Gunners are preparing for an "adequate response 2011"

Gunners are preparing for an "adequate response 2011"


Today in the Crimea, servicemen fired rockets and fired cannons to destroy the naval landing of a conditional enemy. Thus, exercises were held at the "Opuk" training ground of military units of the Center of Coastal Defense Forces of the Ukrainian Navy.



According to the Ministry of Defense, the military was armed with 152-millimeter howitzers "Hyacinth-B" and Grad rocket launchers. Shooting was conducted on the enemy at sea and coast. As a result, all targets were hit, and some of them from the first shot. During yesterday's shooting, gunners shot off around 150 shells for a general assessment - “good,” reports kerch.com.ua.


However, the artillery warriors will show the top of their skills to representatives of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine and the General Staff of Ukraine at the Opuk range in the twentieth of September. It is then that the final battalion-tactical exercise of a group of troops with live firing will take place, in which the marines, artillery and armored vehicles, as well as military aviation of the Air Force, Land Forces and naval forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine will participate in a unified plan.
Originator:
http://crimea.kp.ua
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Артиллеристы готовились к "Адекватному реагированию 2011"

Артиллеристы готовились к "Адекватному реагированию 2011"


Сегодня в Крыму военнослужащие пускали ракеты и стреляли из пушек, чтобы уничтожить морской десант условного противника. Так, проходили учения на полигоне "Опук" военных частей Центра войск береговой обороны ВМС ЗС Украины.



Как сообщили в Минобороны, военные были вооружены 152-миллиметровыми гаубицами "Гиацинт-Б" и реактивными системами залпового огня "Град". Стрельба велась по противнику на море и побережье. В итоге все цели были поражены, а некоторые из них с первого выстрела. Во время вчерашних стрельб артиллеристы отстрелили около 150 снарядов на общую оценку – "хорошо", передает kerch.com.ua.


Однако верх своего мастерства воины-артиллеристы покажут представителям Министерства обороны Украины и Генерального штаба ЗС Украины на полигоне "Опук" в двадцатых числах сентября. Именно тогда состоится итоговое батальонно-тактическое учение группы войск с боевой стрельбой, в котором по единому замыслу будут участвовать морская пехота, артиллерия и бронетехника, а также военная авиация Воздушных Сил, Сухопутных войск и корабли ВМС ЗС Украины
Первоисточник:
http://crimea.kp.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти