Medvedev presented the star of the Hero of the Russian Federation to the test pilot of the Sukhoi company, Colonel Sergei Bogdan

Medvedev presented the star of the Hero of the Russian Federation to the test pilot of the Sukhoi company, Colonel Sergei Bogdan


President Dmitry Medvedev presented today in the Kremlin to the Honored Test Pilot of the Russian Federation Colonel Sergei Bogdan the Star of the Hero of the Russian Federation. This correspondent ARMS-TASS reported the press service of the company "Sukhoi".


S. Bogdan was awarded the highest state award for his great contribution to the development, creation, production of special equipment and many years of conscientious work. He participated in the testing of many Su aircraft. In particular, it was he who first launched into the air a promising multifunctional Su-35 fighter and a promising front-line aviation complex (PAK FA), also known as the 5 generation fighter. S. Bogdan also conducts flight tests of these aircraft.

Colonel S. Bogdan conducted tests of Su-27, Su-30MKK, Su-25TM, MiG-29С aircraft, M-21М and M-29 target aircraft. He performed test landing Su-25UTG and Su-33 on the aircraft carrier "Admiral Kuznetsov", including during combat service in the Arctic and Atlantic oceans, as well as the Mediterranean Sea. Awarded the Order of Courage.

From 2000, test pilot at the Sukhoi Design Bureau.

Participated and continues to participate in the tests of Su-24М2, Su-25СМ, Su-XNКХМ, Su-27СМ, Su-27КН, Su-30МК30, Su-2МКИ, Su-30МКА, Su-30ММКМММММММ, СМ-NNMX, and Su-30МК, Su-27МКА, Su-35MKMKMKMKMCMMCMMCMMCMM, Su-47MX, Su-30MX, Su-2MA, Su-2001MCMMKMCMMCMMCMCMMCM, Su-2003MK, Su-2005MKA, Su-27MKMKMKMCMMCMMCMMCMMCM, and , Su- 2005 ("Golden Eagle"). Performed demonstration flights on Su-30MK2 (MAX - 2006, 55, 30), Su-2002SK (Le Bourget - XNUMX), SuМКXNUMX (Algeria, Libya, Venezuela - XNUMX). Mastered XNUMX types and modifications of aircraft. The first serial SuMKI (XNUMX g) raised to the sky.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Медведев вручил звезду Героя Российской Федерации летчику-испытателю компании "Сухой" полковнику Сергею Богдану

Медведев вручил звезду Героя Российской Федерации летчику-испытателю компании "Сухой" полковнику Сергею Богдану


Президент Дмитрий Медведев вручил сегодня в Кремле заслуженному летчику- испытателю РФ полковнику Сергею Богдану Звезду Героя Российской Федерации. Об этом корр.АРМС-ТАСС сообщили в пресс-службе компании "Сухой".

Высшей государственной награды С.Богдан удостоен за большой вклад в разработку, создание, производство специальной техники и многолетний добросовестный труд. Он участвовал в испытаниях многих самолетов марки "Су". В частности, именно он впервые поднял в воздух перспективный многофункциональный истребитель Су-35 и перспективный авиационный комплекс фронтовой авиации (ПАК ФА), также известный как истребитель 5-го поколения. С.Богдан также проводит летные испытания данных самолетов.


Полковник С.Богдан проводил испытания самолетов Су-27, Су-30МКК, Су-25ТМ, МиГ-29С, самолетов-мишеней М-21М и М- 29. Выполнял испытательные посадки Су-25УТГ и Су-33 на авианосец "Адмирал Кузнецов", в том числе во время боевой службы в Северном Ледовитом и Атлантическом океанах, а также Средиземном море. Награжден орденом Мужества.

С 2000 г. - летчик-испытатель ОКБ Сухого.

Участвовал и продолжает участвовать в испытаниях самолетов Су-24М2, Су-25СМ, Су-27М, Су-27СМ, Су-30КН, Су- 30МК2, Су-30МКИ, Су- 30МКА, Су-30МКМ, Су-27КУБ, Су-35УБ, Су- 47 ("Беркут"). Выполнял показательные полеты на Су-30МК2 (МАКС - 2001, 2003, 2005), Су- 27СКМ (Ле Бурже - 2005), Су- 30МК2 (Алжир, Ливия, Венесуэла - 2006). Освоил 55 типов и модификаций самолетов. Поднял в небо первый серийный Су- 30МКИ (2002 г).


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 2
  1. Draz 29 июля 2011 12:19
    Улыбка как у Гагарина.....
  2. Иван35 29 июля 2011 21:34
    Такие - цвет русского народа!
    Иван35

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня