Military Review

Threats to Russia will be evaluated in the National Center of Defense

13
Threats to Russia will be evaluated in the National Center of Defense

Today it became known that, in the Strategic Missile Forces, the first shifts of the day-to-day operations center of the Strategic Missile Forces began their operational combat duty.


In this new army structure, around the clock, they will keep track of all issues of service and life of the rocket garrisons. In particular, the duty specialists will have to control the delivery of new nuclear complexes to the divisions and regiments, manage the combat and operational training of personnel, and even analyze the meteorological situation in the strategic missile forces region. Experts say that the technical equipment of the center will allow in real time to receive the necessary information from the troops, monitor the situation in different regions and predict its development.

The center of rocket engineers and its subdivisions in armies and divisions of the Strategic Missile Forces, together with similar structures in other types and branches of troops, will become elements of a single command system of the country's military organization. All its numerous links are closed on the National center of defense of Russia. He is now being built in Moscow, planning to finish the work by the New Year. A test-combat duty there organized from the end of last week.

The main purpose of the National Center is to ensure effective coordination of the activities of fifty federal ministries and departments involved in ensuring the defense and security of the state. It is known that the center of control of strategic nuclear forces, the center of combat control and the center of control of daily activities of the Armed Forces will enter there.

During the war, they will become a kind of analogue of the Supreme Commander’s Headquarters - they will prepare materials for decision-making by the president of the country. As for the peace period, the duty shifts of the National Center of Defense, having at hand modern technical means of information exchange and analysis, will simulate the options for the development of events in those regions from which the threat of Russia may come. And to do this not on maps, painting them with red and blue arrows, but with the help of unique computer programs.

For example, now the Minister of Defense is daily preparing a multi-page certificate on the situation in the "hot spots" of the world. And ideally, information of this kind should get into his computer. Say, there is a suspicious concentration of military aviation at a specific aerodrome of a neighboring state. There are the following types of aircraft. They can carry this weapon and fly to such points of Russia. Further along the probable routes of movement, critical objects are indicated and the probability of their being hit by enemy aircraft, taking into account the opposition of our air defense. All this is with the probability of the implementation of the above scenario, say, 70 percent. And then the computer issues recommendations on the actions of our troops.

Such a completely new approach to defining threats to the country and responding to them will be implemented at the National Center of Defense. And while it is being built, the defense ministry is preoccupied with training for service at a secret facility. The head of department, Sergei Shoigu, has already given the appropriate orders.

During April, all military districts, types and types of troops will select candidates for the National Center for Defense Management.

Until 25 in May, at 8, the higher education institutions of the Ministry of Defense will put officers behind the desk, who will occupy posts in branches and regional offices of this Center. But before that, the General Staff, together with the heads of the department, will select and appropriately prepare teachers for a special course. In addition, in the Military Academy of the General Staff they want to create the Institute of Management, where they will train future specialists for the Center of Defense and its territorial divisions.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. smel
    smel April 3 2014 13: 58
    +3
    Good luck in this difficult matter. The main thing is that again everything is not squandered only to slogans
  2. johnsnz
    johnsnz April 3 2014 14: 01
    +4
    Something starts, not otherwise
    1. alex-s
      alex-s April 3 2014 14: 21
      +5
      If you want peace, get ready for war!
  3. Same lech
    Same lech April 3 2014 14: 01
    +7
    In fact, the threats of RUSSIA are visible even without any centers ....

    This is NATO's eastward move ..
    This is the CAUCASUS with its fighters from SAUDI ARABIA ..
    This is an uncontrolled migration ...
    THIS is the fifth column ... NEMTSOV, MAKAREVICH and others ...
    This is Natsik of all stripes ... (now I saw a video where the guys of which Asian beat seven in the yard ... which is very bad)
    This is the dependence of our economy on energy resources sold to the WEST and then ...
    1. seller trucks
      seller trucks April 3 2014 14: 17
      +1
      Well, Lech, everything in a heap mixed up both Makarevich and the oil needle. And in the article they only wrote:

      the first shift of the control center for the day-to-day operations of the Strategic Missile Forces.


      people, horses. Oblonsky in tantrum
      1. Same lech
        Same lech April 3 2014 15: 37
        0
        Well, Lech, I mixed everything in a bunch smile
        The title of the article is somehow off topic.
    2. Noctis
      Noctis April 3 2014 15: 11
      0
      I agree. although our authorities do not want to show weakness, we are ready for a "cold war" and even more so a hot one by only 40 percent ... that's enough, basically. but all the same I would prefer to be on the side of "strong Russia". Russia that does not care about the sanctions. but also not quite confident disposition of our troops and politicians. give a shit. feeling PRIDE for your country is MUCH MORE! in principle, I am grateful to America for the return of the Crimea .... let them still get a touch so that the southeast becomes ours. and I will be happy
  4. Mainbeam
    Mainbeam April 3 2014 14: 02
    +2
    Everything sounds logical

    This is a completely new approach to identifying and responding to threats to the country at the National Defense Center.

    New? If the article had been written by 10 for years in a row, I would have believed that it was and was.
  5. mad
    mad April 3 2014 14: 07
    +4
    The biggest threat to Russia is inside it, it is liberals of all stripes controlled by the State Department and corruption, we will defeat these two abominations and we will not be afraid of any external enemies - fight off!
  6. lukke
    lukke April 3 2014 14: 08
    +1
    and GS for what?
  7. Name
    Name April 3 2014 14: 15
    +1
    And immediately from Poland and Ukraine ...they are waiting from amers:
  8. ya.seliwerstov2013
    ya.seliwerstov2013 April 3 2014 14: 16
    +1
    Quote: johnsnz
    Something starts, not otherwise
    All this movement is not casual. Before Ossetia-teachings Caucasus 2005, unscheduled anxieties in front of Crimea,
    There are generally orders for the army and the assessment of combat readiness. It does not look like a game of muscles. We are preparing for something.
  9. konvalval
    konvalval April 3 2014 14: 25
    0
    Correct solution. The interaction of troops is a weak link in command. I think these links will decrease.
  10. Eydolon
    Eydolon April 3 2014 14: 56
    0
    the world is balancing on the verge of the third world, hence the whole movement, you can argue, but I'm right.
  11. SHOCK.
    SHOCK. April 3 2014 15: 02
    +3
    We forgot the song: "We are peaceful people, but our armored train is on the side track." You do not need to prepare for "something", you must always be ready. As you can see, we remembered that Russia has two most loyal allies, the army and the navy. it would be superfluous to recall the words of M. Gaddafi on this matter.
  12. mrDimkaP
    mrDimkaP April 3 2014 16: 56
    0
    Of course, I understand that this is just a nit-picking, but the word "national" makes me terribly nervous: National Socialism, Nazis, US national security.

    But in general, the idea is good. The main thing is not to tie EVERYTHING to this center, otherwise the American program of point strikes will make more sense.
  13. siberalt
    siberalt April 3 2014 19: 04
    0
    Somewhere I saw such a computer toy. But in general, quite entertaining! You can speculate who is hunting.

Угрозы России оценят в Национальном центре обороны

Угрозы России оценят в Национальном центре обороны

Сегодня стало известно, что в Ракетных войсках стратегического назначения приступили к опытно-боевому дежурству первые смены центра управления повседневной деятельностью РВСН.

В этой новой армейской структуре будут круглосуточно отслеживать все вопросы службы и жизни ракетных гарнизонов. В частности, дежурным специалистам предстоит контролировать поставку в дивизии и полки новых ядерных комплексов, заниматься управлением боевой и оперативной подготовкой личного состава и даже анализировать метеорологическую обстановку в позиционных районах РВСН. Эксперты утверждают, что техническое оснащение центра позволит в режиме реального времени получать из войск необходимую информацию, мониторить обстановку в различных регионах и прогнозировать её развитие.

Центр ракетчиков и его подразделения в армиях и дивизиях РВСН вместе с аналогичными структурами в других видах и родах войск станут элементами единой системы управления военной организации страны. Все ее многочисленные звенья замкнут на Национальный центр обороны России. Его сейчас строят в Москве, окончить работы планируют к Новому году. А опытно-боевое дежурство там организовали с конца прошлой недели.


Главное предназначение Национального центра - обеспечить эффективную координацию деятельности полусотни федеральных министерств и ведомств, задействованных в обеспечении обороны и безопасности государства. Известно, что туда войдут центр управления стратегическими ядерными силами, центр боевого управления и центр управления повседневной деятельностью Вооруженных сил.

Во время войны они станут неким аналогом Ставки верховного главнокомандующего - там будут готовить материалы для принятия решения президентом страны. Что же касается мирного периода, то дежурные смены Национального центра обороны, имея под рукой современные технические средства информационного обмена и анализа, будут моделировать варианты развития событий в тех регионах, откуда может исходить угроза России. И делать это не на картах, разрисовывая их красными и синими стрелами, а с помощью уникальных компьютерных программ.

К примеру, сейчас министру обороны ежедневно готовят многостраничную справку о ситуации в "горячих точках" мира. А в идеале к нему в компьютер должна попадать информация такого рода. Скажем, наблюдается подозрительная концентрация военной авиации на конкретном аэродроме соседнего государства. Там имеются самолеты следующих типов. Они могут нести вот такое оружие и долететь до таких-то точек России. Дальше по вероятным маршрутам движения указаны критически важные объекты и вероятность их поражения вражеской авиацией с учетом противодействия нашего ПВО. Все это - с вероятностью реализации описанного выше сценария, допустим, 70 процентов. И далее компьютер выдает рекомендации по действиям наших войск.

Вот такой, совершенно новый подход к определению угроз стране и реагированию на них будет реализован в Национальном центре обороны. А пока идет его строительство, в минобороны озаботились подготовкой кадров для службы на секретном объекте. Глава ведомства Сергей Шойгу уже отдал соответствующие распоряжения.

В течение апреля во всех военных округах, видах и родах войск отберут кандидатов в Национальный центр управления обороной.

До 25 мая в 8 вузах минобороны посадят за парту офицеров, которые займут посты в филиалах и региональных отделениях этого Центра. Но прежде Генштаб вместе с руководителями ведомства отберут и соответствующим образом подготовят преподавателей специального курса. Кроме того, в Военной академии Генштаба хотят создать Институт управления, где станут учить будущих спецов для Центра обороны и его территориальных подразделений.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. smel 3 апреля 2014 13:58
    Удачи пожелаю в этом сложном деле. Главное., чтобы опять не скукожилось всё только к лозунгам
  2. johnsnz 3 апреля 2014 14:01
    Что-то затевается, не иначе
    johnsnz
    1. alex-s 3 апреля 2014 14:21
      Хочешь мира - готовься к войне!
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА 3 апреля 2014 14:01
    Вообще то угрозы РОССИИ видны и без всяких центров....

    Это продвижение НАТО на восток ..
    Это КАВКАЗ со своими боевиками из САУДОВСКОЙ АРАВИИ..
    Это неконтролируемая миграция...
    ЭТО пятая колонна...НЕМЦОВ,МАКАРЕВИЧ и прочие...
    Это нацики всех мастей...(сейчас увидел видео где пацаны какого азиата били в семером во дворе...что очень нехорошо)
    Это зависимость нашей экономики от продаваемых ЗАПАДУ энергоресурсов и тогдалее...
    1. seller trucks 3 апреля 2014 14:17
      ну Леха, все в кучу смешал и Макаревича и нефтяную иглу. А в статье лишь, писали:

      опытно-боевому дежурству первые смены центра управления повседневной деятельностью РВСН.


      люди, кони. Облонские в истерике
      1. Тот же ЛЕХА 3 апреля 2014 15:37
        ну Леха, все в кучу смешал smile
        Заголовок статьи как то не в тему.
    2. Noctis 3 апреля 2014 15:11
      согласен. хоть наши власти не хотят проявлять слабость, но к "холодной войне" и тем паче горячей мы готовы всего процентов на 40... этого достаточно, в основном. но все-же я б предпочел быть на стороне "сильной России". России что может плевать на санкции. но и не совсем уверенное расположение наших войск и политических деятелей. насрать. чувство ГОРДОСТИ за свою страну стоит НАМНОГО БОЛЬШЕГО! в принципе я благодарен Америке за возвращение Крыма.... пусть еще позалупаются, чтоб юго-восток нашим стал. и я буду счастлив
  4. MainBeam 3 апреля 2014 14:02
    Всё логично звучит

    Вот такой, совершенно новый подход к определению угроз стране и реагированию на них будет реализован в Национальном центре обороны.

    Новый? Если бы статью написали 10 лет подряд, я бы поверил, что так оно есть и было.
  5. mad 3 апреля 2014 14:07
    Самая большая угроза для России сидит внутри нее, это подконтрольные госдепу либералы всех мастей и коррупция, победим эти две мерзости и нам никакие внешние враги не страшны - отобьемся!
    mad
  6. lukke 3 апреля 2014 14:08
    а ГШ для чего?
  7. Имярек 3 апреля 2014 14:15
    И сразу от польши и украины ...они ждут от амеров:
  8. ya.seliwerstov2013 3 апреля 2014 14:16
    Цитата: johnsnz
    Что-то затевается, не иначе
    Вся эта движуха не спроста.Перед Осетией-учения Кавказ 2005,перед Крымом внеплановые тревоги,
    Тут вообще приказы по армии и оценка боеготовности.Не похоже на игру мускулами.Мы к чему-то готовимся.
  9. konvalval 3 апреля 2014 14:25
    Правильное решение. Взаимодействие войск-слабое звено в управлении. Думаю этих звеньев уменьшится.
  10. Eydolon 3 апреля 2014 14:56
    мир балансирует на грани третьей мировой,отсюда вся движуха,можете спорить ,но я прав.
    Eydolon
  11. Ш.О.К. 3 апреля 2014 15:02
    Забыли мы песню:"Мы мирные люди,но наш бронепоезд стоит на запасном пути".Не нужно готовиться к "чему то",нужно быть готовыми всегда.Как видно вспомнили о том,что У России два самых верных союзника армия и флот.Не лишним будет вспомнить по этому поводу слова М.Каддафи.
  12. mrDimkaP 3 апреля 2014 16:56
    Я конечно понимаю что это просто придирка, но меня жутко нервирует слово "национальный": Национал-социализм, нацисты, национальная безопасность США.

    Но вообще идея хорошая. Главное не завязывать ВСЁ на этот центр, а то американская программа точечных ударов обретёт больший смысл.
  13. сибиралт 3 апреля 2014 19:04
    Где то я такую компьютерную игрушку видел. А в общем, довольно занимательно! Можно и порассуждать, кому охота.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня