The plundering of Russia in the 1920-ies. The first attempts to counter

The plundering of Russia in the 1920-ies. The first attempts to counter

The ruin in Soviet Russia brought a lot of misfortune to its inhabitants, but it is known that “to whom the war is, and to whom the mother is native,” it was then. Russia sold industrial goods at inflated prices, enterprises and deposits of various resources came under the control of American business. In 1920-ies, the West and its accomplices in Soviet Russia turned out a unique and unknowingly equal-scale operation to plunder Russia.


Even hunger was the subject of fraud, so, in the central committee of the party, the hunger line was headed by Trotsky. With its help, several agreements were concluded with the ARA, an association of charitable and religious organizations, led by the US Secretary of Commerce G. Goover with some businessmen, for example, the famous Armand Hammer. Through them, Russia bought grain, but what is most interesting is that grain in a number of Russian regions also had its own. Crop failure was not everywhere, this grain was sold abroad (!) And immediately carried another, supposedly bought to fight hunger. It is quite possible that this was the Russian grain, already “scrolled”.

In 1922, Roscombank was created for financial operations with Western countries, which was headed by O. Ashberg, who was "famous" for operations to export Russian gold. In January, the Cannes Conference was held on 1922, at which the Soviet government was actually recognized, in March - the Genoa Conference.

Trotsky was in charge of the distribution of concessions, he also managed the campaign for the seizure of church values ​​and led the work on the “realization of Gokhran values”. His wife, N. Sedova, a graduate of Sorbonne University, is an art historian by profession, and took the position of head of Glavmuzey. Thus, the priceless icons of the XV-XVII centuries were left at the “price” of 50-150 rubles. Helped Trotsky in the realization of his uncle Abraham Zhivotovsky, who had settled in Stockholm at that time. Trotsky's sister, Olga, Kamenev's wife, being the chairman of the international department of the All-Russian Central Executive Committee, arranged exhibitions for foreigners in Europe where they offered different values ​​to foreigners. She was assisted in this by Richard Crane, director of Westinghouse Electric, one of the organizers of the February Revolution, then the representative of US President Wilson.

The locking of Gokhran was helped by the head of it, Yakov Yurovsky, who was "made famous" by the murder of the Romanov family. Another member of the Romanovs, the Beloborodov, was also included in the commission for the seizure of church property. Other "Trotskyists": V. Gomberg - headed the Russian-German trading company and the All-Union Chemical Syndicate, Serebrovsky - was responsible for supplies to the Workers 'and Peasants' Red Army, then headed Glavneft and Soyuzzoloto. Through Benjamin Sverdlov, who headed the Supreme Economic Council, exported furs, antiques, oil.

Lenin was aware of this, but could do nothing, apparently, Trotsky had “compromising evidence” on him. In the summer of 1921, he attempted to remove Trotsky from the posts of the People's Commissar for Military and Maritime Affairs and send him to the Ukraine as Commissar of Food. Trotsky ignored the instructions, and then, after a private conversation, Lenin retreated. After that, Trotsky gained control over a number of enterprises of the national economy near Moscow - Moskust. After six months of the actions of the “effective manager” of Trotsky and his people, according to the inspection of Rabkrin (Workers 'and Peasants' Inspectorate), the enterprises were destroyed, turning into a “feeding trough” for pumping public funds into a pocket. But after that, Trotsky got away with everything.

It was the peak of his power, he lived royally, occupied the palace of the princes Yusupov, kept the staff of servants, excellent cooks, personal doctors. In the palace he held his meetings, receptions, and negotiations. During the war he did not forget to take holidays, went hunting, fishing, resorts.

Of course, Lenin could not simply cede all power "without a fight", since it did not work out directly, he began to strengthen Stalin's positions. Unlike Trotsky, he led a completely different life: he was not noticed in relations with foreign circles, he lived very modestly, one might say ascetic. He was constantly at work, was not afraid to take "current problems", showed himself well in the war as an organizer, skillfully brought order, and, unlike Trotsky, was not marked by mass terror - the elimination of the Kolchak breakthrough under Perm in December 1918, in May 1919, breakthrough of the army of A.Rodzianko near Petrograd. During the war with Poland, he oversaw the successful South-Western Front, and insisted on the undesirability of transferring military operations to Polish territory, opposed the idea of ​​"world revolution."

Lenin appreciated the qualities of Stalin and advanced him: Stalin became his closest practical assistant, a conductor of his ideas. He also received the posts of people's commissar for state control and the Workers 'and Peasants' Inspectorate for the post of People's Commissar for Nationalities Affairs. In March, 1922, he was introduced to the Secretariat of the Central Committee, where they come up with a special position - the general secretary. That is, gradually, the positions of statesmen strengthened.

Sources of:
Volkogonov D. A. Trotsky. Political portrait. M, 1992.
Sutton E. Wall Street and the Bolshevik Revolution. M., 1998.
Sakharov V. A. “Political testament” of Lenin. M., 2003.
Shashbarov V. Anti-Soviet. M., 2011.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Evgan
    Evgan 11 July 2011 12: 29 New
    • -5
    • 0
    -5
    Yes ... "and, unlike Trotsky, he was not marked by mass terror" ... At the beginning of the 20s, maybe he was not marked - he still did not have enough power. And then?
    1. penal battalion
      penal battalion 11 July 2011 15: 28 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      And then?

      And then, in the late 30s, she came down with the red camisars and the undeveloped white Democrats, because they organized a civil war.
      The Westerners are still keeping quiet about the repressions of the 20s, and the fact that they have sheltered BLOOD Trotsky are also keeping quiet.
      1. Alwex
        Alwex 11 January 2012 11: 12 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        and then all those who committed terror-terrorized
  2. Rico1977
    Rico1977 11 July 2011 15: 12 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    In the 1920s, the West and its accomplices in Soviet Russia carried out a unique and unknowing operation on the plunder of RosKak, which is unmatched - and the 90s?
  3. Evgan
    Evgan 11 July 2011 17: 22 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    penal battalion, I’m just saying that I don’t accept this author’s pathological desire to whitewash Stalin - he’s the only one who did everything as he should. And millions of repressed people - including (not all, of course) talented scientists, engineers, military leaders - were they also necessary? He always has some kind of flat view of history: they say that these are necessarily bad, and these are white and fluffy, without a single speck ...
    1. penal battalion
      penal battalion 11 July 2011 17: 51 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Do you look around and remember, or ask how the stones were in the 80s?
      In honor, in conscience and in fairness, half of them had to be repressed, and the rest flogged - cleaning party is called.
      1. slan
        slan 11 July 2011 19: 11 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        That's it! And if you try to restore order now, how many creatures need to be “repressed”, and this is exactly what their burry degenerate descendants will call this retaliation in case of revenge.
        And I note again that it is not necessary to confuse the genocide of the Russian and other peoples until the age of 37, which was carried out by the Jews and the subsequent Stalinist purge.
    2. Kaa
      Kaa 11 June 2012 22: 23 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Apart from the Civil War, from 1922 to 1956 - 600000, many of them for economic crimes. It’s not serious to use the numbers of Conquest and Solzhenitsyn (I generally respect it, but where the numbers are sucked out - it would be nice to ask the State Department)
  4. Evgan
    Evgan 12 July 2011 11: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Slan, such as the "genocide of the Russian and other peoples until the 37th year" is a crime, and the "subsequent Stalinist purge" is the right and true action ???

    the penal battalion, you’re probably right, but - fortunately or unfortunately, we live not according to “honor, conscience and justice”, but according to laws, which, moreover, are far from always fulfilled ...
    1. slan
      slan 12 July 2011 17: 06 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      It's about what should be distinguished so-called Stalinist repressions for two periods: before the assassination of Kirov, after which Stalin actually came to power, and until when the Jewish kagal ruled the country. Trotsky-Zinoviev block. So, in the early thirties, millions of normal people were "dispossessed" (destroyed), precisely at that time there was a famine, which in Ukraine is proudly called the Holodomor. It is these innocent victims of the early 30s who like to cite the current burry defenders as an example, but they squeal at the same time and demand privileges for the “victims” of the 37th year, which is not surprising since During these years, the party was cleansed of the parents of these degenerate burry commissars. It is naive to imagine that good was suddenly defeated by evil in 37, but simplistically - in the second half of the 30s, Stalin cleared the country of kodla, destroying normal people in the 20s and early 30s, although he himself left them. And of course, innocent people suffered all the years, but the goals of the Stalinist purge of the party from the enemies of the people were correct and true — to destroy the instigators of the genocide of the peoples of the USSR.
  5. Evgan
    Evgan 13 July 2011 09: 37 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Slan, but in the early thirties, when collectivization began, Stalin took an active part in it. Yes, of course, before the defeat of Trotsky and Zinoviev, he did not have all the power, but it would be wrong to completely remove from him responsibility for the repressions of the early 30s.
    Now consider 1937 and later. Firstly, not only party members, but also many non-partisans drove to the camps. And secondly, by golly, I don’t understand where all of a sudden, at once, so many pests came from, many of which had already grown up under the “advanced, socialist system”? After all, the repressions of 1937 did not end, they continued in the early 50s, and during this time a whole generation of Soviet people grew ...
    And if we assume that we still have a certain percentage of “enemies of the people” - does this mean that a dozen or two million of our fellow citizens “rightly and rightly” will be sent for barbed wire?
  6. slan
    slan 13 July 2011 21: 19 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Quote: EvgAn
    Yes, of course, before the defeat of Trotsky and Zinoviev, he did not have all the power, but it would be wrong to completely remove from him responsibility for the repressions of the early 30s.

    That's it! And completely blaming him is also not necessary. It's like blaming Putin for the collapse of the USSR on the grounds that he served Sobchak. Of course, the comparison is incorrect, the role of Stalin was not so insignificant., Well, the essence is that he acted in a system that he subsequently destroyed.
    Quote: EvgAn
    Now consider 1937 and later. Firstly, not only party members, but also many non-partisans drove to the camps.

    Of course! Well, again, did Stalin personally send everyone there, or were there any kind of “excesses” on the ground? And yet, the bottom line is that in the early thirties, a hundred honest hardworking peasants accidentally destroyed one villain, then in the 37th it was the opposite.
    Quote: EvgAn
    And if we assume that we still have a certain percentage of “enemies of the people” - does this mean that a dozen or two million of our fellow citizens “rightly and rightly” will be sent for barbed wire?

    Excuse me, where are you writing from, from Israel? But the organizers of the flooding of the "Bulgaria" which are now repressed in essence, they are "enemies of the people"? How to call them that? So much filth has come to power now that it is possible to restore order without a “certain percentage” of convicts ... Or do you think that all this organized crime, in fact, can simply be fired and they will go to work and sit quietly at home?

Разграбление России в 1920-е годы. Первые попытки противодействия

Разграбление России в 1920-е годы. Первые попытки противодействия

Разруха в Советской России принесла её жителям массу бед, но известно, что «кому война, а кому мать родна», так было и тогда. России по завышенным ценам продавали промтовары, предприятия и месторождения различных ресурсов переходили под контроль американского бизнеса. В 1920-е годы Запад и его подельники в Советской России провернули уникальную и незнающую равных по масштабам операцию по разграблению России.

Даже голод стал предметом махинаций, так, в центральном комитете партии линию помощи голодающим возглавил Троцкий. С его помощью были заключены несколько соглашений с АРА, ассоциацией благотворительных и религиозных организаций, ею руководил министр торговли Штатов Г.Гувер с некоторыми бизнесменами, например, знаменитым Армандом Хаммером. Через них для России закупали зерно, но что самое интересное - зерно в ряде российских областей было и своё. Неурожай не везде был, это зерно продавали за границу (!) и тут же везли другое, купленное якобы для борьбы с голодом. Вполне возможно, что это было российское же зерно, уже «прокрученное».

В 1922 году для финансовых операций с западными странами был создан Роскомбанк, который возглавил О.Ашберг, «прославившийся» на операциях по вывозу российского золота. В январе 1922 года прошла Каннская конференция, на которой советское правительство было фактически признано, в марте - Генуэзская конференция.


Троцкий ведал распределением концессий, он же управлял кампанией по изъятию церковных ценностей и руководил работой по «реализации ценностей Гохрана». Его жена Н.Седова, выпускница университета Сорбонна, искусствовед по специальности, заняла должность заведующей Главмузея. Таким образом, бесценные иконы XV-XVII веков уходили по «цене» 50-150 рублей. Помогал Троцкому в реализации награбленного его дядя Абрам Животовский, который в это время обосновался в Стокгольме. Сестра Троцкого - Ольга, жена Каменева, являясь председателем международного отдела ВЦИК, устраивала для иностранцев в Европе выставки, где иностранцам предлагали различные ценности. Ей в этом помогал директор компании «Вестингауз Электрик» Ричард Крейн, один из организаторов Февральской революции, тогда представитель президента США Вильсона.

Разграблять Гохран помогал возглавлявший его Яков Юровский, «прославившийся» убийством семьи Романовых. В комиссию по изъятию церковных ценностей входил и другой участник убийства Романовых – Белобородов. Другие «троцкисты»: В. Гомберг - возглавлял Русско-германскую торговую компанию и Всесоюзный химический синдикат, Серебровский – отвечал за поставки в Рабоче-Крестьянскую Красную Армию, затем возглавил Главнефть и Союззолото. Через Вениамина Свердлова, возглавившего ВСНХ, вывозили пушнину, антиквариат, нефть.

Ленин был в курсе этого, но сделать ничего не мог, видимо, Троцкий имел на него «компромат». Летом 1921 года он попытался снять Троцкого с постов наркома военных и морских дел и отправить его наркомом продовольствия на Украину. Троцкий указание проигнорировал, а затем, после беседы наедине, Ленин отступил. После этого Троцкий получил под контроль ещё и ряд предприятий народного хозяйства под Москвой – «Москуст». Через полгода действий «эффективного менеджера» Троцкого и его людей, по данным инспекции Рабкрина (Рабоче-крестьянской инспекции), предприятия были развалены, превратившись в «кормушку» для перекачки госсредств в карман. Но и после этого Троцкому всё сошло с рук.

Это был пик его могущества, он жил по-царски, занял дворец князей Юсуповых, держал штат прислуги, отличных поваров, личных врачей. Во дворце проводил свои совещания, приёмы, переговоры. Во время войны не забывал брать отпуска, ездил на охоту, рыбалку, курорты.

Конечно, Ленин не мог просто уступить всю власть «без боя», раз напрямую не получалось, он стал усиливать позиции Сталина. Тот в отличие от Троцкого вел совсем другую жизнь: в связях с зарубежными кругами замечен не был, жил весьма скромно, можно сказать, аскетично. Был постоянно в работе, не боялся брать «текущие проблемы», хорошо проявил себя на войне как организатор, умело наводил порядок, причём в отличие от Троцкого не отмечен массовым террором – ликвидация прорыва колчаковцев под Пермью в декабре 1918 года, в мае 1919 года при прорыве армии А.Родзянко под Петроградом. В ходе войны с Польшей курировал успешно действовавший Юго-Западный фронт, причём настаивал на нежелательности переносить военные действия на польскую территорию, выступал против идеи «мировой революции».

Ленин ценил качества Сталина и выдвигал его: Сталин стал его ближайшим практическим помощником, проводником его идей . Он получил к посту наркома по делам национальностей еще и посты наркомов госконтроля и Рабоче-крестьянской инспекции. В марте 1922 года его вводят в Секретариат ЦК, где придумывают особую должность – генеральный секретарь. То есть постепенно позиции государственников окрепли.

Источники:
Волкогонов Д. А. Троцкий. Политический портрет. М, 1992.
Саттон Э. Уолл-стрит и большевистская революция. М., 1998.
Сахаров В. А. «Политическое завещание» Ленина. М., 2003.
Шашбаров В. Антисоветчина. М., 2011.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. EvgAn 11 июля 2011 12:29
    Да... "причём в отличие от Троцкого не отмечен массовым террором"... В начале 20-х, может, и не отмечен - у него еще не было достаточно власти. А потом?
    EvgAn
    1. штрафбат 11 июля 2011 15:28
      А потом?

      А потом, в конце 30-х аукнулась красным камисарам и недобитым белым демократам, за то что они устроили гражданскую войну.
      Западлянцы и сейчас помалкивают про репресии 20-х годов, и то что приютили КРОВАВОГО троцкого тоже помалкивают.
      штрафбат
      1. Alwex 11 января 2012 11:12
        а потом всех кто творил террор - затерроризировали
        Alwex
  2. Rico1977 11 июля 2011 15:12
    В 1920-е годы Запад и его подельники в Советской России провернули уникальную и незнающую равных по масштабам операцию по разграблению РосКак это не знающую равных - а 90-е?
    Rico1977
  3. EvgAn 11 июля 2011 17:22
    штрафбат, я просто к тому, что никак не принимаю этого патологического желания автора обелить Сталина - мол, он единственный, кто делал все так, как нужно. И миллионы репрессированных - в том числе (не все, конечно) талантливые ученые, инженеры, военачальники - что, тоже были обязательны? У него постоянно какой-то плоский взгляд на историю: мол, вот эти обязательно плохие, а эти - белые и пушистые, без единого пятнышка...
    EvgAn
    1. штрафбат 11 июля 2011 17:51
      А ты оглянись вокруг и вспомни, или спроси как вели себя камуняки в 80-е?
      По чести, по совести и по справедливости половину из них надо было репресировать, а остальную выпороть - чистка партии называется.
      штрафбат
      1. slan 11 июля 2011 19:11
        Вот именно! А если сейчас попытаться порядок навести, скольких тварей необходимо "репрессировать" а ведь именно так их картавые дегенеративные потомки в случае реванша это возмездие назовут.
        И замечу еще раз, что не нужно путать геноцид русского и других народов до 37 года, которые проводили евреи и последующую сталинскую чистку.
        slan
    2. Каа 11 июня 2012 22:23
      Не считая Гражданской войны, с 1922 по 1956 - 600000, причем очень многие - за экономические преступления. Несерьезно оперировать цифрами Конквеста и Солженицына( вообще-то уважаю, но откуда высосаны цифры - хорошо бы у Госдепа спросить)
  4. EvgAn 12 июля 2011 11:36
    Slan, типа "геноцид русского и других народов до 37-го года" - это преступление, а "последующая сталинская чистка" - действие правильное и верное???

    штрафбат, наверное, ты и прав, но - к счастью или к сожалению, мы живем не по "чести, совести и справедливости", а по законам, которые, к тому же, далеко не всегда исполняются...
    EvgAn
    1. slan 12 июля 2011 17:06
      Речь о том, что следует различать т.н. сталинские репрессии на два периода: до убийства Кирова, после которого Сталин фактически пришел к власти и до, когда страной правил еврейский кагал- т.н. троцкистко-зиновьевский блок. Так вот, в начале тридцатых были "раскулачены" (уничтожены) миллионы нормальных людей, именно в это время был и голод, который на Украине гордо называют голодомором. Именно эти, ни в чем неповинные жертвы начала 30-х любят приводить в пример нынешние картавые пгавозащитники, но верещат они при этом и требуют привелегий для "жертв" 37-го года, что не удивительно т.к. в эти годы проходила чистка партии от родителей этих дегенератов- картавых коммисаров. Наивно представлять будто в 37 году добро вдруг победило зло, но упрощенно- Сталин во второй половине 30-х очистил страну от кодлы, уничтожавшей нормальных людей в 20-е - начало 30-х годов, хотя сам он вышел из них. Ну и конечно же невинные люди во все годы страдали, но цели сталинской чистки партии от врагов народа были правильными и верными- уничтожение зачинщиков геноцида народов СССР.
      slan
  5. EvgAn 13 июля 2011 09:37
    Slan, но ведь в начале тридцатых, когда началась коллективизация, Сталин принимал в ней активное участие. Да, конечно, до разгрома Троцкого и Зиновьева он не обладал всей полнотой власти, но и полностью снимать с него ответственность за репрессии начала 30-х гг будет неверно.
    А теперь рассмотрим 1937 год и позже. Во-первых, в лагеря укатили не только члены партии, но и множество беспартийных. А во-вторых, вот ей-богу, не понимаю, откуда вдруг, враз, у нас взялось столько вредителей, многие из которых выросли уже при "передовом, социалистическом строе"? Ведь репрессии 1937 годом не закончились, они продолжались и в начале 50-х, а за это время выросло целое поколение советских людей...
    А если предположить, что у нас и сейчас присутствует некоторый процент "врагов народа" - значит ли это, что десяток-другой миллионов наших сограждан "правильно и верно" будет отправить за колючую проволоку?
    EvgAn
  6. slan 13 июля 2011 21:19
    Цитата: EvgAn
    Да, конечно, до разгрома Троцкого и Зиновьева он не обладал всей полнотой власти, но и полностью снимать с него ответственность за репрессии начала 30-х гг будет неверно.

    Вот именно! И полностью возлагать на него ответственность тоже не надо. Это как обвинять Путина в развале СССР на том основании, что он Собчаку прислуживал. Конечно сравнение некорректно, роль Сталина была не столь малозначительна., ну суть, что он действовал в системе, которую впоследствии уничтожил.
    Цитата: EvgAn
    А теперь рассмотрим 1937 год и позже. Во-первых, в лагеря укатили не только члены партии, но и множество беспартийных.

    Безусловно! Ну и опять же, Сталин лично каждого туда направлял, или были все же какие то "перегибы" на местах? И все же суть в том, что в начале тридцатых на сотню честных трудолюбивых крестьян случайно уничтожали одного негодяя, то в 37-м все было наоборот.
    Цитата: EvgAn
    А если предположить, что у нас и сейчас присутствует некоторый процент "врагов народа" - значит ли это, что десяток-другой миллионов наших сограждан "правильно и верно" будет отправить за колючую проволоку?

    Простите, а Вы откуда пишите, с Израиля? А вот организаторы затопления "Булгарии" которых сейчас репрессировали по сути, они" враги народа"? Как их назвать то? Сейчас к власти дорвалось столько мрази, что навести порядок без "некоторого процента" осужденных... Или вы думаете, что всю эту организованную преступность, по сути, можно просто уволить и они пойдут работать и тихо по домам сидеть?
    slan

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня