Military Review

What made us all betray our homeland

13



Looking at the faces of passers-by, I often think about what made us all betray our homeland. Indeed, the majority of residents of the former USSR were older than 80, who were pioneers, those who were older were members of the Komsomol, and some of them were in the Communist Party. We all swore oaths: pioneer, Komsomol, party. Men older than 72 were born in the Soviet Army and took the oath.

All these millions of people have forgotten the words of the oaths they made. Forgot - and did not prevent the collapse of their country. On the day the Soviet Union was destroyed, hundreds of millions of former fellow citizens became oath-criminals. This is a fact, and one cannot just brush it aside. Consciousness found a lot of reasons to justify: and the oaths were not real, and we did not love that country ... And in general - it was historical process. But the subconscious mind knows the truth and keeps this unspoken guilt.

Looking at the current state of affairs in the post-Soviet space, in the former republics of the USSR, one can say with confidence: none of them could make the life of their fellow citizens better than they were. Even the Baltic states who had passed under the patronage of the EU remained at the bottom of the trough. Analysts explain what happened with the management matrix left over from the Soviet power, corruption, external influence and a host of weighty reasons, leaving behind the apathy of the population.

The people who remained in the ruins of the Soviet Union, for the most part, do not want to do anything, they lack the desire to overcome difficulties even for their own sake. They, as naughty children, feel guilty for having broken something very important and valuable, inherited from their parents. Broke and do not know what to do with it now, how to fix the situation. Adult uncles came running on all sides and carried away the most valuable of the debris. And there are no more parents. So former compatriots are sitting orphans, blinking their eyes, and the very apathy of the population has appeared from the horror of what happened. In order not to destroy our psyche completely, we pushed the whole nightmare and blame for our deed deeper and began to simply live-survive, live out our age.

If there is a disease, a doctor will appear. Doctors really found. Human rights activists, the guard liberals began to shout at every corner, under every lamppost that Stalin was to blame for everything, that the Russians should repent, repent and repent again. For Komsomol construction projects - to repent, for the development of Siberia - to repent, for the victory over Hitler - to repent, for the fact that they are alive - to repent too. Not wanting to analyze what happened in 90, trying not to let every citizen sit down, remember how it all happened, and think about why it happened, who pushed, Novodvorsky, Alekseev, Kovalev and others like them problem from a sick head to a healthy one. They dig Stalin's corpse at the first spark of the awakening of civic consciousness in order to quickly divert the attention of citizens. Often, for greater efficiency, they begin to roll the body of Lenin in the Mausoleum with him ... It is the fear of realizing one’s own guilt for the collapse of the country that makes us all dance around the figures of Lenin, Stalin and others with such gusto.

To go further, you really have to deal with your past. Only not with distant 30, 20, 17 or 41 a year of the last century. We must remember what was happening before our eyes, conduct a sober analysis of what happened, recall all the instigators, the klikush and the street stands. All those who shouted the loudest: "And that, let's crash, break!". Understand why we so easily went about them. Having survived these events once again, having gutted and analyzed them, the Russians and all other nations and peoples of the former USSR will gain invaluable existential experience. Having thrown off the mucus of our inadvertent betrayal, we can move on. Live, build and build!
Author:
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Superduck
    Superduck 27 June 2011 19: 33 New
    0
    could not make the life of her fellow citizens better than it was. Even the Balts that came under the patronage of the EU remained with nothing.

    It depends on what is better. The average income of the Baltic states is on average higher than in any CIS country, if we are talking about the fullness of the state, the question is posed differently.
    Human rights activists, liberal guards began shouting at every corner, under every lamppost, that Stalin was to blame for everything, that the Russians should repent, repent and repent again. For the Komsomol construction sites - to repent, for the development of Siberia - to repent, for the victory over Hitler - to repent, for being alive - also repent. Not wanting to analyze what happened in the 90s, trying not to let every citizen sit down, remembered how everything happened, and thought about why it happened, who pushed, Novodvorskie, Alekseevs, Kovalevs and others like them a problem with a bad head for a healthy one.

    Those. Does the author propose to rethink Stalin’s mistakes in favor of the errors (treason) of the characters indicated by him? But this is also a quarter of the truth.
    As for me, if you cut the truth, then cut it completely, and not once again transfer the blame for everything to people who are too small to change anything. But do you want part of the blame on Khrushchev and Brezhnev? Part of the blame on the KGB of the USSR as an organization that did not fulfill its statutory goal of protecting the country? Or maybe comrade Zhukov was wrong in some places?
    The author suggests only once again reassigning the scapegoat medal.
    1. Joker
      Joker 28 June 2011 08: 36 New
      0
      Quote: SuperDuck
      It depends on what is better. The average income of the Baltic states is on average higher than in any CIS country, if we are talking about the fullness of the state, the question is posed differently.


      - In Soviet times, they lived much more satisfying and better than the Union as a whole.
  2. datur
    datur 27 June 2011 20: 24 New
    +3
    Stalin, that the Russians should repent, repent and repent again. For the Komsomol construction projects - to repent, for repentance of Siberia - to repent, for the victory over Hitler - to repent, for being alive - also repent. _ We are right in this. We were to blame for everything — they killed, tyranized, and genocides, robbed everyone before the handle. but before us they were all fluffy, rich, cultural, industrialized, agricultural bloomed in lush color; in short, they had a paradise on earth. we came and vulgarized everything, destroyed (and also taught vodka to eat) you read and okh .... to these goats.
    1. His
      His 28 June 2011 00: 47 New
      +1
      No, everything will be fine. Russia at one time became so big not from a good life. The assimilation of the enemy environment took place. Now we get around a little and again we will restore order at the borders. It seems that our neighbors want a big war with us, well, that’s what they will get.
    2. Superduck
      Superduck 29 June 2011 12: 27 New
      0
      No, do not repent, do not sprinkle ashes on your head, but acknowledge and analyze errors. There is nothing shameful in this, and to admit not to anyone, but to yourself, but who wants public repentance from Russia, issue a piece of A4 paper, where you can write:

      We repent for everything bad and are proud of all the good.


      And give it to the Foreign Ministry of every country that wants to repent.
  3. MichaelVl
    MichaelVl 27 June 2011 22: 12 New
    +1
    >> I often reflect on what made us all betray our homeland.

    What is this statement? Dear AUTHOR, if you betrayed your Motherland, this does not mean that EVERYTHING has done it. Another "patriot suffering for his homeland" :)))
    1. Ragnarek
      Ragnarek 28 June 2011 06: 37 New
      0
      i would say emo patriot
  4. Sergei
    Sergei 27 June 2011 22: 14 New
    +1
    I propose to listen to the song performed by J. Bichevskaya "Kulikovo Field", the song contains the words "All enemies of Russia will be executed." Read the book of the former head of the Department of Logic of Moscow State University A. Zinoviev "Russian Tragedy" in it gives an analysis from the point of view of the logic of what happened to the country and a forecast for the future.
    1. solodova
      solodova 28 June 2011 15: 20 New
      0
      She began to read Zinoviev, written strongly and fairly. Just as savages changed the land for beads, so do we, the homeland for GMOs, Helden sholders and diapers.
  5. Marat
    Marat 27 June 2011 23: 05 New
    +2
    Probably the majority are already in the know - but just in case, I’ll mention the best authors who explained the collapse of our country
    Sergey Kara Murza - “Manipulation of Consciousness”, “Dismantling of the People”, “Lost Mind”.
    I also recommend Mukhin, Parshev and a very interesting new author Nikolai Starikov
  6. 916-th
    916-th 28 June 2011 11: 30 New
    +1
    When someone undertakes to write on a topic that is very sensitive to people, he should be clearly aware of all the possible consequences and influences of his literary delights.

    Voluntarily or involuntarily (I don’t even know which is worse), the author hangs on a whole nation, especially on his older generation, the label of traitors. He is trying to introduce into the consciousness of already broken and lost people the burden of the gravest guilt for them. At the same time, without thinking (or still thinking?) About the fact that this can just physically finish off some of them. And for what? To say a few general cheers-patriotic phrases in the end?

    As they say, God, save me from close friends, and I can handle the enemies myself.
  7. Joker
    Joker 28 June 2011 15: 17 New
    +1
    This fame (about the article) is clearly not something that should inspire future generations.

    Yes, they pissed off, but it’s a shame, first of all, that the guilty not only did not suffer punishment, and even in the heroes of Russia all kinds of labeled go.

    But it is encouraging that everything can change.
  8. 916-th
    916-th 28 June 2011 19: 43 New
    +1
    You cannot enter the same river twice. I also believe that everything can change for the better, but it will already be a completely different Russia and a completely different Union.

    And future generations will be easier on the soul if they firmly know that their parents, overwhelmingly, are not traitors, but victims of betrayal.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Что же заставило нас всех предать свою Родину

Что же заставило нас всех предать свою Родину


Разглядывая лица прохожих, я часто размышляю о том, что же заставило нас всех предать свою Родину. Ведь большинство жителей бывшего СССР старше 80-го года рождения были пионерами, те, кто постарше, состояли в комсомоле, а часть из них – и в Коммунистической партии. Все мы давали клятвы: пионерскую, комсомольскую, партийную. Мужчины старше 72-го года рождения служили в Советской Армии и приносили присягу.

Все эти миллионы людей забыли слова клятв, которые давали. Забыли -- и никак не помешали развалу своей страны. В день, когда был разрушен Советский Союз, сотни миллионов бывших сограждан стали клятвопреступниками. Это -- факт, и от него нельзя просто так отмахнуться. Сознание нашло массу причин для оправдания: и клятвы были не настоящие, и не любили мы ту страну… И вообще -- это был исторический процесс. Но подсознание знает правду и хранит это невысказанное чувство вины.


Глядя на сегодняшнее состояние дел на постсоветском пространстве, в бывших республиках СССР, можно с уверенностью сказать: ни одна из них не смогла сделать жизнь своих сограждан лучше, чем было. Даже перешедшие под патронаж ЕС прибалты остались у разбитого корыта. Аналитики объясняют случившееся управленческой матрицей, оставшейся после советской власти, коррупцией, внешним влиянием и еще массой весомых причин, оставив за скобками апатию населения.

Люди, оставшиеся на развалинах Советского Союза, в большинстве своем не желают ничего делать, у них отсутствует стремление преодолевать трудности даже ради самих себя. Они, как нашкодившие дети, чувствуют свою вину за то, что сломали что-то очень важное и ценное, доставшееся от родителей. Сломали и не знают, что теперь с этим делать, как исправить ситуацию. Со всех сторон набежали взрослые дядьки и растащили самое ценное из обломков. А родителей больше нет. Вот и сидят сиротами бывшие сограждане, хлопая глазами, а от ужаса произошедшего появилась та самая апатия населения. Чтобы не разрушить свою психику окончательно, мы затолкали весь этот кошмар и вину за содеянное поглубже и стали просто жить-выживать, свой век доживать.

Если есть недуг -- появится и лекарь. Доктора действительно нашлись. Правозащитники, караул-либералы стали кричать на каждом углу, под каждым фонарным столбом, что во всем виноват Сталин, что русские должны каяться, каяться и еще раз каяться. За комсомольские стройки -- каяться, за освоение Сибири -- каяться, за победу над Гитлером -- каяться, за то что живы -- тоже каяться. Не желая провести анализ того, что произошло в 90-е, стараясь не допустить, чтобы каждый гражданин присел, вспомнил, как все произошло, и задумался над тем, почему это случилось, кто подталкивал, новодворские, алексеевы, ковалевы и иже с ними перекладывают проблему с больной головы на здоровую. Они выкапывают труп Сталина при первой же искре пробуждения гражданского сознания, чтобы быстро отвлечь внимание граждан. Часто, для большей эффективности воздействия, начинают вместе с ним катать тело Ленина в Мавзолее... Именно страх перед осознанием своей собственной вины за развал страны заставляет всех нас с таким упоением водить хороводы вокруг фигур Ленина, Сталина и других.

Чтобы идти дальше, надо действительно разобраться со своим прошлым. Только не с далекими 30-ми, 20-ми, 17-м или 41-м годом прошлого века. Мы должны вспомнить то, что происходило у нас на глазах, провести трезвый анализ случившегося, припомнить всех заводил, кликуш и уличных трибунов. Всех тех, кто громче всех кричал: «А ту, давай круши, ломай!». Понять, почему мы с такой легкостью пошли у них на поводу. Пережив эти события еще раз, выпотрошив и проанализировав их, русские и все другие нации и народы бывшего СССР получат бесценный экзистенциальный опыт. Сбросив слизь своего неумышленного предательства, мы сможем идти дальше. Жить,строить и созидать!
Автор: Дмитрий Бахур
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. SuperDuck 27 июня 2011 19:33
    не смогла сделать жизнь своих сограждан лучше, чем было. Даже перешедшие под патронаж ЕС прибалты остались у разбитого корыта.

    Смотря что считать лучше. Средний доход прибалта в среднем выше чем в любой стране СНГ, если речь идёт о полноценности государства то вопрос ставится по другому.
    Правозащитники, караул-либералы стали кричать на каждом углу, под каждым фонарным столбом, что во всем виноват Сталин, что русские должны каяться, каяться и еще раз каяться. За комсомольские стройки -- каяться, за освоение Сибири -- каяться, за победу над Гитлером -- каяться, за то что живы -- тоже каяться. Не желая провести анализ того, что произошло в 90-е, стараясь не допустить, чтобы каждый гражданин присел, вспомнил, как все произошло, и задумался над тем, почему это случилось, кто подталкивал, новодворские, алексеевы, ковалевы и иже с ними перекладывают проблему с больной головы на здоровую.

    Т.е. автор предлагает переосмыслить ошибки Сталина в пользу ошибок(измены) указанных им персонажей? Но это тоже четверть правды.
    Как по мне уже если правду рубить - то рубить полностью, а не очередной раз переносить вину за всё на людей которые слишком мелки чтобы что то изменить. А на Хрущева и Брежнева не хотите часть вины? Часть вины на КГБ СССР как организации не выполнившей своей уставной цели о защите страны? Или может товарищ Жуков был кое-где не прав?
    Автор предлагает лишь очередной раз переназначать медаль козла отпущения.
    SuperDuck
    1. Джокер 28 июня 2011 08:36
      Цитата: SuperDuck
      Смотря что считать лучше. Средний доход прибалта в среднем выше чем в любой стране СНГ, если речь идёт о полноценности государства то вопрос ставится по другому.


      - Они и в советское время жили гораздо сытнее и лучше чем в целом по союзу.
      Джокер
  2. datur 27 июня 2011 20:24
    Сталин, что русские должны каяться, каяться и еще раз каяться. За комсомольские стройки -- каяться, за освоение Сибири -- каяться, за победу над Гитлером -- каяться, за то что живы -- тоже каяться._ в этом он прав.достало мы во всем виноваты-всех убивали,тиранили,геноцидили,грабили_довели всех до ручки. а вот до нас они все были пушистые,богатые,культурные,промышленно развитые,с/х цвело пышным цветом_короче рай на земле у них был. пришли мы и все опошлили ,уничтожили( да а еще водку жрать научили)читаешь и оху....ь на этих козлов.
    1. Свой 28 июня 2011 00:47
      Да нет все будет нормально. Россия стала в свое время такой большой не от хорошей жизни. Происходила ассимиляция вражеского окружения. Сейчас оклемаемся немножко и опять порядок на границах наведем. Кажется наши соседи хотят большой войны с нами, ну вот и будут получать.
    2. SuperDuck 29 июня 2011 12:27
      Нет, не каяться, не посыпать голову пеплом, а признать и проанализировать ошибки. В этом нет ничего постыдного, и признать не перед кем то, а перед собой, а кто хочет от России публичного покаяния - выпустить бумажку формата А4, где написать:

      Каемся за всё плохое и гордимся всем хорошим.


      И выдавать её МИД каждой страны которая хочет покаяния.
      SuperDuck
  3. МихаилВл 27 июня 2011 22:12
    >>я часто размышляю о том, что же заставило нас всех предать свою Родину.

    Это что за заявление такое? Уважаемый АВТОР, если ты предал свою Родину, то это не означает, что это сделали ВСЕ. Ещё один "страдающий за свою Родину патриот" :)))
    МихаилВл
    1. Ragnarek 28 июня 2011 06:37
      я бы сказал эмо-патриот
  4. Сергей 27 июня 2011 22:14
    Предлагаю послушать песню в исполнении Ж.Бичевской "Куликово поле", в песне есть слова "Все враги России будут казнены". Прочитать книгу бывшего заведующего кафедрой логики МГУ А.Зиновьева "Русская трагедия" в ней дается анализ с точки зрения логики происшедшего со страной и прогноз на будующее.
    Сергей
    1. solodova 28 июня 2011 15:20
      Начала читать Зиновьева, написано сильно и справедливо. Как дикари поменяли землю на бусы, так и мы Родину на ГМО, Хелден шолдерс и памперсы.
  5. Марат 27 июня 2011 23:05
    Вероятно большинство и так в курсе - но на всякий случай упомяну лучших авторов давших объяснение развалу нашей Родины
    Сергей Кара Мурза - «Манипуляция сознанием», «Демонтаж народа», «Потерянный разум».
    Также рекомендую Мухина, Паршева и очень интересный новый автор Николай Стариков
    Марат
  6. 916-й 28 июня 2011 11:30
    Когда кто-либо берется писать на очень щепетильную для людей тему, он должен четко осознавать все возможные последствия и влияния своих литературных изысков.

    Вольно или невольно (даже и не знаю что хуже) автор навешивает на целый народ, особенно на его старшее поколение ярлык предателей. Пытается внедрить в сознание и без того поломанных и потерянных людей груз самой тягчайшей для них вины. При этом абсолютно не задумываясь (или все-таки задумываясь?) о том, что это может просто физически добить некоторых из них. И ради чего? Чтобы в конце сказать несколько общих ура-патриотических фраз?

    Как говорится, Боже, избавь меня от недалеких друзей, а с врагами я и сам справлюсь.
    916-й
  7. Джокер 28 июня 2011 15:17
    Эти слава (про статью) явно не то что должно воодушевить будущие покаления.

    Да просрали, но обидно прежде всего за то что виновные не только наказания не понесли да и ёще в героях Росии всякие меченые ходят.

    А воодушевляет то, что всё может измениться.
    Джокер
  8. 916-й 28 июня 2011 19:43
    Дважды в одну и ту же реку не войдешь. Я то же верю, что всё может измениться в лучшую сторону, но это уже будет совсем другая Россия и совсем другой Союз.

    А будущим поколениям будет легче на душе, если они будут твердо знать, что их родители, в подавляющем большинстве своем, не предатели, а жертвы предательства.
    916-й

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня