Russian army left without new weapons

The state defense order-2011 scandal has been smoldering since the beginning of May, occasionally exploding with instructions from the president / prime minister and indignant interviews with the heads of enterprises of the military-industrial complex (MIC). In fact, there is nothing special about meeting deadlines and deliveries. And the reasons for this have not changed for many years:


Enterprises point to bureaucratic delays, due to which even contracts are concluded with a great delay, not to mention the transfer of money;
The problem is aggravated by the lack of state guarantees for loans to which MIC enterprises are forced to resort because of cash gaps that arise;
High level of corruption when placing orders;
The military complain about unreasonably high prices (of course, because they contain interest on loans and kickbacks) and the poor quality of the products;
Inconsistent actions of the president and the prime minister on setting deadlines for signing contracts.

But this year the situation was even more problematic than usual. In July, Yury Solomonov, General Designer of the Moscow Heat Engineering Institute (under the peaceful name, hides the Bulava developer), complained that no contracts had yet been concluded, “and this hasn’t been the last 14 years. At the latest, we signed contracts for the current year at the end of April - mid-May. And then it led to convulsive-convulsive actions of the industry. ”

The system, which at the very least worked in recent years, suddenly failed for a reason - it did not cope with sharply increased volumes of money and supplies. Plus, a new face appeared in the well-established pattern of cooperation and informal relations between officials and directors of enterprises - the new deputy minister of defense in charge of the financial unit, Tatyana Shevtsova. Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov clearly took the former subordinate to deal with the question that weapons experts have been asking for the last five years: after all, why are the volumes of supplies growing obviously disproportionate to the amount of money allocated?

Since 2005, the state defense order has grown more than once in 3 (in billions of rubles)

Russian army left without new weapons
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zczczc
    zczczc 25 August 2011 09: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    One of the betrayals of anti-Soviet power is evident in this phrase: "The military complain about unreasonably high prices (of course, because they put in interest on loans ..."

    Explain to me why and to whom, in addition to people with dual citizenship who own banks, need to pay interest on loans? There is a government with its own treasury; there is an institute of heat engineering. The government orders the product to the institute and pays from the treasury for it. All.

    Where in this chain, Mlyn, credit !? All the same, there is no other money, except for the people's money, in the country! Or what, are the military already making foreign clubs with a mace? Well then, I take off my hat to the financial genius of Putin or the one who planted this for us.
    1. cabin boy
      cabin boy 26 August 2011 01: 49 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      You can see right away that you have nothing to do with the military, the military-industrial complex or the government.
      In order to produce something, the plant needs to purchase materials, pay energy and labor of workers, then hand over the products to military acceptance and only after that the Ministry of Finance will pay, perhaps this year, but fastest next year (the highest percentage of rollback is on this stage). And money is needed, as they say, “yesterday”, and the factory directors are forced to bow to commercial banks. Plus inflation (the beast of which everyone knows, but everyone draws in his own way).
      I can assure you that Putin’s financial genius has nothing to do with this scheme of financing defense orders, say thank you to the dashing times of Yeltsin. As far as I understand the situation, it was precisely for the “cutting of the Gordeev knot” of financing the State Defense Order that they put the former head of the tax department in defense ministry, but it began to be entered “in the wrong steppe”.
  2. datur 25 August 2011 11: 51 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    armament experts have been asking the last five years: after all, why are the supply volumes clearly growing out of proportion to the amount of money allocated? --- because ruble houses and accounts in foreign banks are growing proportionally.
  3. Rashid 25 August 2011 15: 57 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Recently there was an article on the site about the Russian financial system that the Central Bank is a private organization (following the example of the US Federal Reserve) and cannot lend to the government and its programs, so the state is forced to take loans from Western banks or the IMF. Since finances are in the wrong hands, the financing of the military-industrial complex and other state programs is also there. So I understood this system, apparently the very dog ​​is buried here.
  4. aleks 25 August 2011 16: 21 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Our dogs are not buried anywhere - they run on Rublevka and in other cities.
  5. AleksUkr 28 August 2011 20: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    But what about the officials' reports that everything is fine with the military order, they found the perpetrators of the disruption, publicly uncovered, removed someone. Word, the leadership of the Moscow Region is in chocolate. But where is the money, Vasya? Putin ordered, Serdyukov pushed the problem, Ivanov reported, Medvedev recalled the executions, but things are still there. The army did not have the latest armaments. Soon we will go with batons to a likely enemy. So there will not be enough forest for them. China will take everything. The trains with round timber go day and night.

Российская армия осталась без нового оружия

6
Скандал с гособоронзаказом-2011 тлеет с начала мая, периодически взрываясь указаниями президента/премьер-министра и негодующими интервью руководителей предприятий военно-промышленного комплекса (ВПК). На самом деле, в срыве сроков и поставок нет ничего особенного. И причины этого не менялись уже долгие годы:

Предприятия указывают на бюрократические проволочки, из-за которых даже контракты заключаются с большим запозданием, не говоря о перечислении денег;
Проблема усугубляется отсутствием госгарантий по кредитам, к которым предприятия ВПК вынуждены прибегать из-за возникающих кассовых разрывов;
Высокий уровень коррупции при размещении заказов;
Военные жалуются на необоснованно высокие цены (конечно, ведь в них закладываются проценты по кредитам и откаты) и низкое качество получаемой продукции;
Несогласованные действия президента и премьер-министра по установлению дедлайнов для подписания контрактов.

Но в этом году ситуация оказалась еще более проблемной, чем обычно. В июле генеральный конструктор Московского института теплотехники (под мирным названием скрывается разработчик «Булавы») Юрий Соломонов жаловался, что контракты еще не заключены, «и такого не было последних лет 14. Самое позднее – мы на текущий год заключали контракты в конце апреля – середине мая. И тогда это приводило к конвульсивно-судорожным действиям промышленности».

Система, которая худо-бедно работала последние годы, вдруг дала сбой не просто так – она не справилась с резко возросшими объемами и денег, и поставок. Плюс в устоявшейся схеме сотрудничества и неформальных связей чиновников и директоров предприятий появилось новое лицо – новый замминистра обороны, курирующий финансовый блок, Татьяна Шевцова. Министр обороны Анатолий Сердюков явно взял бывшую подчиненную разобраться с вопросом, которым эксперты по вооружениям задаются последние лет пять: все-таки, почему объемы поставок растут явно непропорционально количеству выделяемых денег?

С 2005 года гособоронзаказ вырос в 3 с лишним раза (в млрд руб.)

Российская армия осталась без нового оружия
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zczczc
    0
    25 августа 2011 09:49
    Одно из предательств антисоветской власти видно в этой фразе: "Военные жалуются на необоснованно высокие цены (конечно, ведь в них закладываются проценты по кредитам..."

    Объясните мне, зачем и кому, кроме людей с двойным гражданством, владеющим банками, нужно платить проценты за кредиты? Есть правительство со своей казной, есть институт теплотехники. Правительство заказывает институту изделие и платит из казны за него. Всё.

    Где в этой цепочке, млин, кредит!? Всё-равно же никаких иных денег, кроме как народных, в стране нет! Или что, военные уже на иностранные кредиты делают Булаву? Ну тогда я снимаю шляпу перед финансовым гением Путина или того, кто это насадил нам.
    1. юнга
      0
      26 августа 2011 01:49
      Сразу видно, что ни к военным, ни к ВПК и уж к государственному управлению Вы никакого отношения не имеете.
      Для того что бы чего-то произвести, заводу нужно закупить материалы, оплатить энергию и труд рабочих, после этого сдать продукцию военной приёмке и только после этого Минфин оплатит, возможно в текущем, но быстрее всего в следующем году (наибольший процент отката именно на этом этапе). А деньги нужны, как говорится "ещё вчера", вот и вынужденны деректора заводов идти на поклон в коммерческие банки. Плюс инфляция (зверь которого все знают, но каждый рисует по своему).
      Могу Вас заверить, что к данной схеме финансирования оборонзаказа финансовый гений Путина отношение не имеет, скажите спасибо лихим временам Ельцина. Насколько я понимаю ситуацию, именно для "разрубания Гордеева узла" финансирования Гособоронзаказа и поставили миностром обороны бывшего начальника налогового ведомства, но его начало занасить "не в ту степь".
  2. +1
    25 августа 2011 11:51
    эксперты по вооружениям задаются последние лет пять: все-таки, почему объемы поставок растут явно непропорционально количеству выделяемых денег? ---потому что пропорционально растут домики на рублевке и счета в забугорных банках.
  3. +1
    25 августа 2011 15:57
    Недавно на сайте была статья о российской финансовой системе, что Центробанк является частной организацией (по примеру ФРС США) и не может кредитовать правительство и его программы, поэтому государство вынуждено брать кредиты у западных банков или МВФ. Поскольку финансы в чужих руках, то и финансирование ВПК и прочих госпрограмм там же. Так я понял эту систему, видимо здесь и зарыта та самая собака.
  4. 0
    25 августа 2011 16:21
    Наши собаки нигде не зарыты--бегают на Рублевке и в других сити.
  5. 0
    28 августа 2011 20:07
    А как же доклады чиновников, что с воензаказом все отлично, виновных в срыве нашли, публично отчехвостили, кого-то убрали.Словом, руководство МО в шоколаде.Только где деньги, Вась? Путин поручил, Сердюков сдвинул проблему, Иванов отчитался, Медведев вспомнил о расстрелах, но воз и ныне там. В армии новейшего вооружения как не было, так и нет. Скоро будем ходить с дубинками на вероятного противника. Так и на них леса не хватит.Китай все заберет.Эшелоны с кругляком идут днем и ночью.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»