Obama vs Israel and Syria

Obama vs Israel and Syria

In order to finally blow up the Middle East, to organize little revolution and unrest in the Arab countries, there is another powerful "mine" - this is Israel. And in recent years, provocations against him have become more and more frequent, since he has many weak spots, and in fact he has no friends, he even managed to quarrel with neutral-friendly Turkey.


US President Barack Obama, speaking on 19 in May with a speech on the situation in the Middle East, demanded that the leadership of Israel return to the borders of 1967 of the year, that is, finally review the results of the so-called Six-Day War. And this is a few days before Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu arrives in the United States. Obama said: "The United States is confident that as a result of the negotiations two states should be formed and the permanent borders of Palestine with Israel, Egypt and Jordan, as well as the permanent border between Israel and Palestine, should be established." The border between the two states, in the opinion of the American president, should pass along the 1967 line of the year.

Israel responded instantly, Benjamin Netanyahu categorically rejected US President 1967’s claim of the year, as it threatens the national security of the Jewish state, besides tens of thousands of Israeli citizens live in the territories to be returned, according to Obama. Mr Netanyahu stated that "a viable Palestinian state cannot be created to the detriment of the vitality of the only Jewish state in the world."

Washington’s proposal was almost immediately supported in the European Union, and EU High Representative for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy Catherine Ashton announced that the European Union “warmly welcomes” Obama’s proposal. Officially supported the initiative of the United States France, Germany, Poland.

At the same time, Obama dealt a “blow” to Syria, Obama said that the head of Syria, Bashar al-Assad, should lead his state to democracy, or "get out of the way." Even before this speech, the US and the EU imposed sanctions against Syria - they “froze” the accounts of Assad and senior state officials, as well as a ban on their entry. Syria has criticized and called the speech of the US president "incitement." Syrian arabic news Agency (SANA) said the US is interfering in the internal affairs of Arab countries, including Syria.

Help: Six Day War (5 Jun - 10 Jun 1967)This is the war of Israel against Egypt, Syria, Jordan, Iraq and Algeria. In this war, Israel won a decisive victory, during the first day, destroying most of the air forces of the opponents, and then defeating their troops. The Sinai Peninsula, the Gaza Strip, the West Bank, East Jerusalem and the Golan Heights were captured.

In connection with these statements, which “smell” new wars and a lot of blood, since there are very sore questions for both Jews and Arabs, one question with Jerusalem is worth it. We can recall one very interesting, fantastic book by Yu. A. Nikitin: “The Last Fortress”. There, the plot is based on the fact that Globalization in American style ends and the “Last Fortress” on the path of the “New World Order” remains Israel. The Jews living in Israel, for the most part, have ceased to be a "mafia", outcasts from their homeland and rose to death against the United States, such is the "last bastion". As a result, Israel is destroyed by the might of the “international contingent”. Hebrews need to "wind on their heads" - Israel is no longer needed in the "world behind the scenes", this is only the beginning ...

Sources of:
http://edition.cnn.com/2011/POLITICS/05/19/obama.israel.palestinians/index.html
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-middle-east-13465133
http://lenta.ru/news/2011/05/20/borders/
http://www.lenta.ru/news/2011/05/20/welcome/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. figwam 21 May 2011 11: 07 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    That’s the end of Israel.
  2. Bob
    Bob 21 May 2011 11: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    War is inevitable ....
    The signal for the start of a major war will be the fall of Syria. While there is legitimate authority, the world still holds. But judging because the Pindos persistently bend their line on the application of democratic values ​​in the Arab world, one of the stages of the global scale of changing the existing order is being implemented. The plan is clear - having blown up the Middle East - to bring the largest possible number of countries into the conflict - Iran, Pakistan, China, India, Russia. In Russia, then, movements in the Caucasus and Central Asia are activated, the country will not be able to respond to these threats. It is vital to keep these regions, too much is at stake - the collapse of the country. This is a threat to national security.
    Pindos only benefit from this global mess - hindering the development of China (in terms of resources), creating very big problems for Russia, they will only swell on military orders, which will solve their economic problems (public debt - $ 14 trillion). Inadvertently, they do not directly want to get involved in the conflict in the Middle East, clashing and inciting other parties. This policy of global superiority is aimed at eliminating from the world stage the main players claiming to be the leader - China, Russia. According to the Pindos, they are the main threat to the United States.
  3. Skills 21 May 2011 11: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The Middle East Quartet supported Obama’s proposal on Israel, including Russia, the United States, the European Union and the United Nations.
  4. Maj.
    Maj. 21 May 2011 13: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    These bitches from the crisis of the 30s came out of the world carnage.
    Want to repeat?
  5. Aled
    Aled 21 May 2011 14: 46 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It was necessary to think of creating a Jewish state on the lands of more than 1000 years belonging to the Arabs! Of course, the Arabs will never accept this. This is how to create some kind of Peipsi Republic or the Meryan States on the territory of the Yaroslavl or Vladimir Regions on the grounds that the descendants of the Finno-Ugric peoples Meria and Chud, who once lived in present-day Central Russia, will be found somewhere in Australia or America.
  6. mitrich
    mitrich 21 May 2011 15: 25 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Yes, no one will listen to any Obama. He, as I understand the situation, spoiled US relations with Israel (apparently, he just doesn’t like Jews). However, in the USA there is such a POWERFUL pro-Israeli lobby that no Obama will do anything to settle in the Middle East. I remember seeing McCain’s election meeting with voters, so only half of the American flags were in the hall. The second half is blue and white with a star of David in the middle. Like this.
    The fact is that no one in the Middle East needs a fucking world. Once the situation calms down a little, then some Arab at the Israeli checkpoint will explode, then the Jews in the tank will drop into the West Bank and shit in the mosque (literally). Why all? BUTTERFLY.
    Jews need US support, political and economic, without which they will not survive. To the Palestinians is the “humanitarian aid” which they send to the poor for $ 4 billion annually.
    Stalin and Churchill did not solve the problem, but what about Obama?
    As for Syria: the only remaining ally of Russia in the Middle East, we have a repair base for the Navy there, which is why Bashar Assad has all the troubles.
  7. 777
    777 21 May 2011 15: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It is unlikely that there will be a war. Just because nobody wants to fight with Israel. Israel has the most efficient army in the region, and possibly in the world. At least in the near future no one will risk contacting Israel. And America, under Obama, certainly puts pressure on Israel, but if the Republican becomes the next president, everything will change, and this is just talk, but if there is military power, the words mean nothing and no demands will be fulfilled.
  8. V.Novodvorskaya.
    V.Novodvorskaya. 21 May 2011 17: 03 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Shame on you!? America is the guarantor of peace and stability. Choose me as the president of rush ... Russia, and I will make our country free and democratic as the United States.
  9. mitrich
    mitrich 21 May 2011 17: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I do not believe. If it’s really you, VALERY ILLINICH, confirm. I know the facts of the biography of Novodvorskaya.
    1. V.Novodvorskaya.
      V.Novodvorskaya. 21 May 2011 22: 44 New
      • -4
      • 0
      -4
      I always fought against bloody gebni. If you are a patriot, vote for Liberal Russia. We must disarm before NATO, as the personification of universal values. Pass it on to your friends.
      1. Stavr
        Stavr 23 May 2011 07: 13 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Novodvorskaya with the traitors of Russia on one side. It would be possible not to pay any attention to it at all, if not for one fact: the country really falls under NATO and is gradually disarming. From the army soon nothing will remain, it is not combat-ready. And as for the election of her to the presidency ... Of course, you can choose, but only the president of a big sartir to manage the sinks in the toilets ...
  10. Escander
    Escander 21 May 2011 18: 43 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    “Frozen” accounts - the main weapon of Pindostana.
  11. mitrich
    mitrich 22 May 2011 06: 13 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    B.NOVODVORSKAYA,
    how you survived only in times of bloody gebni, I can’t imagine. It’s time for you, it seems, to go back to the asylum.
    PS As for liberal Russia. The site is called "Military Review". Look at the upper left corner of the screen - this is the theme of the site. The buggers gather at a different address
    1. huginn 22 May 2011 09: 39 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      As I understand it, it was an irony.
    2. Turk
      Turk 22 May 2011 21: 22 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      well done, I support you 100% and respect, I'm glad that in Russia such people still remain.
  12. Michael
    Michael 22 May 2011 11: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0

    Creeping annexation in action
  13. Draz 22 May 2011 22: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It’s becoming more interesting, let's see what they conjure again))))
  14. Max
    Max 23 May 2011 00: 07 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Yes, people look at this with wide eyes !!! Obama is playing a tricky game. Knowing that Israel will never push back any borders, he will be greeted with such statements to all those Arabs, where he has caused confusion. His goal is to attract more meat to the protests of Syria, Libya and hedgehogs with them where to cook the cat now ...
    Wake up! Israel is and was for the United States the closest ally at all times. Half of the Jews are sitting in their 2 houses of the Senate. In addition, one fourth of the population in cultural and family ties is associated with the Russian Federation. Look at the name of the streets in Israeli cities :) Karoche, there are such forces behind them that, in addition to the Arab Zerg, no one will turn up on them. And as we know perfectly well, these zerg are often cannon fodder and no more ... including Iran.
    1. Escander
      Escander 23 May 2011 21: 42 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Personally, I’m the most kidding of how our media show interviews with Israelis WITHOUT A TRANSLATION. The most interesting thing in the United States is that without translation!
      Well, just to all - relatives!
      1. Sasha
        Sasha 25 May 2011 14: 56 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        I think having visited Israel as well as in countries nearby, having seen a little life from the inside and comparing the mentality and life priorities of society, you would also be inclined to believe that you are more relatives than the surrounding countries. Moreover, statistics show that 1/4 of the population are Russian-speaking and far from all have national Jewish roots, and in the army the ratio of Russian-speaking is even higher.
  15. Scorpion
    Scorpion 27 May 2011 16: 08 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Obama is just a puppet in the big game of big people, the government of Israel does not really care about his statements. No country today is able to put pressure on Israel so that Israel returns to the borders of 1967. Israel is the most powerful country in the region, fighting is also not an option, so everyone will have to come to terms with what is.

Обама против Израиля и Сирии

Обама против Израиля и Сирии

Для того чтобы окончательно взорвать Ближний Восток, мало устроить революции и волнения в арабских странах, есть ещё одна мощная «мина» - это Израиль. И в последние годы провокации в отношении него стали всё чаще, благо уязвимых мест у него много, а друзей фактически нет, даже с нейтрально-дружелюбной Турцией и то умудрились поссориться.

Президент США Барак Обама, выступая 19 мая с речью о ситуации на Ближнем Востоке, потребовал от руководства Израиля вернуться в границы 1967 года, то есть окончательно пересмотреть итоги так называемой «Шестидневной войны». И это за несколько дней до прибытия в США израильского премьера Биньямина Нетаньяху. Обама заявил: "США уверены, что в результате переговоров должно быть образовано два государства и установлены постоянные границы Палестины с Израилем, Египтом и Иорданией, а также постоянная граница между Израилем и Палестиной". Граница между двумя государствами, по мнению американского президента, должна проходить по линии 1967 года.

Израиль отреагировал моментально, Биньямин Нетаньяху в категорической форме отверг притязания президента США о границах 1967 года, так как это угрожает национальной безопасности еврейского государства, кроме того на подлежащих возвращению, по мнению Обамы, территориях проживает несколько десятков тысяч граждан Израиля. Б Нетаньяху заявил, что "жизнеспособное палестинское государство не может быть создано в ущерб жизнеспособности единственного в мире еврейского государства".


Предложение Вашингтона практически сразу поддержали в Европейском Союзе, верховный представитель ЕС по иностранным делам и политике безопасности Кэтрин Эштон заявила о том, что Евросоюз "тепло приветствует" предложение Обамы. Официально поддержали инициативу США Франция, Германия, Польша.

Одновременно Обама нанес «удар» и по Сирии, Обама заявил, что глава Сирии Башар Асад должен вести своё государство к демократии, или "уйти с дороги". Ещё до этой речи США и ЕС ввели против Сирии санкции – «заморозили» счета Асада и высших чиновников государства, а также ввели запрет на их въезд. В Сирии подвергли санкции критике и назвали речь президента США "подстрекательством". Сирийское арабское новостное агентство (SANA) заявило, что США вмешиваются во внутренние дела арабских стран, включая Сирию.

Справка: Шестидневная война (5 июня — 10 июня 1967), это война Израиля против Египта, Сирии, Иордании, Ирака и Алжира. В этой войне Израиль одержал решительную победу, в течение первого дня уничтожив большую часть ВВС противников, а затем разгромив их войска. Были захвачены Синайский полуостров, Сектор Газа, Западный берег реки Иордан, Восточный Иерусалим и Голанские высоты.

В связи с этими заявлениями, которые «пахнут» новыми войнами и большой кровью, так как тут замешаны очень больные вопросы как для евреев, так и для арабов, один вопрос с Иерусалимом чего стоит. Можно вспомнить одну очень интересную фантастическую книгу Ю. А. Никитина: «Последняя крепость». Там сюжет строится на том, что Глобализация по-американски завершается и «Последней крепостью» на пути «Нового Мирового Порядка» остался Израиль. Евреи, живущие в Израиле, большей частью перестали быть «мафией», изгоями без родины и насмерть встали против США, такой вот «последний бастион». В итоге Израиль уничтожают всей мощью «международного контингента». Евреям надо «мотать на ус» - Израиль «мировому закулисью» уже не нужен, это только начало…

Источники:
http://edition.cnn.com/2011/POLITICS/05/19/obama.israel.palestinians/index.html
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-middle-east-13465133
http://lenta.ru/news/2011/05/20/borders/
http://www.lenta.ru/news/2011/05/20/welcome/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. фигвам 21 мая 2011 11:07
    Всё,конец израилю.
  2. Bob 21 мая 2011 11:14
    Война - неизбежна....
    Сигналом к началу большой войны будет падение Сирии. Пока там стоит легитимная власть мир еще держится. Но судя потому как пиндосы упорно гнут свою линию по применению демократических ценностей в арабском мире, реализуется один из этапов глобального масштаба изменения существующего порядка. План понятен - взорвав Ближний Восток - ввести в конфликт максимально большее число стран - Иран, Пакистан, Китай, Индия, Россия. В России тогда активизируются движения на Кавказе и Средней Азии, не отвечать на эти угрозы страна не сможет. Это жизненно важно удержать эти регионы, слишком много поставлено на карту - распад страны. Это угроза национальной безопасности.
    Пиндосы только выигрывают от этой мировой заварушки - препятствуя развитию Китая (в ресурсном плане), создавая очень большие проблемы для России, они только будут пухнуть на военных заказах, что позволит решить их экономические проблемы (госдолг - 14трлн. долл.). Незря они напрямую не хотят ввязываться в конфликт на Ближнем Востоке, сталкивая и подстрякая другие стороны. Это политика глобального превосходства направлена на устранение с мировой арены основных игроков, претендующих на роль лидера - Китай, Россия. Они же по утверждению пиндосов являются основной угрозой США.
    Bob
  3. Скил 21 мая 2011 11:27
    Ближневосточный "квартет" поддержал предложение Обамы по Израилю, в него входят - Россия, США, Евросоюз и ООН
  4. Майор 21 мая 2011 13:50
    Эти суки из кризиса 30-х годов вышли за счет мировой бойни.
    Хотят повторить?
    Майор
  5. Aled 21 мая 2011 14:46
    Это надо было додуматься создавать еврейское государство на землях более 1000 лет принадлежащих арабам! Конечно арабы с этим никогда не смирятся. Это как создать на территории Ярославской или Владимирской областей какую-нибудь Чудскую Республику или Мерянские Штаты на том основании, что отыщутся где-то в Австралии или Америке потомки финно-угорских народов Меря и Чудь, некогда, 1000 лет назад обитавшие в нынешней Центральной России.
    Aled
  6. mitrich 21 мая 2011 15:25
    Да никто не будет слушать никакого Обаму. Он, как я понимаю ситуацию, подпортил отношения США с Израилем (видимо, просто евреев не любит). Однако в США такое МОЩНОЕ произраильское лобби, что никакой Обама ничего не сделает для урегулирования на Ближнем Востоке. Помню, видел предвыборную встречу МакКейна с избирателями, так в зале была только половина флагов американских. Вторая половина - бело-голубые со звездой Давида посередине. Вот так.
    Дело в том, что никому на Ближнем Востоке мир нахуй не нужен. Стоит обстановке чуть успокоиться, то какой-нибудь араб на израильском КПП взорвется, то евреи на танке заедут на Западный берег Иордана и в мечети насрут (в буквальном смысле этого слова). Все почему? БАБКИ.
    Евреям нужна поддержка США, политическая и экономическая, без которой они не выживут. Палестинцам - "гуманитарка", которую им, бедным присылают на 4 млрд. долларов ежегодно.
    Сталин с Черчиллем проблему не разрулили, а тут какой-то Обама?
    Насчет Сирии: единственный оставшийся союзник России на Ближнем Востоке, ремонтная база ВМФ у нас там имеется, оттого и все неприятности у Башара Асада.
    mitrich
  7. 777 21 мая 2011 15:36
    Вряд ли будет война. Просто потому что с Израилем никто не захочет воевать. У Израиля самая боеспособная армия в регионе, а возможно и в мире. По крайней мере в ближайшем будущем никто не рискнет связываться с Израилем. А Америка при Обаме конечно давит на Израиль, но если следующим президентом станет республиканец, все измениться, и это только разговоры а реально если есть военная мощь, слова ничего не означают и никакие требование исполнены не будут.
    777
  8. В.Новодворская. 21 мая 2011 17:03
    Как вам не стыдно!? Америка -гарант мира и стабильности. Выберите меня президентом раш...России, и я сделаю нашу страну свободной и демократичной как США.
    В.Новодворская.
  9. mitrich 21 мая 2011 17:20
    Не верю. Если это действительно вы, ВАЛЕРИЯ ИЛЬИНИЧНА, потдвердите. Факты биографии новодворской мне известны.
    mitrich
    1. В.Новодворская. 21 мая 2011 22:44
      Я всегда боролась против кровавой гебни. Если Вы патриот,голосуйте за Либеральную Россию. Мы должны разоружиться перед НАТО,как олицетворением общечеловеческих ценностей. Передайте это друзьям.
      В.Новодворская.
      1. Stavr 23 мая 2011 07:13
        Новодворская с предателями России по одну сторону. Можно было бы и не обращать на нее вообще никакого внимания, если б не один факт: страна действительно ложится под НАТО и постепенно разоружается. От армии скоро ничего не останется, она не боеспособна. А насчет выбора ее в президенты...Можно, конечно, и выбрать, но только президентом большого сартира для управления стоками в унитазах...
        Stavr
  10. Эскандер 21 мая 2011 18:43
    «заморозили» счета – основное оружие Пиндостана.
    Эскандер
  11. mitrich 22 мая 2011 06:13
    В.НОВОДВОРСКАЯ,
    как вы уцелели только во времена кровавой гебни, ума не приложу. Пора вам, похоже, опять в психушку ложиться.
    P.S. Насчет либеральной россии. Сайт называется "Военное обозрение". Посмотрите на верхний левый угол экрана - это тематика сайта. Педерасты собираются по другому адресу
    mitrich
    1. huginn 22 мая 2011 09:39
      Насколько я понял,это была ирония.
    2. Турок 22 мая 2011 21:22
      молодец я вас 100% поддерживаю и уважаю я рад что в России такие люди еще остались.
      Турок
  12. Михаил 22 мая 2011 11:00

    Ползучая аннексия в действии
    Михаил
  13. Draz 22 мая 2011 22:22
    Становиться все интересней, посмотрим, что там опять наколдуют ))))
  14. max 23 мая 2011 00:07
    Народ да посмотрите на это широко открыв глаза !!! Обама ведет хитрую игру. Зная, что никакие границы Израиль никогда не отодвинет он такими высказываниями подмазывается ко всем тем арабам, где навел смуту. Его цель - привлечь больше мяса в протесты Сирии, Ливии и ежи с ними где вариться коте сейчас...
    Очнитесь! Израиль является да и являлся для США самым близким союзником во все времена. Половина евреев сидит в ихних 2-х палатах сената. Помимо того , одна четвертая населения культурными и семейными узами связано с РФ. Посмотрите на название улиц в городах Израиля :) Кароче, за ними стоят такие силы, что кроме арабских зергов, на них никто больше не сунется. А как мы прекрасно знаем, эти зерги зачастую являются пушечным мясом и не более... В том числе и Иран.
    max
    1. Эскандер 23 мая 2011 21:42
      Лично меня больше всего прикалывает, как наши СМИ показывают интервью с израильтянами БЕЗ ПЕРЕВОДА. Самое интересное, что и в Штатах – тож без перевода!
      Ну просто всем – родня!
      Эскандер
      1. Саша 25 мая 2011 14:56
        думаю побывав в Израиле а так же в странах рядом немножко увидев жизнь изнутри и сравнив менталитет и жизненные приоритеты общества вы бы тож склонились к тому что больше родня вам чем окружающие страны. к тому же статистика говорит о том что 1/4 населения русскоязычные и далеко не все имеют национально еврейские корни, а в армии соотношение русскоязычных еще более высока.
        Саша
  15. Scorpion 27 мая 2011 16:08
    Обама просто марионетка в большой игре больших людей, правительству Израиля по большому счету плевать на его высказывания. Ни какая страна на сегодняшний день не в состоянии надавить на Израиль так чтоб Израиль вернулся на границы 1967го года. Израиль самая мощная страна в регионе воевать тоже не вариант так что всем придется смириться тем что есть.
    Scorpion

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня