Military Review

Maidan hostage by the Georgian militants

20
Maidan hostage by the Georgian militants



The shooting at the Kiev Maidan 22 February could make the Georgian snipers. Their operation on Institutskaya Street is one of many similar in Ukraine. Such a statement was made by Tristan Tsitelashvili, the former commander of the Guard of the President of Georgia. The base where Saakashvili’s combat units are trained is located in 20 kilometers near Tbilisi. It employs experienced professionals with a strong American accent. Tristan, the former battalion commander of the Avaz battalion, says that these people are now concentrated in Kiev and have come to the aid of the “Right Sector” in its actions against the population. Tsitelashvili conducted his investigation, collecting evidence against the former Georgian president. For this, the commander served the 4 prison of the year.

Order No. 829 2006 of the year, signed by Saakashvili, lists the names of the 50 fighters to form a new special forces unit. In addition, there are listed species weapons: sniper rifles, Parabellum, Glock. It was from this squad that four militants were selected who shot civilians on the Maidan, Tristan said. The former commander accuses Saakashvili and Givi Targamadze of the tragedy that occurred in the Odessa House of Trade Unions. People were showered with a solution called the Molotov cocktail, which killed several dozen people, and those who could be saved were finished off later. And all these actions, tougher than even terrorist ones, could have been planned at headquarters under the leadership of the ex-president of Georgia. The former head of the State Chancellery, Pert Mamradze, also told a lot of shocking truth. He recalls the first blitzkrieg coordinated by a boss in Ukraine.

The operation was absolutely disastrous. The scandal occurred because of the "zonder" and special forces sent to help Tymoshenko during the Kiev election campaign 2010 year. The number of militants exceeded two thousand people. After exposing the blatant act, the groups were deported back to Georgia. Preparation of the new operation took four years. At the headquarters of the United National Movement Party, created by Saakashvili, the campaign tactics and strategy were formed. During this time, the former first person of the state hid out of the country and engaged in strengthening ties in the State Department, as well as receiving detailed instructions. The fact that the former Georgian president was a protege of the United States, who worked on behalf of their foreign policy structures, and served their interests, says Kakha Kukava, head of the Free Georgia Party.

And now in Kiev, the interaction with the friendly "Right Sector" is coordinated by the former second Georgian speaker Georgy Baramidze with the notorious Givi Targamadze, an activist of color revolutions. The money that Saakashvili’s party pulled out of the country and appropriated to itself is here called a financial thieves obshchak. The former battalion commander clarifies that the stolen budget money in the amount of billions of dollars lies in banks in the Seychelles. Tsitelashvili says that the capital of Georgia is well aware of the fact that the former president receives instructions to work by any means against those who disagree with the actions of his overseas owners. People know where Mikhail Saakashvili ran and why.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bulvas
    bulvas 15 May 2014 14: 58
    +7
    The next stop or, more precisely, the order for the Georgian snipers is the South-East?
    1. ZU-23
      ZU-23 15 May 2014 15: 08
      +7
      Georgian friend of Ukrainians Sahak is ready for anything for the sake of his friends smile
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. The comment was deleted.
  2. Morgan
    Morgan 15 May 2014 14: 59
    +8
    Ukraine has become a bunch of scum from all over the world, they are there expanse. It is a pity that politeness does not want to learn ... Or are there not enough teachers ???
    1. Predator
      Predator 15 May 2014 15: 16
      +3
      Such is the American-Georgian aid to the junta, it's time to catch and wet!
  3. igor_m_p
    igor_m_p 15 May 2014 14: 59
    +3
    There was a conversation about Georgian snipers about three weeks ago ...
  4. Yellow white
    Yellow white 15 May 2014 15: 03
    +5
    Now something to be surprised at what is happening on Urkain, do not tell!
    Could of course be goblins ... and not only from Georgia, I think there’s a pair of every creature ...
  5. Giant thought
    Giant thought 15 May 2014 15: 08
    +1
    Thugs, that in Georgia, that in Ukraine, villains. In Ukraine, they organized a scoundrel international, but the time of reckoning is approaching, they will soon have to pay the bills.
  6. Arkan
    Arkan 15 May 2014 15: 10
    +5
    Rodent snipers could have been on the Maidan. If we recall the tragedy in South Ossetia, there the Gryzun snipers were killing fleeing residents of Tskhinvali from the devastating fire of the Grad installations and tanks. Yes, and the customers that are there, that on the Maidan, are the same.
  7. smile
    smile 15 May 2014 15: 16
    +2
    I don’t know if there were Georgian snipers on the Maidan. Perhaps this is a duck of Georgians trying to solve their domestic political problems with it ....
    But the fact that the Georgian "revolutionaries" and maids ... were trained by the same people, in the same training centers, even in third countries - for example, near Vilnius - is a fact. Participation of Georgians in Ukrainian unrest, including pre-post-election ones, is also a fact. Just as it is a fact that the Georgian children also helped our marshmen - I think that Torgamadze's example is remembered by everyone ... By the way, I do not think that the actions of Georgians in this regard have changed much, because their current leadership, albeit clearly smarter than brave Mishiko, but in the same way is American henchmen ...
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 15 May 2014 15: 19
      +3
      These guys may later find themselves in Russia, too, the guys from our services should be able to preventively work them out of harm's way.
  8. Cherdak
    Cherdak 15 May 2014 15: 22
    +4
    it's time to establish a massive sale of T-shirts
  9. mig31
    mig31 15 May 2014 15: 41
    +1
    To take Saakashvili, to torture, humanely, will tell everything about snipers for his worthless life, then snipers for aspen ... if they have not already been eliminated, so cover the tracks ...
  10. denchik1977
    denchik1977 15 May 2014 15: 50
    +1
    The Kiev "junta" is moving by leaps and bounds, repeating all the mistakes of Mikhail Saakashvili and will end up in the same deplorable way ...
  11. mamont5
    mamont5 15 May 2014 15: 50
    +2
    "People know where, why Mikheil Saakashvili fled."

    That's the secret of the open door. He went to his owners for further training.
  12. Repty
    Repty 15 May 2014 15: 53
    +1
    Quote: g1v2
    g1v2 Today, 15: 19 ↑ New
    These guys may later find themselves in Russia, too, the guys from our services should be able to preventively work them out of harm's way.


    Nah !!! If they could, we would have been with us long ago. And by the way, sc. we have them. They know they will not run for long ... Well, something like this ...
  13. Lawless
    Lawless 15 May 2014 15: 56
    +1
    We need to remind them of 2008 ...
  14. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 15 May 2014 16: 19
    0
    The bastard shit sees from far away!
  15. asar
    asar 15 May 2014 16: 25
    0
    It was just necessary to drop a company of special forces in Tbilisi! And carry Sukushvili in Abkhazia and South Ossetia in a cage - people have fun! And he wouldn’t do his vile deeds, the bastard!
  16. yushch
    yushch 15 May 2014 17: 10
    0
    It's high time, long time ago, to reward this mishiko slap with an "honorary Colombian tie." And the pregnant Givi Targamadze also deserved an honorary stake in the ass.
  17. another RUSICH
    another RUSICH 15 May 2014 17: 12
    +1
    So unprofessional shooting on the Maidan can only be imagined as snipers after 15min shooting courses
  18. aud13
    aud13 15 May 2014 21: 20
    0
    All things are possible.
    In favor of this version, by the way, the well-known American ambassador to Georgia, Jeffrey Payet, who contributed to the rise of Sykashvili to power in Georgia, was already an ambassador in Ukraine. Accordingly, using his Georgian developments and contacts, he could facilitate the arrival of Georgian snipers in Ukraine.
  19. dazefex
    dazefex 16 May 2014 04: 16
    0
    Enchanting nonsense))))))

Майдан в заложниках у грузинских боевиков

Майдан в заложниках у грузинских боевиков


Расстрел на киевском Майдане 22 февраля могли совершить грузинские снайперы. Их операция на Институтской улице — одна из многих подобных на Украине. Такое заявление сделал Тристан Цителашвили, в прошлом командующий гвардией президента Грузии. База, где проходят тренировки боевых подразделений Саакашвили, находится в 20 километров под Тбилиси. Здесь работают опытные специалисты с сильным американским акцентом. Тристан, бывший комбат батальона Аваза, говорит, что эти люди сейчас сосредоточены в Киеве и пришли на помощь «Правому сектору» в его действиях против населения. Цителашвили проводил свое расследование, собирая доказательства против бывшего грузинского президента. За это командир отсидел в тюрьме 4 года.

В приказе №829 2006 года, подписанном Саакашвили, перечислены фамилии 50 бойцов для формирования нового отряда специального назначения. Кроме того, тут же перечислены виды оружия: снайперские винтовки, Parabellum, Glock. Именно из этого отряда были выбраны четверо боевиков, которые расстреливали мирных жителей на Майдане, считает Тристан. Бывший командир обвиняет Саакашвили и Гиви Таргамадзе в трагедии, которая произошла в одесском Доме профсоюзов. Людей закидали раствором под названием «коктейль Молотова», от чего погибло несколько десятков человек, а тех, кого можно было спасти, добивали позже. И все эти действия, более жесткие, чем даже террористические, могли быть спланированы в штабе под руководством экс-президента Грузии. Бывший руководитель государственной канцелярии Перт Мамрадзе тоже рассказал много шокирующей правды. Он вспоминает первый блицкриг, скоординированный начальником на Украине.


Операция была абсолютно провальной. Скандал произошел из-за "зондеров" и отрядов спецназа, посланных на помощь Тимошенко во время киевской выборной кампании 2010 года. Количество боевиков превышало две тысячи человек. После разоблачения вопиющего акта группировки были депортированы обратно в Грузию. Подготовка новой операции заняла четыре года. В штабе партии Единого национального движения, созданной Саакашвили, формировали тактику и стратегию кампании. За это время бывшее первое лицо государства скрылось из страны и занималось укреплением связей в Госдепе, а также получением подробных инструкций. В том, что бывший грузинский президент был ставленником США, работавшим по поручению их внешнеполитических структур, и служил их интересам, утверждает руководитель партии «Свободная Грузия» Каха Кукава.

И вот сейчас в Киеве взаимодействия с дружественным «Правым сектором» координирует бывший второй грузинский спикер Георгий Барамидзе с небезызвестным Гиви Таргамадзе, активистом цветных революций. Деньги, которые партия Саакашвили вывела из страны и присвоила себе, тут называют финансовым воровским общаком. Бывший комбат уточняет, что украденные бюджетные деньги в количестве миллиардов долларов лежат в банках на Сейшельских островах. Цителашвили говорит, что в столице Грузии хорошо осведомлены о том, что бывший президент получает указания работать любыми способами против тех, кто не согласен с действиями его заокеанских хозяев. Люди знают, куда и зачем сбежал Михаил Саакашвили.
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. bulvas Онлайн
    bulvas (Василий) 15 мая 2014 14:58
    +7
    Следующая остановка или, точнее, заказ, для грузинских снайперов - Юго-Восток?
    1. ЗУ-23 Офлайн
      ЗУ-23 (Валентин) 15 мая 2014 15:08
      +7
      Грузинский друг украинцев саака на всё готов ради своих друзей smile
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Морган Офлайн
    Морган (Евгений) 15 мая 2014 14:59
    +8
    Украина стала сборищем подонков со всего мира, им там раздолье. Жаль, что вежливости учиться не хотят... Или учителей не хватает???
    1. Хищник Офлайн
      Хищник (Сергей) 15 мая 2014 15:16
      +3
      Такая вот Америко-грузинская помощь хунте,пора отлавливать и мочить!
  3. igor_m_p Офлайн
    igor_m_p (Игорь) 15 мая 2014 14:59
    +3
    Про грузинских снайперов разговор был еще недели три назад...
  4. Чёрножелтобелый (Андрей) 15 мая 2014 15:03
    +5
    Сейчас чему то удивляться на Уркаине происходящему, та не смешите!
    Могли конечно быть, гоблины...и не только с Грузии, думается там каждой твари по паре...
  5. Гигант мысли (Пётр) 15 мая 2014 15:08
    +1
    Отморозки, что в Грузии, что на Украине, негодяи. На Украине организовали негодяйский интернационал, но время расплаты приближается, скоро придётся им платить по счетам.
  6. Аркан Офлайн
    Аркан (Аркан) 15 мая 2014 15:10
    +5
    Грызунские снайперы на майдане могли быть. Если вспомнить трагедию в Южной Осетии, там грызунские снайперы убивали, бегущих жителей Цхинвала, от уничтожающего огня установок "Град" и танков. Да, и заказчики, что там, что на майдане, одни и те же.
  7. smile Офлайн
    smile (Владимир) 15 мая 2014 15:16
    +2
    Уж не знаю, были ли на майдане грузинские снайперы. Возможно, это утка грузин, пытающихся с помощью неё решить свои внутриполитические проблемы....
    Но то, что грузинских "революционеров" и майд..ов готовили одни и те же люди, в одних и тех же центрах подготовки, даже в третьих странах - например, под Вильнюсом - факт. Участие грузин в украинских беспорядках, в том числе и пред-после-выборных - тоже факт. Точно так же как фактом является и то, что грузинские ребятки и нашим болотным помогали - пример Торгамадзе, думаю, всем памятен.... Кстати, не думаю, что действия грузин в этом плане сильно изменились, ведь их нынешнее руководство, хоть и явно умнее храброго Мишико, но точно так же является американскими ставленниками...
    1. g1v2 Офлайн
      g1v2 (Виталий) 15 мая 2014 15:19
      +3
      Эти ребята могут и в России потом оказаться ,тч ребятам из наших служб стоило бы превентивно их отработать от греха подальше.
  8. Cherdak Офлайн
    Cherdak (Cherdak) 15 мая 2014 15:22
    +4
    пора наладить массовую продажу маек
  9. mig31 Офлайн
    mig31 (никодай) 15 мая 2014 15:41
    +1
    Взять саакашвили,пытать, гуманно,все раскажет про снайперов за жизнь свою никчемную,потом и снайперов на осину...,если их уже не ликвидировали,чтоб замести следы...
  10. denchik1977 Офлайн
    denchik1977 (Денис) 15 мая 2014 15:50
    +1
    Киевская "хунта" идет семимильными шагами, повторяя все ошибки Михаила Саакашвили и в конечном счете закончит таким же плачевным образом....
  11. mamont5 Офлайн
    mamont5 (Александр) 15 мая 2014 15:50
    +2
    "Люди знают куда, зачем сбежал Михаил Саакашвили."

    Вот уж секрет полишинеля. Уехал к своим хозяевам на повышение квалификации.
  12. Repty
    Repty 15 мая 2014 15:53
    +1
    Цитата: g1v2
    g1v2 Сегодня, 15:19 ↑ Новый
    Эти ребята могут и в России потом оказаться ,тч ребятам из наших служб стоило бы превентивно их отработать от греха подальше.


    Нееее!!! Если могли бы, давно бы оказались у нас. И кстати сц.ут. они у нас оказаться. Знают, недолго будут бегать... Ну как то так...
  13. Lawless Офлайн
    Lawless 15 мая 2014 15:56
    +1
    Надо им о 2008-м напомнить...
  14. VNP1958PVN Офлайн
    VNP1958PVN 15 мая 2014 16:19
    0
    Гадёныш говнюка видит из далека!
  15. asar Офлайн
    asar (рустем) 15 мая 2014 16:25
    0
    Просто надо было десантировать в Тбилиси роту спецназа! И возить Сукушвили по Абхазии и Ю.Осетии в клетке - людям на забаву! И не творил бы он, поганец, свои мерзкие дела!
  16. yushch Офлайн
    yushch (ВИТАЛИЙ ЮЩЕНКО) 15 мая 2014 17:10
    0
    Пора уже,давно пора наградить этого у.шлепка мишико "почетным колумбийским галстуком".Да и беременный гиви таргамадзе,тоже заслужил почетный кол в зад.
  17. другой РУСИЧ 15 мая 2014 17:12
    +1
    Так непрофессионально стрелять на майдане могут только возомнившие себя снайперами после 15мин курсов стрелковой подготовки
  18. aud13 Офлайн
    aud13 (Victor) 15 мая 2014 21:20
    0
    Все возможно.
    В пользу этой версии кстати может служить и то что небезызвестный американский посол в Грузии Джефри Пайет, который способствовал приходу к власти в Грузии Ссыкашвили, во время переворота на Украине был уже там послом. Соответственно он используя свои грузинские наработки и связи мог поспособствовать приезду грузинских снайперов на Украину.
  19. dazefex Офлайн
    dazefex (Микай Кавтарадзе) 16 мая 2014 04:16
    0
    Феерический бред ))))))
Картина дня