If you have oil, then we go to you!

“If you have oil, then we go to you!” Such a phrase can be considered the real motto of most modern military conflicts. The pronoun “we” in this case means all countries that cannot say goodbye to their imperial ambitions. First of all, it is of course the USA.


If you have oil, then we go to you!


If we consider the so-called export of revolutions, then practically in each of them one can find an “oil” or “gas” trace. Analysts even noticed the following pattern: the more oil and gas reserves the state has, the more fierce these revolutions take place. As soon as American foreign intelligence forces allow the “worm of contention” into the apple of the domestic system, the process begins to take on certain forms.

In order to trace the ratio of conflicts with the level of hydrocarbon reserves, we turn to historical events. The events of the Great Patriotic War clearly indicate that the German troops wanted to get oil from the Soviet Caucasus. That is why the battles in this direction were no less fierce than the battles for Moscow. Trying to break through to the oil wells, the fascist machine moved to Stalingrad. How this campaign ended, we all know very well.

American troops at the beginning of 90 started active hostilities in Iraq, that de jure “liberate” the people of Kuwait from the “yoke” of Saddam Hussein, and de facto get the opportunity to control untold hydrocarbon reserves.

As everyone understands, the current situation in Libya is also closely related to the oil fields of this country. Many European countries have long had their hands on the Libyan "black gold", but Gaddafi’s tough methods of government kept the border closed, not only preventing Western "partners" from actively participating in the development of Libyan oil, but also, in fact, dictating to Europe their conditions oil and gas contracts. Of course, Gaddafi was a thorn in the eye of the West, until "liberation" wars rolled across North Africa. The world has been watching the confrontation for about six months, the essence of which is not even in who will be the new head of this Arab country, but in whose hands the threads of oil business management in Libya will be. Surprisingly, at a time when people continue to die in the streets of Libyan cities and bomb explosions are heard, the PNS is already beginning to dictate conditions to many foreign states in terms of concluding contracts. An example is the treatment of representatives of the new government, which, by the way, is not yet completely legitimate, to the states that did not participate in the operation against the forces of Gaddafi. As everyone understands, such states are Russia and China. So, the rebel leaders declare that they say that you (Russia and China) did not support the resolution against the colonel and didn’t go to war in vain. Now, they say, do not wait for the conclusion of agreements on oil issues on favorable terms. In the West, such a reaction is considered adequate. Still - she is the West and directed. Russia, even directly from the United States, declares that it is not necessary to be so conservative - it is necessary to immediately respond to global processes. And the Americans and their henchmen call these processes violent actions against whole nations in exchange for crude oil. One should not forget that in 90, the United States Congress seriously considered the question of how Siberia would be divided into areas of responsibility for the transportation of oil reserves to the European Union and the United States. Talk about the fact that Siberia belongs not only to Russia, but to the whole world is being held in the West today. It turns out that these "adherents of democracy" just sleep and see how the incredible reserves of Siberian oil flow into their bins without any payment. Of course, why “barbarians”, that is, you and I, have so much natural wealth.

That is the seed of all sorts of Western plans, supposedly aimed at the democratization of foreign societies, support for freedom of speech, and grow on this soil. Here, too, it is worth noting the stars and stripes: “Why did you, my friends, remove you from the position of the head of S & P, who decided to lower the credit rating of the States?” It turns out that freedom of speech, even within the United States itself, is nothing more than a fiction. After this, no democratic masks can no longer hide the gaze fixed on the oil regions of the world.

On this occasion, some people may wonder: what are the Americans doing in Afghanistan, because there has never been oil in this country. The thing is that the oil issue is not only in wells, but also in transportation. If the Americans established control over Afghanistan, which, as we well know, is impossible in principle, then the transit route of Central Asian oil towards Southeast Asia would fall into their hands. That is, the Americans at the beginning of their “democratic” operations in Afghanistan really tried to get a reliable channel for the supply of crude oil to China, Korea, Japan, Singapore and India near Russia. The prospect was more than tempting, but the Taliban were quick to remind the NATO army that it was not their place to give up their positions. And now the Americans are happy to get out of a long war, but so far they cannot think of anything to present such a solution in the form of victory. The billions spent on the operation yielded no result - what kind of president will dare to admit it ...

Obama, too, became quiet, although how it all began ... And this White House guest needs money for the election campaign - this is the reason for the Libyan merciless and senseless rebellion. It is naive to believe that the goal of NATO and the United States is Muammar Gaddafi. One goal - "black gold".

In such a situation, you need to understand that the "partners" will stop at nothing to gain access to oil and gas reserves in any region of the world.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 1 September 2011 07: 38 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well, this is not new, now the West is changing the reason for invading a foreign country (objectionable regimes, governments and leaders of other states)
  2. Che
    Che 1 September 2011 07: 55 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    All sane people understand this. In Russia, we should somehow remove the gringo minions from TV screens from print. They are preparing bastards platform for the west. People wake up. Take a look around. otherwise it will be too late.
  3. bels
    bels 1 September 2011 08: 29 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The goal for the United States was not oil, for the United States it was more important to prevent the creation of an African Bank under the auspices of Libya (as opposed to the IMF) and to prevent China from entering the African continent. For Italy and France, there really is an interest in oil.
  4. AlexiusKit 1 September 2011 10: 06 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The basic principle of the US military doctrine - If any state is able to challenge the USA - it is ENEMY No. 1 ... And so it will be with everyone ... as long as the USA is on the planet Earth de facto ... angry
    1. APASUS 1 September 2011 21: 08 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: AlexiusKit
      The basic principle of the US military doctrine - If any state is able to challenge the USA - it is ENEMY No. 1 ..

      What are you a young man confused! Is it Afghanistan (the country lives almost in the Stone Age) challenged the United States or Iraq dared to aim at the oil wealth of Alaska?
  5. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 1 September 2011 10: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And I liked the photo montage! Well, what terminators do you need to be in order for the four to rock the rocker !!?
  6. sergant89 1 September 2011 10: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    10-15 years of the same power and the scenario of Iraq, Yugoslavia, Libya will be repeated here, although this is most likely earlier.
  7. AleksUkr 1 September 2011 10: 34 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Everything is correctly noted in the article. Oil wars were, are and will be. For us, too, there is a direct threat. The Americans have long dreamed of establishing control over Siberia. They don’t even hide it. Even the US Secretary of State, as if unobtrusively, turned her democratic eyes there too. Among other things, Russia has always been the number 1 enemy for the United States. Only our not very respected shit and their followers always say the opposite, but this is in my understanding of their lobby. Especially in this direction, some radio and TV workers say it all. He doesn’t care. But they themselves cannot decide which country they are citizens of. Dangle back and forth. For them, the main thing is to cut down more dough. The moral side touches them a little. They do not recognize patriotism in principle. Our helmsmen, their environment, it is time to understand for a long time that there is nothing to admire, that they patted him on the shoulder, hugged. How much you can flush with delight when the rulers of the world pay attention to them. It is necessary to strengthen the country. To get down from all kinds of dependence on the West. Although, unfortunately, even our military department, with the explicit tacit agreement of the tandem, wants to sit on the needle in the field of armaments. Real addicts.
    1. ballian
      ballian 1 September 2011 11: 37 New
      • -6
      • 0
      -6
      Gospedi, what a solid conspiratorial brother-in-law, as if someone refuses to sell oil to the "West".
      Oh, how many shawls shawed damned want to seize Iraqi oil-and did not seize., The United States suffered gigantic losses from the war
      I was especially amused about how NATO is sweating in Afghanistan to provide oil to China, Korea, Japan, Singapore and India :)))))))))))))
      AleksUkr - a trick with an alleged statement by the Secretary of State for Siberia has already been exposed.
      1. dmb
        dmb 1 September 2011 11: 44 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        I would like to know where and by whom it was exposed. And, as for the sale of oil, because you want to buy it cheaper or not pay at all. As for Iraqi oil, the welfare of Iraqis as a result of its production is growing right before our eyes.
  8. zczczc
    zczczc 1 September 2011 12: 38 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    What to cry about "what bad states" - they will not become better. We must save strength! So that they sit and think every day - will we mark them or not.
  9. Rico1977 2 September 2011 02: 05 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Absolutely agree. And Putin is right that he is trying to rearm and not make sudden movements. Including in Libya. We need time to recover, and in no case do we need a revolution, about which so many comments say so much. What are you? We cannot stand another revolution, and life after such revolutions only gets worse. And then the whole revolution - fools or something, did not understand that a new scenario of the Orange Revolution was tested in Libya - this is when it is impossible to arrange a bloodless change of power in supposedly democratic elections, and then one part of the country is pitted against another, and it raced. Guess who is running in for? AND? Only very unintelligent people can now want a power scenario for a change of power, and for me let Putin be, to replace him anyway with no one, if only one more “transitional advice” from pro-Western puppets.
  10. Rico1977 2 September 2011 02: 29 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    And one must think how to deal with such revolutions. The Internet, traitors and a crowd of fools (or mercenaries) - and here the scenario of the revolution is ready in Russia too. With a huge mass of passive population. Didn’t you understand that a new scenario of the Orange Revolution was tested in Libya - this is when it is impossible to arrange a bloodless change of power in supposedly democratic elections, and then one part of the country is pitted against another, and it raced. Guess who is running in for? We have all the voices about the revolution coming up - well, here's one of the parties to the conflict. Give these people (who completely consider themselves Russian, and who want good things for Russia, probably) money, weapons, information and military support - and here we are in Libya. Well, they are getting ready for the 12th year - Putin will most likely win too, and now the crowds of angry (both prepared in advance and information, and who military) will start a mutiny somewhere in Siberia. Some kind of transitional council will be created, out of incomprehensible persons (the liberals have already lit up, we need unknown ones). Selling generals and officials will start to buy up and run across, the army too - we do not like the core, we want a better life - more democratic. And all this under the deafening applause of the West on all news channels. And even if the rebels do not win, the country will fall into at least two parts (and the one that immediately will be friends with the West with resources). As an option - it’s very possible. Well, think what is more important to you, but I’d better go shoot such rebels - the rulers come and go, and I have one country.
    1. Marat
      Marat 3 September 2011 01: 09 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      A very important point raised Rico1977!

      Indeed, external opponents will support everyone who will call for revolution (even under communist slogans) and those who will beat their country - Nikolai Starikov wrote well about this - among the British pendos it turned out well to create and warm up the feeling among our citizens that WILL NOT WORSE ALREADY. No, comrades - then it really got worse - and much more!

      We must be careful! From patriotism to betrayal, you can slide even through negligence.

      Yes, we must persuade people to vote for the Communist Party, yes we must criticize the government for supporting the oligarchs - we must make efforts to remove the oligarchs from power - - but you can’t cross the line - the line

      after all, this is our internal affair — we must do this without pendos and not to their joy — again destroying only the state that appeared

      And we should not stop the integration of the republics because the oligarchs are doing it - they will leave and the country will remain!

      There is a difference between exposing and criticizing the vices of the oligarchic system and total rejection of the entire state and country. Nikolai Starikov calls such critics "all-scribblers." Do not step on the same rake as with the collapse of the USSR -

Если у вас есть нефть, тогда мы идем к вам!

«Если у вас есть нефть, тогда мы идем к вам!» Такую фразу можно считать настоящим девизом большинства современных военных конфликтов. Под местоимением «мы» в этом случае понимаются все страны, которые не могут распрощаться со своими имперскими амбициями. В первую очередь, это конечно, США.

Если у вас есть нефть, тогда мы идем к вам!


Если рассмотреть так называемый экспорт революций, то практически в каждой из них можно найти «нефтяной» или «газовый» след. Аналитики даже заметили следующую закономерность: чем больше нефтяных и газовых запасов имеет государство, тем более ожесточенно проходят эти революции. Стоит только американской внешней разведке впустить «червячка раздора» в яблоко внутригосударственной системы, как процесс начинает принимать известные формы.


Для того чтобы проследить соотношение конфликтов с уровнем углеводородных запасов обратимся к историческим событиям. События Великой Отечественной однозначно говорят о том, что немецкие войска желали заполучить нефть Советского Кавказа. Именно поэтому бои на этом направлении были не менее ожесточенными, чем бои за Москву. Пытаясь прорваться к нефтяным скважинам, фашистская машина двинулась на Сталинград. Чем закончился этот поход, мы все прекрасно знаем.

Американские войска в начале 90-х затеяли активные боевые действия на территории Ирака, что де юре «освободить» народ Кувейта от «ига» Саддама Хуссейна, а де факто получить возможность контролировать несметные запасы углеводородного сырья.

Как все понимают, нынешняя ситуация в Ливии также тесно связана с нефтяными месторождениями этой страны. У многих европейских стран руки давно тянулись к ливийскому «черному золоту», но жесткие методы правления Каддафи держала границу на замке, не только не давая западным «партнерам» активно участвовать в разработке ливийской нефти, но и, по сути, диктовать Европе свои условия в нефтегазовых контрактах. Конечно, Каддафи был бельмом на глазу Запада, пока по Северу Африки не покатились «освободительные» войны. Мир уже около полугода наблюдает за противостоянием, суть которого выражается даже не в том, кто будет новым главой этой арабской страны, а в том, в чьих же руках окажутся нити управления нефтяным бизнесом в Ливии. Удивительно, но в то время, когда на улицах ливийских городов продолжают гибнуть люди и раздаваться взрывы бомб, ПНС уже начинает диктовать условия многим иностранным государствам в плане заключения контрактов. Примером может служить обращения представителей новой власти, которая, кстати, еще не вполне легитимна, к государствам, не участвовавшим в операции против войск Каддафи. Как все понимают, такими государствами являются Россия и Китай. Так вот, повстанческие лидеры заявляют, что, мол, зря вы (Россия и Китай) не поддержали резолюцию против полковника и зря не вступили в войну. Теперь, мол, не ждите заключения соглашений по нефтяным вопросам на выгодных условиях. На Западе такую реакцию считают адекватной. Еще бы – она Западом и режиссирована. России даже напрямую из Соединенных Штатов заявляют, что не нужно быть такой консервативной – нужно мгновенно реагировать на глобальные процессы. А этими процессами американцы и их приспешники называют насильственные действия против целых народов в обмен на сырую нефть. Не нужно забывать, что в 90-х Конгресс Соединенных Штатов всерьез рассматривал вопрос о том, каким образом будет поделена Сибирь на зоны ответственности по транспортировке нефтяных запасов в страны Евросоюза и США. Разговоры о том, что Сибирь принадлежит не только России, но и всему миру идут на Западе и сегодня. Получается, что эти « адепты демократии» просто спят и видят, как невероятные запасы сибирской нефти текут в их закрома без какой-либо оплаты. Конечно, зачем «варварам», то есть нам с вами, столько природных богатств.

Вот и произрастают на этой почве семена всевозможных западных планов, направленных, якобы, на демократизацию зарубежных обществ, поддержку свободы слова. Тут тоже стоит заметить звездно-полосатым: «Зачем же вы, друзья, сняли с должности руководителя компании «S&P», который принял решение о понижении кредитного рейтинга Штатов?». Получается, что свобода слова даже внутри самих США – не более чем фикция. После такого, никакие демократические маски уже не могут скрыть взора, устремленного на нефтяные регионы мира.

По этому поводу у некоторых людей может возникнуть вопрос: а что же делают американцы в Афганистане, ведь в этой стране нефти не было никогда. Все дело в том, что нефтяной вопрос заключается не только в скважинах, но и в транспортировке. Если бы американцы установили контроль над Афганистаном, что, как мы хорошо знаем, невозможно в принципе, то в их руки попал транзитный путь среднеазиатской нефти в сторону Юго-Восточной Азии. То есть американцы в начале своей «демократичной» операции в Афганистане действительно пытались заполучить под боком у России надежный канал поставок сырой нефти в Китай, Корею, Японию, Сингапур и Индию. Перспектива была более чем заманчива, но талибы поспешили напомнить армии НАТО, что сдавать свои позиции в их планы не входит. А теперь уже американцы и рады выбраться из долголетней войны, но пока не могут придумать ничего, чтобы такой выход представить в виде победы. Миллиарды, потраченные на операцию, не дали никакого результата – какой же президент решится это признать…

Обама тоже притих, хотя как все начиналось… И этому постояльцу «Белого Дома» нужны деньги на предвыборную кампанию – вот вам и причина ливийского беспощадного и бессмысленного бунта. Наивно полагать, что цель НАТО и США – это Муаммар Каддафи. Цель одна – «черное золото».

В такой ситуации нужно понимать, что «партнеры» не остановятся ни перед чем, чтобы получить доступ к запасам нефти и газа в любом регионе мира.
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. ЛЕХА блин 1 сентября 2011 07:38
    ну это не ново, теперь запад меняет повод для вторжения в чужую страну(неугодные режимы,правительства и лидеры других государств)
    ЛЕХА блин
  2. Че 1 сентября 2011 07:55
    Все здравомыслящие люди это понимают. Нам бы в России как то убрать приспешников гринго с экранов телевизоров из печати. Готовят гадёныши платформу для запада. Люди очнитесь. Оглянитесь вокруг. иначе будет поздно.
    Че
  3. bels 1 сентября 2011 08:29
    Цель для США была не нефть, для США важнее было недопустить создание Африканского банка под эгидой Ливии (впротивовес МВФ) и недопущение Китая на Африканский континент. Для Италии и Франции действительно интерес в нефти.
    bels
  4. AlexiusKit 1 сентября 2011 10:06
    Основной принцип военной доктрины США - Если какое-либо государство способно бросить вызов США - оно ВРАГ № 1... И так будет с каждым... пока США есть на планете Земля де-факто... angry
    1. APASUS 1 сентября 2011 21:08
      Цитата: AlexiusKit
      Основной принцип военной доктрины США - Если какое-либо государство способно бросить вызов США - оно ВРАГ № 1..

      Что то вы молодой человек запутались!Это Афганистан (страна живет практически в каменном веке)бросил вызов США или Ирак осмелился нацелиться на нефтяные богатства Аляски?
  5. svvaulsh 1 сентября 2011 10:29
    А мне фотомонтаж понравился! Это ж какими терминаторами надо быть, чтоб качалку вчетвером поставить!!?
    svvaulsh
  6. sergant89 1 сентября 2011 10:33
    10-15 лет такой же власти и сценарий Ирака,Югославии,Ливии повторятся у нас,хотя это скорее всего и раньше.
  7. AleksUkr 1 сентября 2011 10:34
    В статье все правильно отмечено.Нефтяные войны были, есть и будут. Для нас тоже есть прямая угроза.Американцы давно мечтают наладить контроль над Сибирью. Они это и не скрывают.Даже Госсекретарь США как то ненавязчиво обратила свой демократический взор туда же. Кроме всего прочего, Россия всегда была врагом номер 1 для США. Только наши не совсем уважаемые дерьмократы и их последователи всегда говорят обратное.Но это в моем понимании их лобби. Особенно в этом направлении глаголят некоторые работники радио и ТВ.Им все неймется.А сами не могут решиться, гражданами какой страны являются. Мотаются туда-сюда. Для них главное срубить побольше бабла. Моральная сторона их мало трогает.Патриотизм они не признают в принципе. Нашим рулевым, их окружению, пора давно понять, что нечего восторгаться, что их похлопали по плечику, обняли. Сколько можно от восторга млеть, когда на них обратят внимание властители мира. Необходимо укреплять страну.Слезать со всех видов зависимости от Запада. Хотя, к сожалению, даже наше военное ведомство при явном молчаливом согласии тандема, желает сесть на иглу в области вооружений. Настоящие наркоманы.
    1. ballian 1 сентября 2011 11:37
      Госпэди какой сплошной заговорщицкий бр.ед, как будто кто-то нефть "западу" отказывается продавать.
      Уж сколько вопили шо проклятые хотят захватить иракскую нефть - так и не захватили., США понесло гигантские убытки от войны
      Особенно повеселило про то как НАТО потеет в Афганистане чтоб обеспечить нефтью Китай, Корею, Японию, Сингапур и Индию :)))))))))))))
      AleksUkr -фальшивка с якобы заявлением госсекретаря по Сибири уже разоблачена.
      ballian
      1. дмб 1 сентября 2011 11:44
        Хотелось бы узнать, где и кем это разоблачено. А, что касается продажи нефти, так ведь ее хочется купить подешевле или вообще не платить. Что же касается иракской нефти, то благосостояние иракцев в результате ее добычи растет прямо на глазах.
  8. zczczc 1 сентября 2011 12:38
    Что плакаться о том "какие плохие штаты" - они лучше не станут. Надо копить силы! Чтобы они сидели и думали каждый день - отметелим мы их или нет.
    zczczc
  9. Rico1977 2 сентября 2011 02:05
    Абсолютно согласен. И прав Путин, что пытается перевооружится и не делать резких движений. В том числе и в Ливии. Нам нужно время, чтобы восстановится, и ни в коем случае не нужна революция, о которой так много говоря многие коменты. Вы что? Ещё одну революцию мы не выдержим, да и жизнь после таких революций только хуже становится. А то всё революция - дураки что ли ,не поняли что в Ливии опробован новый сценарий оранжевой революции - это когда нельзя устроить бескровную смену власти по якобы демократическим выборам, и тогда одна часть страны натравливается на другую, и понеслась. Догадываетесь для кого обкатывают? А? Только очень не умные люди могут сейчас хотеть силового сценария смены власти, и по мне пусть будет Путин, заменить его всё равно не кем, если только ещё одним "переходным советом" из прозападных марионеток.
  10. Rico1977 2 сентября 2011 02:29
    И надо думать, как бороться с такими революциями. Интернет, предатели и толпа дураков (или наёмников) - и вот сценарий революции готов и в России тоже. При огромной массе пассивного населения. Разве вы не поняли что в Ливии опробован новый сценарий оранжевой революции - это когда нельзя устроить бескровную смену власти по якобы демократическим выборам, и тогда одна часть страны натравливается на другую, и понеслась. Догадываетесь для кого обкатывают? У нас тут всё голоса про революцию раздаются - ну вот вам и одна из сторон конфликта. Дай этим людям (вполне считающим себя русскими, и хотящими для России добра, наверное) денег, оружия, информационную и военную поддержку - и у нас как в Ливии. Это ж к 12-му году готовятся - победит скорее всего едро и Путин и вот толпы разгневанных (и заранее подготовленных и информационно, а кто и военно) начнут мятеж где-нибудь в Сибири. Будет создан какой-нибудь переходный совет, из непонятных лиц (либерасты то уже засветились, нужны не известные). Продажные генералы и чиновники начнут перекупаться и перебегать, армия тоже - не любим же ядро, хотим лучшей жизни - более демократической. И всё это под оглушительные рукоплескания запада по всем новостным каналам. И даже если мятежники не победят - страна развалится по меньшей мере на две части (и та что с ресурсами сразу будет дружить с западом). Как вариант - очень даже возможен. Ну и думайте что вам важнее, а я лучше пойду в таких мятежников стрелять - правители приходят и уходят, а страна у меня одна.
    1. Marat 3 сентября 2011 01:09
      Очень важный момент поднял Rico1977!

      Ведь внешние противники поддержат всех кто будет призывать к революции (даже под коммунистическими лозунгами) и тех кто будет обхаивать свою страну - хорошо написал об этом Николай Стариков - у англичан пендосов хорошо получилось в 1917 и 1990-х создать и разогреть у наших граждан ощущение что ХУЖЕ УЖЕ НЕ БУДЕТ. Да нет, товарищи - потом стало действительно хуже - и гораздо!

      Мы должны быть осторожны! От патриотизма до предательства можно скатиться даже по неосторожности.

      Да, мы должны убеждать людей голосовать за кпрф, да мы должны критиковать власть за поддержку олигархов - мы должны прилагать усилия чтобы отстранить олигархов от власти - - но нельзя переступить черту - грань

      ведь это наше наше внутреннее дело - мы должны это сделать это без пендосов и не на их радость - опять разрушив только появившееся гос во

      И мы не должны останавливать интеграцию республик потому что ее делают "олигархи" - они уйдут а страна останется!

      Есть разница между вскрытием и критикой пороков олигархической системы и полным неприятием всего гос ва и страны. Николай Стариков называет таких критиканов "всепропальщики" Не стоит наступать на те же грабли, что и при развале СССР -
      Marat

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня