The Ministry of Defense is introducing new methods for checking the reliability of military personnel

The Ministry of Defense is introducing new methods for checking the reliability of military personnel



The Strategic Missile Forces have introduced a mandatory “lie detector” test for all senior officials responsible for the “nuclear button”. According to Izvestia, the 25 officers of the high command level of the Strategic Missile Forces have already passed the test. As a result of testing, all of them are allowed to manage strategic nuclear weapons.

Polygraph testing “Barrier-14” is designed to identify the addiction to alcohol and drugs, as well as assess their susceptibility to corruption and suicide. If something like this is fixed, the officer will be removed from working with nuclear weapons until the reasons are clarified. But so far no critical inclinations have been observed among the rocket men.

A total of 16 rocket troops for testing. Each of them includes: a special chair, a laptop with a bundle of wires connected to it, to which various sensors are attached. There is even one on which the test will have to sit - a tremor-pillow, which will not lie, sensitively reacting to the reduction of the muscles of the legs and buttocks. The cost of such a set is 200 thousand rubles.

“A polygraph test is voluntary,” Colonel Andrei Filatov, Assistant Commander of the Strategic Missile Forces for educational work, told Izvestia. - But in case of refusal to pass it with the soldier, an explanatory conversation will be held. We have enough other methods to determine the motivation of those or other decisions of the serviceman.

Before testing, the soldier signs a consensus document, which defines the range of questions that the officer is ready to answer. For example, an officer may refuse to discuss his family relationships, religious beliefs, sexual orientation, and even the experience of working with Russian special services on a polygraph. After this, testing begins, which, depending on the responses received, can last up to several hours, Filatov told Izvestia.

First in the Ministry of Defense, the practice of checking personnel on “lie detectors” was introduced in the 12 General Directorate - the structure responsible for transporting and storing nuclear ammunition. RVSN were second. In the future, the practice of testing on a “lie detector” may become commonplace in other departments and the main commanders of the military department. Especially those associated with the procurement of material resources, equipment and machinery.

As of the end of 2010, the Strategic Missile Forces had 375 missiles of four different types capable of carrying 1259 nuclear warheads. The Strategic Rocket Forces are developing new rocket technology - Topol-M mobile complexes, as well as the new RS-24 Yars. The consequence of this was the growing demands for both professional and moral-psychological training of officers.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. spirit 5 August 2011 15: 16 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And the uncle in the photo to the right of the map says:
    -Idie Fool better drink !!!!!
    And the uncle on the left:
    -Yes NUUUU! Go better prick !!!
  2. Esso 5 August 2011 16: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The Strategic Missile Forces are developing new rocket technology - Topol-M mobile systems
    Topol-M is old junk. An outdated complex.
    1. Joker
      Joker 5 August 2011 16: 22 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Esso
      The Strategic Missile Forces are developing new missile technology - Topol-M mobile systems. Topol-M is old junk. An outdated complex.


      And what exactly are they obsolete?
  3. Superduck
    Superduck 5 August 2011 16: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    By the way, when there was recently another Shpion shkandal there, they said that an FSB officer leaked agents, well, it doesn’t matter. In short, this same officer refused to increase shortly before that, because it obliged him to pass a polygraph test. Those. kakby voluntarily but until you pass - do not increase.
  4. atheist
    atheist 5 August 2011 21: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    a polygraph can be fooled if you undergo special training, or from birth you have no feelings
    1. Joker
      Joker 8 August 2011 12: 11 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Or, before checking out, have a bottle of beer.
      wink

Минобороны внедряет новые методы проверки благонадежности военнослужащих

Минобороны внедряет новые методы проверки благонадежности военнослужащих


В Ракетных войсках стратегического назначения ввели обязательную проверку на «детекторе лжи» для всех высших должностных лиц, ответственных за «ядерную кнопку». По сведениям «Известий», проверку уже прошли 25 офицеров высшего командного звена РВСН. По итогам тестирования все они допущены к управлению стратегическим ядерным оружием.

Тестирование на полиграфе «Барьер-14» призвано выявить у проверяемых пристрастие к алкоголю и наркотикам, а также оценить их предрасположенность к коррупции и суициду. Если что-то подобное будет зафиксировано, офицера отстранят от работы с ядерным оружием до выяснения причин. Но пока никаких критических наклонностей у ракетчиков не наблюдалось.


Всего в ракетных войсках 16 комплектов для проверки. В каждый из них входят: специальный стул, ноутбук с подключенным к нему пучком проводов, к которым прикреплены различные датчики. Есть даже тот, на котором тестируемому придется сидеть, — тремор-подушка, которая не даст соврать, чутко реагируя на сокращения мышц ног и ягодиц. Стоимость такого набора — 200 тыс. рублей.

— Проверка на полиграфе — дело добровольное, — сообщил «Известиям» помощник командующего РВСН по воспитательной работе полковник Андрей Филатов. — Но в случае отказа ее пройти с военнослужащим будет проведена разъяснительная беседа. У нас достаточно других методик для определения мотивации тех или иных решений военнослужащего.

Перед тестированием военнослужащий подписывает согласительный документ, в котором определен круг вопросов, на которые офицер готов отвечать. Например, офицер может отказаться обсуждать на полиграфе свои семейные взаимоотношения, религиозные убеждения, сексуальную ориентацию и даже опыт сотрудничества с российскими спецслужбами. После этого начинается тестирование, которое в зависимости от полученных ответов может длиться до нескольких часов, рассказал «Известиям» Филатов.

Первыми в Минобороны практику проверки личного состава на «детекторах лжи» ввели в 12-м Главном управлении — структуре, отвечающей за перевозку и хранение ядерных боеприпасов. РВСН стали вторыми. В перспективе практика тестирования на «детекторе лжи» может стать обыденной и в других управлениях и главкоматах военного ведомства. Особенно тех, что связаны с закупками материальных ресурсов, техники и оборудования.

По состоянию на конец 2010 года на вооружении РВСН находилось 375 ракетных комплексов четырех различных типов, которые были способны нести 1259 ядерных боезарядов. В РВСН идет освоение новой ракетной техники — мобильных комплексов «Тополь-М», а также нового РС-24 «Ярс». Следствием этого стал рост требований как к профессиональной, так и к морально-психологической подготовке офицеров.
Первоисточник: http://www.izvestia.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 6
  1. spirit 5 августа 2011 15:16
    А дядя на фото справа от карты говорит:
    -ИДИ Дурак лучше выпей!!!!!
    А дядя слева:
    -Да нУУУУ! Иди лучше уколись!!!
  2. Esso 5 августа 2011 16:17
    В РВСН идет освоение новой ракетной техники — мобильных комплексов «Тополь-М»
    Тополь-М это старое барахло.Устаревший комплекс.
    1. Джокер 5 августа 2011 16:22
      Цитата: Esso
      В РВСН идет освоение новой ракетной техники — мобильных комплексов «Тополь-М»Тополь-М это старое барахло.Устаревший комплекс.


      А чем именно они устарели?
      Джокер
  3. SuperDuck 5 августа 2011 16:30
    Кстати когда там был недавно очередной шпиёнский шкандаль, там говорили что офицер ФСБ слил агентуру, ну не важно. Короче этот самый офицер отказался от повышения незадолго до этого, потому что это обязывало его пройти проверку на полиграфе. Т.е. какбы добровольно но пока не пройдёшь - не повысят.
    SuperDuck
  4. атеист 5 августа 2011 21:11
    полиграф можно и обмануть,если пройти спецподготовку,или от рождения не имеешь чувств
    атеист
    1. Джокер 8 августа 2011 12:11
      Или перед проверкой выпить бутылку пива.
      wink
      Джокер

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня