"Ash" began running trials

"Ash" began running trials


The nuclear submarine (nuclear submarine) of the new, fourth generation Severodvinsk project 885 (code "Ash", according to the NATO classification GRANAY) built at the Sevmash defense shipyard in Severodvinsk, for the first time went to sea for factory testing on Monday.
Factory running tests are carried out by the team under the leadership of Valery Dobrovolsky. The ship went to sea under the command of Captain 1 of the rank of Sergey Mityaeva.


The multi-purpose submarine K-329 "Severodvinsk" was designed by the marine engineering bureau Malakhit in St. Petersburg. It was laid on Sevmash in 1993 year. As reported at the shipyard, the long period of ship construction was due not only to economic difficulties, but also to fundamentally new hull architecture and armament. Severodvinsk was launched on June 15 2010 in the presence of Russian President Dmitry Medvedev.



Severodvinsk is a two-body single-shaft submarine with a reduced level of the acoustic field. The cabin has a streamlined oval shape, durable body divided into ten compartments.
For the first time in the practice of domestic shipbuilding torpedo tubes are not in front of the ship, and for the central control compartment, allowing to place the antenna in the bow of the new sonar system.



The submarine carries a powerful missile and torpedo armament complex, including Onyx supersonic cruise missiles. For rocket weapons eight vertical launchers are used. The powerful armament complex includes supersonic cruise missiles and universal deep-sea self-guided torpedoes.



The ship also received the latest communications and navigation systems, equipped with a fundamentally new nuclear power plant. The crew of "Severodvinsk" was formed in 2005 year and passed all the necessary stages of training. The introduction of the latest developments of the Russian military-industrial complex should ensure with these submarines primacy among foreign analogues in low-noise and low-profile.
According to the command of the Navy, "Severodvinsk" will replenish the Russian fleet this year.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

"Ясень" начал ходовые испытания

"Ясень" начал ходовые испытания


Атомная подводная лодка (АПЛ) нового, четвертого поколения "Северодвинск" проекта 885 (шифр "Ясень", по классификации НАТО GRANAY) построенная на оборонной верфи Севмаш в Северодвинске, в понедельник впервые вышла в море на заводские испытания.
Заводские ходовые испытания проводит сдаточная команда под руководством Валерия Добровольского. Корабль вышел в море под командованием капитана 1 ранга Сергея Митяева.


Многоцелевая АПЛ К-329 "Северодвинск" спроектирована морским бюро машиностроения "Малахит" в Санкт-Петербурге. Она была заложена на Севмаше в 1993 году. Как сообщили на судоверфи, длительный период строительства корабля был обусловлен не только экономическими трудностями, но и принципиально новыми архитектурой корпуса и вооружением. "Северодвинск" был спущен на воду 15 июня 2010 года в присутствии президента России Дмитрия Медведева.



"Северодвинск" - двухкорпусная одновальная АПЛ с пониженным уровнем акустического поля. Рубка имеет обтекаемую овальную форму, прочный корпус разделен на десять отсеков.
Впервые в практике отечественного кораблестроения торпедные аппараты расположены не в носу корабля, а за отсеком центрального поста, что позволило разместить в носовой оконечности антенну нового гидроакустического комплекса.



Подлодка несет мощный комплекс ракетного и торпедного вооружения, включая сверхзвуковые крылатые ракеты "Оникс". Для ракетного оружия используются восемь вертикальных пусковых установок. Мощный комплекс вооружения включает сверхзвуковые крылатые ракеты и универсальные глубоководные самонаводящиеся торпеды.



Корабль также получил новейшие комплексы связи и навигации, оснащен принципиально новой ядерной энергетической установкой. Экипаж "Северодвинска" сформирован в 2005 году и прошел все необходимые этапы обучения. Внедрения последних разработок российского военно-промышленного комплекса должны обеспечить этим АПЛ первенство среди зарубежных аналогов в малошумности и малозаметности.
По заявлениям командования ВМФ, "Северодвинск" пополнит российский флот в этом году.
Автор:
Анатолий Колодин
Первоисточник:
http://www.arms-expo.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти