Prime Minister criticized the public procurement system

Prime Minister criticized the public procurement system

Yesterday, Prime Minister Vladimir Putin held a meeting with the Cabinet on the improvement of legislation in the field of state and municipal procurement. State funds need to be spent diligently, the head of government believes, and the current mechanism of government contracts needs to be improved - a favorable environment for corruption arises.


The meeting was the first after the appointment of a new head of the Ministry of Finance - Acting Finance Minister Anton Siluanov, who was extremely focused yesterday and seemed to be feeling a little tense. Perhaps that is why the support group was also required. In Novo-Ogaryovo, the Ministry of Finance represented not only Siluanov, but also his two deputies - Alexey Lavrov and Tatyana Nesterenko. Place in the Great Hall and. He took the minister next to the head of the Ministry of Health and Social Development Tatyana Golikova, who was sitting next to Vladimir Putin. Opposite Siluanova was the Minister of Economic Development Elvira Nabiullina.

Immediately, the prime minister began by saying that the formation of an integrated federal contract system was slightly delayed. There should be no errors, he explained the reasons for the delay. The work went very carefully both in the government and in the presidential administration.

“A serious reform of the state order is to be carried out,” Vladimir Putin explained. Maximum transparency is needed, the effectiveness of budget spending should increase substantially, he listed. And he stressed: "We spend money on this very large."

The prime minister said: "The current mechanism of government contracts is imperfect." In fact, only the stage of the placement of the state order is regulated, and that is not enough. More contracts with a single performer. There are even anecdotal cases. Putin did not call them, but from the recent high-profile purchases, we can recall the notorious tomographs and expensive luxury furniture.

At the same time, planning is not settled, there is no clear justification for the need for an order, and so on. There are no clear mechanisms for monitoring the execution of contracts. "All this creates a favorable environment for corruption, leads to unreasonable increases in the terms of order execution, to multiple overestimation of the real value of contracts, to the pursuit of the so-called development of budgetary resources," the head of the Cabinet listed the flaws.

“The state and taxpayers bear enormous costs,” Vladimir Putin complained and ordered to use state resources rationally: “In any situation, when we are experiencing good times in the economy, and when we are faced with problems.”

The early formation of a public procurement system is one of the priorities of the government, the prime minister stressed. And the first thing you need is a high-quality regulatory and methodological framework, where all stages of the process would be spelled out - from planning to execution. The procedure for maintaining reports on implementation, the library of standard contracts, the procedure for calculating the maximum price, and a clearly regulated process of end-to-end monitoring and auditing at all stages should be defined. It is necessary to create a single information base of state contracts - planned, concluded and existing.

“There was no final decision,” said a spokesman for the head of government, Dmitry Peskov, after a meeting that lasted several hours. But an intermediate was adopted, as Peskov said: "... in favor of adopting a new law."

After the meeting, First Deputy Prime Minister Igor Shuvalov spoke about how the work of the Ministry of Finance will be structured after Alexei Kudrin leaves his post. “There are no reasons for excitement, the Ministry of Finance has a very professional team,” he told reporters. Stressing that the main thing now is passing the budget in parliament, and all difficult decisions have already been made, he added that they will agree separately on financial work in the G-20, G8 and BRICS.

“Do not expect any surprises. The main thesis is business as usual,” he concluded. Shuvalov also noted "Kudrin’s enormous prestige in the international arena" and recalled that he was recognized as the best finance minister. "It is unpleasant that Kudrin is not with us, but there will be no trouble in the market," the first deputy prime minister concluded.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk.name
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Motherland
    Motherland 3 October 2011 18: 23 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Why was the president named prime minister ????
    1. MrFYGY 3 October 2011 18: 29 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Do not fall to the office)
      1. Banshee 3 October 2011 23: 45 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Who cares?
  2. Motherland
    Motherland 3 October 2011 18: 35 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Probably a special forces detachment flew to me for such a phrase
  3. AleksUkr 3 October 2011 21: 38 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    .. the existing mechanism of state contracts needs to be improved - there is a favorable environment for corruption. "
    “The state and taxpayers incur enormous costs,” Vladimir Putin was indignant, but where was he before? Didn't you know? It means that he was a bad president, let alone a prime minister. Not even 20 years have passed, and he realized that everything was wrong. So keep Prime Minister Putin, and maybe the future president. With a new vision and new knowledge, he will solve problems quickly and decisively, almost like terrorists, dunk in the outhouse.
  4. zczczc
    zczczc 4 October 2011 01: 19 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    This is an article from the category of humor - and where we do not have a favorable environment for corruption? Moreover, government procurement - corruption is everywhere, this is a system.
  5. opium21 4 October 2011 01: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    corruption is something that passes by their pocket and the rest of the theft and misappropriation for personal needs and palaces is a normal advanced business and state building of personal estates
    1. Volkhov
      Volkhov 4 October 2011 03: 43 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      The more local oligarchs spend, the less they will go to the US budget - this is conspiratorial patriotism!
  6. S_Boron_nik_of
    S_Boron_nik_of 4 October 2011 06: 25 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Another "blah blah blah" to the public before the election.

Премьер раскритиковал систему госзакупок

Премьер раскритиковал систему госзакупок

Вчера премьер-министр Владимир Путин провел совещание с кабмином о совершенствовании законодательства в сфере государственных и муниципальных закупок. Госсредства нужно тратить рачительно, считает глава правительства, а действующий механизм госконтрактов нуждается в совершенствовании - возникает благоприятная среда для коррупции.

Совещание стало первым после назначения нового руководителя минфина - исполняющего обязанности министра финансов Антона Силуанова, который был вчера крайне сосредоточен и, похоже, чувствовал себя немного напряженно. Возможно, поэтому потребовалась и группа поддержки. В "Ново-Огарево" министерство финансов представлял не только Силуанов, но еще и его два заместителя - Алексей Лавров и Татьяна Нестеренко. Место в Большом зале и.о. министра занял рядом с главой минздравсоцразвития Татьяной Голиковой, которая сидела рядом с Владимиром Путиным. Напротив Силуанова оказалась министр экономического развития Эльвира Набиуллина.

Председатель правительства сразу начал с того, что формирование комплексной федеральной контрактной системы слегка затянулось. Ошибок быть не должно, пояснил он причины задержки. Работа шла очень аккуратно и в правительстве, и в администрации президента.


"Предстоит провести серьезную реформу госзаказа", - объяснил Владимир Путин. Нужна максимальная прозрачность, должна существенно повыситься эффективность бюджетных расходов, перечислил он. И подчеркнул: "Деньги тратим на это очень большие".

Премьер уточнил: "Действующий механизм госконтрактов несовершенен". По сути, регламентирован только этап размещения госзаказа, и то в недостаточной мере. Все больше контрактов с единственным исполнителем. Возникают даже анекдотические случаи. Называть их Путин не стал, но из последних нашумевших закупок можно вспомнить пресловутые томографы и дорогостоящую элитную мебель.

При этом не урегулировано планирование, нет четкого обоснования необходимости того или иного заказа, и так далее. Нет и понятных механизмов контроля исполнения контрактов. "Все это создает благоприятную среду для коррупции, приводит к необоснованным увеличениям сроков исполнения заказа, к многократному завышению реальной стоимости контрактов, к погоне за так называемым освоением бюджетных ресурсов", - перечислил пороки глава кабмина.

"Государство и налогоплательщики несут огромные издержки", - возмутился Владимир Путин и наказал использовать госресурсы рачительно: "В любой ситуации - и когда переживаем хорошие времена в экономике, и когда сталкиваемся с проблемами".

Скорейшее формирование системы госзакупок - одна из приоритетных задач власти, подчеркнул премьер-министр. И первым делом нужна качественная нормативно-правовая и методологическая база, где были бы прописаны все стадии процесса - от планирования до исполнения. Должен быть определен порядок ведения отчетов по реализации, библиотека типовых контрактов, порядок расчета максимальной цены и четко регламентированный механизм сквозного контроля и аудита на всех этапах. Предстоит создать единую информационную базу госконтрактов - планируемых, заключенных и действующих.

"Окончательного решения принято не было", - заявил пресс-секретарь главы правительства Дмитрий Песков после совещания, которое продолжалось несколько часов. Зато было принято промежуточное, как сказал Песков: "...в пользу принятия нового закона".

После заседания первый вице-премьер Игорь Шувалов рассказал о том, как будет строиться работа министерства финансов после ухода Алексея Кудрина со своего поста. "Нет никаких поводов для волнения, в минфине коллектив очень профессиональный", - сказал он журналистам. Подчеркнув, что сейчас главное - прохождение бюджета в парламенте, а все сложные решения были уже приняты, он добавил, что по финансовой работе в "двадцатке", "восьмерке" и БРИКС договорятся отдельно.

"Не ожидайте никаких сюрпризов. Главный тезис - бизнес как обычно", - подытожил он. Шувалов также отметил "огромный авторитет Кудрина на международной арене" и напомнил, что он был признан лучшим министром финансов. "Неприятно, что Кудрина нет с нами, но неприятностей на рынке не будет", - заключил первый вице-премьер.
Автор: Кира Латухина
Первоисточник: http://vpk.name


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Motherland 3 октября 2011 18:23
    Почему президента премьер-министром назвали????
    Motherland
    1. MrFYGY 3 октября 2011 18:29
      Не пали контору)
      1. Banshee 3 октября 2011 23:45
        А какая разница?
  2. Motherland 3 октября 2011 18:35
    Ко мне наверно за такую фразу уже отряд спецназа вылетел
    Motherland
  3. AleksUkr 3 октября 2011 21:38
    ..действующий механизм госконтрактов нуждается в совершенствовании - возникает благоприятная среда для коррупции."
    "Государство и налогоплательщики несут огромные издержки", - возмутился Владимир Путин- а где же он раньше был? Неужели не знал? Значит плохим был президентом, тем более премьером.Не прошло еще и 20 лет, а он догадался, что все неправильно.Так держать премьер Путин, а может быть и будущий президент.С новым видением и новыми знаниями решит он проблемы быстро и решительно, почти как террористов, замочит в сортире.
  4. zczczc 4 октября 2011 01:19
    Это статья из разряда юмора - а где у нас нет благоприятной среды для коррупции? Причём тут госзакупки - коррупция везде есть, это система.
    zczczc
  5. opium21 4 октября 2011 01:31
    корупция это то что проходит мимо их кармана а остальное воровство и расстраты на личные нужды и дворцы это нормальный продвинутый бизнес и государственное строительство личных имений
    1. Волхов 4 октября 2011 03:43
      Чем больше потратят местные олигархи, тем меньше уйдёт в бюджет США - это конспиративный патриотизм!
      Волхов
  6. S_Boron_nik_of 4 октября 2011 06:25
    Очередное "бла-бла-бла" на публику перед выборами.
    S_Boron_nik_of

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня