The soldiers at the time "H"

The soldiers at the time "H"

Yesterday, the State Duma deputies considered in the first reading a bill that radically changed the system of the stay of Russian citizens in the reserve.


As Viktor Ravarzin, one of the authors of the document, Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Defense, explained to the RG correspondent, this is about creating a professional mobilization reserve in Russia, which the army command, the leadership of the SVR and FSB will call under its banners during the war, major exercises or emergency situations.

Nobody is going to force people into the barracks who have already served in the army. Tear them away from home and work for the long term - too. The bill provides for the voluntary entry of the store in the reserve army. It can look like this. Before being discharged from the army, the commander will offer a demobilization - a conscript to sign a contract, according to which yesterday's fighter undertakes to return from time to time. Another way - a set of contract reservists through the military registration and enlistment offices.

In order to interest a person with an after-school service, they will begin to pay a certain amount every month. According to lawmakers, depending on the military specialty and the military rank of a person, it can be 5-7 thousand rubles per month. As the deputies say, after a significant increase in army salaries in 2012, the financial indicators are likely to be revised.

During the period of fees for reservists will keep their average salary per citizen. In addition, they will receive money as ordinary contract soldiers. For such people, they want to introduce additional payments, in particular, the regional coefficient and the monthly allowance for continuous stay in the reserve. The main thing is that the "partisan" wallet will be replenished, regardless of whether it is working or is currently in the military unit.

Today, a soldier and a reserve officer are called into operation about once every three years. Charges last no more than two months. There is no point in increasing their duration - otherwise the person will simply be dismissed from civil work. But you need to call reservists for retraining more often.

The authors of the draft law hope that financial preferences will arouse Russian interest in the mobilization service. So, it will be possible to select there really the best specialists.

According to the document, the former soldiers-sergeants and warrant officers midshipmen under the age of 42 years are entitled to conclude a mobilization contract. Junior officers up to and including the captain must not exceed 47 years. Majors, lieutenant colonels and their respective naval officers - 52 years. Colonels and captains of rank 1 - 57. There is a qualification for graduates of military departments of civilian universities. They will be forbidden to sign a contract for the service in the mobil reserve in 15 years after being transferred to the reserve and given the rank of lieutenant.

As with existing military personnel, the first "partisan" contract is for 3 of the year, the next - for 5 of years.

Deputies propose to form a personnel mobilization reserve in Russia in several stages, and to begin with the creation of a second front for the Armed Forces. According to the lawmakers, by 1 in January 2012, for the army and the Navy, it is realistic to recruit 4300 reservists, and at the final stage in 2014, to have 8600 professional storekeepers. Then, they say in the State Duma, the turn will reach the recruitment of personnel reserve in the FSB and SVR.

Well, those soldiers and sergeants who, before being fired, will not want to sign a contract for service in the mobilization reserve, will be included in the so-called mobilization resource. Staying there extra money will not bring people. They will still remain on military duty, but they will be less likely to call for army training than reservists. And in the event of an emergency, such people will be put under the gun secondarily.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vadivak 22 September 2011 12: 35 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    And in the photo, in my opinion, the clowns from the box, as for the bill, I think the citizens will also mow and score, because they have someone to follow at least those who think in the Duma from meetings and educates children abroad
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 22 September 2011 13: 58 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Vadivakespecially middle ...
    2. zczczc
      zczczc 22 September 2011 14: 02 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      Vadivakespecially middle ...
      1. zczczc
        zczczc 22 September 2011 14: 04 New
        • -2
        • 0
        -2
        What the hell, I wrote only one message ...
        1. Vadivak 22 September 2011 14: 09 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Yes, everything is fine
  2. Rashid 22 September 2011 12: 38 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    It would also be nice to have reservists from non-serving people, to train them in another program as auxiliary personnel. In case of emergency, they would be a good help for the Ministry of Emergencies.
    1. танк
      танк 22 September 2011 14: 21 New
      • -4
      • 0
      -4
      and not only for the Ministry of Emergencies, as you know, the war is won by the people, not the military, the idea is good
  3. Banshee 22 September 2011 12: 47 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    The idea is good. Let's see how it will be executed. For it often happens "We wanted the best, it came out as always."
  4. merkawa
    merkawa 22 September 2011 13: 32 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    So far these are words, in reality it will be completely different, like everything that is being done in our state.
  5. zczczc
    zczczc 22 September 2011 14: 03 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The idea is sound, though, if it were my will, I would spread it to an increasingly more or less healthy male population. In peacetime, to raise the level of physical fitness is a huge benefit! McDonald's is slowly killing people.
  6. AleksUkr 22 September 2011 16: 21 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Without the appropriate law, it is difficult to determine what will turn out. Although the idea, in principle, is positive and deserves to be considered. But knowing the slowness of our officials, it is difficult to predict when an idea will turn into a fact. In general, in our country so many personnel reserves are created that it’s not even quite fun. All more or less "self-respecting" chiefs create a personnel reserve. Explicitly for prestige.
  7. Evil Tatar
    Evil Tatar 22 September 2011 16: 44 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    And why up to 42 years?
    Well, to us, who are already over 45 and can’t be trusted with Kalash?
    In general, I agree after a working day or at the weekend to come to the shooting range and shoot, throw, crawl, run with the same "guys" like me. It would be interesting to collect only your guys who are over 42 years old and “fight” at the training ground. In winter and summer, what's the difference ...
    Did lawmakers write us off? This is wrong ...
    Ammunition is written off by how much in vain ... And we would have consumed them in a natural way for them.
    And if we talk about partisans, we could also conduct theoretical classes ... In short, I declare that there are many like me and they will go to retrain without any attendants!
    1. Banshee 22 September 2011 17: 22 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Yes indeed! Somehow in the shooting we brought cartridges (we are quiet about% uely) 1949 year of release. No, there are no complaints to the patrons, like they flew normally, not rusty, everything is in order. I suspect that such reserves are more than enough. And they could be launched to maintain the combat form of the store.

      A wise proverb says: "The old horse does not spoil the furrow!" Digging shallowly, but why deep? Just for deep plowing and need a professional army, and we will fit perfectly as a militia. Only we do not need to learn. So remind ...
      Yes, running 10-15 km is rather complicated, but you can sit very well in defense. Yes, the eyes are not the ones that are in 20 years, so optics and collimators are shaft, yes, maybe you cannot quickly figure out the newfangled ATGM, but RPG-7 will not be completely scared ... and in that spirit. There would be a desire ...

      Take a sample of the Swiss army. There, until 50 years, people are not excommunicated from the troops. And run, and jump, and shoot. No, we are so if we don't sit too, and run, and jump, and shoot. But not fighting. The flaw is unequivocal.
      1. SIA
        SIA 23 September 2011 05: 48 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        I agree with you entirely.
      2. zczczc
        zczczc 24 September 2011 15: 12 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        Banshee, how old are you? 10 km it is necessary to run on a lung (without records).
        1. Banshee 24 September 2011 16: 32 New
          • -2
          • 0
          -2
          39. But the bad leg was collected in the Krasnodar hospital, so I like a heavy tank - slowly and not far, but very confident. Five run quietly, then oops, begins to knock the limb.
      3. Evil Tatar
        Evil Tatar 24 September 2011 15: 59 New
        • -2
        • 0
        -2
        There are a lot of politicians, sociologists and provocateurs, but ask how to take the wind correction when shooting from RPG-5 or RPG-7, then it is unlikely that many will answer or remember, especially trolls ... I’m waiting for an answer (to the wind or the wind and why).
        1. LESHA pancake
          LESHA pancake 24 September 2011 16: 03 New
          • -2
          • 0
          -2
          Well, I found someone to ask you did not go there.
          1. Evil Tatar
            Evil Tatar 24 September 2011 16: 21 New
            • -3
            • 0
            -3
            How not to go there? Yes, here everyone has in pursuit under the avatar from sergeant to colonel! Let whoever does not know, begin to know ... Suddenly he will have to put and aim on his shoulder ... Bach! damn ... by su --- ka !!!!!!! BOOM again! again by ...
            Thing bewilderment, thinking that "the fly was hit," and the GOAL at this time already crushes comrades with caterpillars ... Ass!
            1. LESHA pancake
              LESHA pancake 24 September 2011 16: 25 New
              • -2
              • 0
              -2
              FINE.
        2. Banshee 24 September 2011 16: 42 New
          • -2
          • 0
          -2
          Straight killed ...
          All I remember is that the vertical line of aiming must be carried downwind, that is, to the side where the wind is blowing. Once there, he influences the stabilizers, and twists the rocket in the direction from which the wind blows. Here it is. Already the brain sweated, while remembered and formulated.
          1. Evil Tatar
            Evil Tatar 24 September 2011 16: 51 New
            • -3
            • 0
            -3
            Have a seat, comrade the captain is five points (not just vertical, but horizontal). You can’t say better and easier, well done!
            1. Banshee 25 September 2011 08: 41 New
              • -2
              • 0
              -2
              Serve the Fatherland! (if need be).
  8. Evil Tatar
    Evil Tatar 24 September 2011 17: 03 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    To the topic: In our unit, the warrant officer was special in ATGM, so he worked miracles on the simulator (based on the 157th kung with a TV and video camera): he got up on a stool, sat down on the joystick with the fifth point and looked over his shoulder for ammunition on target ...
    And PU with two joysticks - took off socks, clamped joysticks between toes and easily hit the target ...
    In how.
  9. Mi
    Mi 25 September 2011 22: 04 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Dear! What are you writing about? And the figure of 8600 professional storekeepers by 2014 did not surprise anyone? Well, a very powerful mobilization resource for the millionth army! As my son says - drags me, flatters and sausages !!!
  10. Banshee 25 September 2011 22: 13 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    It depends on what is meant by the professional store concept. if in the image and likeness of the army of Switzerland, where every such storekeeper of the house keeps a full set of uniforms, a helmet, a bronik, a walkie-talkie, a rifle, a pistol, ammunition and grenades - then this figure is ...
    Not everyone can be trusted.

Солдаты на время "Ч"

Солдаты на время "Ч"

Вчера депутаты Госдумы рассмотрели в первом чтении законопроект, в корне меняющий систему пребывания российских граждан в запасе.

Как объяснил корреспонденту "РГ" один из авторов документа, председатель Комитета Госдумы по обороне Виктор Заварзин, речь идет о создании в России профессионального мобилизационного людского резерва, который армейское командование, руководство СВР и ФСБ призовет под свои знамена во время войны, крупных учений или чрезвычайных ситуаций.

Принудительно загонять в казарму уже отслуживших в армии людей никто не собирается. Отрывать их от дома и работы на длительный срок - тоже. Законопроект предусматривает добровольное вхождение запасников в резервное войско. Выглядеть это может следующим образом. Перед увольнением из армии командир предложит дембелю - призывнику подписать контракт, по которому вчерашний боец обязуется время от времени возвращаться в строй. Другой путь - набор контрактных резервистов через военкоматы.


Чтобы заинтересовать человека "внеурочной" службой, ему станут ежемесячно выплачивать определенную сумму. По мнению законотворцев, в зависимости от воинской специальности и армейского звания человека она может составлять 5-7 тысяч рублей в месяц. Как говорят депутаты, после значительного увеличения армейского жалования в 2012 году, финансовые показатели, скорее всего, пересмотрят.

В период сборов за резервистами сохранят их среднюю зарплату на гражданке. Кроме того, они будут получать деньги как обычные контрактники. Для таких людей хотят ввести и дополнительные выплаты, в частности, районный коэффициент и ежемесячную надбавку за непрерывное пребывание в резерве. Главное, что кошелек "партизана" станет пополняться вне зависимости от того, работает он или в данную минуту находится в воинской части.

Сегодня солдата и офицера запаса призывают в строй примерно раз в три года. Сборы длятся не более двух месяцев. Увеличивать их продолжительность нет смысла - иначе человека просто уволят с гражданской работы. Но вызывать резервистов на переподготовку нужно чаще.

Авторы законопроекта надеются, что финансовые преференции вызовут у россиян интерес к мобилизационной службе. А значит, появится возможность отбирать туда действительно лучших специалистов.

Согласно документу, на заключение мобилизационного контракта пока вправе рассчитывать бывшие солдаты-сержанты и прапорщики-мичманы в возрасте до 42 лет. Младшие офицеры до капитана включительно не должны превышать 47 лет. Майоры, подполковники и соответствующие им морские офицеры - 52 лет. Полковники и капитаны 1 ранга - 57. Установлен свой ценз и для выпускников военных кафедр гражданских вузов. Контракт на службу в мобрезерве им запретят подписывать через 15 лет после зачисления в запас и присвоения лейтенантского звания.

Как и у действующих военнослужащих, первый "партизанский" контракт рассчитан на 3 года, последующие - на 5 лет.

Сформировать в России кадровый мобрезерв депутаты предлагают в несколько этапов, а начать - с создания второго фронта для Вооруженных сил. По мнению законотворцев, к 1 января 2012 года для армии и ВМФ реально набрать 4300 резервистов, а на завершающем этапе в 2014 году иметь 8600 профессиональных запасников. Затем, говорят в Госдуме, дойдет очередь до набора кадрового резерва в ФСБ и СВР.

Ну, а тех солдат и сержантов, кто перед увольнением не захочет подписывать контракт на службу в мобилизационном резерве, включат в так называемый мобилизационный ресурс. Пребывание там дополнительных денег людям не принесет. Они по-прежнему останутся военнообязанными, но вызывать на армейские сборы их будут реже, чем резервистов. А в случае чрезвычайной обстановки таких людей поставят под ружье во вторую очередь.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. Vadivak 22 сентября 2011 12:35
    А на фотке по моему клоуны из ящика, что касается законопроекта то думаю граждане будут также косить и забивать, потому что им есть на кого равняться хотя бы на тех кто в думе косит от заседаний и обучает деток за границей
    1. zczczc 22 сентября 2011 13:58
      Vadivak, особенно средний...
      zczczc
    2. zczczc 22 сентября 2011 14:02
      Vadivak, особенно средний...
      zczczc
      1. zczczc 22 сентября 2011 14:04
        Что за фигня, я писал только одно сообщение...
        zczczc
        1. Vadivak 22 сентября 2011 14:09
          Да нормально все
  2. Rashid 22 сентября 2011 12:38
    Неплохо было бы ещё иметь резервистов из неслуживших людей, готовить их по другой программе как вспомогательный личный состав. На случай чрезвычайных происшествий они были бы хорошей помощью для МЧС.
    1. танк 22 сентября 2011 14:21
      и не только для МЧС,как известно войны выигрывает народ,а не военные,идея хорошая
      танк
  3. Banshee 22 сентября 2011 12:47
    Идея хороша. Посмотрим, как будет исполняться. Ибо часто случается "Хотели как лучше, вышло как всегда".
  4. merkawa 22 сентября 2011 13:32
    Пока что это слова,на деле это будет совсем по другому,как и всё что ни делается в нашем государстве.
    merkawa
  5. zczczc 22 сентября 2011 14:03
    Идея здравая, правда, будь моя воля, я бы её распространил на всё более-менее здоровое мужское население. В мирное время подтянуть бы уровень физической подготовки - это огромная польза! Макдональдсы людей потихоньку убивают.
    zczczc
  6. AleksUkr 22 сентября 2011 16:21
    Не имея соответствующего закона сложно определить, что получится.Хотя идея, в принципе, положительная и заслуживает, чтобы ее рассмотрели. Но зная неповоротливость наших чиновников, сложно предсказать, когда идея превратится в факт. А вообще у нас в стране столько кадровых резервов создаются, что даже не совсем весело становится. Все более - менее "уважающие" себя начальников создают кадровый резерв. Явно для престижа.
  7. Злой Татарин 22 сентября 2011 16:44
    А почему до 42-х лет?
    Что ж нам, кому за 45 уже и "калаша" доверить нельзя?
    Я вообще согласен после рабочего дня или в выходные приехать на стрельбище и пострелять, побросать, поползать, побегать с такими-же как я "пацанами". Было бы интересно вообще собрать только своих парней кому больше 42 года и "повоевать" на полигоне. И зимой и летом, какая разница...
    А законодатели вообще нас списали? Неправильно это...
    Боеприпасы списывают почем зря... А мы бы их в расход естевственным для них способом.
    А если говорить про партизан, то могли бы и теоретические занятия проводить... Корче, заявляю, что таких как я много и они пойдут переподготавливаться без всяких бабок!
    Злой Татарин
    1. Banshee 22 сентября 2011 17:22
      Да, действительно! Как-то на стрельбах нам привезли патроны (мы тихо о%уели) 1949 года выпуска. Не, к патронам претензий никаких, вроде нормально летели, не ржавые, все в порядке. Подозреваю, что таких запасов больше чем достаточно. И можно было бы их запустить на поддержание боевой формы запасников.

      Мудрая пословица гласит: "Старый конь борозды не портит!" Копает неглубоко, ну а зачем глубоко-то? Как раз для глубокой вспашки и нужна профессиональная армия, а мы вполне сгодимся как ополчение. Только нас уже учить не надо. Так, напомнить...
      Да, бегать 10-15 км сложновато, зато очень неплохо можно засесть в обороне. Да, глаза не те, что в 20 лет, так оптики и коллиматоров валом, да, может, с новомодным ПТУРСом быстро можно не разобраться, зато РПГ-7 вполне не испугает... и вот в таком духе. Было бы желание...

      Взять за образец швейцарскую армию. Там до 50 лет народ от войск не отлучают. И бегают, и прыгают, и стреляют. Не, мы так если что тоже не сидим, и бегаем, и прыгаем, и стреляем. Но не боевыми. Недоработка однозначно.
      1. SVV 23 сентября 2011 05:48
        Согласен с Вами целиком и полностью.
        SVV
      2. zczczc 24 сентября 2011 15:12
        Banshee, сколько Вам лет? 10 км. бегать на легке надо (без рекордов).
        zczczc
        1. Banshee 24 сентября 2011 16:32
          39. Но плохо ногу собрали в Краснодарском госпитале, поэтому я как тяжелый танк - медленно и недалеко, но очень уверенно. Пятерку пробегаю спокойно, потом упс, начинает конечность барахлить.
      3. Злой Татарин 24 сентября 2011 15:59
        Здесь политиков, социологов и провокаторов пруд пруди, а вот спроси как поправку на ветер брать при стрельбе из РПГ-5 или РПГ- 7, то вряд ли многие ответят, или вспомнят, особенно тролли... Жду ответа (на ветер или по ветру и почему).
        Злой Татарин
        1. ЛЕХА блин 24 сентября 2011 16:03
          НУ НАШЕЛ КОГО СПРОСИТЬ ВЫ НЕ ТУДА ПОПАЛИ.
          ЛЕХА блин
          1. Злой Татарин 24 сентября 2011 16:21
            Как не туда? Да здесь у каждого на погоне под аватаром от сержанта до полковника! Пусть кто не знает, станет знать... Вдруг придется на плечо класть и целиться... Бах! блин... мимо су---ка!!!!!!! Опять БАХ! опять мимо ...
            Бросит недоумок ВЕЩЬ, подумав, что "сбита мушка", а ЦЕЛЬ в это время уже товарищей гусеницами давит... Жопа!
            Злой Татарин
            1. ЛЕХА блин 24 сентября 2011 16:25
              НОРМАЛЬНО.
              ЛЕХА блин
        2. Banshee 24 сентября 2011 16:42
          Прям убили...
          Все, что помню, это что вертикальную линию прицеливания надо выносить по ветру, то есть в сторону, куда ветер дует. Как-то он там на стабилизаторы влияет, и закручивает ракету в сторону, откуда дует ветер. Вот. Аж мозг вспотел, пока вспомнил и сформулировал.
          1. Злой Татарин 24 сентября 2011 16:51
            Присаживайтесь, тов. капитан-пять баллов (только не вертикальную, а горизонтальную). Лучше и проще не скажешь, молодца!
            Злой Татарин
            1. Banshee 25 сентября 2011 08:41
              Послужу Отечеству! (если надо будет).
  8. Злой Татарин 24 сентября 2011 17:03
    К теме: У нас в части прапорщик был-спец по ПТУР, так он на тренажере (на базе 157-го кунг с телевизором и видео камерой) чудеса творил: вставал на табурет, пятой точкой садился на джостик и глядя через плечо загонял боеприпас точно в цель...
    А ПУ с двумя джостиками - снимал носки зажимал джостики между пальцами ног и легко поражал цель...
    Во как.
    Злой Татарин
  9. Мих 25 сентября 2011 22:04
    Уважаемые! О чем Вы пишете? А никого не удивила цифра 8600 профессиональных запасников к 2014 году? Ну очень мощный мобилизационный ресурс для миллионной армии! Как говорит мой сын - меня тащит, плющит и колбасит!!!
    Мих
  10. Banshee 25 сентября 2011 22:13
    Смотря что иметь в виду под понятием профессионального запасника. если по образу и подобию армии Швейцарии, где каждый такой запасник дома хранит полный набор обмундирования, каску, броник, рацию, винтовку, пистолет, патроны и гранаты - то эта цифра огого...
    Не каждому можно доверить.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня