Why Furtseva better Serdyukov

Why Furtseva better Serdyukov

German Defense Minister Thomas de Mezieres during a recent visit to our country promised to contribute to the reform of the Russian army.


The interest and kindness of the minister is understandable. Recently, for example, our Defense Minister Serdyukov visited Germany to get acquainted with the super-modern center of military training of the Bundeswehr in the federal state of Saxony-Anhalt. The work of the equipment there provides a private company. She can build the same thing in Russia.

De Maiziere, being in Moscow, made it clear that he was positive about this project. Still would! How many weapons and military equipment can buy Russia in Germany, and not only there. And, of course, pay dearly for this pleasure. Our people's money will be spent on the development of the German military-industrial complex, - all to be honest ...
В stories Russia had a lot of military reforms. At one time, Peter I replaced the semi-regular Streltsy regiments with a regular army. Streltsov could not be considered professional warriors in the full sense of the word. Only a part of their time was given to the service, besides being engaged in trade and crafts. And Strelets salary was only part of their income. I had to replace them with soldiers who served first for life, then for 25 years.

In the reign of Alexander II, the military minister, Dmitry Milyutin, instead of an army based on a recruitment system with a twenty-five year service life, created troops built on the principle of all-conscription (universal) military service.

In the 1920s, the Bolsheviks, due to economic problems, organized territorial-militia units in which only part of the combat-capable male population of the country received short-term military training. And the call to the Red Army, for normal service, - for several years - was the lot of the few. And only in the second half of the 1930-s began to create the army familiar to us, based on the call of the majority of adult healthy men for military service ...

Each of these reforms had its own clearly defined goal. Any reformer on the basis of education, military qualifications and personal combat experience could clearly articulate what kind of army he was creating and for what kind of war.

Can the same be said about the current "reformer" Serdyukov? What does he even know about the army?

His “track record” is a shock. He graduated from the Leningrad Institute of Soviet Trade and the Faculty of Law of the St. Petersburg State University. From 1984 to 1985, he served in the Soviet Army. From 1985 to 1991 - deputy head of the section, then head of the section of the store №3 "Lenmebeltorg". From 1991 to 1993 - deputy director for commercial work of Lenmebeltorg. From 1993 to 1995 - Marketing Director of Mebel-Market JSC. From 1995 to 2000 - CEO of Mebel-Market JSC.

From October 2000, Serdyukov worked in the tax authorities. From March 2004, he was Acting Minister of Taxes and Duties, and in July 2004 was appointed Head of the Federal Tax Service.

It is said that George Zhukov in 1957 year, having learned that he was removed from the post of Minister of Defense, asked: who was appointed to his place? Learning that his successor was Marshal Roman Malinovsky, Zhukov said: “It’s good that it wasn’t Furtsev” (Ekaterina Furtseva was the USSR Minister of Culture for a long time).

It is hard to imagine what George Konstantinovich would have said, having familiarized himself with the “service” list of Serdyukov. Perhaps the richest imagination is not able to reproduce his reaction to the Lenmebeltorg Shop No. XXUMX, Furniture-Market and the uniform from Yudashkin.

Perhaps the most unexpected part of the military "reform" was the idea of ​​using civilian medical personnel in the military. Thanks to the efforts of the Ministry of Health and Social Development, our civil medicine is slowly and painfully dying. Therefore, military hospitals are becoming increasingly popular in the provinces. By crook civilians try to get there.

The author several years ago had a chance to meet the French military in Dushanbe. They then said something about their ill friend, whom they were going to visit. I asked where he is treated. “You, in the hospital of the 201 military base (of the former division),” the French responded. They, like many other foreigners who were in Tajikistan, preferred to be treated in our military hospitals. NATO members treat their health with trepidation, and where they are to be treated, they are not mistaken.

Well, since military medicine still has its traditions and is really capable of healing - it, of course, must be “reformed.” And now you can imagine the civilian "military medics" who received the order to immediately fly into a "hot spot" or a "big war", under the fire of the enemy ...
But it's flowers.

“We would like to create such a mode of operation, in which the soldier would seriously engage in physical training, training, and combat use of weapons five days a week,” our minister said, “but Saturday and Sunday should be days off for him will add on vacation. "

Consider how many days will remain in service, the minister did not. It's a pity. Besides him, hardly anyone can imagine the vacation accumulated over 52 week in a year.
Even more ridiculous is the idea of ​​attracting civilian organizations to cleaning floors, toilets and cooking in the army. Serdyukov does not speak about where he will take money for this, and how it will look in practice. Obviously, so as not to take away a piece of bread from humorists.

“We came to the conclusion that we still have to unload them (soldiers) from these functions in order to concentrate all the time on the actual service, physical training, combat training and study,” said the Minister of Defense. - Apparently, we will give all these functions to outsourcing and invite civilian companies. We have studied this experience in many European countries. ”

Yes, the implementation of the Dutch experience in Transbaikalia, and the Danish one in Kamchatka promises many interesting situations.
But it will be especially interesting to look like an army armed with foreign weapons, in need of supplies of ammunition and spare parts from abroad, serviced by private organizations for economic needs in the event of a sudden military conflict. Especially if the war starts on Sunday, at four in the morning ...
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vadivak 21 September 2011 10: 57 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Thanks to Morozov, it was interesting that Zhukov didn’t know this statement; the rest is hammering nails into Lenmebeltorg’s cover
  2. nickname bj
    nickname bj 21 September 2011 11: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The answer lies on the surface: the authorities are afraid of the army. Hence all these convulsive movements ...
    1. solodova 21 September 2011 13: 36 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Even more - the government is afraid of the people. Hence the collapse of the army and the systems of education and medicine. There is a policy of genocide.
      1. AleksUkr 21 September 2011 16: 55 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Naturally, the army is part of the people whom the government is afraid of. The army does not serve the children of officials. The Chechen war was probably the last, where the children of the Generals and Colonels fought and died. Unfortunately.
      2. Superduck
        Superduck 21 September 2011 23: 16 New
        • -2
        • 0
        -2
        Give them free rein, they would transfer Moscow City to Tyumen and all that is needed from Russia.
  3. Siberian
    Siberian 21 September 2011 11: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And Malinovsky’s name was Rodion Yakovlevich, not Roman.
    The article is sensible, but so far there is little sense. They cut it, removed the curse, all that is possible. Cut in a lively way. Soon the entire rear in the army, all the service staff will become civilian. The co-worker’s nephew serves as a contractor in the brigade in Altai. He told how they were fed at last year’s exercises in the East. It is good that the boys "Doshirakom" and fat at home stocked up.
  4. stas 21 September 2011 13: 34 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The point is not Serdyukov at all, but who appointed him to this position, and for what purpose.
    I believe that Serdyukov was appointed not only to carry out army reform, but what kind of specialist in army reform was with him.
    He was both appointed and removed from office within 24 hours.
    And who is the supreme commander of Russia, is he the president?
    Yesterday, a regular teacher in the department of civil law at the university, not even a rector or dean. Which during the presidency did not become an independent political figure. Not a single political force is behind it.
    The thing is who does all this and why. And most importantly, what positive results did this bring to the country? There are no answers yet, there are many campaign promises.
    1. AleksUkr 21 September 2011 16: 56 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Putin is generally a lieutenant colonel. Level battalion commander.
  5. Banshee 21 September 2011 14: 05 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    “Unload” from “unnecessary things” is good, of course. But it makes sense to remember where the road paved with good intentions leads.

    For the third year in a row I have been observing my former wards for service in the army, and I can draw the following conclusion: you can trust the cleaning to be free-lance, you can invite private companies to work in the canteens. But it would be good when everything is in order with the military equipment, the missiles are going to the right place, the tanks are not deafening and so on.

    This is not the main problem. The main problem is that not all units are capable of properly organizing the training of soldiers. And do not organize. A "free" time is occupied with any crap, because there is nothing worse (I agree with this) than a soldier without work. Not in the bad sense of the word (I do not call for painting the grass or rolling square containers), but the fact is that even if you save the soldier from his company and kitchen outfits, this time you still need to take something. And not by building cottages or repairing computers for the bosses, but by real shooting, studying technology and other things.

    Fortunately, there are exceptions. A graduate of the Polytechnic University, serves on the border with Finland, in terms of communication. I went there more than willingly, because after serving, they promised to take me to the FSB in their specialty. Received from him a letter full of swears to his native university. The point is that he, having graduated from the university with a red diploma, is such a candidate for a job in the civil service, having joined the army, after a month of training he realized his total insignificance, as a specialist. Everything that 5 had taught him for years (the specialty coincides in principle) turned out to be a complete r ... m compared with the knowledge of a contractor, an ensign. He wrote that in a year he would receive more in the army than in 5 years at the university.

    It is good that there are such parts. It is bad that they are so few.
    If the training will remain at the same level, then what's the difference who will scrub toilets? Let it be better soldiers, will cost less to the state.
  6. anrey
    anrey 21 September 2011 20: 44 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    In 1936, the Czechoslovak writer Karel Čapek wrote the utopian novel War on the Salamanders. The author surprisingly perspicaciously looked 75 years ahead. It is regrettable that the leaders of our state do not read the classics, and if they read, they do not understand.
    1. KuigoroZHIK 21 September 2011 22: 50 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      The fact is that they all understand, just act for the benefit of their wallet and their owners, and not their people .... recourse
  7. Uhalus 21 September 2011 23: 42 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Like any idea Serdyuk - absolute. He does not even have to be executed, but he must be treated. And also of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief - I will never believe that he did not know whom he was making Minister! In general, I agree with Solodova - it's not by chance, but a plan ...
  8. oper66
    oper66 22 September 2011 00: 02 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Yes, she is a woman and still attractive, but this is for men and Serdyukov for ...... handsome
  9. merkawa
    merkawa 22 September 2011 00: 16 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Something needs to be done at the assigned post, that’s what they do — who they studied for and how they understand their work in a trusted place fellow
  10. stas 22 September 2011 15: 00 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Official information on the work of financiers of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

    "Rossiyskaya Gazeta" - www.rg.ru Svetlana Emelyanova 22.09.2011

    The main military prosecutor’s office revealed the millions of embezzlement of budget funds intended to reward military personnel - participants of counter-terrorist operations in the North Caucasus, carried out on fake court decisions. This was reported in the Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation.

    According to the source, for a long time, financiers, with the connivance of a higher command and control bodies on fraudulent court decisions, wrote off multimillion-dollar sums. For two years, payments totaling over 113 million rubles were illegally made. With the stolen money, the attackers bought expensive cars, real estate, opened large deposits in banks. To cover up crimes, financiers destroyed accounting and financial documents.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Почему Фурцева лучше Сердюкова

Почему Фурцева лучше Сердюкова

Министр обороны Германии Томас де Мезьер во время недавнего визита в нашу страну обещал поспособствовать делу реформирования российской армии.

Интерес и доброта министра понятны. Недавно, например, наш министр обороны Сердюков посетил Германию для знакомства с суперсовременным центром боевой подготовки бундесвера в федеральной земле Саксония-Анхальт. Работу оборудования там обеспечивает частная фирма. Она может построить всё то же самое и в России.

Де Мезьер, будучи в Москве, дал понять, что он позитивно относится к этому проекту. Еще бы! Ведь сколько оружия и военного оборудования может закупить Россия в Германии, да и не только там. И, само собой, дорого заплатить за это удовольствие. Наши народные деньги пойдут на развитие немецкого военно-промышленного комплекса, - всё по-честному...

В истории России было немало военных реформ. Когда-то Петр I заменял полурегулярные стрелецкие полки регулярной армией. Стрельцов нельзя было считать профессиональными воинами в полном смысле этого слова. Лишь часть своего времени они отдавали службе, занимаясь, кроме того, торговлей и ремеслами. И стрелецкое жалованье составляло лишь часть их доходов. Пришлось заменить их солдатами, служившими сначала пожизненно, затем - 25 лет.

В царствование Александра II военный министр Дмитрий Милютин вместо армии, основанной на рекрутской системе с двадцатипятилетним сроком службы, создал войска, построенные на принципе всесословной (всеобщей) воинской повинности.

Большевики в 1920-е годы, из-за экономических проблем, организовали территориально-милиционные подразделения, в которых краткосрочную военную подготовку получала лишь часть боеспособного мужского населения страны. А уж призыв в Красную Армию, для нормальной службы, - в течение нескольких лет, - был уделом немногих. И лишь во второй половине 1930-х годов стала создаваться привычная нам армия, основанная на призыве большинства взрослых здоровых мужчин на срочную службу...

У каждой из этих реформ была своя четко обозначенная цель. Любой из реформаторов на основе образования, военной квалификации и личного боевого опыта мог внятно сформулировать, какую именно армию и для какой именно войны он создает.

Можно ли то же самое сказать о нынешнем «реформаторе» Сердюкове? Что он вообще знает об армии?

Настоящую оторопь вызывает его «послужной список». Окончил Ленинградский институт советской торговли и юридический факультет Санкт-Петербургского госуниверситета. С 1984 по 1985 год служил в Советской Армии. С 1985 по 1991 - заместитель заведующего секцией, затем заведующий секцией магазина №3 «Ленмебельторга». С 1991 по 1993 - заместитель директора по коммерческой работе «Ленмебельторга». С 1993 по 1995 - директор по маркетингу АО «Мебель-Маркет». С 1995 по 2000 - генеральный директор АО «Мебель-Маркет».

С октября 2000 года Сердюков работал в налоговых органах. С марта 2004 года исполнял обязанности министра по налогам и сборам, а в июле 2004 года назначен руководителем Федеральной налоговой службы.

Говорят, что Георгий Жуков в 1957 году, узнав о том, что его сняли с поста министра обороны, поинтересовался: кто назначен на его место? Узнав, что его преемником стал маршал Роман Малиновский, Жуков сказал: «Хорошо, что не Фурцева» (Екатерина Фурцева долгое время была министром культуры СССР).

Трудно представить, что сказал бы Георгий Константинович, ознакомившись с «послужным» списком Сердюкова. Пожалуй, самое богатое воображение не способно воспроизвести его реакцию на магазин №3 «Ленмебельторга», «Мебель-Маркет» и униформу от Юдашкина.

Самой, пожалуй, неожиданной частью военного «реформирования» стала идея об использовании гражданских медиков в войсках. Благодаря стараниям Минздравсоцразвития, наша гражданская медицина медленно и мучительно умирает. Поэтому в провинции всё большей популярностью пользуются военные госпитали. Всеми правдами и неправдами туда стараются попасть гражданские люди.

Автору несколько лет назад довелось познакомиться с французскими военными в Душанбе. Они тогда что-то сказали что-то о своем заболевшем товарище, которого собирались навестить. Я спросил, где он лечится. «У вас, в госпитале 201-й военной базы (бывшей дивизии)», - ответили французы. Они, как и многие другие иностранцы, находившиеся в Таджикистане, предпочитали лечиться в наших военных госпиталях. Натовцы к своему здоровью относятся с трепетом, и в том, где следует лечиться, не ошибаются.

Ну, раз уж военная медицина ещё сохранила свои традиции и действительно способна лечить - ее, конечно же, надо «реформировать». И теперь можно представить себе гражданских «военных медиков», получивших приказ срочно вылетать в «горячую точку» или на «большую войну», под огонь противника...
Но это ещё цветочки.

«Мы бы хотели создать такой режим работы, при котором бы пять дней в неделю солдат серьезно занимался и физической подготовкой, и обучением, и боевым применением оружия, - сказал наш министр, - но суббота и воскресенье должны быть для него выходными днями, которые можно будет приплюсовать к отпуску».

Считать, сколько дней останется на службу, министр не стал. А жаль. Кроме него вряд ли кто может представить себе отпуск, накопленный за 52 недели в году.
Еще более нелепо выглядит идея о привлечении гражданских организаций к мытью полов, сортиров и приготовлению пищи в армии. О том, где он возьмет для этого деньги, и как все это будет выглядеть на практике, Сердюков не говорит. Очевидно, чтобы не отнимать кусок хлеба у юмористов.

«Мы пришли к тому, что нам все-таки придется их (солдат) разгрузить от этих функций, чтобы сконцентрировать все время именно на прохождении реальной службы, физической подготовки, боевой подготовки и учебы, - заявляет министр обороны. - Видимо, все эти функции мы отдадим на аутсорсинг и пригласим гражданские компании. Этот опыт мы изучили во многих европейских странах».

Да уж, претворение в жизнь голландского опыта в Забайкалье, а датского на Камчатке сулит много интересных ситуаций.
Но особенно интересно выглядеть будет армия, вооруженная иностранным оружием, нуждающаяся в поставках боеприпасов и запчастей из-за границы, обслуживаемая в хозяйственных надобностях частными организациями, в случае внезапного военного конфликта. Особенно если война начнётся в воскресенье, в четыре часа утра...
Автор: Николай Морозов
Первоисточник: http://pravoslav-voin.info


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Vadivak 21 сентября 2011 10:57
    Спасибо Морозову, интересно это высказывание Жукова не знал, остальное забивание гвоздей в крышку Ленмебельторга
  2. nickname Ъ 21 сентября 2011 11:17
    Ответ лежит на поверхности : власть боится армии.Отсюда и все эти судорожные телодвижения...
    nickname Ъ
    1. solodova 21 сентября 2011 13:36
      Даже больше - власть боится народа. Отсюда и развал армии и систем образования и медицины. Налицо политика геноцида.
      1. AleksUkr 21 сентября 2011 16:55
        Естественно.Ведь армия это часть того народа, которого боится власть. В армии не служат дети чиновников. Чеченская война, наверное, была последней, где воевали и погибали дети Генералов и полковников. К сожалению.
      2. SuperDuck 21 сентября 2011 23:16
        Им дай волю, перенесли бы москов-сити в тюмень и всё что от россии и нужно.
        SuperDuck
  3. Сибиряк 21 сентября 2011 11:58
    А Малиновского звали - Родион Яковлевич, а не Роман.
    Статья толковая, да толку пока мало. Режут, -удалено ругательство-, всё, что можно. Режут по-живому. Скоро в армии весь тыл, вся обслуга станет гражданской. У сослуживца племянник служит контрактником в бригаде на Алтае. Рассказывал, как их кормили на прошлогодних учениях на Востоке. Хорошо, что пацаны "Дощираком" и салом дома запаслись.
    Сибиряк
  4. stas 21 сентября 2011 13:34
    Дело совершенно не в Сердюкове, а в том кто его назначил на эту должность, и с какой целью.
    Считаю что Сердюков назначен не только для проведения реформы армии, да и какой с него специалист по реформе армии.
    Его как назначили так и в течение суток снимут с должности.
    А кто у нас верховный главнокомандующий России, он же президент?
    Вчерашний, обычный преподаватель кафедры гражданского права университета, даже не ректор или декан. Который за время президентства так и не стал самостоятельной политической фигурой. За ним не стоит не одна политическая сила.
    Дело в том кто это всё делает и для чего. А главное какие положительные результаты это принесло стране. Ответов пока нет, есть много предвыборных обещаний.
    1. AleksUkr 21 сентября 2011 16:56
      Путин вообще подполковник.Уровень командира батальона.
  5. Banshee 21 сентября 2011 14:05
    "Разгрузить" от "ненужных вещей" - это хорошо, конечно. Но есть смысл помнить, куда ведет дорога, вымощенная благими намерениями.

    Третий год подряд наблюдаю за службой в армии своих бывших подопечных, и могу сделать такой вывод: можно доверить уборку вольнонаемным, можно пригласить для работы в столовых частные фирмы. Но это было бы хорошо тогда, когда с боевой техникой все в порядке, ракеты летят туда, куда надо, танки не глохнут и прочее по спискам.

    Это не главная проблема. Главная проблема в том, что далеко не все части способны должным образом организовать обучение солдат. И не организуют. А "свободное" время занимают всякой хренью, ибо нет ничего хуже (с этим согласен), чем солдат без дела. Не в плохом смысле этого слова (не призываю красить траву или катать квадратные контейнеры), а в том, что даже если избавить солдата от нарядов по роте и кухне, то это время все равно надо чем-то занимать. И не строительством дач или ремонтом компьютеров для начальства, а реальными стрельбами, изучением техники и прочим.

    Есть, к счастью, и исключения. Выпускник политехнического университета, проходит службу на границе с Финляндией, в части связи. Пошел туда более чем охотно, поскольку после прохождения службы обещали взять в ФСБ по специальности. Получил от него письмо, полное матюков в адрес родного университета. Смысл в том, что он, закончив универ с красным дипломом, такой вот кандидат на работу в госслужбу, попав в армию, осознал через месяц обучения свою полную ничтожность, как специалист. Все, чему его учили 5 лет (специальность в принципе совпадает), оказалось полным г...м по сравнению со знаниями контрактника, прапорщика. Он так и написал, что за год в армии получит больше, чем за 5 лет в университете.

    Хорошо, что есть такие части. Плохо, что их так мало.
    Если обучение будет оставаться на том же уровне, то какая разница, кто будет драить сортиры? Пусть уж лучше солдаты, дешевле обойдется государству.
  6. anrey 21 сентября 2011 20:44
    В 1936 году чехословацкий писатель Карел Чапек написал утопический роман "Война с саламандрами". Автор удивительно прозорливо заглянул на 75 лет вперед. Прискорбно, что руководители нашего государства не читают классиков, а если читают, то не понимают.
    anrey
    1. КуйгороЖИК 21 сентября 2011 22:50
      Дело в том, что все они понимают, просто действуют во благо своего кошелька и своих хозяев, а не своего народа.... recourse
  7. Uhalus 21 сентября 2011 23:42
    Как всякая задумка Сердюка - абсолютный. Его даже не казнить, а лечить нужно. А ещё и Верховного Главнокомандующего - никогда не поверю, что он не знал, кого ставит министром! А вообще соглашусь с Solodova - это всё не случайно, а некий план...
  8. oper66 22 сентября 2011 00:02
    да она баба и еще привлекательна но это для мужчин а сердюков для...... красавец
    oper66
  9. merkawa 22 сентября 2011 00:16
    Что- то делать на порученном посту надо,вот и делают -кто на кого учился и как понимает свою работу на доверенном месте fellow
    merkawa
  10. stas 22 сентября 2011 15:00
    Официальная информация о работе финансистов МО РФ.

    "Российская газета" - www.rg.ru Светлана Емельянова 22.09.2011 г.

    Главная военная прокуратура выявила многомиллионные хищения бюджетных средств, предназначенных для вознаграждения военнослужащих - участников контртеррористических операций на Северном Кавказе, осуществленные по поддельным судебным решениям. Об этом сообщили в Генпрокуратуре РФ.

    По информации источника, длительное время финансисты при попустительстве вышестоящего командования и контрольных органов по подложным судебным решениям списывали многомиллионные суммы. В течение двух лет были незаконно осуществлены выплаты на общую сумму свыше 113 миллионов рублей. На похищенные деньги злоумышленники приобретали дорогостоящие автомобили, недвижимость, открывали крупные вклады в банках. Для сокрытия преступлений финансисты уничтожали бухгалтерско-финансовую документацию.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня