Ukrainian security forces continue shelling of Slavyansk, there are civilian casualties

7
Ukrainian security forces continue a massive artillery bombardment of Slavyansk (Donetsk region) and its surrounding settlements. As reported today correspondent. ITAR-TASS representative of the people's militia, "at nightfall, the security forces use lighting flares."

Ukrainian security forces continue shelling of Slavyansk, there are civilian casualties


"As a result of the shelling that took place near 19: 00 (20: 00 Moscow time), there are many casualties with shrapnel wounds," he said. "There are also serious injuries - an elderly woman received fragmental wounds on Oktyabrskaya Street," the militia added. Earlier, the press secretary of the national mayor of Slavyansk Stella Khorosheva told the correspondent. Itar-Tass that a woman was killed in the shelling of the city center.

Mashchermet area was also shelled. "The houses on the streets of Kiev and Kokkinaki were injured," the militia spokesman said, adding that a young man 19 had "suffered multiple back injuries." "According to doctors, he will not survive," he added.

"In total, about 10 civilians were injured," he concluded, adding that there are also easily wounded among the militias.

Earlier, the militia under Slavic shot down the Ukrainian An-30 reconnaissance aircraft. “The Ukrainian reconnaissance aircraft was circling all day. The militia destroyed it - one engine caught fire,” said a militia spokesman. ITAR-TASS. Stella Khorosheva confirmed that the plane crashed near the Donetsk village.

She also said that, according to the people's mayor, Vyacheslav Ponomarev, from 80 units of heavy armored vehicles pulled by Ukrainian security forces to Slavyansk, representatives of the people's militia "destroyed around 20".

In the meantime, the city remains without electricity, water and Internet connection. “The genocide is in full swing, they know what to bomb,” stressed Khorosheva. During the shelling of the city, according to preliminary data, Ukrainian security forces used Grad multiple rocket launchers, the press secretary of Ponomarev added.

"Bombat Semenovka (village near Slavyansk - ITAR-TASS approx.), There is nothing alive there. There is a strong fire in the Warsaw area, the gas pipeline was damaged, firemen cannot reach the place of fire. In the Mandrychino district, an ambulance could not reach the wounded people. help - people were bleeding in the basements. Doctors on the phone explained how to give first aid, "she said.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +3
    7 2014 June
    Stop killing your own people immediately!
    1. UFO
      +2
      7 2014 June
      Not long left. The junta has no resources, and the "resources" have no motivation. ATO was lost before it even started.
      It is the Americans who force their puppets in Kiev to go to the end, they do not want to lose Russia again. But still have to! tongue
    2. 0
      7 2014 June
      you tell this to someone - we understand this very well for us ourselves - and dill say dull to them with a club.
  2. +2
    7 2014 June
    Today is the inauguration day. Will Potroshenko go under the name of Peter the Bloody? Although, yesterday he promised Putin to end the massacre. Let's wait until the evening.
    1. zavesa01
      +4
      7 2014 June
      In an interview with V.V. Putin said their meeting lasted about 15 minutes. In my opinion, it is unlikely to convince ParAshenko to stop genocide in such a period of time.
      If ProShenko stops terror, then Putin is a magician.
      PS You can either go in or get into a story. ParAshenko got into a mess.
  3. +6
    7 2014 June
    June 6 this year reporters of the Russian federal television channel Zvezda, cameraman Andrey Sushenkov and sound engineer Anton Malyshev, who are on a business trip in Ukraine, were detained by a national guard unit in the area of ​​the village of Bylbasovka near the town of Slavyansk.
     
    Journalists officially entered Ukraine to cover the inauguration of the elected President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko in the country.
     
    The TV channel’s operator Andrei Sushenkov managed to inform the producer of the TV channel in Moscow by telephone that they were being screened at the national guard post near the village of Bylbasovka and all documents had been taken from them. After that, communication with journalists was cut off.
    Within 10 minutes, the phones received calls that were reset after several beeps. Then the connection broke off altogether.
     
    The driver of the car, Ruslan Zaslavsky, who was riding a group (blue VAZ-2199 with a registration sign 8337), who is a citizen of Ukraine and a resident of the city of Slavyansk, managed to inform his brother that he and the group were detained by representatives of the national guard.
     
    The management of the Zvezda television channel appeals to the elected president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko to release Andrei Sushenkov, Anton Malyshev and Ruslan Zaslavsky.
     
    We ask the support of the entire journalistic community in the release of our colleagues.
     
    Alexey Pimanov
  4. +3
    7 2014 June
    what the hell to write-ukroinskie siloviki-write honestly fascists, or anti-people rabble. let the bucket roll to Donetsk to bang him there, this jackal will not stop the killings - now they’ll stop just to gather more strength and continue the total destruction of the unwanted. or even just stupidly will kill people using the patronage of the zapoda and the Yankees
  5. Zauralec
    0
    7 2014 June
    The situation is very reminiscent of 1941. At that time, Stalin delayed the outbreak of war as much as he could, realized that he was not ready, the training of new young personnel, the modernization of the armed forces, and the construction of defense equipment were actively underway. The West also understood that Russia would soon be taken NO, but the main thing was to declare Russia an aggressor. Fascist planes constantly flew at us, German soldiers fired, we had the strictest decree not to respond to provocations. When the West realized that Russia could not be made an aggressor, and the country's power is growing every day, they went all-in, Hitler brought in troops. Now the same thing, as soon as Putin enters the troops, Russia is automatically declared an aggressor, and our cities begin to bomb, even atomic bombing is possible, given the massive attack all NATO and Iya, we have no chance. Only a retaliatory strike, it will be, though not as powerful as the Ovsky one, we’ll erase a couple of cities, but spit on a couple of tens of millions of its citizens on August 45 and September 11, this confirms, but Russia will die and will remain in the memory of the aggressor, and this LLC is very important, manipulation history.
  6. 0
    7 2014 June
    Dill systematically destroys the entire infrastructure of the Donbas and at the same time the population (on the contrary, as you like, one result - there should be nothing left). It seems that they abandoned these territories and are now destroying everything and everything, in other words, shitting as soon as they can.
  7. 0
    7 2014 June
    If there is a default on the square and other economic "charms", then the machine will have to pull back the troops from the south-east and throw them to suppress riots in the central regions. Maybe this will be an asymmetric response to the junta. But now we must not stop supplying the militia with equipment. In general, they work well, constantly thinning out both the equipment and the Ukrov fascists. And it was not at all difficult to predict the attacks on the life support systems of cities at the very beginning.
  8. +1
    7 2014 June
    I am offended that some bears my name, with ..., And considers himself the president of a very good (in the recent past) country. Let his children die too. After what they have done in the East of their country, there is no place for them on earth. Neither him and his kam, nor to those cattle who brewed this porridge ... By God, nobody will be sorry !!!
  9. +5
    7 2014 June
    Slavyansk became a symbol of courage and stamina. That's what the war for freedom, not the bucks, means.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Украинские силовики продолжают артобстрел Славянска, есть жертвы среди мирного населения

Украинские силовики продолжают массированный артиллерийский обстрел Славянска (Донецкая область) и прилегающих к нему населенных пунктов. Как сообщил сегодня корр. ИТАР-ТАСС представитель народного ополчения, "с наступлением темноты силовики используют осветительные ракеты".

Украинские силовики продолжают артобстрел Славянска, есть жертвы среди мирного населения


"В результате обстрела, который велся около 19:00 (20:00 мск) есть много пострадавших с осколочными ранениями", - сказал он. "Есть и тяжелые ранения - на улице Октябрьская пожилая женщина получила осколочные ранения", - добавил ополченец. Ранее пресс-секретарь народного мэра Славянска Стелла Хорошева рассказала корр. ИТАР-ТАСС, что в результате обстрела центра города погибла женщина.


Обстрелу также подвергся район Машчермет. "Пострадали дома на улицах Киевской и Коккинаки", - сказал представитель ополчения, добавив, что молодой человек 19 лет "получил множественные ранения спины". "По оценкам врачей, он не выживет", - добавил он.

"В общей сложности пострадали около 10 мирных жителей", - резюмировал он, уточнив, что есть также легко раненные среди ополченцев.

Ранее ополченцы под Славянском подбили украинский разведывательный самолет Ан-30. "Весь день кружил украинский разведывательный самолет. Ополченцы подбили его - загорелся один двигатель", - сказал представитель ополчения корр. ИТАР-ТАСС. Стелла Хорошева подтвердила, что самолет упал в районе Донецкого поселка.

Она также рассказала, что, по словам народного мэра Вячеслава Пономарева, из 80 единиц тяжелой бронетехники, стянутой украинскими силовиками к Славянску, представители народного ополчения "уничтожили около 20".

Тем временем, город остается без света, воды и интернет-связи. "Геноцид идет полным ходом, они знают, что бомбить", - подчеркнула Хорошева. В ходе обстрелов города, по предварительным данным, украинскими силовиками использовались реактивные системы залпового огня "Град", добавила пресс-секретарь Пономарева.

"Бомбят Семеновку (поселок вблизи Славянска - прим. ИТАР-ТАСС), там уже нет ничего живого. В районе Варшава сильный пожар - был поврежден газопровод, пожарные не могут проехать к месту возгорания. В районе Мандрычино к раненым мирным людям не могла проехать скорая помощь - люди истекали кровью в подвалах. Врачи по телефону объясняли, как оказать первую помощь", - рассказала она.
Первоисточник: http://itar-tass.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. karal 7 июня 2014 05:35
    Немедленно прекратите убийство собственного народа!
    1. НЛО 7 июня 2014 05:40
      Не долго осталось. У хунты нет ресурсов, а у "ресурсов" нет мотивации. АТО была проиграна еще до своего начала.
      Это американцы заставляют своих марионеток в Киеве идти до конца, не хотят еще раз проиграть России. А все равно ПРИДЕТСЯ! tongue
    2. сибирский немец 7 июня 2014 05:55
      вы это кому говорите - нам так мы это прекрасно сами понимаем - а укропам говорить бестолку им дубиной это вбивать надо в мозг
  2. сибиралт 7 июня 2014 05:39
    Сегодня день инаугурации. Войдёт ли в историю Потрошенко под именем Петр Кровавый? Хотя, еще вчера он обещал Путину прекратить бойню. Подождём до вечера.
    1. zavesa01 7 июня 2014 05:58
      В интервью В.В. Путин сказал, что их встреча продолжалась около 15 минут. На мой взгляд маловероято убедить ПарАшенко прекратить геноцид за такой промежуток времени.
      Если ПрАшенко прекратит террор то Путин волшебник.
      PS Историю можно или войти или вляпаться. ПарАшенко вляпался.
      zavesa01
  3. Штык 7 июня 2014 06:05
    6 июня с.г. журналисты российского федерального телеканала «Звезда» оператор Андрей Сушенков и звукоинженер Антон Малышев, находящиеся в командировке на Украине, задержаны подразделением национальной гвардии в районе н.п.Былбасовка недалеко от г.Славянск.
     
    Журналисты официально въехали на Украину для освещения инаугурации избранного президента Украины Петра Порошенко на территории страны.
     
    Оператор телеканала Андрей Сушенков около 17.30 местного времени успел сообщить по телефону продюсеру телеканала в Москве, что они проходят досмотр на посту национальной гвардии у поселка Былбасовка и у них отобрали все документы. После этого связь с журналистами оборвалась.
    В течение 10 минут на телефоны проходили вызовы, которые сбрасывались после нескольких гудков. Затем связь оборвалась вообще.
     
    Водитель автомобиля Руслан Заславский, на котором ехала группа (синего ВАЗ-2199 с регистрационным знаком 8337), являющийся гражданином Украины и жителем г.Славянск, успел сообщить своему брату, что его вместе с группой задержали представители национальной гвардии.
     
    Руководство телеканала «Звезда» обращается к избранному президенту Украины Петру Порошенко освободить Андрея Сушенкова, Антона Малышева и Руслана Заславского.
     
    Просим поддержки у всего журналистского сообщества в освобождении наших коллег.
     
    Алексей Пиманов
  4. sv68 7 июня 2014 07:00
    какого хрена писать-укроинские силовики-пишите честно-фашисты,или антинародное отребье.пусть параша катит в Донецк чтобы там его грохнули-этот шакал не будет прикрощать убийства-сейчас якобы остоновят только чтоб собрать побольше сил и продолжить тотальное унечтожение неугодных.или даже просто тупо будут убивать народ пользуясь покровительством запода и янки
  5. Zauralec 7 июня 2014 10:02
    Ситуация очень напоминает 1941 год, Тогда Сталин как мог оттягивал начало войны, понимал, что не готовы, активно шло обучение новых молодых кадров, модернизация вооруженных сил, строительство средств обороны. Запад также понимал, что скоро Россию будет не взят НИКАК, но главное объявить Россию агрессором было необходимо. Фашистские самолёты постоянно летали на нами, солдаты немецкие стреляли, у нас был строжайший указ на провокации не отвечать. Когда запад понял, что Россию сделать агрессором не получится, а мощь страны растёт с каждым днём, пошли ва-банк, Гитлер ввёл войска. Сейчас тот же самое, как только Путин вводит войска, Россия автоматически объявляется агрессором, и наши города начинают бомбить, возможна даже атомная бомбардировка, учитывая массированность нападения всё НАТО и ия, у нас шансов нет. Только ответный удар, он будет, правда не такой мощный как овский, пару городов сотрём, но ам плевать на пару десятков миллионов своих граждан август 45г и 11 сентября это подтверждает, зато Россия умрёт и останется в памяти агрессором, а это ОООООчень важно, манипулирование историей.
    Zauralec
  6. razved 7 июня 2014 13:38
    Укропы планомерно уничтожают всю инфраструктуру Донбаса и заодно население (можно наоборот, как кому нравится, - итог один - не должно остаться ничего). Создается впечатление, что они отказались от этих территорий и теперь разрушают все и вся, проще говоря гадят как только могут.
  7. Zomanus 7 июня 2014 14:51
    Если на незалежной таки будет дефолт и прочие экономические "прелести", то автоматом придется оттягивать войска с Ю-В и бросать на подавление бунтов в центральных областях. Может это и будет асимметричный ответ хунте.А сейчас надо не прекращать снабжение ополченцев техникой. В общем работают неплохо, постоянно прореживая и технику и фашиков укровских. А удары по системам жизнеобеспечения городов предсказать было совсем не сложно еще в самом начале.
  8. cidr777 7 июня 2014 18:06
    Мне обидно , что какой-то носит мое имя, с...,И считает себя президентом очень хорошей( в недалеком прошлом) страны.Пусть сдохнет , и дети его.После того ,что они натворили на Востоке своей страны, нет им места на земле.Ни ему и его кам, ни тем скотам, кто эту кашу заварил...Ей богу-не будет жаль никого!!!
  9. pvv113 7 июня 2014 20:17
    Славянск стал символом мужества и стойкости. Вот что значит война за свободу, а не за баксы

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня