For poor quality body armor in the colony

For poor quality body armor in the colonyOn Friday, June 10, by decision of the Moscow Garrison Military Court, the former deputy chief of one of the directorates of the Main Missile-Artillery Directorate of the Russian Defense Ministry, Major General Valery Znakhurko, was sentenced to 4 years of imprisonment in a general regime colony. This was reported by RBC to information from the court. Znahurko was found guilty of organizing the supply of substandard body armor to the Armed Forces at inflated prices.

Together with him, the ex-deputy general director of Artes, Tatyana Romanova, the person involved in this case, was also found guilty and sentenced to 4 years of imprisonment. This decision was made at the second consideration of the case. Earlier, a jury acquitted V.Znakhurko and T.Romanova, but the Supreme Court overturned the sentence and sent the case for a new trial.


The convicts were accused in the criminal case of supplying the 14 with thousands of low-quality body armor to the Ministry of Defense at a significantly inflated price. As a result, the state suffered damage in the amount of more than 200 million rubles. According to the investigation, a part of this amount in the amount of more than 93 mln. Rub. Znahurko and Romanov were kidnapped from the budget and cashed.
Originator:
http://arms-expo.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

За некачественные бронежилеты в колонию

За некачественные бронежилеты в колониюВ пятницу, 10 июня, решением Московского гарнизонного военного суда бывший заместитель начальника одного из управлений Главного ракетно-артиллерийского управления Минобороны РФ генерал-майор запаса Валерий Знахурко приговорен к 4 годам заключения в колонии общего режима. Об этом сообщил РБК на информацию из суда. Знахурко признан виновным в организации поставок в Вооруженные силы некачественных бронежилетов по завышенным ценам.

Вместе с ним экс-заместитель генерального директора ЗАО "Артесс" Татьяна Романова, фигурант этого дела, также признана виновной и приговорена к 4 годам заключения. Такое решение вынесено при втором рассмотрении дела. Ранее коллегия присяжных оправдала В.Знахурко и Т.Романову, однако Верховный суд отменил приговор и направил дело на новое рассмотрение.


Осужденные обвинялись по уголовному делу о поставке Министерству обороны 14 тыс. некачественных бронежилетов по значительно завышенной цене. В результате государство понесло ущерб в размере более 200 млн. руб. По мнению следствия, часть этой суммы в размере свыше 93 млн. руб. Знахурко и Романов похитили из бюджета и обналичили.
Первоисточник:
http://arms-expo.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти