Fifth-generation fighter prototypes will arrive in the Russian Air Force in 2013 - Commander in Chief

Fifth-generation fighter prototypes will arrive in the Russian Air Force in 2013 - Commander in Chief



Fifth generation T-50 fighter prototypes will arrive in the Russian Air Force in 2013 year, a serial purchase will begin a year later. This was announced today to journalists by the Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Air Force, Colonel-General Alexander Zelin.

"Work on the fifth generation aircraft is carried out according to schedule," - said the commander in chief. "The T-50 serial procurement for the Russian Air Force will begin in 2014, the fighter will be acquired along with a full range of weapons and ground-based technological equipment," Zelin said. since 2020 year. "

"Zero" static sample of a promising front-line aviation complex aviation / PAK-FA /, aka T-50, was manufactured in the summer of 2009, and the assembly of the first flight prototype was soon completed at the enterprise in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. By August 2011, the first flight instance of the PAK-FA completed 66 test and demonstration flights. The assembly and ground testing of the second flight instance was completed by the spring of this year. Currently, the third flight instance of the new machine is located at the assembly plant in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. His conclusion to the test is planned for this fall.

As the President of the United Aircraft Building Corporation / UAC / Mikhail Pogosyan specified today at the MAKS-2011 air show, “two more fifth-generation fighters should be built by the end of the year and will join the test program.” He stressed that the program to create the PAK FA is on schedule, agreed with the Ministry of Defense.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sanzyro
    Sanzyro 17 August 2011 10: 51 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    They should be drunk with lips and honey ... In words, everything works out perfectly for us, but everyone knows what they are doing with our aircraft industry! As if these planes were not the only ones released (aerobatic teams are really unnecessary to us). As with the NK 93 engine.
  2. PSih2097 17 August 2011 21: 02 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    not, they’ll type them, then during the stage they’ll break, and the money for them will be cut.
  3. Varnaga 18 August 2011 07: 39 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Great news, pride takes when you look at the T-50. A great example of how breakthrough directions are developing for the entire military-industrial complex as a whole, despite the malicious comments of online profane people.
    1. viktor_ui 14 February 2012 06: 52 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Varnaga - hello, why do you think the T-50 has a braided flashlight ??? The Amer is one-piece, the Chinese one-piece and the link to the fact that this is a type of prototype obviously will not work ... Maybe there are again problems in the technology of glass production? (This problem was already in the 70s and the beginning of the 80s, but then the backlog seemed to be leveled). The answer is, at the level that it will already be solid in serial games somehow ... drinks
  4. Hippopotamus 26 January 2012 07: 15 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Bye in the West cockerel they amuse themselves with semi-finished products like F-22, they do our job. Slowly but surely. They may have quantity, but we have quality!
  5. beech
    beech 5 February 2012 14: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I wonder how many ovsego they want to buy by the twentieth year?

Опытные образцы истребителя пятого поколения поступят в ВВС РФ в 2013 году - главком

Опытные образцы истребителя пятого поколения поступят в ВВС РФ в 2013 году - главком


Опытные образцы истребителя пятого поколения Т-50 поступят в ВВС РФ в 2013 году, год спустя начнется их серийная закупка. Об этом заявил сегодня журналистам главнокомандующий ВВС РФ генерал-полковник Александр Зелин.

"Работа по самолету пятого поколения ведется согласно графику", - отметил главком. "Серийная закупка Т-50 для ВВС России начнется в 2014 году, истребитель будет приобретаться вместе с полной номенклатурой вооружений и наземным технологическим оборудованием, - сказал Зелин. - Согласно госпрограмме вооружений до 2020 года, предполагается закупить опытные образцы в 2013 году, а серийные - начиная с 2014 года".


"Нулевой" статический образец перспективного авиационного комплекса фронтовой авиации /ПАК-ФА/, он же Т- 50, был изготовлен летом 2009 года, вскоре завершилась и сборка первого летного образца на предприятии в Комсомольске-на-Амуре. К августу 2011 года первый летный экземпляр ПАК-ФА совершил 66 испытательных и демонстративных полетов. Сборка и наземная отработка второго летного экземпляра была завершена к весне этого года. В настоящее время на сборке предприятия в Комсомольске-на-Амуре находится третий летный экземпляр новой машины. Его вывод на испытания планируется на осень текущего года.

Как уточнил сегодня на авиасалоне МАКС-2011 президент Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации /ОАК/ Михаил Погосян, "до конца года должны быть построены еще два истребителя пятого поколения, которые присоединятся к программе испытаний". Он подчеркнул, что программа по созданию ПАК ФА идет по графику, согласованному с Минобороны.
Первоисточник:
http://www.itar-tass.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sanzyro
    Sanzyro 17 августа 2011 10:51
    0
    Их бы устами да мёд пить...На словах у нас всё великолепно получается,а что сейчас делают с нашим авиапромом все знают! Как бы эти самолёты не остались единственными выпущенными (пилотажные группы нам то уж ненужны). Как с движком НК 93.
  2. PSih2097 Офлайн
    PSih2097 17 августа 2011 21:02
    -1
    не, их типа построят, потом при перегоне они типа разобьются, а деньги за н них распилятся.
  3. Varnaga Офлайн
    Varnaga 18 августа 2011 07:39
    +1
    Отличная новость, гордость берет, когда смотришь на Т-50. Отличный пример того, как развиваются прорывные направления для всего ВПК в целом, не смотря на ехидные комментарии интернетных профанов.
    1. viktor_ui Офлайн
      viktor_ui 14 февраля 2012 06:52
      0
      Varnaga - привет, как думаешь, почему у Т-50 фонарь с оплёткой выполнен ??? У амера-цельный, у китайца-цельный и ссылка на то что это типа опытный образец явно не пройдёт... Может опять наметились проблемы в технологии производства стекла ? ( сия проблемс уже была в 70-х начало 80-х г.г., но затем отставание вроде нивелировали ).Ответ ,на уровне, что вот на серийных партиях он уже будет сплошной как-то ... drinks
  4. Бегемот Офлайн
    Бегемот 26 января 2012 07:15
    -1
    Пока на Западе петушат потешают сами себя полуфабрикатами типа F-22, наши дело делают. Медленно, но верно. У них-то может и количество, зато у нас - качество!
  5. бук
    бук 5 февраля 2012 14:49
    0
    интересно а скольк овсего их хотят закупить к двадцатому году?