In Russia in 2012-2013 13 international weapons exhibitions

In Russia, 13 international arms exhibitions will be held in 2012-2013. Prime Minister Vladimir Putin has approved a list of international exhibitions of military products.

According to the list approved by the head of the Russian government, the international salon “Engines-2012” will be held in April next year in Moscow (organized by the Ministry of Industry and Trade). The International Salon of Safety Equipment “Integrated Safety-2012” is scheduled for May (Moscow, Moscow Region, Ministry of Emergency Situations, Ministry of Interior, FSMTC). In May, the International Exhibition of Helicopter Industry-2012 (Minpromtorg) will be held. The international forum "Engineering Technologies - 2012" will be held in Zhukovsky near Moscow (May-June, the Ministry of Industry, FSMTC, the state corporation "Rostekhnologii").


An international exhibition of defense and defense equipment “Defense and Defense-2012” (Minpromtorg) is scheduled for August in Nizhny Tagil. The international exhibition and scientific conference on hydroaviation "Gidroaviasalon-2012" will be held in September (Gelendzhik, the Ministry of Industry and Trade). 2012 will complete the year with the International Interpolitex-2012 State Security Exhibition (October, Moscow, MIA, FSB, FSMTC).
In 2013, six arms exhibitions will be held in Russia: the International Security Consumer Security Exhibition “Integrated Security-2013” (May, Moscow, Moscow Region, Ministry of Emergency Situations, Ministry of Interior, FSMTC); The international exhibition of the helicopter industry-2013 (May, Moscow, the Ministry of Industry and Trade), Interfax reports.

As well as the International Aviation and Space Salon MAKS-2013 (August, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, Ministry of Industry and Trade); International exhibition of armament, military equipment and ammunition “Russian exhibition of armament. Nizhny Tagil-2013 ”(September, Ministry of Industry and Trade); Interpolitex-2013, international exhibition of state security facilities (October, Moscow, Ministry of Interior, FSB, FSMTC).
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

В России в 2012-2013 гг. пройдет 13 международных оружейных выставок

В России в 2012-2013 гг. пройдет 13 международных оружейных выставокВ России пройдет 13 международных оружейных выставок в 2012-2013 годах. Премьер-министр РФ Владимир Путин утвердил перечень международных выставок продукции военного назначения.

Согласно перечню, утвержденному главой российского правительства, международный салон «Двигатели-2012» пройдет в апреле будущего года в Москве (организатор - Минпромторг). Международный салон средств обеспечения безопасности «Комплексная безопасность-2012» намечен на май (Москва, Московская область, МЧС, МВД, ФСВТС). В мае пройдет и Международная выставка вертолетной индустрии-2012 (Минпромторг). Международный форум «Технологии в машиностроении - 2012» состоится в подмосковном Жуковском (май-июнь, Минпромторг, ФСВТС, госкорпорация «Ростехнологии»).

На август в Нижнем Тагиле намечена Международная выставка технических средств обороны и защиты «Оборона и защита-2012» (Минпромторг). Международная выставка и научная конференция по гидроавиации «Гидроавиасалон-2012» состоится в сентябре (Геленджик, Минпромторг). Завершит 2012 год Международная выставка средств обеспечения безопасности государства «Интеррполитех-2012» (октябрь, Москва, МВД, ФСБ, ФСВТС).
В 2013 году в России пройдут шесть оружейных выставок: Международный салон средств обеспечения безопасности «Комплексная безопасность-2013»(май, Москва, Московская область, МЧС, МВД, ФСВТС); Международная выставка вертолетной индустрии-2013 (май, Москва, Минпромторг), передает Интерфакс.


А также Международный авиационно-космический салон «МАКС-2013» (август, Жуковский, Московская область, Минпромторг); Международная выставка вооружения, военной техники и боеприпасов «Российская выставка вооружения. Нижний Тагил-2013» (сентябрь, Минпромторг); Международная выставка средств обеспечения безопасности государства «Интерполитех-2013» (октябрь, Москва, МВД, ФСБ, ФСВТС).
Первоисточник: http://www.argumenti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. datur 9 августа 2011 15:45
    опять понты/??!!!
  2. Ragnarek 9 августа 2011 16:06
    неплохое известие: как говориться себя показать, людей посмотреть. wink

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня