Gaddafi is ready to give up Libya in exchange for security

Gaddafi is ready to give up Libya in exchange for securityThe national leader of Libya, Muammar Gaddafi, is ready to leave all leadership positions, provided that he and his family are provided with security guarantees. This was reported by the Arab newspaper Al-Shark al-Ausat, in its today's issue. As is known, the son of the colonel, Seif al-Islam Gaddafi, leads the work of a group of officials from the government of Libya, who are developing a scenario for resolving the crisis that has developed in the country. According to the source of the Arabic edition, this scenario provides, among other things, Gaddafi’s safe and worthy refusal of all official posts.


The publication of the newspaper Al-Shark al-Ausat states that, despite the numerous official statements of Gaddafi himself and his closest associates, refuting the very possibility of leaving the National Libyan leader from politics, these issues are discussed. "Gaddafi is interested in a decent departure from power, which would exclude the prosecution of any of his family members and closest aides," says an anonymous newspaper source. At the same time, the newspaper indicates that there is no agreement on this issue within the family and Gaddafi’s inner circle.

Recall that Russia, like some other countries, on the eve officially recognized the National Transitional Council of the Libyan opposition forces as a legitimate party for negotiations to resolve the crisis. President Dmitry Medvedev, during his participation in the summit of the G8 heads of state, also publicly denied legitimacy to the Libyan National Leader and offered Russia's mediation in resolving the conflict between Gaddafi and the Libyan opposition. In Libya, currently the Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation in Africa, Senator Mikhail Margelov is already working.
Originator:
http://www.rus-obr.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Escander
    Escander 30 May 2011 12: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And what "leadership posts" to refuse? He does not have them.
    He is a national leader (well, this is the "leader" - in our opinion).
  2. PSih2097 30 May 2011 16: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    No, he’s there like a comrade “Mao”, although he looks more like a duck, the rebels ran out of steam, the Amers also didn’t get high off the coast of Libya, the Caucasians started to moan, why should he leave?
  3. cabin boy
    cabin boy 30 May 2011 17: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "Founded in 1978 in London, the first issue was published on July 4, 1978.
    Al-Sharq Al-Ausat (Middle East) - an international daily newspaper in Arabic; one of the most respected Arab publications.
    The newspaper is published in London, Marseille, New York, Frankfurt, Casablanca, Cairo, Dubai and Beirut, as well as in Saudi Arabia - Riyadh, Jeddah and Dhran.
    The founder of the newspaper is Hashim Ali Hafez (died in 2006), a citizen of Saudi Arabia.
    The editor-in-chief of Al-Sharq Al-Ausat is Tariq Al-Humeyd.
    The newspaper is part of the largest publishing and financial holding in the Middle East - the Saudi research and marketing group. The leading position in the list of its owners is occupied by the family of Prince Ahmed bin Salman, who owns more than 30% of the shares.
    Al-Sharq Al-Ausat is chaired by the Governing Council. Its composition almost completely repeats the composition of the Administrative Council of the Saudi Research and Marketing Group, headed by Prince Faisal bin Salman. The only difference between the Governing Council of the newspaper and the Governing Body of the issuing holding of the newspaper is that there is a brother of the founder of the newspaper, Hashim Ali Hafez, Mohammed Ali Hafez.
    http://ria.ru/media/20091102/191667305.html

    They have been dreaming there in London for a long time that Gaddafi draped into Venezuela, and he does not drape and do not drape.
  4. mitrich
    mitrich 30 May 2011 18: 35 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Maybe take him out with his family to the city of Makhachkala with the condition that he build something necessary for his "grandmothers" in Dagestan? Moreover, they also often shoot there, so the leader of the Libyan Jamahiriya will feel almost at home. And it smells of oil from the Caspian. How, DAGESTAN333, will you receive an expensive (literally) guest?
    1. DAGESTAN333 1 June 2011 15: 50 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Someone will accept as a "dear" guest, and someone will accept as a person.
  5. Rashid 30 May 2011 21: 40 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Tired of hauling ducklings! Why for all the time of the Libyan war there is not a single report from Tripoli. On the website of the newspaper "Vzglyad" there is a good article by an African professor, I don’t remember what is called. It gives a clear analysis of the situation. It’s just a shame for our president, who rushed to settle the conflict in favor of the “peacekeepers” who were at a standstill without setting the basic condition: “Stop the bombing!” And how could a lawyer say that Gaddafi has lost legitimacy, what a silly expression. Very ashamed of our power.
  6. PSih2097 31 May 2011 22: 05 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Gaddafi’s legitimacy will never be lost, because he wasn’t elected, he came to power as a result of the coup, Medvedev is not a lawyer, but YURIZD.

Каддафи готов отказаться от Ливии в обмен на безопасность

Каддафи готов отказаться от Ливии в обмен на безопасностьНациональный лидер Ливии Муамар Каддафи готов покинуть все руководящие посты при условии, что ему и его семье предоставят гарантии безопасности. Об этом сообщила арабская газета «Аш-Шарк аль-Аусат», в своем сегодняшнем номере. Как известно, сын полковника, Сейф аль-Ислам Каддафи руководит работой группы официальных лиц из правительства Ливии, которые разрабатывают сценарий выхода из кризиса, сложившегося в стране. По информации источника арабского издания, этот сценарий предусматривает, кроме всего прочего, безопасный и достойный отказ Каддафи от всех официальных постов.

В публикации газеты «Аш-Шарк аль-Аусат» утверждается, что, несмотря на многочисленные официальные заявления самого Каддафи и его ближайшего окружения, опровергающие саму возможность ухода Национального лидера Ливии из политики, эти вопросы обсуждаются. «Каддафи заинтересован в достойном уходе из власти, при котором исключалось бы преследование кого-либо из членов его семьи и ближайших помощников», - утверждает анонимный источник газеты. В то же время, газета указывает, что внутри семьи и ближайшего окружения Каддафи нет согласия по этому вопросу.

Напомним, что Россия, как и некоторые другие страны, накануне официально признала Национальный переходный совет ливийских оппозиционных сил легитимной стороной для переговоров по разрешению кризиса. Президент Дмитрий Медведев во время своего участия в саммите глав государств «большой восьмерки» также публично отказал Национальному лидеру Ливии в легитимности и предложил посредничество России в разрешении конфликта между Каддафи и ливийской оппозицией. В Ливии в настоящее время уже работает спецпредставитель Президента РФ в Африке, сенатор Михаил Маргелов.
Первоисточник: http://www.rus-obr.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. Эскандер 30 мая 2011 12:42
    А от каких «руководящих постов» отказываться? У него их нет.
    Он национальный лидер (ну это «вождь» – по нашему).
    Эскандер
  2. PSih2097 30 мая 2011 16:41
    Не, он там типа товарища "Мао", хотя больше похоже на утку, повстанцы выдохлись, амерам тоже не в кайф болтаться у берегов ливии, европеоиды уже стонать начали, с чего ему уходить?
  3. юнга 30 мая 2011 17:45
    "Основана в 1978 году в Лондоне, первый номер вышел в свет 4 июля 1978 года.
    «Аш-Шарк Аль-Аусат» (Ближний Восток) – международная ежедневная газета на арабском языке; принадлежит к числу наиболее авторитетных арабских изданий.
    Газета печатается в Лондоне, Марселе, Нью-Йорке, Франкфурте, Касабланке, Каире, Дубае и Бейруте, а также в Саудовской Аравии – Эр-Рияде, Джидде и Дахране.
    Основатель газеты – Хашим Али Хафез (скончался в 2006 году), подданный Саудовской Аравии.
    Главный редактор «Аш-Шарк Аль-Аусат» – Тарик Аль-Хумейд.
    Газета входит в крупнейший на Ближнем Востоке издательско-финансовый холдинг – Саудовскую исследовательскую и маркетинговую группу. Ведущие позиции в списке ее владельцев занимает семья принца Ахмеда бен Сальмана, владеющая более 30% акций.
    «Аш-Шарк Аль-Аусат» руководит Управляющий совет. Его состав практически полностью повторяет состав Административного совета Саудовской исследовательской и маркетинговой группы во главе с принцем Фейсалом бен Сальманом. Единственное различие между Управляющим советом газеты и Административным советом издающего эту газету холдинга состоит в том, что в составе Управляющего совета присутствует брат основателя газеты Хашима Али Хафеза – Мухаммед Али Хафез."
    http://ria.ru/media/20091102/191667305.html

    Им там в Лондоне давно мечтается, что Каддафи драпанул в Венесуэлу, а он всё не драпает и не драпает.
    юнга
  4. mitrich 30 мая 2011 18:35
    Может, вывезти его с семьей в г.Махачкалу с условием, чтобы что-нибудь нужное за свои "бабки" в Дагестане построил? Тем более, что там тоже часто стреляют, так что вождь Ливийской Джамахирии будет чувствовать себя почти, как дома. И нефтью попахивает со стороны Каспия. Как, ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333, примете дорогого(в буквальном смысле) гостя?
    mitrich
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 1 июня 2011 15:50
      Кое кто примет как "дорогого" гостя, а кто то как человека примет.
  5. Rashid 30 мая 2011 21:40
    Надоело хавать "утятину"! Почему за всё время ливийской войны нет ни одного репортажа из Триполи. На сайте газеты "Взгляд" есть хорошая статья одного профессора-африканца, не помню как называется. Там даётся чёткий анализ ситуации. Просто стыдно за нашего президента, который кинулся улаживать конфликт в пользу вставших в тупик "миротворцев", не поставив элементарного условия: "Прекратить бомбёжки!". Да и как юрист мог сказать, что Каддафи потерял легитимность, что за глупое выражение. Очень стыдно за нашу власть.
  6. PSih2097 31 мая 2011 22:05
    Легитимность Каддафи не потеряет никогда, его ведь не избирали, он пришел к власти в результате переворота, Медведев не юрист, а ЙУРИЗД.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня