Military Review

Forty Kaluga veterans handed the keys to the new apartments

5
Forty Kaluga veterans handed the keys to the new apartments



Last weekend, veterans from the Kaluga region were given the keys to fully finished apartments in a nine-storey building on the outskirts of Kaluga, the press service of the regional government reported on Monday.

Veterans will live in the quarter "Malinovka", which is being built by a Belarusian company. 40 people from Kaluga, Obninsk, Zhizdrinsky, Spas-Demensky, Dzerzhinsky, Babyninsky, Medynsky, Lyudinovsky, Sukhinsky, Peremyshlsky and Kuibyshevsky districts received the keys to housing.

“It’s symbolic that the Belarusian company built apartments for you. This is a wonderful gift for our common main holiday. Today we especially need to be united, rally, so that your children and grandchildren do not have to experience what you experienced during that terrible war”, - quotes the press service appeal governor of the region Anatoly Artamonov to veterans.

Kaluga Region in 2014 received more than 236 million rubles from the federal budget for the purchase of apartments for veterans. Since 2005, since the beginning of the program, 2204 people have moved into comfortable housing. This year, the apartments should get some more around 200 veterans. In total, 510 people were in line for the first of March. Most of the people on the waiting list choose Kaluga for living, moving to the regional center from the districts.
Originator:
http://interfax-russia.ru/Center/main.asp?id=498546
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. siberko
    siberko 14 May 2014 06: 41
    +5
    In such articles, you always want to ask the question: "Why not earlier?"
  2. mig31
    mig31 14 May 2014 06: 47
    +4
    Previously, officials could not, until they built their castles over the hill and here, all of their big relatives, and there you look and the veterans diminished .... sorry for the truth ...
  3. Baikal
    Baikal 14 May 2014 07: 12
    +3
    The other day I was on business at the Russian embassy in Ukraine.
    You can say anything about officials in general, but there I saw the work of people who, as they can and with full dedication, try to help people. My bow and respect to them.

    To the comments about corrupt officials ... We all often forget how difficult the country is. And that she only recently began to get out of a deep and, it seemed, eternal ass. And as soon as it began, many of us begin to immediately ask where our apple trees are on Mars ...
    They built apartments for veterans - well done.
    Yes, a lot of bribe takers. But do not need all to fit in one comb.
  4. GHOST_AAA
    GHOST_AAA 14 May 2014 07: 24
    +1
    I absolutely agree with Baikal, when I got to the customs office (IT specialist), all my friends constantly told me why I still don’t go to the pradika. I also thought so before that I have not yet felt all the bribe-takers on myself.
  5. Warlock_r
    Warlock_r 14 May 2014 08: 30
    0
    And who was it? And most importantly - for what?

Сорока калужским ветеранам вручили ключи от новых квартир

Сорока калужским ветеранам вручили ключи от новых квартир


Ветеранам из Калужской области в минувшие выходные вручили ключи от полностью отделанных квартир в девятиэтажке на окраине Калуги, сообщила пресс-служба правительства региона в понедельник.

Ветераны будут жить в квартале "Малиновка", который строит белорусская компания. Ключи от жилья получили 40 человек из Калуги, Обнинска, Жиздринского, Спас-Деменского, Дзержинского, Бабынинского, Медынского, Людиновского, Сухинчского, Перемышльского и Куйбышевского районов области.


"Символично, что именно белорусская компания построила квартиры для вас. Это прекрасный подарок к нашему общему главному празднику. Нам сегодня особенно нужно быть едиными, сплотиться, чтобы вашим детям и внукам не пришлось испытать то, что испытали вы во время той страшной войны", - цитирует пресс-служба обращение губернатора региона Анатолия Артамонова к ветеранам.

Калужскую область в 2014 году получила из федерального бюджета более 236 млн рублей на приобретение квартир для ветеранов. С 2005 года с начала реализации программы в благоустроенное жилье въехали 2204 человека. В этом году квартиры должны получить еще около 200 ветеранов. Всего в очереди на первое марта находилось 510 человек. Большинство очередников выбирает для проживания Калугу, переезжая в областной центр из районов.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. siberko 14 мая 2014 06:41
    В таких статьях всегда хочется задать вопрос:"Почему не раньше?"
  2. mig31 14 мая 2014 06:47
    Раньше чиновники не могли, пока себе замки не отстроили за бугром да и здесь, всей своей большой родне,а там смотришь и ветеранов поубавилось....извините за правду...
  3. Байкал 14 мая 2014 07:12
    На днях был по делам в российском посольстве в Украине.
    Можно что угодно говорить о чиновниках в целом, но там я увидел труд людей, которые как могут и с полной отдачей стараются помочь людям. Мой им поклон и уважение.

    К комментариям о продажных чиновниках... Мы все часто забываем, в какое сложное время живет страна. И что она только совсем недавно начала выбираться из глубокой и, казалось, вечной задницы. И как только начала, многие из нас начинают сразу вопрошать, где же наши яблони на Марсе...
    Построили квартиры для ветеранов - молодцы.
    Да, много взяточников. Но не надо всех под одну гребенку.
  4. GHOST_AAA 14 мая 2014 07:24
    Абсолютно согласен с Байкалом, я тоже когда устраивался в таможню (специалистом ИТ) мне все друзья постоянно говорили почему я до сих пор на прадике не езжу. Я тоже раньше так думал, что все взяточники пока на себе не прочувствовал.
  5. WarLock_r 14 мая 2014 08:30
    И кто заминусовал? А главное - за что?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня