Military Review

70 years ago was established medal "For the Defense of Moscow"

14
Exactly 70 years ago, 1 May 1944, in the Soviet Union, was established a new state award - the medal "For the Defense of Moscow". The author of the sketch of the medal was the artist N. I. Moskalev. This award was one of the most massive in the Soviet storiesIn total, as of 1 in January of 1995, approximately 1 028 600 people were awarded. In this case, the medal "For the Defense of Moscow" could be awarded to all participants in the defense of the city - the military, the NKVD troops, civilians and partisans of the Moscow region. Also, this award was presented to the heroic defenders of the hero-city of Tula.


In total, 8 awards were established in the USSR, which were devoted to the defense of important cities and regions of the country. Surprisingly, the medal "For the Defense of Moscow" appeared in this series is not the first. First, medals “For the Defense of Leningrad”, “For the Defense of Sevastopol”, “For the Defense of Odessa”, “For the Defense of Stalingrad” were established, these awards appeared on December 22 1942. The Medal "For the Defense of Moscow" appeared simultaneously with the Medal "For the Defense of the Caucasus", it happened only 1 in May 1944. Later in December 1944 was established the medal "For the Defense of the Soviet Arctic", and after 16 years after the war, the medal "For the Defense of Kiev". You can read more about these medals in our article.

What caused the fact that the medal "For the Defense of Moscow" appeared only in 1944 year, we can only guess. At the same time, the battle for Moscow became the prologue of a future victory in the war. She clearly showed that the Wehrmacht is not an invincible force. The victory near Moscow was of very important international importance, until the winter of 1941, Hitler's Germany did not experience such severe defeats in all theaters of military operations. The significance of victory in the battle of Moscow was great not only for the USSR, but also for the whole world. The victory also had a very large propaganda significance, and it is not by chance that the documentary “The rout of the German fascist troops near Moscow” won the Stalin Prize in 1942 and the Academy Award Oscar in 1943.


The Battle of Moscow in 1941-1942 was the first major victory won by Soviet troops over the Nazis. The Germans, intending to capture the city, concentrated huge forces on the Moscow direction - 74 divisions, including 14 tank and 8 motorized, which accounted for approximately 64% of all tank and mechanized formations and 38% of the infantry formations of the Wehrmacht, which at that time were operating on the Eastern Front. Despite the superiority in people and technology, the Germans did not manage to enter Moscow. Along with the soldiers and officers of the Red Army, the city was defended by its inhabitants, many of whom volunteered for the front or joined the ranks of the people's militia. In total, 12 divisions of the people's militia were formed from the inhabitants of the capital.

The heroism shown by the Soviet soldiers at the front was supported by the strong rear and the dedicated work of many thousands of Moscow citizens who worked at its enterprises. Only 450 thousand people took part in the construction of defensive fortifications under the city. At the cost of tremendous efforts, the Germans were stopped in the immediate vicinity of the city, and then, as a result of the Red Army’s counter-offensive, were driven away from Moscow by 100-250 km. For courage and valor shown in battles with Hitler's troops near the walls of Moscow, more than 3,5 million soldiers were awarded various orders and medals, 110 most distinguished became Heroes of the Soviet Union.


The battle of Moscow was of outstanding importance, as it became the first major battle of the Second World War, in which the German army was stopped and fled. The battle lasted from 30 September 1941 of the year to 20 of April 1942 of the year. During this period, the Germans lost more than 500 thousands of soldiers and officers, about 1300 tanks, 2500 guns, more than 15 thousands of vehicles and a host of other vehicles.

29 June 1943, Army General A.V. Khrulev, the Chief of Logistics who served as Chief, ordered Colonel-General P.I. Drachev, the Chief Quartermaster of the Red Army, to begin creating the new medal "For the Defense of Moscow". Several artists were attracted to work on the sketch of the future medal, among which was Nikolai Ivanovich Moskalev, the artist of the Central House of the Red Army. In the prewar years, he was already involved in the work on the development of insignia of the Red Army. According to his sketches, a special award badge was created for participants in battles with the Japanese army on Lake Hassan in 1938 and the “Excellent RKKA” badge. During World War II, he continued to work on the creation of new state awards.

Already by 12 July 1943, the artists presented a number of sketches of a new medal. 15 July A.V. Khrulev presented them to Stalin. Including two projects awards that were prepared by Moskalev. However, in connection with the emergence of more important at that time questions, the approval of a new medal was decided to be postponed. Work on the sketch of the medal was resumed only in January 1944. Two artists N. I. Moskalev and E. M. Romanov were given the task to present new sketches of the medal. At the end of January, 1944, after reviewing the submitted works on one of the sketches of Moskalev, the engraver, N. A. Sokolov, completed a test sample of an award in metal. This picture was taken as a basis for the award, but it still made small changes. Instead of the figures of the defenders of Moscow against the wall of the Kremlin on the medal appears an image of a tank with a group of soldiers on it. After making a number of small changes (placing the aircraft in the left part of the medal and reducing the dome of the government building), the sketch for the Defense of Moscow was finally approved.


At the same time, work was carried out to create a ribbon of a future award. This task was entrusted to the Central Research Laboratory of the General Directorate of the textile and haberdashery industry. The award ribbon colors are alternating stripes of olive and red colors.

The medal "For the Defense of Moscow" could be awarded to all participants in the defense of the city:

- all military personnel and civilian personnel of the Red Army and NKVD troops who took part in the defense of the capital for at least a month during the period from October 19 1941 of the year to January 25 of the 1942 year.
- civilians who were directly involved in the defense of the city for at least a month from October 19 1941 of the year to January 25 of the year 1942.
- servicemen of parts of the Moscow air defense zone and units of the air defense system, as well as civilians - the most active participants in the defense of the capital from enemy air raids, starting from July 22 1941 and ending with January 25 1942.
- The servicemen of the Red Army and the civilian population of Moscow and the Moscow Region, who took an active part in the construction of defensive structures and the boundaries of the Reserve Front, the Mozhaisky, Podolsky defense lines and the Moscow bypass.
- this medal was also awarded to active participants in the defense of the hero-city of Tula and the partisans of the Moscow Region.

70 years ago was established medal "For the Defense of Moscow"

The medal "For the Defense of Moscow" was the only medal that was established during the years of the Great Patriotic War for the defense of the city, which did not receive the title "Hero City" in the 1940s. The corresponding decree on conferring this honorary title to the capital of the country was issued only in December 1966. The first presentation of the medal “For the Defense of Moscow” took place on July 20 of the year 1944. The medal with the certificate for the number XXUMX was received by JV Stalin. By 1, about 1962 thousands of people received a medal, among whom were 500 thousands of teenagers - participants of the defense of the capital. As of 20 year, more than 1995 million people were awarded with a medal. In case of death or death of the person awarded the medal, together with the certificate, was given to the family of the deceased for storage as a memory. For many people who survived this battle, this reward, made of brass, has become the most expensive in their lives.

Based on open source materials
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Giant thought
    Giant thought 1 May 2014 10: 12
    +5
    This medal is a tribute to the feat of the Soviet people, who in the most difficult days of the Second World War defended the capital, defeated the enemy, forcing them to retreat en masse for the first time. We kneel before the defenders of Moscow for their feat, and it was still so far to complete victory ...
  2. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 1 May 2014 10: 30
    +4
    The memory of ... what kind of MOTHERLAND must stand to the end
  3. Cossacks
    Cossacks 1 May 2014 10: 54
    +3
    The necessary article is a big plus for the author.
  4. Bakht
    Bakht 1 May 2014 12: 23
    +3
    March of the defenders of Moscow

  5. Karlsonn
    Karlsonn 1 May 2014 12: 46
    +2
    Thanks to the author for the article. hi

  6. sazhka4
    sazhka4 1 May 2014 12: 55
    +1
    Glory to the Ancestors. Now we have absolutely not what They laid down their Life for. Hoping for US. Apparently in vain they hoped .. Orders and Medals cannot save the situation. A whole generation of geeks. They don't even know how to write in Russian .. It doesn't smell like "Russian Spirit". McDonald's ..
    1. Bakht
      Bakht 1 May 2014 14: 10
      0
      Quote: sazhka4
      Even in Russian do not know how to write ..

      I completely agree with you. A bit off the topic of discussion. Here I read in your message "they cannot write in Russian." And something offended me, non-Russian, in this sentence. Especially I got into reference books. In conversation, the expression "write in Russian", "speak in Russian" is often used. But the correct spelling is "speak in Russian", "write in Russian".

      Literary language is still slightly different from spoken. Excuse me, non-Russian :-)
  7. Cristall
    Cristall 1 May 2014 18: 11
    0
    Is General Khrulev not a relative of the Sevastopol General Khrulev of the Crimean War?
    I do not know for what reasons Moscow did not immediately receive a medal - but the concept of "defense" then is a siege - that is, cities that were completely blocked or almost completely fought - they were awarded in the first place. As symbols of the besieged city.
    Our Primorye army was withdrawn only because of danger to Sevastopol .. Odessa defenders went to defend the base of the fleet. I think these participants (unless they survived and were taken to the mainland) have 2 awards at once.
    1. Bakht
      Bakht 1 May 2014 18: 59
      +1
      Quote: Cristall
      Is General Khrulev not a relative of the Sevastopol General Khrulev of the Crimean War?
      -------
      I think these participants (unless of course they survived and were taken to the mainland) have 2 awards at once.

      General Khrulev, the head of the rear of the Red Army was from the peasants.

      Unfortunately, few survived from the Primorsky Army after Sevastopol. It’s bitter to write about this, but practically no one was taken from Sevastopol. The Maritime Army was abandoned.
  8. Al_lexx
    Al_lexx 1 May 2014 21: 19
    +2
    There is one in our family ...
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. siberalt
    siberalt 1 May 2014 23: 16
    0
    In the subjunctive about history it is impossible. There were cities - heroes with special supplies. Deserved. Now - just without one. Survive yourself. It is much worse for the Siberians, who gave hundreds of thousands of lives just outside Moscow. So-so - "consumable material" for the European part of the Russian Federation and to this day - "Kremlin cartridges". About "every fourth" of the Belarusians has been counted, but no less Siberians died in the war. And no perks ... never. Is that personal. This is not a reproach or insult. We are proud of the Muscovites who defended our capital - Moscow! Blessed memory of the fallen! And happy Victory Day! We are Russians!
  11. wolf1945
    wolf1945 2 May 2014 00: 20
    0
    TO THE WARRIORS GIVING THEIR LIFE IN THE NAME OF THE VICTORY IN BREST UNDER MOSCOW IN SEVASTOPOL IN STALINGRAD UNDER THE KURSK AND EVERYTHING STEP IN IMMORTALITY ETERNAL MEMORY soldier
  12. tanit
    tanit 2 May 2014 08: 36
    0
    WARRIORS GIVING THEIR LIFE IN THE NAME OF VICTORY
    и
    AND ALL STEP IN IMMORTALITY ETERNAL MEMORY
    And where and when the Warrior folded his head - it doesn’t matter.
  13. shitovmg
    shitovmg 2 May 2014 13: 48
    0
    The big call from Vyatka (Kirov region) was in August 41, after the formation just outside Moscow. In the fall, near Rzhev, my grandfather received the first serious injury and the medal "For Courage", which was awarded in the 68th year. The second heavy, in the head, near Kharkov, in February 43, a hospital in Saratov, was discharged. I did not receive my "For the Defense of Moscow", he said, there were soldiers, there was not enough weapon - one rifle for five and 10 rounds. By the fall, the situation began to improve. Glory to our grandfathers who defended MOSCOW - it was a great victory, because the first!
  14. Yellow white
    Yellow white 4 May 2014 17: 24
    0
    Our warriors have shown that fascism can and must be defeated!
    We have "For the Defense of Moscow", and the Nazis have "Ice Cream Meat" ...
  15. Turkir
    Turkir 6 May 2014 14: 14
    0
    Good article. It would be necessary to continue this topic.
    Thank you.
  16. Gypsy girl
    Gypsy girl 8 May 2014 07: 58
    0
    Thanks for the article.

70 лет назад была учреждена медаль «За оборону Москвы»

Ровно 70 лет назад, 1 мая 1944 года в Советском Союзе была учреждена новая государственная награда – медаль «За оборону Москвы». Автором эскиза медали стал художник Н. И. Москалев. Данная награда стала одной из самых массовых в советской истории, всего по состоянию на 1 января 1995 года ею были награждены примерно 1 028 600 человек. При этом медалью «За оборону Москвы» могли быть награждены все участники обороны города – военнослужащие, сотрудники войск НКВД, гражданские лица и партизаны Московской области. Также данная награда вручалась героическим защитникам города-героя Тулы.

Всего в СССР было учреждено 8 наград, которые были посвящены обороне важных городов и областей страны. Удивительно, но медаль «За оборону Москвы» появилась в этом ряду не первой. Сначала были учреждены медали «За оборону Ленинграда», «За оборону Севастополя», «За оборону Одессы», «За оборону Сталинграда», данные награды появились 22 декабря 1942 года. Медаль «За оборону Москвы» появилась одновременно с медалью «За оборону Кавказа», произошло это только 1 мая 1944 года. Позднее в декабре 1944 года была учреждена медаль «За оборону Советского Заполярья», а через 16 лет после войны медаль «За оборону Киева». Подробнее об этих медалях вы можете почитать в нашей статье.

Чем был обусловлен тот факт, что медаль «За оборону Москвы» появилась только в 1944 году, нам остается лишь догадываться. При этом именно битва за Москву стала прологом будущей победы в войне. Она наглядно показала, что Вермахт не является непобедимой силой. Победа под Москвой имела очень важное международное значение, до зимы 1941 года гитлеровская Германия не испытывала таких тяжелых поражений на всех театрах военных действий. Значение победы в битве под Москвой было велико не только для СССР, но и для всего мира. Победа имела и очень большое пропагандистское значение, неслучайно документальный фильм «Разгром немецко-фашистских войск под Москвой» стал обладателем Сталинской премии в 1942 году и премии американской академии киноискусств «Оскар» в 1943 году.


70 лет назад была учреждена медаль «За оборону Москвы»

Битва под Москвой 1941-1942 годов стала первой крупной победой, одержанной советскими войсками над гитлеровцами. Немцы, намереваясь захватить город, сосредоточили на московском направлении громадные силы – 74 дивизии, среди них 14 танковых и 8 моторизованных, что составляло приблизительно 64% всех танковых и механизированных соединений и 38% пехотных соединений Вермахта, которые в тот момент действовали на Восточном фронте. Несмотря на превосходство в людях и технике немцам не удалось войти в Москву. Наряду с солдатами и офицерами Красной Армии город защищали его жители, многие из которых ушли на фронт добровольцами или записались в ряды народного ополчения. Всего из жителей столицы было сформировано 12 дивизий народного ополчения.

Героизм, который проявили советские солдаты на фронте, поддерживался крепким тылом и самоотверженной работой многих тысяч граждан Москвы, которые работали на ее предприятиях. Только в возведении под городом оборонительных укреплений приняло участие около 450 тысяч человек. Ценой огромных усилий немцы были остановлены в непосредственной близи города, а затем в результате контрнаступления Красной Армии отброшены от Москвы на 100-250 км. За мужество и доблесть, проявленные в боях с гитлеровскими войсками у стен Москвы, более 3,5 миллионов воинов были награждены различными орденами и медалями, 110 наиболее отличившихся стали Героями Советского Союза.

70 лет назад была учреждена медаль «За оборону Москвы»

Битва под Москвой имела выдающееся значение, так как стала первым крупным сражением Второй мировой, в котором немецкая армия была остановлена и обращена в бегство. Битва продлилась с 30 сентября 1941 года по 20 апреля 1942 года. За этот период времени немцы потеряли более 500 тысяч солдат и офицеров, около 1300 танков, 2500 орудий, более 15 тысяч автомашин и множество другой техники.

29 июня 1943 года генерал армии А. В. Хрулев, занимавший пост начальник Тыла дал распоряжение генерал-полковнику П. И. Драчеву Главному интенданту Красной Армии приступить к созданию новой медали «За оборону Москвы». К работе над эскизом будущей медали было привлечено сразу несколько художников, среди которых был и Николай Иванович Москалев художник Центрального Дома Красной Армии. В предвоенные годы он уже привлекался к работе по разработке знаков отличия Красной Армии. По его эскизам были созданы особый наградной знак для участников сражений с японской армией на озере Хасан в 1938 году и значок «Отличник РККА». Во время Великой Отечественной войны он продолжил работу над созданием новых государственных наград.

Уже к 12 июля 1943 года художниками был представлен ряд эскизов новой медали. 15 июля А. В. Хрулев представил их на рассмотрение Сталину. В том числе и два проекта награды, которые были подготовлены Москалевым. Однако в связи с появлением более важных на тот момент вопросов утверждение новой медали решили отложить. Работа над эскизом медали снова возобновилась только в январе 1944 года. Двум художникам Н. И. Москалеву и Е. М. Романову было дано задание представить новые эскизы медали. В конце января 1944 года после рассмотрения представленных работ по одному из набросков Москалева гравер Н. А. Соколов выполнил пробный образец награды в металле. Данный рисунок был взят за основу награды, но в него все же внесли небольшие изменения. Вместо фигур защитников Москвы на фоне стены Кремля на медали появляется изображение танка с группой солдат на нем. После внесения ряда небольших изменений (размещения в левой части медали самолетов и уменьшения купольной части здания правительства) эскиз медали «За оборону Москвы» был одобрен окончательно.

70 лет назад была учреждена медаль «За оборону Москвы»

Одновременно велись работы по созданию ленты будущей награды. Это задание было поручено Центральной научно-исследовательской лаборатории Главного управления текстильно-галантерейной промышленности. Расцветка ленты награды – чередующиеся между собой полосы оливкового и красного цветов.

Медалью «За оборону Москвы» могли быть награждены все участники обороны города:

- все военнослужащие и вольнонаемный состав Красной Армии и войск НКВД, которые принимали участие в обороне столицы не менее месяца за время от 19 октября 1941 года до 25 января 1942 года.
- гражданские лица, которые принимали непосредственное участие в обороне города не менее месяца с 19 октября 1941 года по 25 января 1942 года.
- военнослужащие частей московской зоны ПВО и частей МПВО, а также гражданские лица – наиболее активные участники обороны столицы от воздушных налетов противника, начиная с 22 июля 1941 года и заканчивая 25 января 1942 года.
- военнослужащие Красной Армии и гражданское население Москвы и Московской области, принимавшие активное участие в постройке оборонительных сооружений и рубежей Резервного фронта, Можайского, Подольского рубежей обороны и Московского обвода.
- также данная медаль вручалась активным участникам обороны города-героя Тулы и партизанам Московской области.

70 лет назад была учреждена медаль «За оборону Москвы»

Медаль «За оборону Москвы» была единственной медалью, которая была учреждена в годы Великой Отечественной войны за оборону города, не получившего в 1940-е годы звания «Город-герой». Соответствующий указ о присвоении столице страны данного почетного звания вышел только в декабре 1966 года. Первое вручение медали «За оборону Москвы» произошло 20 июля 1944 года. Медаль с удостоверением за №1 получил И. В. Сталин. К 1962 году медаль получили около 500 тысяч человек, среди которых было 20 тысяч подростков – участников обороны столицы. По состоянию на 1995 год медалью было награждено более 1 миллиона человек. В случае смерти или гибели награжденного медаль вместе с удостоверением вручалась семье погибшего для хранения в качестве памяти. Для многих людей, переживших эту битву, данная награда, изготовленная из латуни, стала самой дорогой в их жизни.

По материалам открытых источников
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Гигант мысли 1 мая 2014 10:12
    Эта медаль - дань подвигу советскому народу, который в самые тяжёлые дни ВОВ отстоял столицу, нанёс поражение врагу, заставив впервые массово отступать. Преклоняем колено перед защитниками Москвы за их подвиг, а до полной победы было ещё так далеко...
  2. silberwolf88 1 мая 2014 10:30
    Память о том ... что за РОДИНУ надо стоять до конца
  3. казаков 1 мая 2014 10:54
    Нужная статья большой плюс автору.
  4. Bakht 1 мая 2014 12:23
    Марш защитников Москвы

  5. Karlsonn 1 мая 2014 12:46
    Автору - спасибо за статью. hi

  6. sazhka4 1 мая 2014 12:55
    Слава Предкам. Мы Сейчас имеем совсем не то, за что Они положили Жизнь. Надеясь на НАС. Видимо зря надеялись..Орденами и Медалями ситуацию не спасти. Целое поколение выродков. Даже по Русски писать не умеют.."Русским Духом" и не пахнет.Макдональдщики..
    sazhka4
    1. Bakht 1 мая 2014 14:10
      Цитата: sazhka4
      Даже по Русски писать не умеют..

      Совершенно с Вами согласен. Немного не по теме дискуссии. Вот прочитал в Вашем послании "по русски писать не умеют". И что-то меня, нерусского, задело в этом предложении. Специально полез в справочники. В разговоре часто используется выражение "писать по русски", "говорить по русски". Но правильное написание все же "говорить на русском языке", "писать на русском языке".

      Литературный язык все же немного отличается от разговорного. Уж простите, нерусского :-)
  7. Cristall 1 мая 2014 18:11
    Генерал Хрулев--не родственник ли севастопольского генерала Хрулева Крымской войны?
    Я не знаю по каким причинам не сразу медаль Москве--но понятие "оборона" тогда это осада--то есть города, которые были полностью блокированы или почти полностью и сражались--они и были награждены в первую очередь.Как символы осажденного города.
    Наша Приморская армия была выведена только из за опасности Севастополю.. Одесские защитники отправились защищать базу флота.Думаю эти участники(если они конечно выжили и их вывезли на Большую землю) имеют сразу 2 награды.
    1. Bakht 1 мая 2014 18:59
      Цитата: Cristall
      Генерал Хрулев--не родственник ли севастопольского генерала Хрулева Крымской войны?
      -------
      Думаю эти участники(если они конечно выжили и их вывезли на Большую землю) имеют сразу 2 награды.

      Генерал Хрулев, начальник тыла РККА был из крестьян.

      К сожалению мало кто выжил из Приморской Армии после Севастополя. Об этом горько писать, но из Севастополя практически никого не вывезли. Приморская Армия была брошена.
  8. Al_lexx 1 мая 2014 21:19
    Есть такая, в нашей семье...
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. сибиралт 1 мая 2014 23:16
    В сослагательном об истории нельзя. Были города - герои со спецснабжением. Заслужили. Сейчас - просто без такового. Сами выживайте. Намного хуже сибирякам, отдавшим сотни тысяч жизней только под Москвой. Так себе - "расходный материал" для европейской части РФ и поныне - "кремлёвские картриджы". О "каждом четвертом" из белоруссов подсчитано, но и сибиряков в войну погибло не меньше. И никаких льгот... никогда. Разве что персональных. Это не упрёк и не обида. Мы гордимся москвичами отстоявших нашу столицу - Москву! Светлая память павшим! И с наступающим Днём Победы! Мы - русские!
  11. волк1945 2 мая 2014 00:20
    ВОИНАМ ОТДАВШИМ СВОЮ ЖИЗНЬ ВО ИМЯ ПОБЕДЫ В БРЕСТЕ ПОД МОСКВОЙ В СЕВАСТОПОЛЕ В СТАЛИНГРАДЕ ПОД КУРСКОМ И ВСЕХ ШАГНУВШИХ В БЕССМЕРТИЯ ВЕЧНАЯ ПАМЯТЬ soldier
  12. tanit 2 мая 2014 08:36
    ВОИНАМ ОТДАВШИМ СВОЮ ЖИЗНЬ ВО ИМЯ ПОБЕДЫ
    и
    И ВСЕХ ШАГНУВШИХ В БЕССМЕРТИЯ ВЕЧНАЯ ПАМЯТЬ
    А где и когда сложил голову Воин -не важно.
  13. shitovmg 2 мая 2014 13:48
    Большой призыв из Вятки (Кировской области) был в августе 41, после формирования сразу под Москву. Мой дед осенью, под Ржевом, получил первое тяжёлое ранение и медаль "За отвагу", которую вручили уже в 68-м году. Второе тяжёлое, в голову, под Харьковым, в феврале 43-го, госпиталь в Саратове, комиссован. Свою "За оборону Москвы" не получил, говорил, солдаты были, оружия не хватало - одна винтовка на пятерых и по 10 патронов. К осени ситуация начала исправляться. Слава нашим дедам, отстоявшим МОСКВУ - это была великая победа, потому что первая!
    shitovmg
  14. Чёрножелтобелый 4 мая 2014 17:24
    Наши воины показали, что фашизм можно и нужно побеждать!
    У нас "За оборону Москвы", а у гитлеровцев "Мороженое мясо"...
  15. Turkir 6 мая 2014 14:14
    Хорошая статья. Надо-бы продолжить эту тему.
    Спасибо.
  16. Цыганочка 8 мая 2014 07:58
    Благодарю за статью.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня