The court of Kiev: Ukrainian military did not shoot down the Russian Tu-154

On Tuesday, the Economic Court of Kiev refused to satisfy the claim of the Russian airline Siberia in the case of the crash of the Russian passenger liner Tu-154, which was allegedly hit by a rocket during an exercise in the 2001 year.


“We won this case. The court announced the operative part - the lawsuit was denied completely, "- said the RIA News lawyer of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine Andrei Kozlov.

Oleksandr Pavlenko’s lawyer, representing Siberia’s interests in court, announced that the decision of the Kyiv Economic Court would be appealed.

The court of Kiev: Ukrainian military did not shoot down the Russian Tu-154“Of course, we will appeal this decision. I intend to contact my client now. We will take a tougher public position. We gave these six years to Ukraine a chance to sort out this court and did not go out with great criticism on the press, ”said Pavlenko.

Recall that we are talking about the tragedy that happened on October 4 2001 with the Tu-154 plane (85639 tail number), which at the height of 11 thousands of meters made a regular flight No. 1812 on the route Tel Aviv - Novosibirsk. The last time the liner contacted 13.44, after which it suddenly disappeared from the radar screens. A few hours later, wreckage of the aircraft, personal belongings of the passengers and the bodies of the dead were found on the surface of the sea. All 66 passengers and crew members were killed.

As follows from the conclusion of KNIISE, the source of damage to the aircraft could be located both outside and inside the liner, in particular, it could be an explosive device placed “between the ceiling of the inside of the aircraft” and its outer shell. A hint of a terrorist act that excludes Kiev’s responsibility for the catastrophe is more than transparent.

Immediately after publication, the conclusion of the Ukrainian commission was criticized in Russia.

The Commission of the Interstate Aviation Committee established that the airliner over the Black Sea was hit by a rocket launched by the Ukrainian military, who held exercises in the Crimea that day - the Ukrainian military confused a passenger plane with a training target. Ukraine, which at first violently denied the very possibility of its fault in the destruction of the liner, some time after the tragedy, without waiting for the results of the investigation, paid the families of the victims moral compensation in the amount of 200 thousands of dollars for each victim.

In 2004, Siberia Airlines filed a lawsuit in the Economic Court of Kiev against the Ministry of Defense and the State Treasury of Ukraine, in which it demanded to recover 15,32 million dollars from them.

In January of this year, the Ukrainian commission announced that the missile did not shoot down the Tu-154. Experts from the Kiev Forensic Research Institute (KNIISE) and the Kharkov Institute of Air Force said that the passenger liner was not hit by an anti-aircraft missile, as previously thought. Thus, they refuted not only the conclusions of the specialists of the Interstate Aviation Committee located in Moscow, made in 2004, but also numerous confessions and apologies of Ukrainian politicians and the military.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. kostiknet 9 September 2011 14: 56 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Ukraine denies .... Here is the news !! Yes, they all the time, after the collapse of the USSR, refute it either :) The results of the Great Patriotic War heroes, the gas contracts, now here is the PROVEN materials for the Carcass long ago. At this rate, the guys will get to the point that when they stand at the cage with an elephant they will poke their fingers at it and yell at the whole world - THERE ARE NO SUCH ANIMALS !!!
  2. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 9 September 2011 16: 04 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    ...... the source of damage to the aircraft could be both outside and inside the liner .....

    Complete nonsense! By the nature of the inlet from the fragments, you can accurately determine the place of detonation (inside or outside).
    1. Vadivak 9 September 2011 16: 34 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      without waiting for the results of the investigation, she paid moral compensation in the amount of 200 thousand dollars for each victim to the families of the victims.
      In January of this year, the Ukrainian commission announced that the missile did not bring down the Tu-154.
      Well now, following the Ukrainian logic, we must try to return compensation
      1. LESHA pancake
        LESHA pancake 10 September 2011 04: 44 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Now they need to give gas and oil for free to their friends called crap.
  3. sancho 9 September 2011 17: 11 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Prostitutes ..... nothing more to add! Something I’d like to say recently - what kind of people, such a government (or people deserve their rulers) in general, as you like more! Already in almost all former union states, politics has been less established, but at the bottom ... ???
  4. mitrich
    mitrich 9 September 2011 17: 34 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Which country, such are the "experts" ... Because of the compensation, the families of the deceased butted like the last chmyrs, which is incomprehensible.
    There is a conclusion of the IAC, Israeli specialists were involved in the work (the board flew from Tel Aviv), the conclusion is unequivocal - S-200! In the end, the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine itself pleaded guilty 2 months after the tragedy.
    What is butting now? Scrapbookers, that's all you can write ...
    The Americans in 1988 shot down the Iranian civilian Boeing by mistake. We must give them their due, they didn’t pawn, but quietly paid each family $ 1 million, and the families of the pilots - 1,5. Is Ukraine capable of this?
  5. Professor 9 September 2011 18: 29 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    It was necessary to immediately go to an international court - they would not get out there.
    Then they shout about independence and independence, but how to answer for their actions so all the agility evaporates.
  6. Foamas 9 September 2011 18: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And if they don’t pay, we turn off GAZ to obscurantists !! angry
  7. zczczc
    zczczc 9 September 2011 19: 35 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Didn’t you get the idea that there are directions where there’s no reason to fly?
  8. krymskij 9 September 2011 20: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    That's right, the aliens shot down the plane, which was personally told to the KNIISE experts.
  9. slan
    slan 9 September 2011 20: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    We must give Ukraine its due, because the families of the deceased could be obliged to reimburse the Ukrainian state for the costs incurred to investigate this catastrophe, but did not begin to trifle.
    But seriously, I do not cease to be surprised at the arrogance of the Ukrainian authorities, others would somehow be embarrassed to once again excite this topic, in every possible way would try to hush up the quiet ..
    But, apparently, Ukraine simply has nothing to lose. Their image and so below any baseboards.
    But still, there must be at least some limits ..
  10. APASUS 9 September 2011 21: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    In general, something strange is happening in Ukraine! That rocket struck eight floors of a residential building and where it came from, the plane crashed in the middle of the crowd at an air show and the pilots themselves were guilty, now the court has proved that the rocket cannot bring down the plane !! !
    Yes, things seem to be worse for you than in Russia!
  11. datur 10 September 2011 00: 57 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    yeah. it’s left to tie it somehow to the cost of gas
  12. AleksUkr 10 September 2011 17: 04 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    This is another kick in the direction of Russia to show which dishonest Russians demand a high price for gas, then they accuse that the autocrats shot down their plane. They just want to show that we are unworthy and not quite decent.

Суд Киева: Украинские военные не сбивали российский Ту-154

Хозяйственный суд Киева во вторник отказался удовлетворить иск российской авиакомпании «Сибирь» по делу о катастрофе российского пассажирского лайнера Ту-154, который был предположительно сбит ракетой во время учений в 2001 году.

«Мы выиграли это дело. Суд объявил резолютивную часть - в иске отказано полностью», - сообщил РИА Новости адвокат Минобороны Украины Андрей Козлов.

Адвокат Александра Павленко, представляющая интересы «Сибири» в суде, сообщила, что решение Киевского хозяйственного суда будет обжаловано.


Суд Киева: Украинские военные не сбивали российский Ту-154«Безусловно, мы будем обжаловать это решение. Я намерена связаться сейчас со своим клиентом. Мы займем более жесткую публичную позицию. Мы давали эти шесть лет Украине шанс разобраться в этом суде и не выходили с большой критикой на прессу», - сказала Павленко.

Напомним, что речь идет о трагедии, случившейся 4 октября 2001 года с самолетом Ту-154 (бортовой номер 85639), который на высоте 11 тысяч метров совершал регулярный рейс №1812 по маршруту Тель-Авив - Новосибирск. Последний раз лайнер вышел на связь в 13.44, после чего внезапно пропал с экранов радаров. Спустя несколько часов на поверхности моря были обнаружены обломки самолета, личные вещи пассажиров и тела погибших. Погибли все 66 пассажиров и 12 членов экипажа.

Как следует из заключения КНИИСЭ, источник поражения самолета мог находиться как снаружи, так и внутри лайнера, в частности представлять собой взрывное устройство, помещенное «между потолком внутренней части самолета» и его внешней оболочкой. Намек на террористический акт, исключающий ответственность Киева за катастрофу, более чем прозрачен.

Сразу после публикации заключение украинской комиссии было подвергнуто критике в России.

Комиссия Межгосударственного авиационного комитета установила, что лайнер над Черным морем сбила ракета, запущенная украинскими военными, проводившими в тот день учения в Крыму - украинские военные перепутали пассажирский самолет с учебной целью. Украина, вначале яростно отрицавшая саму возможность своей вины в уничтожении лайнера, спустя некоторое время после трагедии, не дожидаясь результатов расследования, выплатила семьям погибших моральную компенсацию в размере 200 тысяч долларов на каждого погибшего.

В 2004 году авиакомпания «Сибирь» подала иск в Хозяйственный суд Киева против Минобороны и Госказначейства Украины, в котором требовала взыскать с них 15,32 миллиона долларов.

В январе этого года украинская комиссия объявила о том, что ракета не сбивала Ту-154. Эксперты из Киевского научно-исследовательского института судебных экспертиз (КНИИСЭ) и Харьковского института воздушных сил заявили, что пассажирский лайнер, не был сбит зенитной ракетой, как считалось ранее. Таким образом, ими были опровергнуты не только выводы специалистов находящегося в Москве Межгосударственного авиационного комитета, сделанные в 2004 году, но и многочисленные признания и извинения украинских политиков и военных.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. kostiknet 9 сентября 2011 14:56
    Украина опровергает .... Вот это новость!! Да они все время,после распада СССР что ни будь да опровергают :) То итоги и героев ВОВ, то газовые контракты, теперь вот давным давно ДОКАЗАННЫЕ материалы по "Тушке". Такими темпами ребятки докатятся до того,что стоя у клетки со слоном, будут тыкать в него пальцами и орать на весь мир - ТАКИХ ЗВЕРЕЙ НЕ БЫВАЕТ!!!
  2. svvaulsh 9 сентября 2011 16:04
    ......источник поражения самолета мог находиться как снаружи, так и внутри лайнера.....

    Полная чушь! По характеру входных отверстий от осколков можно точно определить место подрыва(внутри, или снаружи).
    svvaulsh
    1. Vadivak 9 сентября 2011 16:34
      не дожидаясь результатов расследования, выплатила семьям погибших моральную компенсацию в размере 200 тысяч долларов на каждого погибшего.
      В январе этого года украинская комиссия объявила о том, что ракета не сбивала Ту-154.
      Ну теперь следуя украинской логике, надо попытаться вернуть компенсацию
      1. ЛЕХА блин 10 сентября 2011 04:44
        теперь им за это надо бесплатно газ и нефть давать друзья хреновы называются.
        ЛЕХА блин
  3. sancho 9 сентября 2011 17:11
    Проститутки.....больше нечего добавит! Что-то последнее время так и хочется сказать - какие люди, такое и правительство (или народ достоин своих правителей) вообщем как вам больше нравится! Уже практически во всех бывших союзных государствах боле менее устоялась политика, у ниж же...???
  4. mitrich 9 сентября 2011 17:34
    Какая страна, такие и "эксперты"... Из-за компенсаций семьям погибших бодаются, как последние чмыри, что тут непонятного.
    Имеется заключение МАК, к работе привлекались израильские специалисты(борт летел из Тель-Авива), вывод однозначный - С-200! В конце концов, Минобороны Украины само признало свою вину спустя 2 месяца после трагедии.
    Что сейчас-то бодаться? Крохоборы, вот и все что можно написать...
    Американцы в 1988 сбили по ошибке иранский гражданский "Боинг". Надо отдать им должное, залупаться не стали, а по-тихому заплатили каждой семье по 1 миллиону долларов, семьям пилотов - по 1,5. А Украина разве на такое способна?
    mitrich
  5. профессор 9 сентября 2011 18:29
    Надо было сразу идти в международный суд - там не отвертелись бы.
    То они кричат о самостийности и незалежности, а как отвечать за свои поступки так вся прыть испаряется.
  6. FoMaS 9 сентября 2011 18:50
    А, если не будут платить - отключим ГАЗ мракобесам!! angry
  7. zczczc 9 сентября 2011 19:35
    Вам не приходила мысль, что есть направления, куда летать незачем?
    zczczc
  8. krymskij 9 сентября 2011 20:11
    Всё верно, самолёт сбили инопланетяне, о чём лично поведали экспертам КНИИСЭ.
  9. slan 9 сентября 2011 20:30
    Нужно отдать Украине должное, могли бы ведь и семьи погибших обязать возместить Украинскому государству понесенные издержки по расследованию этой катастрофы, но не стали мелочиться.
    А если серьезно, я не перестаю удивляться наглости украинских властей, другие бы как-то постеснялись бы лишний раз эту тему будоражить, всячески постарались бы замять по тихому..
    Но, судя по всему, Украине просто нечего терять. Их имидж и так ниже любых плинтусов.
    Но все же, должны хоть какие то пределы быть..
    slan
  10. APASUS 9 сентября 2011 21:17
    Вообще что то странное творится на Украине!То ракета пробила восемь этажей жилого дома и не нашлось откуда она прилетела,то самолет рухнул посреди толпы зрителей на авиашоу и сами летчики оказались виновны,то вот теперь суд доказал ,что ракета не может сбить самолет!!!
    Да ,дела похоже у вас хуже чем в России!
  11. datur 10 сентября 2011 00:57
    дааа. осталось это каким нибудь боком привязать к стоимости за газ
  12. AleksUkr 10 сентября 2011 17:04
    Это очередной пинок в сторону России, чтобы показать, какие непорядочные русские - то за газ большую цену требуют, то обвиняют, что самостийники сбили их самолет. Им так и хочется показать, что мы недостойны и не совсем порядочны.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня