Military Review

Russian paratroopers conducted the first mass landing with Arbalet parachute systems

29
A spokesman for the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO), Vladimir Zainetdinov, said that the soldiers of the Russian special forces of the Airborne Forces that are part of the Collective Rapid Reaction Force (CRRF) of the CSTO conducted the first mass release of paratroopers using the parachute systems "Crossbow".

Russian paratroopers conducted the first mass landing with Arbalet parachute systems


“Today, within the framework of the general plan of the operation to repulse the attack of a conditional enemy, all the involved units and units of the CSTO CRRF worked out all the elements of practical actions. For the first time, Russian special forces of the Airborne Forces for the first time made a massive airborne drop from the Il-76 military transport aircraft aviation RF, using special parachute systems "Crossbow", - quotes his words TASS.

Zaynetdinov noted that the landing took place "on an unfamiliar landing site in difficult conditions of mountainous terrain."

According to him, the air forces supported front-line and army aviation - the Mi-24 and Mi-8 helicopters of the Russian Federation and Tajikistan, as well as the Su-27 fighters of the Kazakh Air Force, which attacked the positions of the conditional enemy.
Photos used:
http://tass.ru/
29 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. SS68SS
    SS68SS 19 May 2015 09: 02
    +7
    As Suvorov said: "It's hard in training - easy in battle." The Airborne Forces of Russia are the pride of the people.
    1. Byshido_dis
      Byshido_dis 19 May 2015 09: 11
      +29
      The Arbalet-2 unique parachute system, which has no analogues in the world, is now available to scouts, it is armed with reconnaissance and special units of the Airborne Forces.

      What is its uniqueness? Indeed, wing-type parachutes have long been used in parachuting, and the Crossbow parachute system has been in operation in the Russian Emergencies Ministry since 1994.

      Skydivers and firefighters are not paratroopers! It is one thing to jump lightly, and another, when, having a small number of jumps, you need to take all the ammunition, a cargo container with you to heaven, be able to open a sports parachute, cope with control, bring the dome to a given limited landing area, and ensure safe landing by parachute- wing and proceed with the tasks.

      I know for sure that when the paratrooper after parachutes D-5, D-6, D-10, D-12, makes the jump with the Arbalet-2 parachute system, he will feel that he was in the air like he was in a modern high-speed car ... :))

      The main and reserve parachutes are in the same satchel behind their backs, both have 9 sectional domes (for sports 7 sections), and both have the same area - 27 sq. M. A freight container weighing up to 50 kg is attached to the suspension system in front.

      The suspension system is well adjustable for height from 160 cm to 200 cm, allowing you to make jumps both in the summer and in winter in full winter uniforms plus special equipment and body armor.
      The total weight of the paratrooper along with the cargo container is up to 150 kg.

      The temperature regime for the use of parachutes Crossbow is from +35 to -35 degrees Celsius.

      The parachute system has stabilization - a parachute with an area of ​​1,5 square meters, which is put into operation immediately after separation from the plane or helicopter, and the speed at the drop is permissible up to 400 km / h.

      With the Arbalet-2 parachute system, paratroopers of reconnaissance and special forces can jump individually and in groups from An-2, An-12, An-26, Il-76 aircraft and from Mi-8 helicopters.

      The maximum altitude for leaving the aircraft is determined by the concept of "what you need, and let's go with this one", the minimum height for opening the parachute is 700 meters.

      Under the dome, you can go 50 km along the horizon. Jump higher ... :)) and downwind in full sail ... :)) This is not a joke, it is really possible ...! At 10 km the parachute leaves easily.

      The parachute opening is insured by the PPK-Uad or KAP-3 device, which opens the parachute either after a specified time (up to 5 seconds) or at a given height - the device sets the height, the aneroid device is activated at this height and the device is put into operation - the parachute opens.

      And now the important point ... !!!

      In the event of a failure of the main parachute, at the time of disconnection of the main parachute, the emergency parachute opens automatically.

      This means that in the event of a malfunction of the main dome, when the main dome is uncoupled and a reserve parachute is put into operation, the moment of free fall is eliminated. This is very important for skydivers with little jumping experience.

      http://milaremina.ru/vdv/parashyut-arbalet-2.html
      1. bulvas
        bulvas 19 May 2015 09: 22
        +3
        Quote: Byshido_dis
        Byshido_dis


        Thanks for the information!
        1. Alexey Boukin
          Alexey Boukin 19 May 2015 11: 07
          +1
          Yes, this is not D-1-8, which was called a "stake" in the Airborne Forces.
      2. Dryuya2
        Dryuya2 19 May 2015 09: 32
        +2
        Parachute system Crossbow 2
      3. tso1973
        tso1973 19 May 2015 09: 45
        +5
        I totally agree with you! only sports parachutes have and much more than 9 sections. And the good system itself was jumping, but far from unique as they say in the article before it was Forester-2, the only difference is that the reserve and main dome were in different satchels, the concept of a crossbow is that a poorly trained parachutist could jump with a controlled dome, and for this it is necessary to exclude a random fall before the opening of the main parachute, which was done by using stabilization as on the d-6. In the Russian Federation there is a faster system for the aircraft called impulse.
        1. Dryuya2
          Dryuya2 19 May 2015 09: 57
          +1
          Quote: tso1973
          what b poorly trained paratrooper could jump with a controlled dome

          what
          Airborne fighters parachuted with "Crossbow"
  2. desant_doktor
    desant_doktor 19 May 2015 09: 03
    +3
    Comrades, who jumped like you? I only had a chance with D-6 at one time.
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 19 May 2015 09: 24
      +1
      PTL, "Forester" - 123 jumps. The performance characteristics that Byshido_dis writes about are impressive.
    2. Kunar
      Kunar 19 May 2015 09: 30
      +1
      The first mattress was used back in 1986. In my opinion "arrow" was called. But how it ended, I don't know ...
    3. tso1973
      tso1973 19 May 2015 09: 48
      +2
      Norms, after D-6 in general fire!
  3. 71rus
    71rus 19 May 2015 09: 05
    +7
    Nobody except us! For the airborne forces!
  4. Noncombatant
    Noncombatant 19 May 2015 09: 08
    0
    As I understand it, this parachute system is fundamentally different from the famous "oaks" D-6? Parachute wing, sports system with full control. I wonder what the spare looks like?
    1. Byshido_dis
      Byshido_dis 19 May 2015 09: 14
      0
      As well as the main
    2. Kunar
      Kunar 19 May 2015 09: 32
      0
      IMHO all this nonsense. Cleants distract from the battle from the suspension at the time of landing. And the sites are different ... Although for intelligence, I think, a dream ...
    3. tso1973
      tso1973 19 May 2015 09: 49
      0
      Spare either Z-5 as on d-6 or PZ-81 of a triangular shape
  5. Cossack Ermak
    Cossack Ermak 19 May 2015 09: 10
    0
    There was already this news. and photos too.
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 19 May 2015 09: 11
    0
    Soon there will be a new hot spot.
  7. NEXUS
    NEXUS 19 May 2015 09: 12
    +1
    and now more of these parachutes in regular units.
    1. tso1973
      tso1973 19 May 2015 09: 54
      +1
      a parachute is prepared in regular parts, a crossbow is of little use for mass landing, there will be a lot of convergence in the air and the preparation will be completely different, the approach on a crossbow like on an airplane against the wind, there is not always such an opportunity on an unprepared site if you sit downwind or sideways to the wind and you can break.
      1. Kunar
        Kunar 19 May 2015 12: 08
        +1
        Sorry, who understands .... drinks soldier
        1. ROD VDVshny
          ROD VDVshny 19 May 2015 14: 01
          +2
          Quote: Kunar
          who understands

          To fully understand the numbers:
          - IL-76 during the drop of the landing keeps the speed of about 350 km / h. With the side doors and ramp open, the plane shakes perceptibly, the tail, when viewed from the open ramp, "walks" along the horizon lol The flight mode for such an aircraft is not the most favorable
          - a 3km-long landing site he skips in seconds ... here in Pskov, on the Kislovo landing site, a little more than 3km long, the pilots gave a series of 22-23 sec, no more
          - the interval of separation from the aircraft is 0.7 sec, if you do not observe it and the series lasts, then the last parachutists come to the "red light", and there is a great chance to land outside the area, get on stones, hang on trees, etc. Especially letting out.
          - at an interval of 0.7 seconds, the IL-76 "hangs" parachutists in the air at a distance of 50-70m from each other. BUT!!! The landing is carried out from two sides, through both doors, simultaneously. Therefore, the "porridge" in the air is fair. The danger of convergence is great.
          But this "leaves" only half, 60 people ... the plane goes on the second run
          In a real combat situation, there will be no second call, the landing will go in 4 streams - two at the door, two - at the ramp (tail) I jumped like that - LOTS OF DUMPLINGS IN ONE PAN sad
          Therefore, parachutes for mass landing are MINIMUM CONTROLLED - they allow rotation around their axis, i.e. turn around, and slightly glide forward or backward. This allows you to disperse in the air, prepare for a landing, reduce the influence of the wind.
          "Crossbow" requires incomparably higher individual training. While this is a parachute of specialists and scouts.
    2. Kunar
      Kunar 19 May 2015 12: 06
      0
      The technique of landing and landing is different, you can’t retrain everyone
  8. Shadowcat
    Shadowcat 19 May 2015 09: 14
    +1
    The blue stripe is the sky
    Beloy - at the heart of Russia,
    Holds us tight by the slings
    Without changing fate

    You wait for us girls
    Wait and know, dear ones,
    What about the paratrooper everywhere
    The goal and objective is one:

    Peaceful sky, light breeze -
    You are only waiting for us on earth,
    After all, Russia is still responsible
    Our guys from the airborne!
  9. prabiz
    prabiz 19 May 2015 09: 23
    0
    This type of parachute is more suitable for special forces.
  10. exalex2
    exalex2 19 May 2015 09: 24
    0
    for 10 hours at least "VO" slows down .. Already everything is spat upon and discussed. And then SUDDENLY "news". Guys, while you are arguing, everything has already happened. But it has already happened. And discussed and commented on more than once or twice .. Where are the sources ??? Apparently "RAKE" does not give rest. How many times to step, well, then not to "steam". One time is not enough ????
  11. aviator1913
    aviator1913 19 May 2015 09: 44
    0
    More videos and photos. And as for the oaks, it’s right that they refused, but it’s probably dangerous to switch directly to the wing for mass ejection. You need something more average, between the oak and the wing. And so, great news, especially for intelligence. Airborne mouth, so they need to land precisely, and not in large numbers.
  12. Sealek
    Sealek 19 May 2015 10: 00
    +1
    I wonder how many people the voiced "mass character" means?
    The "Crossbow" itself is a fairly comfortable cart and does not cause any problems during the initial training (with the "Forester" my athletes started jumping from 5-7 jumps to get acquainted with the control of the "wing" after D-6).
    Given its exchange rate stability - the use of weapons is more than acceptable.
    I still hoped that the Russian Airborne Forces would adopt the Berkut-20 (it is more reliable in critical modes).
    1. Kunar
      Kunar 19 May 2015 12: 15
      0
      1. The order of 150-200 people in a stream.
      2. Course stability is a relative concept. It all depends on the direction of the wind. And in my opinion, oak is much better. Although the experience of the mattress is not great. 8 jumps and the one on the assembly ... request
  13. atamankko
    atamankko 19 May 2015 10: 07
    0
    Let NATO analyze and think with its head.
  14. Kapralwdw
    Kapralwdw 19 May 2015 10: 43
    +1
    Quote: 71rus
    Nobody except us! For the airborne forces!

    FOR THE AIRBORNE FORCES!!!:-)
  15. bunny
    bunny 19 May 2015 12: 21
    0
    Quote: Byshido_dis
    And now the important point ... !!!

    In the event of a failure of the main parachute, at the time of disconnection of the main parachute, the emergency parachute opens automatically.

    This means that in the event of a malfunction of the main dome, when the main dome is uncoupled and a reserve parachute is put into operation, the moment of free fall is eliminated. This is very important for skydivers with little jumping experience.

    The main problems in case of failures are not just the loss of time between disconnecting and entering the spare, but the non-waste of the free ends of the main one. on sports jumps, quite often the parachutist, not having time to cut off the unresolved free ends or slings of the main one, puts in place a spare. in most cases, it saves life, although it is very dangerous.
    I absolutely do not want to cast a "shadow on the fence" in this article, but having some jumping experience, I can perfectly imagine the difference in preparing for jumps on circular and gliding systems. one can only envy modern fighters in this regard, tk. their jumping training (at least should be) will be multiples of that in the Soviet army

Российские десантники провели первую массовую высадку с парашютными системами «Арбалет»

Пресс-секретарь Организации договора о коллективной безопасности (ОДКБ )Владимир Зайнетдинов сообщил, что военнослужащие российских спецподразделений ВДВ, входящих в состав Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования (КСОР) ОДКБ, провели первую массовую выброску десантников с использованием парашютных систем «Арбалет».

Российские десантники провели первую массовую высадку с парашютными системами «Арбалет»


«Сегодня в рамках общего замысла операции по отражению нападения условного противника все задействованные подразделения и части КСОР ОДКБ отработали все элементы практических действий. Российские спецподразделения ВДВ из состава КСОР впервые совершили массовую выброску воздушного десанта с самолетов Ил-76 Военно-транспортной авиации РФ, используя специальные парашютные системы «Арбалет», - приводит его слова ТАСС.


Зайнетдинов отметил, что десантирование прошло «на незнакомой площадке приземления в сложных условиях горной местности».

По его словам, с воздуха войска поддерживала фронтовая и армейская авиация – вертолеты Ми-24 и Ми-8 РФ и Таджикистана, а также истребители Су-27 ВВС Казахстана, которые атаковали позиции условного противника.

Использованы фотографии: http://tass.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. SS68SS 19 мая 2015 09:02
    Как говорил Суворов: "Тяжело в учении - легко в бою". ВДВ России - гордость народа.
    1. Byshido_dis 19 мая 2015 09:11
      Уникальная парашютная система Арбалет-2, не имеющая аналогов в мире, теперь есть у разведчиков, она состоит на вооружении разведывательных и специальных подразделений ВДВ.

      В чем же её уникальность? Ведь парашюты типа «крыло» давно используются в парашютном спорте, а парашютная система Арбалет с 1994 года находится в эксплуатации в подразделениях МЧС России.

      Спортсмены-парашютисты и пожарники — это не десантники! Одно дело прыгать налегке, а другое, когда, имея небольшое количество прыжков, нужно взять с собой в Небо весь боекомплект, грузовой контейнер, суметь открыть спортивный парашют, справиться с управлением, привести купол в заданную ограниченную площадку приземления, обеспечить безопасное приземление на парашюте-крыло и приступить к выполнению задач.

      Я точно знаю, что, когда десантник после парашютов Д-5, Д-6, Д-10, Д-12, совершит прыжок с парашютной системой Арбалет-2, у него ощущение будет, что он в воздухе побывал словно на современном скоростном автомобиле... :))

      Основной и запасной парашюты находятся в одном ранце за спиной, оба имеют 9-ти секционные купола (у спортивных 7 секций), и оба имеют одинаковую площадь — 27 м кв. Впереди к подвесной системе крепится грузовой контейнер массой до 50 кг.

      Подвесная система хорошо регулируется под рост от 160 см до 200 см, позволяя совершать прыжки как в летнее время, так и в зимнее в полном зимнем обмундировании плюс спецснаряжение и бронежилет.
      Общий вес парашютиста вместе с грузовым контейнером до 150 кг.

      Температурный режим для использования парашютов Арбалет составляет от +35 до -35 градусов Цельсия.

      Парашютная система имеет стабилизацию — парашютик площадью 1,5 м кв., который вводится в действие сразу после отделения от самолета или вертолета, причем скорость на выброске допустима до 400 км/час.

      С парашютной системой Арбалет-2 десантники разведподразделений и спецподразделений могут совершать прыжки индивидуально и группами с самолетов Ан-2, Ан-12, Ан-26, Ил-76 и с вертолетов Ми-8.

      Максимальная высота покидания самолета определяется понятием «с какой надо, с такой и пойдем», минимальная высота раскрытия парашюта — 700 метров.

      Под куполом до точки приземления по горизонту можно и 50 км пройти. Повыше прыгнуть... :)) и по ветру на всех парусах... :)) Это не шутка, это действительно возможно...! На 10 км парашют уходит легко.

      Раскрытие парашюта страхуется прибором ППК-Уад или КАП-3, которые открывают парашют или через заданное время (до 5 секунд), или на заданной высоте — на приборе выставляется высота, на этой высоте срабатывает анероидное устройство и прибор вводится в действие — парашют открывается.

      А теперь важный момент...!!!

      В случае отказа основного парашюта, в момент отцепки основного парашюта, происходит автоматически открытие запасного парашюта.

      Это значит, что в случае неправильной работы основного купола, при отцепке основного купола и вводе в действие запасного парашюта, ликвидирован момент свободного падения. Это очень важно для парашютистов, имеющих малый опыт прыжков.

      http://milaremina.ru/vdv/parashyut-arbalet-2.html
      1. bulvas 19 мая 2015 09:22
        Цитата: Byshido_dis
        Byshido_dis


        Спасибо за информацию!
        1. алексей букин 19 мая 2015 11:07
          Да, это вам не Д-1-8, который в ВДВ называли "кол".
      2. Дрюня2 19 мая 2015 09:32
        Парашютная система Арбалет 2
      3. tso1973 19 мая 2015 09:45
        С Вами целиком согласен! только спортивные парашюты имеют и гораздо больше 9 секций. А система хорошая сам прыгал ,но далеко не уникальная как пишут в статье до нее был лесник-2,отличие только в том что запасной и основной купол были в разных ранцах,концепция арбалета в том что б мало подготовленный парашютист мог прыгать с управляемым куполом ,а для этого надо исключить беспорядочное падение до раскрытия основного парашюта ,что и было сделано применением стабилизации как на д-6.В РФ для ВС есть более скоростная система под названием импульс .
        1. Дрюня2 19 мая 2015 09:57
          Цитата: tso1973
          что б мало подготовленный парашютист мог прыгать с управляемым куполом

          what
          Бойцы ВДВ десантировались с «Арбалетом»
  2. desant_doktor 19 мая 2015 09:03
    Камрады, кто прыгал, как вам? Мне только с Д-6 довелось в свое время.
    1. rotmistr60 19 мая 2015 09:24
      ПТЛ, "Лесник" - 123 прыжка. ТТХ, о которых пишет Byshido_dis впечатляют.
    2. Кунар 19 мая 2015 09:30
      Первый матрас юзали еще в 1986.По моему "стрела"назывался.Но чем дело кончилось ,не знаю...
    3. tso1973 19 мая 2015 09:48
      норм ,после Д-6 вообще огонь!
  3. 71rus 19 мая 2015 09:05
    Никто, кроме нас! За ВДВ!
  4. Некомбатант 19 мая 2015 09:08
    Я так понимаю, эта парашютная система в корне отличается от знаменитых "дубов" Д-6? Парашют-крыло, спортивная система с полным управлением. Интересно, а запасной, как выглядит?
    1. Byshido_dis 19 мая 2015 09:14
      Также как и основной
    2. Кунар 19 мая 2015 09:32
      ИМХО глупости все это.Клеванты отвлекают от ведения боя с подвеса в момент приземления.А площадки бывают разными...Хотя для разведки,думаю,мечта...
    3. tso1973 19 мая 2015 09:49
      Запасной либо З-5 как на д-6 либо ПЗ-81 теугольнной формы
  5. Казак Ермака 19 мая 2015 09:10
    Была уже эта новость. и фото тоже.
  6. a.s.zzz888 19 мая 2015 09:11
    Скоро и там будет новая горячая точка.
  7. НЕКСУС 19 мая 2015 09:12
    а теперь побольше этих парашютов в регулярные части.
    1. tso1973 19 мая 2015 09:54
      в регулярные части готовят парашют листик ,для массового десантирования арбалет мало пригоден ,схождений в воздухе много будет да и подготовка нужна совсем другая,заход на посадку на арбалете как на самолете против ветра ,не всегда на неподготовленной площадке есть такая возможность ,если сесть по ветру или боком к ветру можно и поломаться.
      1. Кунар 19 мая 2015 12:08
        Зашибись,кто понимает.... drinks soldier
        1. ШАТУН ВДВшный 19 мая 2015 14:01
          Цитата: Кунар
          ,кто понимает

          Для полного понимания цифры:
          - ИЛ-76 во время выброски десанта держит скорость примерно 350 км/ч. С открытыми боковыми дверями и рампой самолет ощутимо потряхивает, хвост, если смотреть в открытую рампу, "гуляет" по горизонту lol Режим полета для такого самолета не самый благоприятный
          - площадку приземления длиной в 3км он проскакивает за секунды...у нас в Пскове на площадку приземления Кислово длиной чуть более 3км, летчики давали серию 22-23 сек, не больше
          - интервал отделения от самолета 0.7 сек, если не соблюдать его и затянется серия, то последние парашютисты выходят на "красный свет", и есть большой шанс приземлиться за пределами площадки, попасть на камни, повиснуть на деревьях и т.д. Особенно выпускающие.
          - при интервале 0.7 сек ИЛ-76 "развешивает" парашютистов в воздухе на расстоянии 50-70м друг от друга. НО!!! Десантирование идет с двух бортов, в обе двери, одновременно. Поэтому "каша" в воздухе изрядная. Опасность схождений велика.
          Но это "уходит" лишь половина, 60 человек...самолет идет на второй заход
          В реальной боевой обстановке второго захода не будет, десант пойдет уже в 4 потока - два в двери, два - в рампу (хвост) Я так прыгал - МНОГО ПЕЛЬМЕНЕЙ В ОДНОЙ КАСТРЮЛЬКЕ sad
          Поэтому парашюты для массового десантирования МИНИМАЛЬНО УПРАВЛЯЕМЫ - они позволяют вращение вокруг своей оси, т.е. развернуться, и небольшое скольжение вперед или назад. Это позволяет разойтись в воздухе, приготовиться к приземлению, уменьшить влияние ветра.
          "Арбалет" требует несравненно более высокой индивидуальной подготовки. Пока это парашют спецов и разведчиков.
    2. Кунар 19 мая 2015 12:06
      Техника десантирования и приземления другая,всех не переучишь
  8. ShadowCat 19 мая 2015 09:14
    Синей полоскою — небо,
    Белой — на сердце Россия,
    Крепко за стропы нас держит,
    Не изменяя, судьба

    Вы нас дождитесь, девчонки,
    Ждите и знайте, родные,
    Что у десантника всюду
    Цель и задача — одна:

    Мирного неба, лёгкого ветра —
    Вы только ждите нас на земле,
    Ведь за Россию всё же в ответе
    Наши ребята из ВДВ!
  9. prabiz 19 мая 2015 09:23
    Данный вид парашюта подходит больше для спецподразделений.
  10. exalex2 19 мая 2015 09:24
    на 10 часов минимум "ВО" тормозит..Уже всё оплёванно и обсуждено. И тут ВДРУГ "новость". Ребята, пока Вы рассуждаете, всё уже произошло., Но ведь это уже было.И обсуждено, и откоменнтировано не раз и не два..Откуда источники??? Видимо "ГРАБЛИ" покоя не дают. Сколько раз наступить, ну что-бы потом не "париться". Одного раза мало????
  11. aviator1913 19 мая 2015 09:44
    Видео и фото побольше. А насчет дубов правильно что отказались, но наверное переходить сразу на крыло опасно для массовой выброски. Нужно что то более среднее, между дубом и крылом. А так, отличная новость, особенно для развед. рот ВДВ, вот им приземляться нужно точно, а не массово.
  12. SeAlek 19 мая 2015 10:00
    Интересно сколько человек подразумевает озвученная "массовость"?
    Сам по себе "Арбалет" - достаточно комфортная телега и никаких проблем при первоначальном обучении не вызывает (с "Лесником" мои спортсмены начинали прыгать с 5-7 прыжка для ознакомления с управлением "крыла" после Д-6).
    Учитывая его курсовую устойчивость - применение оружия более чем допустимо.
    Я всё таки надеялся что в ВДВ РФ примут на вооружение "Беркут - 20"(он более надёжен на критических режимах).
    1. Кунар 19 мая 2015 12:15
      1.Порядка 150-200 человек в потоке.
      2.Курсовая устойчивость-понятие относительное.Все зависит от направления ветра.И по моему дуб куда как лучше.Хотя опыт матраса не большой.8 прыжков и тот на -сейборе... request
  13. atamankko 19 мая 2015 10:07
    Пусть НАТО анализирует и думает головой.
  14. Kapralwdw 19 мая 2015 10:43
    Цитата: 71rus
    Никто, кроме нас! За ВДВ!

    ЗА ВДВ!!!:-)
  15. зайчатник 19 мая 2015 12:21
    Цитата: Byshido_dis
    А теперь важный момент...!!!

    В случае отказа основного парашюта, в момент отцепки основного парашюта, происходит автоматически открытие запасного парашюта.

    Это значит, что в случае неправильной работы основного купола, при отцепке основного купола и вводе в действие запасного парашюта, ликвидирован момент свободного падения. Это очень важно для парашютистов, имеющих малый опыт прыжков.

    оснвные проблемы при отказах как раз не потеря времени между отцепкой и вводом запсного, а неотход свободных концов основного. на спортивных прыжках весьма часто парашютист не успевая обрезать неотошедшие свободные концы или стропы основного, вводит в действие запасной. в большинстве случаев это спасает жизнь, хотя весьма опасно.
    совершенно не хочу бросать "тень на плетень" в этой статье, но имея некоторый опыт прыжков, прекрасно представляю разницу в подготовке к прыжкам на круглых и планирующих системах. можно лишь позавидовать совремнным бойцам в этом плане, т.к. прыжковой подготовки у них (по крайней мере должно быть) будет кратно больше чем в советской армии

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня