Processes of restoring statehood in Soviet Russia in the 1920s


Gradually, in the course of the struggle against the "internationalist Trotskyists" and fortifying Stalin of their positions, there were changes in the domestic and foreign policy of the country, which led to the restoration of the "autocracy" (ie, self-government) of Russia. In the 1924 year, in the process of fighting Trotsky, his protege Olaf Aschberg was removed from his post as director of Roscombank. And not for plundering Russia, but for “abuses” - he stole part of the sums allocated to pay for foreign goods. This bank, one of the main channels of diversion of Russian values ​​abroad, was connected with the Foreign Trade Commissariat.

In the field of national policy in February 1924, the first constitution of the USSR was adopted, in which Stalin was able to carry out more centralization than Lenin and various national-Bolsheviks wanted. Two levels of economic and social management were established, and the republican level was subordinate to the All-Union level. The Communist Parties of the republics retained “autonomy”, but they were part of the Russian Communist Party. Opponents of centralization, mainly Ukrainian and Georgian leaders, were removed from their posts and transferred to other areas, away from their republics - Rakovsky, Petrovsky, Mdivani, Makharadze and others. In response to this, in Georgia in 1924, the nationalists revolted, but were quickly crushed.


The “democratization” and “revolutionization” of the North Caucasus after 1917 turned into a big problem. Complaints were sent to Moscow that the highlanders were all fully armed, the Russians, on the contrary, were disarmed and denied the opportunity to fight back. As a result, it turned out that two parts of the population of one state were placed on an ethnic basis under unequal conditions, which was unfair. And it leads to lawlessness against the Cossacks, the Russian population — they are attacked, cattle are stolen. And the local authorities are covered. In addition, blood counts began among the mountaineers themselves, ethnic strife. Straight is not 1920-s of the XX century, but the Russian Federation of the sample of the late XX - early XXI centuries.

As a result, Moscow began to restore order: the Mountain Republic was liquidated - they separated Kabardino-Balkaria, Chechen, Karachay-Cherkess, North Ossetian, and Ingush autonomous regions from it. As part of the Chechen Autonomous Region, the Sunzhensky Autonomous Cossack District was created, three Cossack national districts were singled out as part of the Karachay-Cherkess Autonomous Region and North Ossetia, the cities of Grozny and Vladikavkaz, dominated by the Russian population, received the rights of autonomous districts. The local nationalists did not like this: in 1925, a rebellion began in Chechnya, in 1926, in Dagestan. When suppressing them, it turned out that the rebels, as in Georgia, were associated with foreign centers, the local government was “infected” with the ideas of nationalism and sharia. The uprisings were suppressed, the “mottoes” with the mountaineers were stopped, the equal rights of national minorities and local Russians were restored.

Other early decisions that strengthened the “nationalists” were also revised: the Don Donetsk, Taganrog, and Shakhty districts transferred to this republic were taken from Ukraine, and they were incorporated into the North Caucasus Territory during the administrative reform of 1924, which united Don, Kuban, Stavropol , Tersk province, North Caucasian AO. From the Kyrgyz (Kazakh) Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic they seized the Orenburg region previously transferred to it, the capital of the Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic was transferred from Orenburg to Kzyl-Orda.

Already during this period, Stalin gradually began to struggle with the idea of ​​a "world revolution." It was very difficult, because even the USSR originally planned to call it the “Union of Soviet Republics of Europe and Asia.” The activity in this direction was carried out huge, absorbing a lot of resources and people. The “World Revolution” was prepared by the Comintern, the Red Army Intelligence Directorate, the People’s Commissariat for Foreign Affairs, the OGPU Foreign Department. Foreign parties were financed, the Military Commission worked under the Comintern, which had its own sabotage and command schools, a staff of military instructors. They tried to inflate the revolution in Germany, in 1924, they provoked an uprising in Estonia, in 1925, they were preparing revolutions in Bulgaria, Yugoslavia and Poland. But in the end all the plans collapsed, the uprisings were suppressed, the underground workers were identified and destroyed. Huge funds flowed away which was so lacking for the restoration of the USSR-Russia.

In March, 1925, at the V Plenum of the Comintern, and in April of that year, at a meeting of the Politburo, Stalin spoke of "building socialism in one country." Taking advantage of the failures in Poland and Bulgaria, he liquidated the Military Commission of the CI (Communist International), the Comintern itself is increasingly focusing on information gathering, it is gradually becoming a kind of special service. They made a reduction of the army, because for the defense of the country there was no need for such a large army that they were holding for the needs of the “world revolution”. Frunze transferred the army to a territorial system of recruitment, universal military service was abolished, only a small number of personnel units were retained on a permanent basis, in most units the personnel were called up only for short-term training. This decision was correct at that time - after two large-scale wars (World War I and Civil) and a mass of minor wars and conflicts in the USSR there was a huge amount of trained and past war personnel.

True, at the same time, intelligence work intensified in the East and the South, in Persia, Afghanistan, China, but it had a more geopolitical than ideological character. The USSR begins to restore spheres of influence, where the Russian Empire “worked”. So, when the revolution began in China in 1925, at the insistence of Stalin, it was not the Chinese Communists who supported the nationalist Kuomintang.

Processes of restoring statehood in Soviet Russia in the 1920s
It is clear that the struggle against "Trotskyism" has not yet passed into the victorious stage, so, with the help of Mikoyan, the Cossack units were eliminated in the army; Trotsky led the Main Committee on Concessions, continuing to squander the wealth of Russia. Kamenev was removed from the post of the Council of Labor and Defense, but he headed the Commissariat of foreign and domestic trade. In education and culture continued "de-Russification." October 31 1925 of the year suddenly died "statist" Mikhail Vasilyevich Frunze, he was actually stabbed to death. His place was to be taken by the deputy chairman of the Revolutionary Military Council "Trotskyist" Lashevich. But Stalin won this battle too — Lashevich was sent to the CER, and Stalin led K. Voroshilov to be faithful to himself as Commissar for Military and Naval Affairs. Some doubts and the death of “Iron Felix” - Felix Edmundovich Dzerzhinsky - in July 1926 causes. He was a strong figure opposing the “Trotskyists” and the “Left Opposition”.

In the 1926 year, Stalin has already stated directly (the work “On the Foundations of Leninism”) that the Soviet Union has all the resources to build socialism alone. In November 1926, at the XV Conference, the thesis on “building socialism in one country” became official as the main line of the party, at the same conference they defeated the “Trotskyists” and supporters of Zinoviev. It was a "radical change", the country came to life. At the same time, the program of the accelerated industrialization of the USSR was adopted, which was planned to be carried out at the expense of the country's internal resources, and the program of super-industrialization of Trotsky was abandoned. The projects of foreign concessionaires began to be phased out.

Sources of:
A. B. Martirosyan and the repression of the 1920-1930-s. M., 2007.
Sutton E. Wall Street and the Bolshevik Revolution. M., 1998.
Shambarov V. Anti-Soviet. M., 2011.
http://известия.рф/news/367427
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Процессы восстановления государственности в Советской России в 1920-е годы

Процессы восстановления государственности в Советской России в 1920-е годы

Постепенно, в ходе борьбы с «интернационалистами-троцкистами» и укрепления И.В.Сталиным своих позиций, происходили изменения во внутренней и внешней политике страны, которые вели к воссозданию «самодержавия» (т.е. самоуправления) России. В 1924 году, в процессе борьбы с Троцким убрали с поста директора «Роскомбанка» его ставленника Олафа Ашберга. Причём не за разграбление России, а за «злоупотребления» - он украл часть денежных сумм, выделенных для оплаты иностранных товаров. Этот банк, один из главных каналов утечки русских ценностей за границу, соединили с Наркоматом внешней торговли.

В области национальной политики в феврале 1924 года была принята первая конституция СССР, в которой Сталин смог провести большую централизацию, чем хотел Ленин и различного рода национал-большевики. Были установлены два уровня управления экономикой и социальной сферой, причём республиканский уровень подчинялся всесоюзному. Компартии республик сохраняли «автономию», но входили в Российскую компартию. Противники централизации, в основном украинские и грузинские деятели, были смещены со своих постов и переведены на другие участки, подальше от своих республик – Раковский, Петровский, Мдивани, Махарадзе и другие. Реагируя на это, в Грузии в 1924 году националисты подняли восстание, но его быстро подавили.

Большой проблемой обернулась «демократизация» и «революционизация» Северного Кавказа после 1917 года. В Москву шли жалобы о том, что горцы все сплошь вооружены, русские наоборот обезоружены и лишены возможности дать отпор. В итоге получалось, что две части населения одного государства поставлены по национальному признаку в неравные условия, что несправедливо. И приводит к беспределу против казаков, русского населения – на них нападают, угоняют скот. Причём местные власти это покрывают. Кроме того, начались кровные счёты между самими горцами, межнациональные распри. Прям не 1920-е годы XX столетия, а Российская Федерация образца конца XX - начала XXI столетий.


В итоге Москва начала наводить порядок: Горскую республику ликвидировали – из неё выделили Кабардино-Балкарскую, Чеченскую, Карачаево-Черкесскую, Северо-Осетинскую, Ингушскую автономные области. В составе Чеченской АО создали Сунженский автономный казачий округ, три казачьих национальных района выделили в составе Карачаево-Черкесской АО и Северной Осетии, права автономных округов получили города Грозный и Владикавказ, где преобладало русское население. Это не понравилось местным националистам: в 1925 году началось восстание в Чечне, в 1926 году в Дагестане. При их подавлении выяснилось, что восставшие, как и в Грузии, были связаны с заграничными центрами, местная власть «заражена» идеями национализма, шариатизма. Восстания подавили, «заигрывания» с горцами прекратили, были восстановлены равные права нацменьшинств и местных русских.

Были пересмотрены и другие ранние решения, укреплявшие «националистов»: из Украины забрали переданные данной республике из земель Войска Донского Донецкий, Таганрогский, Шахтинский округа, в ходе административной реформы 1924 года их включили в Северо-Кавказский край, который объединил Дон, Кубань, Ставрополье, Терскую губернию, северокавказские АО. Из состава Киргизской(Казахской) АССР изъяли ранее ей переданную Оренбургскую область, столицу АССР перенесли из Оренбурга в Кзыл-Орду.

Уже в этот период Сталин постепенно начал бороться с идеей «мировой революции». Это было очень сложно, так, даже СССР первоначально планировали назвать «Союзом советских республик Европы и Азии». Деятельность в этом направлении велась огромная, поглощавшая массу ресурсов и людей. «Мировую революцию» готовили Коминтерн, Разведывательное управление Красной Армии, Народный комиссариат иностранных дел, Иностранный отдел ОГПУ. Финансировались иностранные партии, при Коминтерне работала Военная комиссия, которая имела свои диверсионные и командные школы, штат военных инструкторов. Пытались раздуть революцию в Германии, в 1924 году спровоцировали восстание в Эстонии, в 1925 году готовили революции в Болгарии, Югославии и Польше. Но в итоге все планы рухнули, восстания подавили, подпольщиков выявляли и уничтожали. Утекали огромные средства, которых так не хватало для восстановления СССР-России.

В марте 1925 года на V пленуме Коминтерна и в апреле того же года на заседании Политбюро Сталин заговорил о «построении социализма в одной стране». Воспользовавшись провалами в Польше и Болгарии, он ликвидировал Военную комиссию КИ (Коммунистического интернационала), сам Коминтерн всё более перенацеливают на сбор информации, он постепенно становится своеобразной спецслужбой. Провели сокращение армии, так как для обороны страны не нужно было такой большой армии, которую держали для нужд «мировой революции». Фрунзе перевел армию на территориальную систему комплектования, была отменена всеобщая воинская повинность, на постоянной основе сохранили лишь небольшое количество кадровых частей, в большинстве частей личный состав призывали лишь на кратковременные сборы. Это решение было в то время правильным – после двух масштабных войн (Первой мировой и Гражданской) и массы малых войн и конфликтов в СССР было огромное количество обученного и прошедшего войны состава.

Правда, в это же время активизировалась работа разведки на Востоке и Юге, в Персии, Афганистане, Китае, но она имела больше геополитический характер, нежели идеологический. СССР начинает восстанавливать сферы влияния, где «работала» Российская империя. Так, когда в 1925 году в Китае началась революция, по настоянию Сталина поддержали не китайских коммунистов, а националистический Гоминьдан.

Процессы восстановления государственности в Советской России в 1920-е годы
Понятно, что борьба с «троцкизмом» ещё не перешла в победную стадию, так, с подачи Микояна в армии ликвидировали казачьи части; Троцкий руководил Главным комитетом по концессиям, продолжая разбазаривать богатства России. Каменева убрали с поста Совета Труда и Обороны, но он возглавил наркомат внешней и внутренней торговли. В образовании и культуре продолжали «дерусификацию». 31 октября 1925 года неожиданно умер «государственник» Михаил Васильевич Фрунзе, его фактически зарезали. Его место должен был занять заместитель председателя Реввоенсовета «троцкист» Лашевич. Но Сталин выиграл и эту битву – Лашевича отправили на КВЖД, а на пост наркома по военным и морским делам Сталин провел верного себе К.Ворошилова. Вызывает некоторые сомнения и смерть «Железного Феликса» - Феликса Эдмундовича Дзержинского - в июле 1926 года. Он был сильной фигурой, противостоявшей «троцкистам» и «левой оппозиции».

В 1926 году Сталин уже прямо заявляет (работа «Об основах ленинизма»), что Советский Союз обладает всеми ресурсами для построения социализма в одиночестве. В ноябре 1926 года на XV конференции тезис о «построении социализма в одной стране» стал официальным в качестве главной линии партии, на этой же конференции разгромили «троцкистов» и сторонников Зиновьева. Это был «коренной перелом», страна оживала. Тогда же была принята программа ускоренной индустриализации СССР, которую планировали проводить за счёт внутренних ресурсов страны, от программы сверхиндустриализации Троцкого отказались. Начали постепенно сворачивать и проекты иностранных концессионеров.

Источники:
Мартиросян А. Б. Сталин и репрессии 1920-1930-х годов. М., 2007.
Саттон Э. Уолл-стрит и большевистская революция. М., 1998.
Шамбаров В. Антисоветчина. М., 2011.
http://известия.рф/news/367427
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. соп45 6 июля 2011 10:27
    автор - больной человек. Хотя КПД впечатляет: писать столько и так часто не каждый сможет. Кстати, гиперпроизводительность труда, тем более творческого, как правило, является следствием психических отклонений. Хотя, может я и ошибаюсь - мужик просто бабки отрабатывает. Тогда молодец, но для разнообразия можно было бы что-нибудь сообразить о погоде или о спорте. А то всё Сталин да Сталин....
    соп45
    1. aleks 7 июля 2011 14:56
      Хотелось-бы знать--чьи бабки греют твой карман.Особенно впечатляет психологическая отработка.
  2. provodnikbdsm 6 июля 2011 17:14
    В принципе статья верная. И всё что пишет автор уже давно не секрет , иписать об этом надо больше и подробнее, и по тв чаще показывать.
    provodnikbdsm

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня