On tests in Thailand, the Ukrainian BTR-3EX1 confirmed their high performance.



A demonstration of the technical and combat capabilities of the first batch of BTR-3X1 armored personnel carriers took place at the Sa Keo (Thailand) training ground in the presence of the country's top military leaders, the press service of Ukrspetsexport reported.


This party was delivered to the Thai army as part of the contract concluded between Ukrspetsexport and the Thai military.

All 12 machines of the first batch were involved in the show. Managed by Thai crews, the BTR-3Е1 demonstrated high-speed movement over rough terrain, successfully overcame land and water obstacles, and maneuvered afloat. Separately, live firing at training targets from cannons and machine guns of the BM-3M “Sturm” combat module from firing lines and on the move, as well as missile launches from the Barrier anti-tank missile system.

During the firing, the weapons and fire control systems of the BTR-3Е1 worked flawlessly, all training objectives were hit with an "excellent" grade.

As a result of the demonstration, the Thai military leadership expressed satisfaction with the tactical, technical and operational characteristics of the Ukrainian armored personnel carriers.

“Ensuring high performance and reliability of the specified batch of BTR-3Е1 became possible thanks to the professional actions of the Ukroboronprom group of companies, which carried out a number of effective measures to improve the quality of exported products and timely fulfill the additional requirements of the customer,” Ukrspecexport GC reports.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

На испытаниях в Таиланде украинские БТР-3Е1 подтвердили свои высокие характеристики



На полигоне в Са Кео (Таиланд) в присутствии высшего военного руководства страны состоялся демонстрационный показ технических и боевых возможностей первой партии бронетранспортеров БТР-3Е1, сообщили в пресс-службе ГК «Укрспецэкспорт».


Эта партия была поставлена для тайской армии в рамках выполнения контракта, заключенного между ГК «Укрспецэкспорт» и военным ведомством Таиланда.

В показе были задействованы все 12 машин первой партии. Управляемые тайскими экипажами, БТР-3Е1 демонстрировали скоростное движение по пересеченной местности, успешно преодолевали наземные и водные препятствия, маневрировали на плаву. Отдельно демонстрировались боевые стрельбы по учебным целям из пушек и пулеметов боевого модуля БМ-3М «Штурм» с огневых рубежей и на ходу, а также пуски ракет ПТРК «Барьер».

В ходе стрельб вооружение и системы управления огнем БТР-3Е1 работали безотказно, все учебные цели были поражены с оценкой «отлично».

По итогам демонстрационного показа военное руководство Таиланда выразило удовлетворение тактико-техническими и эксплуатационными характеристиками украинских бронетранспортеров.

«Обеспечение высоких ТТХ и надежности указанной партии БТР-3Е1 стало возможным благодаря профессиональным действиям руководства ГК «Укроборонпром», которое осуществило ряд эффективных мероприятий в направлении повышения качества экспортируемой продукции и своевременного выполнения дополнительных требований заказчика», - отмечается в сообщении ГК «Укрспецэкспорт».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти