The situation in the south-east of Ukraine. Chronicle of events. 3 May

The situation in the south-east of Ukraine. Chronicle of events. 3 May

21: 25 MSK In Donetsk, anti-Maiden activists occupied the local headquarters of the Security Service and the investigative headquarters of the Security Service. According to the Internet publication Ostrov, the premises in which there was no security were occupied by people dressed in camouflage uniforms and armed with bats and fittings. The action involves several thousand people, the number of people is increasing. Activists hoisted the flag of the "Donetsk People's Republic" on the visor of the captured building of the UBSU.
In the city there are thousands of rally in memory of those killed in Odessa. People are anxiously waiting for the night: there is information that armored vehicles are coming to the capital of Donbass, obviously, in order to carry out a punitive operation there, reports Russia 24 TV channel.
20: 52 MSK The Ukrainian Foreign Ministry claims that citizens of Russia who allegedly took part in the riots in Odessa were detained in Ukraine.
According to the foreign ministry, "Ukrainian law enforcement agencies received confirmation of the participation of Russian citizens in provocations in Odessa on May 2." According to the version of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry, the detainees "are already testifying."
20: 55 MSK Oleg Tsarev Kharkiv Khatyn is preparing:

20: 32 MSK Odessa is brewing a new massacre:

20: 14 MSK People during a fire in the House of Trade Unions in Odessa died instantly due to the burning of an unknown substance, according to the Ukrainian news agency UNIAN.
"A lot of people died jumping from 4-5 floors of the building, the rest from carbon monoxide or burned ... I was at the scene and saw a large number of people who died. And it was obvious that they died suddenly, very quickly. That is, what kind of “A substance that released gas, and this gas very quickly affected people who lost consciousness and died on the spot,” said First Deputy Prime Minister of Ukraine Vitaliy Yarema at a briefing in Odessa.
19.29 MSK The Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine issued an official statement that the Trade Union House in Odessa was set on fire by activists who occupied the building. This is contrary to scenes from the scene and eyewitness reports.
At the same time, the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine claims that "from the upper floors, the attackers began to inject incendiary bottles with civilians and fire at them from the firearms weapons. As a result of the attackers' use of Molotov cocktails, a fire broke out. From the upper floors, the fire spread to a large area. "

18: 50 MSK Ukrainian presidential candidate Yulia Tymoshenko called the burning of people in Odessa protection of administrative buildings, and the attack of the radicals on the Anti-Maidan camp as a peaceful demonstration. The politician also believes that Odessans were killed by saboteurs groups, and not by the radicals of the Right Sector.
“They (the dead - ed.) Have children, had their own lives, their own plans. All this was cut short by the fact that during a peaceful demonstration in support of the unity of Ukraine sabotage units were sent, who began to kill Odessans,” Tymoshenko said. which leads the press service of the party led by her "Batkivshchyna".

"We persevered and defended in Odessa, because the Odesa citizens began to pull themselves to help at the time when they began attacking the participants of the pro-Ukrainian procession, and were able to protect the administrative buildings," the politician said.

17: 56 MSK In Slavyansk, after the departure of the Organization of Security and Cooperation in Europe (OSCE) military observers, clashes between radicals and supporters of federalization began. This was reported by the correspondent. ITAR-TASS representative of the self-defense forces in the city.
According to him, 15 people were killed in Slavyansk, only four of them were armed, and the rest of 11 were civilians. According to the assumptions of the militias, "representatives of the" Right Sector "could organize a provocation of the next military actions."
17: 56 MSK During the storming of the Ukrainian Kramatorsk, snipers killed two people, the city’s hospitals are overcrowded, Ilya Dolzhnytsky, an activist of people's self-defense, told Russia-24 TV channel.
17: 50 MSK Address of residents of Lugansk to residents of Donetsk 03 05 2014

17.30 MSKOleg Tsarev - Statement from the South-East of Ukraine

17.25 MSK Odessans blocked the building of the regional militia, demanding to punish those responsible for the deaths
Odessans blocked on Saturday the building of the regional police department. About a hundred and fifty demonstrators express outrage at the police’s inaction during the riots provoked by Right Sector activists and the so-called “Maidan’s self-defense” that led to the death of 46 people.
They demand the resignation of the Odessa governor, chanting "Nemirovsky - the murderer" and threatening to launch an assault on the building. In turn, the House of Trade Unions, which on Friday was set on fire by extremists, citizens all day carry flowers and candles in memory of the victims.
16: 08 MSK Kramatorsk self-defense forces keep only the central part of the city, the rest of the city is occupied by security forces controlled by Kiev, reports RIA News. Currently, shooting in the city has subsided, but the militia is preparing for a new assault on their positions.
15: 27 MSK The Security Service of Ukraine offered on Saturday a new version of the events in Odessa, accusing the former Vice-Premier of Ukraine Sergey Arbuzov and former Minister of Revenue and Fees Oleksandr Klymenko of organizing the unrest.
At the same time, on the eve of this, the authorities in Kiev proceeded from a different version - about involvement in the events of the FSB of Russia - which the Foreign Ministry of the Russian Federation called delusion and total lies.
"The provocations that took place on 2 in May in the city of Odessa and led to clashes and mass casualties among people occurred due to external interference and were financed by the former high-ranking government of Yanukovych, who are hiding in the neighboring state, Sergey Arbuzov and Alexander Klimenko," message.

15: 19 MSK ITAR-TASS. OSCE staff members detained in Slavyansk with the mediation of Vladimir Lukin arrived in Donetsk. This was reported by ITAR-TASS by one of the employees of Lukin.
“I am very happy to be free,” said German citizen Axel Schneider, who was among the detained military observers.
“Everyone arrived in Donetsk, they feel fine. We are grateful to the representatives of the Council of Europe for the assistance they have received,” he said.
In addition, an employee of Vladimir Lukin added that there were no other tasks for the presidential envoy except for the release of the OSCE staff and, as far as possible, Lukin intends to fly to Moscow.
15: 10 MSK Oleg Tsarev's statement on the events in Slavyansk and Kramatorsk

14: 49 MSK The head of the Antiterrorist Center, Vasily Krutov, said that the Ukrainian military controlled the external radius of Slavyansk and all highways leading to the city. He explained that 14 security forces checkpoints were installed around the city. According to Krutov, the law enforcement officers manage to "prevent the passage of sabotage groups towards the city, the movement of weapons and material resources," reports "Interfax".
The Slavyansk militia headquarters reports on active clashes around the city. As representatives of the people's self-defense say, it happens in the area of ​​the settlement of Druzhkovka. Unarmed residents of the city are attacked by radicals from the Right Sector and the National Guard men, reports Russia 24 channel.
14: 46 MSK Street battles are in the vicinity of Kramatorsk. Snipers are aimed fire from the upper floors of buildings. According to the headquarters of self-defense, there are dead and injured, reports channel Russia 24. The exact number of victims is still unknown.

Snipers, controlled by the Kiev authorities, occupied high-rise buildings and firing from there. The fighting takes place on the streets of the city, a special correspondent of the All-Russian State Television and Radio Broadcasting Company informs.
The fact that the Ukrainian security forces continue the operation in Kramatorsk, despite the resistance of the militia, was written on Facebook by the Acting Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Arsen Avakov. According to him, "there is a dense fire in the city."
14: 31 MSK The National Guard under armored vehicles entered the city of Kramatorsk, after the roadblocks broke through. There was shooting in several areas inside the city. Part of the technology got up near the airfield in Kramatorsk.

They say from the site: "The equipment went to the airfield and tried to storm the SBU, then moved towards the street of the 19 Party Congress. The center is still quiet, there is no technology, the Executive Committee is preparing to repel the attack, according to preliminary data from yesterday's 27 injured and 10 the dead. "

The National Guard under attackers tried to storm the building of the SBU. Citizens take to the streets, blocking equipment with shouts: "Glory to Donbass!", "Fascists!"
14: 13 MSK The people's governor of the Luhansk region, Valery Bolotov, made an official statement: a state of emergency and mobilization is being introduced in the Luhansk region, the Kiev authorities are declared the blood enemies of the people of Luhansk region. The Ukrainian TV channels are disconnected, the aim of the united army of the South-East is Kiev.

13: 27 MSK The militias are ready to exchange prisoners, said the people's mayor of Slavyansk
"We have to exchange prisoners for the members of the Right Sector, members of the fascist parties," he said. “If the junta wants to exchange them, then we are ready,” Ponomarev added. He also noted that the release of OSCE foreign observers was not an exchange, but unilaterally.

13: 24 MSK The supporters of federalization and the citizens of Odessa who sympathize with them threw off the flag of Ukraine, which was raised yesterday by extremists on the Kulikovo Field, and burned it.
A scuffle occurred during the removal of the flag - there were several people among those present who tried to prevent the activists. A fight ensued. No serious injuries. At the scene were police officers.
13: 11 MSK Activist: militia groups moved from the Crimea to help Slavyansk
"In Slavyansk, our guys are reporting that they are now reformatting, redeploying forces. We know that we have come to support the Crimea ... Two battalions of Crimean guys came out, which will join our struggle," the commissioner of the social-patriotic movement told RIA Novosti Eastern Front "Nikolay Solntsev.

According to him, the militia formed in the Crimea "are coming to our aid to fight fascism."
13: 08 MSK In Kramatorsk, in the district of the village of Belenkaya (Stankostroy), there is a battle at the checkpoint. This is reported by civilian journalists.
Shooting from large-caliber machine guns and cannons (presumably BMD) continues, tires are burning.
12: 50 MSK In the DNI creates a single popular resistance. General Mobilization Announced
In the Donetsk region in Ukraine, where on the eve of the authorities began to conduct a special operation with the use of aircraft and military equipment, mobilization was announced, a unanimous popular resistance is being created, Nikolai Solntsev, commissar of the Eastern Front political movement, told RIA Novosti.
“Donetsk is mobilizing today, full mobilization has been announced. Our security forces are ready for full-scale hostilities, ”he said.

Solntsev said that "people today are going to the square."
“Today we will mobilize people into a single popular resistance, so that every citizen of the city, so that every citizen of Donbass stands up as one for his freedom,” he noted.

12: 47 MSK The prosecutor said 46 killed in the riots in Odessa
INTERFAX.RU - During the riots in Odessa on Friday, 46 people died, the prosecutor of the Odessa region, Igor Borshulyak, told reporters on Saturday at a press conference.
Also, the head of the supervisory authority noted that law enforcement officers are now conducting operational investigative actions on a number of criminal proceedings, including the fact of official negligence of police officers. As part of criminal proceedings, 144 people were detained.
According to the Odessa City Council, as of 09: 00 on May 3, 214 people turned to Odessa hospitals. Of the 88 applicants, people were hospitalized, including one teenager 17 years old.
On Friday in Odessa mass riots and fights occurred between supporters and opponents of the Maidan overnight. They were followed by a fire in the House of Trade Unions, in which the majority of people died.
13: 03 MSK The Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine declares that it took full control of the airport in the Ukrainian Kramatorsk and all roadblocks around the city, RIA Novosti reports.
13: 00 MSK A video message of self-defense fighters from Nikolaev appeared on Youtube.

12: 57 MSK Protesters gather at the Trade Union building in Odessa.

12: 55 MSK Citizen journalists report that shots are heard in Kramatorsk.

12: 32 MSK Odessa blood transfusion station said there was a shortage of donor blood, civilian journalists report.
12: 29 MSK In the Odessa region a battalion of the Storm patrol service is being created, the UNN reports with reference to the press service of the local police department of Ukraine.
Candidates for service in the battalion must have Ukrainian citizenship, experience serving in the Armed Forces of Ukraine or in other military formations, and have no criminal record. They must not be younger than 19 and older than 35.
12: 27 MSK The Kremlin called absurd the possibility of holding presidential elections in Ukraine against the background of increasing violence. This, according to the IA "Interfax", said presidential spokesman Dmitry Peskov. “After what happened in Odessa, against the background of how the spiral of confrontation unwinds in the south-east of the country, we don’t understand what kind of elections they are talking about in Kiev, in European capitals and in Washington,” he told reporters on Saturday.
A spokesman for the Russian president said that neither Russia nor any other country can no longer affect the residents of south-eastern Ukraine, who feel threatened by their lives. For the bloodshed in Ukraine, Kiev and "its Western sponsors" are directly responsible.
11.46 MSK In Slavyansk, the OSCE observers captured on April 25 were released.
11: 39 MSK The leader of the Odessa Liberation Movement of Kulikovo Field, Yegor Kvasnyuk, is sure that after the Friday events in the city a “partisan” opposition to the armed militants will begin
11.34 MSK The Belarusian railway has changed the routes of its trains in the Kharkov-Donetsk section.
11.02 MSK 42 people died, 125 hospitalized as a result of a fire in the House of Trade Unions in Odessa. The head of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for the Odessa region, Petr Lutsyuk, was dismissed from his post, an official investigation was launched against him, the press service of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine said.
10: 25 MSK The militiamen in Slavyansk report the death of more than 10 civilians who blocked the Right Sector convoy at night.
"Last night, in the village of Andreevka (a suburb of Slavyansk), people came out to block the road to the column of the Right Sector, formed a living chain, but the soldiers of the Right Sector opened fire, causing more than 10 people to die,"
- said Interfax on Saturday by telephone to the “people's mayor” of Slavyansk Vyacheslav Ponomarev.
He reported that, as a result of the incident, still order 40 people were injured.
10: 17 MSK The head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine, Arsen Avakov, announced the liquidation of two checkpoints near the Kramatorsk airport in the Donetsk region, Interfax reports. Nothing is known about the victims or the victims.
Avakov wrote about the liquidation of two roadblocks in his Facebook.
9.20 MSK China is "concerned about the situation in Ukraine" and calls on the parties to the conflict to "maintain composure and restraint."
08: 04 MSK Force operation in Kramatorsk continued at dawn - Avakov
Divisions of the Ukrainian law enforcement agencies beat off a television tower in Kramatorsk, Donetsk region, from supporters of federalization on Saturday night, Interior Minister Arsen Avakov said.
“The operation was carried out by the National Guard and the soldiers. The active phase of the operation continued at dawn. We are not stopping,” the minister wrote on his Facebook page on Saturday morning.
6.22 MSK In the UN Security Council blocked the initiative to support the Geneva agreements on Ukraine.
5.02 MSK Churkin: Russia is shocked by the complacency of the West in relation to the actions of the Kiev authorities.
1.45 MSK Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation: историяthat "the separatists received weapons from the FSB" - a lie.
00.43 MSK Media: Ukrainian security officials began storming in Kramatorsk, there are wounded, television reports
00.35 MSK Co-chairman of the "Donetsk People's Republic": the date of the referendum on sovereignty does not change.
00.27 MSK The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation: the death of people in Odessa is a manifestation of the criminal irresponsibility of the Kiev authorities. So the Russian Foreign Ministry responded to the arson attack by the militants of the Right Sector of the trade unions house, which killed 38 people.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

369 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Ситуация на юго-востоке Украины. Хроника событий. 3 мая

Ситуация на юго-востоке Украины. Хроника событий. 3 мая

21:25 мск В Донецке активисты антимайданного движения заняли здание местного управления Службы безопасности и здание следственного управления Службы безопасности. По данным интернет-издания «Остров», помещения, в которых отсутствовала охрана, заняли люди, одетые в комуфляжную форму и вооруженные битами и арматурой. В акции участвуют несколько тысяч человек, количество людей увеличивается. На козырек захваченного здания УСБУ активисты водрузили флаг "Донецкой народной республики".
В городе идет многотысячный митинг в память о погибших в Одессе. Люди с тревогой ждут ночи: есть сведения, что к столице Донбасса идет бронетехника, очевидно, для того, чтобы провести и там карательную операцию, передает телеканал «Россия 24».
20:52 мск Украинский МИД утверждает, что на Украине задержаны граждане России, якобы принимавшие участие в беспорядках в Одессе.
По версии внешнеполитического ведомства, "украинские правоохранительные органы получили подтверждение об участии граждан РФ в провокациях в Одессе 2 мая". Согласно версии украинского МИД, задержанные "уже дают показания".
20:55 мск Олег Царев готовится Харьковская Хатынь:

20:32 мск Одесса назревает новая бойня:

20:14 мск Люди во время пожара в Доме профсоюзов в Одессе умирали мгновенно из-за горения неизвестного вещества, сообщает украинское информагентство УНИАН.
"Много людей погибло, прыгая с 4-5 этажей здания, остальные - от угарного газа или сгорели… Я был на месте происшествия и видел большое количество погибших людей. И было видно, что они погибли внезапно, очень быстро. То есть, горело какое-то вещество, которое выделяло газ, и этот газ очень быстро повлиял на людей, которые потеряли сознание и умерли на месте", - сказал на брифинге в Одессе первый вице-премьер-министр Украины Виталий Ярема.
19.29 мск МВД Украины распространило официальное заявление, что Дом профсоюзов в Одессе подожгли активисты, которые заняли здание. Это противоречит кадрам с места событий и сообщениям очевидцев.
В то же время МВД Украины утверждает, что "с верхних этажей нападающие начали забрасывать мирных граждан бутылками с зажигательной смесью и вести по ним огонь из огнестрельного оружия. В результате применения злоумышленниками "коктейлей Молотова" возник пожар. С верхних этажей огонь распространился на значительную площадь".

18:50 мск Кандидат в президенты Украины Юлия Тимошенко назвала сожжение людей в Одессе защитой административных зданий, а нападение радикалов на лагерь Антимайдана — мирной демонстрацией. Политик также полагает, что одесситов убивали диверсантские группы, а не радикалы "Правого сектора".
"У них (погибших — ред.) есть дети, была своя жизнь, свои планы. Все это оборвалось на том, что во время мирной демонстрации в поддержку единства Украины были направлены диверсионные подразделения, которые начали убивать одесситов", — отметила Тимошенко, слова которой приводит пресс-служба возглавляемой ею партии "Батькивщина".

"Мы выстояли и защитились в Одессе, потому что одесситы начали подтягиваться на помощь в то время, когда начали нападать на участников проукраинского шествия, и смогли защитить административные здания", — заявила политик.

17:56 мск В Славянске после отъезда военных наблюдателей Организации по безопасности и сотрудничеству в Европе (ОБСЕ) начались столкновения между радикалами и сторонниками федерализации. Об этом сообщил корр. ИТАР-ТАСС представитель сил самообороны в городе.
По его данным, 15 человек в Славянске убиты, из них только четверо были вооружены, а остальные 11 являлись мирными жителями. По предположениям ополченцев, "представители "Правого сектора" могли организовать провокацию очередных военных действий".
17:56 мск При штурме украинского Краматорска снайперы убили двух человек, больницы города переполнены, сообщил в эфире телеканала "Россия-24" активист народной самообороны Илья Должницкий.
17:50 мск Обращение жителей Луганска к жителям Донецка 03 05 2014

17.30 мскОлег Царев - Заявление от Юго Востока Украины

17.25 мск Одесситы заблокировали здание областной милиции, требуя наказать виновных в гибели людей
Одесситы заблокировали в субботу здание областного УВД. Около полутора сотен демонстрантов выражают возмущение бездействием милиции во время спровоцированных активистами "Правого сектора" и так называемой "самообороны майдана" беспорядков, которые привели к гибели 46 человек.
Они требуют отставки одесского губернатора, скандируют "Немировский - убийца" и угрожают начать штурм здания. В свою очередь, к Дому профсоюзов, который в пятницу подожгли экстремисты, горожане весь день несут цветы и свечи в память о погибших.
16:08 мск Силы самообороны Краматорска удерживают только центральную часть города, весь остальной город занят силовиками, подконтрольными Киеву, передает РИА Новости. В настоящее время стрельба в городе стихла, но ополчение готовится к новому штурму их позиций.
15:27 мск Служба безопасности Украины предложила в субботу новую версию событий в Одессе, обвинив в организации беспорядков экс-вице-премьера Украины Сергея Арбузова и бывшего министра доходов и сборов Александра Клименко.
При этом еще накануне власти в Киеве исходили из другой версии — о причастности к событиям ФСБ России — которую в МИД РФ назвали бредом и тотальным враньем.
"Провокации, которые состоялись 2 мая в городе Одесса и привели к столкновениям и массовым жертвам среди людей, произошли из-за внешнего вмешательства и профинансированы бывшими высокопоставленными правительства Януковича, которые скрываются в соседнем государстве, — Сергеем Арбузовым и Александром Клименко", — говорится в сообщении.

15:19 мск ИТАР-ТАСС. Задержанные в Славянске сотрудники ОБСЕ при посредничестве Владимира Лукина прибыли в Донецк. Об этом ИТАР-ТАСС сообщил один из сотрудников Лукина.
"Очень рад быть на свободе", - сказал гражданин Германии Аксель Шнайдер, который был в числе задержанных военных наблюдателей.
"Все прибыли в Донецк, чувствуют себя нормально. Мы благодарны представителям Совета Европы за оказанную помощь", - сказал он.
Кроме того, сотрудник Владимира Лукина добавил, что других задач перед спецпредставителем президента кроме освобождения сотрудников ОБСЕ не ставилось и по мере возможности Лукина намерен вылететь в Москву.
15:10 мск Заявление Олега Царева по событиям в Славянске и Краматорске

14:49 мск Глава Антитеррористического центра Василий Крутов заявил, что украинские военные контролируют внешний радиус Славянска и все автомагистрали, ведущие в город. Он пояснил, что вокруг города установлены 14 блокпостов силовиков. По словам Крутова, силовикам удается " не допустить прохождения диверсионных групп в сторону города, передвижение оружия и материальных ресурсов", передает "Интерфакс".
Штаб ополчения Славянска сообщает об активных боестолкновениях в окрестностях города. Как говорят представители народной самообороны, происходит это в районе населенного пункта Дружковка. Безоружных жителей города атакуют радикалы из "Правого сектора" и бойцы Нацгвардии, передает канал "Россия 24".
14:46 мск Уличные бои идут в окрестностях Краматорска. Снайперы ведут прицельный огонь с верхних этажей зданий. Как сообщает штаб самообороны, есть погибшие и пострадавшие, передает канал "Россия 24". Точное число жертв пока неизвестно.

Снайперы, подконтрольные киевской власти, заняли многоэтажные здания и ведут оттуда огонь. Боевые действия разворачиваются и на улицах города, об этом сообщает специальный корреспондент ВГТРК.
О том, что украинские силовики продолжают операцию в Краматорске, несмотря на сопротивление ополченцев, написал в Facebook исполняющий обязанности министра внутренних дел Украины Арсен Аваков. По его словам, "в городе ведется плотный огонь".
14:31 мск В город Краматорск вошла нацгвардия на бронетехнике, после блокпосты прорвали. Была стрельба в нескольких районах внутри города. Часть техники встала около аэродрома в Краматорске.

С места сообщают: "Техника поехала на аэродром, и пытались штурмовать СБУ, дальше двинулись в сторону улицы 19-го партсъезда. В центре пока тихо, техники нет, на Исполкоме готовятся отражать атаку, по предварительным данным с вчера на сегодня 27 раненых и 10 погибших".

Боевики нацгвардии пытались взять штурмом здание СБУ. Горожане выходят на улицы, блокируют технику с криками: "Слава Донбассу!", "Фашисты!"
14:13 мск Народный губернатор Луганщины Валерий Болотов сделал официальное заявление: в Луганской области вводится чрезвычайное положение и мобилизация, киевская власть объявляется кровными врагами народа Луганщины. Отключаются украинские телеканалы, целью объединенной армии Юго-Востока объявляется Киев.

13:27 мск Ополченцы готовы на обмен пленными, заявил народный мэр Славянска
"Обменять у нас есть на кого — пленные члены "Правого сектора", члены фашиствующих партий", — сказал он. "Если захочет хунта их обменять, то мы готовы", — добавил Пономарев. Он также отметил, что освобождение иностранных наблюдателей ОБСЕ не было обменом, а прошло в одностороннем порядке.

13:24 мск Сторонники федерализации и сочувствующие им одесситы сорвали флаг Украины, поднятый вчера экстремистами на Куликовом поле, и сожгли его.
Во время снятия флага произошла потасовка — среди присутствующих нашлись несколько человек, которые пытались помешать активистам. Завязалась драка. Тяжелых травм нет. На месте событий присутствовали сотрудники милиции.
13:11 мск Активист: группы ополченцев выдвинулись из Крыма на помощь Славянску
"В Славянске наши ребята передают о том, что сейчас идут переформатирование, передислокация сил. Мы знаем, что нам вышел на поддержку Крым… Вышло два батальона крымских ребят, которые включатся в нашу борьбу", — сообщил РИА Новости комиссар общественно-патриотического движения "Восточный фронт" Николай Солнцев.

По его словам, сформированные в Крыму ополченцы "идут к нам на помощь, чтобы бороться с фашизмом".
13:08 мск В Краматорске, в р-н поселка Беленькая (Станкострой) на блокпосту идет бой. Об этом сообщают гражданские журналисты.
Продолжается стрельба из крупнокалиберных пулеметов и пушек (предположительно БМД), горят шины.
12:50 мск В ДНР создается единое народное сопротивление. Объявлена всеобщая мобилизация
В Донецкой области на Украине, где накануне власти начали проводить спецоперацию с применением авиации и военной техники, объявлена мобилизация, создается единое народное сопротивление, заявил РИА Новости комиссар общественно-патриотического движения «Восточный фронт» Николай Солнцев.
«Донецк сегодня мобилизуется, объявлена полная мобилизация. Наши силовые структуры готовы к полномасштабным боевым действиям», — сказал он.

Солнцев сообщил, что «народ сегодня собирается на площадь».
«Мы будем сегодня людей мобилизовать в единое народное сопротивление, чтобы каждый гражданин города, чтобы каждый гражданин Донбасса встал как один за свою свободу», — отметил он.

12:47 мск Прокурор заявил о 46 погибших в беспорядках в Одессе
INTERFAX.RU - В ходе массовых беспорядков в Одессе в пятницу погибли 46 человек, сообщил журналистам в субботу на пресс-конференции прокурор Одесской области Игорь Боршуляк.
Также глава надзорного ведомства отметил, что сейчас правоохранители проводят оперативно-следственные действия по ряду уголовных производств, в том числе по факту служебной халатности сотрудников милиции. В рамках уголовных производств задержаны 144 человека.
По данным Одесского горсовета, по состоянию на 09:00 3 мая в больницы Одессы обратились 214 человек. Из обратившихся 88 человек госпитализированы, в том числе один подросток 17 лет.
В пятницу в Одессе произошли массовые беспорядки и драки между сторонниками и противниками Майдана накануне вечером. За ними последовал пожар в Доме профсоюзов, в котором погибла основная масса людей.
13:03 мск МВД Украины заявляет, что взяло под полный контроль аэропорт в украинском Краматорске и все блокпосты вокруг города, передает РИА Новости.
13:00 мск В Youtube появилось видеообращение бойцов самообороны из Николаева.

12:57 мск У здания Профсоюза в Одессе собираются митингующие.

12:55 мск Гражданские журналисты сообщают о том, что в Краматорске слышны выстрелы.

12:32 мск Одесская станция переливания крови заявила о нехватке донорской крови, передают гражданские журналисты.
12:29 мск В Одесской области создается батальон патрульной службы милиции особого назначения "Шторм", передает УНН со ссылкой на сообщение пресс-службы местного ГУМВД Украины.
Кандидаты на службу в батальоне должны иметь украинское гражданство, опыт службы в ВС Украины или в других военных формированиях, не иметь судимости. Они не должны быть младше 19 и старше 35 лет.
12:27 мск В Кремле назвали абсурдом возможность проведения президентских выборов на Украине на фоне нарастающего насилия. Об этом, по сообщению ИА "Интерфакс", заявил пресс-секретарь президента РФ Дмитрий Песков. "После того, что произошло в Одессе, на фоне того, как раскручивается спираль конфронтации на юго-востоке страны, мы не понимаем о каких выборах ведут речь в Киеве, в европейских столицах и в Вашингтоне", - сказал он в субботу журналистам.
Пресс-секретарь президента России заявил, что ни Россия, ни какая-либо другая страна больше не могут повлиять на жителей юго-востока Украины, которые чувствуют угрозу своей жизни. За кровопролитие на Украине несут прямую ответственность Киев и "его западные спонсоры".
11.46 мск В Славянске освободили захваченных 25 апреля наблюдателей ОБСЕ.
11:39 мск Лидер одесского "Освободительного движения "Куликово поле" Егор Кваснюк уверен, что после пятничных событий в городе начнется "партизанское" противостояние вооруженным боевикам
11.34 мск Белорусская железная дорога изменила маршруты своих поездов на участке Харьков-Донецк.
11.02 мск 42 человека погибли, 125 госпитализированы в результате пожара в Доме профсоюзов в Одессе. Руководитель главного управления МВД по Одесской области Петр Луцюк уволен с занимаемой должности, в отношении него начато служебное расследование, сообщила пресс-служба МВД Украины.
10:25 мск Ополченцы в Славянске сообщают о гибели свыше 10 мирных жителей, преграждавших ночью дорогу колонне "Правого сектора".
"В поселке Андреевка (пригород Славянска) минувшей ночью люди вышли преградить дорогу колонне "Правого сектора", сформировали живую цепь, однако бойцы "Правого сектора" открыли огонь, в результате чего более 10 человек погибли",
- сказал "Интерфаксу" в субботу по телефону "народный мэр" Славянска Вячеслав Пономарев.
Он сообщил, что в результате инцидента еще порядка 40 человек получили ранения.
10:17 мск Глава МВД Украины Арсен Аваков сообщил о ликвидации двух блокпостов возле аэропорта Краматорска в Донецкой области, сообщает Интерфакс. О жертвах или пострадавших ничего не известно.
О ликвидации двух блокпостов Аваков написал у себя в Facebook.
9.20 мск Китай "обеспокоен ситуацией на Украине" и призывает участвующие в конфликте стороны "сохранять хладнокровие и сдержанность".
08:04 мск Силовая операция в Краматорске продолжилась на рассвете - Аваков
Подразделения украинских силовых структур в ночь на субботу отбили у сторонников федерализации телевизионную вышку в Краматорске Донецкой области, сообщил министр внутренних дел Украины Арсен Аваков.
"Операцию проводили бойцы Нацгвардии и ВС. Активная фаза операции продолжена на рассвете. Не останавливаемся", - написал министр на своей странице в Фейсбуке утром в субботу.
6.22 мск В СБ ООН заблокирована инициатива поддержки женевских договоренностей по Украине.
5.02 мск Чуркин: Россия шокирована благодушием Запада по отношению к действиям киевских властей.
1.45 мск МИД РФ: история, что "сепаратисты получили оружие от ФСБ" - вранье.
00.43 мск СМИ: украинские силовики начали штурм в Краматорске, есть раненые, сообщает телевидение
00.35 мск Сопредседатель "Донецкой народной республики": дата референдума о суверенитете не меняется.
00.27 мск МИД РФ: гибель людей в Одессе - проявление преступной безответственности киевских властей. Так МИД РФ отреагировал на поджог боевиками "Правого сектора" дома профсоюзов, в результате которого погибли 38 человек.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

369 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти