую опасность, которая прилетит со стороны востока. В будущем боевые операции в воздух будут не такие прямолинейные — поясняет специалист — ключевую роль в них будут играть разведка и подробное изучение зоны военного конфликта.

Именно поэтому JAS 39E Gripen можно назвать истребителем шестого поколения — это не самый быстрый или самый малозаметный самолет, его отличает особый подход к «софту». Это небольшой истребитель с относительно большой грузоподъемностью, позволяющий устанавливать обновления программ для управления воздушным судном на каждую новую модификацию. Кроме того, шведы поставят на JAS 39E Gripen улучшенную электронную систему опознавания «свой-чужой», которая позволит пилоту максимально четко разобраться в нейтральных, враждебных и союзнических целях в условиях воздушного боя. При создании оптических сенсоров, возможно впервые при создании боевой системы, была применена экспериментальная технология нитрида галлия.

По словам Свитмена, шведы научились строить ультрасовременные истребители благодаря сбалансированному использованию собственных и заграничных технологий. Так, двигатель JAS 39E Gripen американский, радиолокационное оборудование — британское, инфракрасная система наведения — из Италии, а часть элементов корпуса изготовлены в Бразилии.

«Новый проект амбициозен — это первый раз, когда Швеция взялась за такой проект, попавший в центр внимания в международном масштабе. Но в случае успеха это будет уроком, который должны будут выучить все», — резюмировал военный журналист.

Билл Свитмен считается весьма авторитетным экспертом, но говорить о создании в Швеции истребителя шестого поколения еще рано, рассказал «Русской планете» главред журнала «Взлет» Андрей Фомин. «Если F-35 изначально создавался как перспективный истребитель, то Gripen все-таки очередная модификация истребителя четвертого поколения летающего с 1980-х годов. Конечно, обновляется бортовое оборудование, ставятся современные системы вооружения, но технологически мало реализуемо сделать из него абсолютно новую машину», — считает он.

По словам Фомина, F-35 и JAS-39E Gripen вообще не стоит сравнивать. «У этих машин разная размерность. Шведский самолет относится к легкому классу, у него максимальный полетный вес 12 тонн, это современное европейское воплощение того, чем у нас когда-то был МиГ-21. А F-35 все-таки более тяжелая машина», — пояснил эксперт.
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 27
  1. TAMERLAN 7 28 марта 2014 11:45
    Самый совершенный боевой самолет в мире проектируется в Швеции — некоторые характеристики JAS 39E Gripen позволяют говорить о создании первого многоцелевого истребителя шестого поколения.
    ???? Это что за бред???? Самолет четвертого поколения, причем довольно посредственный вдруг 6-е поколение! Да он даже 5-м быть не может!

    Вот, что пишут про 6-е поколение (из более-менее пристойного):

    Предполагается, что истребители шестого поколения будут представлять собой автоматизированные беспилотные комплексы, не ограниченные в манёвренности и скорости «человеческим фактором», включённые в общую компьютерную систему управления боевыми действиями.
    Истребитель шестого поколения будет иметь «сверхнизкий профиль» с плавными обводами фюзеляжа и крыла. По некоторым сведениям, российская компания «Сухой» разрабатывает истребитель шестого поколения по схеме «утка» с обратной стреловидностью крыла, которое полностью интегрировано в фюзеляж. Вертикальное оперение двухкилевое. Американская компания Boeing разрабатывает самолет F/A-XX без вертикального оперения по схеме «летающее крыло», напоминающего бомбардировщик В-2. Истребитель будет оснащен двигателями с изменяемым вектором тяги, и будет способен выполнять взлет и посадку на укороченные ВПП.
    Все истребители шестого поколения будут иметь сверхзвуковую крейсерскую скорость. Возможно, некоторые из них будут иметь гиперзвуковую скорость полета, эти технологии апробируются на воздушно-космическом самолете Boeing X-37. Истребитель, разрабатываемый компанией «Сухой», будет иметь крейсерскую скорость 1,26М и плазменные стелс-технологии.
    Будет дальше развиваться маневренность машин. Истребитель шестого поколения будет иметь сверхманевренность на сверхзвуковых скоростях. Россия намерена использовать технологии двигателей с управляемым вектором тяги ± 20 град, что позволит самолёту легко маневрировать на углах атаки 60 град. F/A-XX также будет обладать суперманевренностью.
    Возможность нанесения дальнего удара. Истребители шестого поколения будут обладать очень большой дальностью полёта, что позволит им наносить удары на «супердальних» дистанциях. Истребитель F/A-XX будет оснащен мощным лазерным и электромагнитным оружием, а также ракетами с гиперзвуковой скоростью полета.
    Истребитель нового поколения будет интегрирован со всеми системами боевого управления и поражения — наземными, воздушными, морскими, подводными и космическими.
    Самолёты могут использоваться как в пилотируемом, так и беспилотном режимах (F/A-XX).
    США планируют оснастить свои ВВС и ВМС истребителями нового поколения в 2030—50 годах. С учетом бюджетных трудностей, министерство обороны США планирует отодвинуть срок принятия на вооружение новых истребителей до 2040 года.
    1. jjj 28 марта 2014 11:59
      Если внимательно взглянуть на стойку шасси на фотке, то все с этим истребителем станет сразу ясно
      jjj
      1. тлауикол 28 марта 2014 13:05
        а что там со стойкой у него ?
        1. Папакико 28 марта 2014 15:31
          Цитата: тлауикол
          а что там со стойкой у него ?

          А там шпаргалка для пилота с описанием действий при полёте.
          То, что данная вафля будет принимать всевозможную информацию от средств обеспечения (РЭБ, ДРЛО,спутьников, и тд)и отабражать всё в виде 2х мерной (а может и 3х) боеспособность на многое не поднимут. А, как средство противопартизанской борьбы -таки и да.
          Стараются в Баесистемс поддерживать конкурентные возможности свих изделий.
          Тем более, что нужно только совместить все имеющиеся наработки от союзников по НАТО.
          1. тлауикол 28 марта 2014 16:20
            ничего, кроме створки я там не увидел request
            статья конечно не айс, но ни одного толкового комментария к ней до сих пор нет - одни шапкозакидывания, да плюсики друг-другу за остроумие. И потом, это ж не шведы себя нахваливают, а их конкурент
            1. supertiger21 28 марта 2014 17:29
              Цитата: тлауикол
              ничего, кроме створки я там не увидел статья конечно не айс, но ни одного толкового комментария к ней до сих пор нет - одни шапкозакидывания, да плюсики друг-другу за остроумие. И потом, это ж не шведы себя нахваливают, а их конкурент


              "Шапкозакидательство" здесь вообще не причем.Просто какими даунами надо быть,чтобы записать Gripen в 6-е поколение fool ???!По сути,шведский самолет теоретически в максимальной модернизации может потянуть на поколение 4++,до 5-го не дотянет.Но вот относить его к 6-му,это уже простите... negative
  2. leon17 28 марта 2014 11:50
    У них, просто, 6 поколение програмного обеспечения )
  3. k19 28 марта 2014 11:53
    До сих пор специалисты не могут четко определиться с требованиями к пятому поколению, а тут какие-то разговоры о шестом. Бла-бла-бла...
    k19
  4. Gagarin 28 марта 2014 11:53
    Четвёртое не перестаёт удивлять доработками, пятое зарождается и будет ещё много-много обновлений и прорывов....а в Швеции уже собрали шестое поколение! Не ошиблись? Может оно седьмое?
    Gagarin
    1. igor36 28 марта 2014 12:51
      Цитата: Gagarin
      Швеции уже собрали шестое поколение! Не ошиблись? Может оно седьмое?

      Нет седьмое будет через неделю когда софт обновят laughing
      1. Narkom 28 марта 2014 13:34
        Луникс или майкрософт стоит? Вот ведь загадку загадали или может...
  5. pavel-patriot 28 марта 2014 11:56
    Глупости конечно это все.
    это не самый быстрый или самый малозаметный самолет, его отличает особый подход к «софту».
    Может седьмое поколение вообще летать не будет. Если скорость не важна, да и малозаметность это глупости?
    pavel-patriot
    1. wasjasibirjac 28 марта 2014 15:13
      баба Яга на ступе - стелс истребитель 8 поколения
  6. indeveral 28 марта 2014 11:59
    Да, себя не похвалишь, и не заметит никто. Относительное достоинство JAS-39, так это его меньшая стоимость, по сравнению с современными истребителями поколения 4+ и 5 США и России. И связано это, как раз в упрощении конструкции самолета.
  7. dmitrij.blyuz 28 марта 2014 12:03
    Ню-ню!Будем посмотреть.Хотя шведы бо-ольшие оригиналы в конструкции и РЭО у них не слабое-но 6-е поколение!Чегой-то не то здесь состряпали.
    dmitrij.blyuz
  8. kostyan77708 28 марта 2014 12:03
    ну может для Швеции и 6-е, пускай так и думают, и вообще мне кажется что это тупо пиар-акция, чтоб впарить кому-либо данный девайс
  9. Stiletto 28 марта 2014 12:03
    У меня через день на телефон приходят уведомления о возможности обновления программного обеспечения. Но это же не означает, что он от этого становится истребителем laughing
    1. kostyan77708 28 марта 2014 12:14
      у них видимо Андройд +100500, обновляется 2 раза в час))))))
    2. kostyan77708 28 марта 2014 12:14
      у них видимо Андройд +100500, обновляется 2 раза в час))))))
  10. STALGRAD76 28 марта 2014 12:23
    Битва корпораций за рынок вот и все. Специалисты может быть и знают существует ли четкая классификация эволюции поколений а скорее всего данный термин для рекламных промороликов.
    Лада "калина" 2014г. в. поколения 5++,
  11. Баракуда 28 марта 2014 12:42
    Напичканный F-16. И сколько стоит ?
    1. supertiger21 28 марта 2014 17:21
      Цитата: Баракуда
      Напичканный F-16.


      Ошибаетесь,Gripen не имеет никакого отношения к F-16.Единственное,что в нём американское это его двигатель.

      Цитата: Баракуда
      И сколько стоит ?


      Последние модификации,насколько знаю,обойдутся не менее чем за $50 млн.
  12. inkass_98 28 марта 2014 13:02
    Где там у нас очередное поколение "МиГов"?
  13. MolGro 28 марта 2014 13:05
    теперь поменяв ПО можно менять поколения))
  14. Fornit 28 марта 2014 13:36
    Всё просто - Европа торопится с поколениями, т.к. из-за гомо... наклонностей скоро размножаться не сможет! lol
    Fornit
  15. Eydolon 28 марта 2014 14:19
    и как страна которая не имеет такого опыта полётов как США и Россия,создать супер пупер самолёт???
    Eydolon
    1. тлауикол 28 марта 2014 16:29
      а как страна, не имея опыта полномасштабной войны, создавала катапультные кресла, автоматы заряжания, анаэробные двигатели, подкалиберные патроны, стеллс-корветы, ПКР, передовое противотанковое оружие и т.д. и т.п.?
      Грипен, конечно, не 6-е поколение, но это очень хорошая система - этакая летающая информационно-боевая сеть ( Иджис не Иджис, но принцип понятен )- которую никто до шведов пока не умудрился впихнуть на самолеты. Это очень серьезное преимущество ! Да и одельно если рассматривать - очень неплохая машина, простая и неприхотливая. Самолет-солдат, истребитель для войны, а не для аэрошоу
  16. sv68 28 марта 2014 14:32
    а шведы просто надовали амереканскому журналисту люлей за ложь-самолёт-то 9 покаления wassat
  17. dmitrij.blyuz 28 марта 2014 15:08
    Просто Шведы пытаются создать что-то,для того,чтобы войти в состав России не с голыми руками! wassat
    dmitrij.blyuz
  18. supertiger21 28 марта 2014 17:17
    Самый совершенный боевой самолет в мире проектируется в Швеции — некоторые характеристики JAS 39E Gripen позволяют говорить о создании первого многоцелевого истребителя шестого поколения.


    Уже по этим словам видно,что статья не более чем бред - причем бредовый из бредовых.Ну какое 6-е поколение может из него получится fool ?!Если-бы всё было-бы так как сказано в статье,то все страны не парились-бы с созданием истребителей новых поколений,а просто модифицировали старые образцы.Если следовать логике автора(а также ученного Билла Свиттмана),то из МиГ-21 может получиться перспективный истребитель 5-го поколения fellow ,и ПАК ФА мы оказывается создаем зря)))
  19. Аркан 28 марта 2014 20:31
    Это небольшой истребитель с относительно большой грузоподъемностью, позволяющий устанавливать обновления программ для управления воздушным судном на каждую новую модификацию.


    Летающий айфон.
    1. supertiger21 28 марта 2014 21:37
      Цитата: Аркан
      Это небольшой истребитель с относительно большой грузоподъемностью, позволяющий устанавливать обновления программ для управления воздушным судном на каждую новую модификацию.Летающий айфон.


      И какое отношение - это имеет к заявлениям о том,что он относится к 6-му поколению истребителей... fellow

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня