In Libya, killed by the CIA. Intelligence will get into the media

In Libya, killed by the CIA. Intelligence will get into the media“Late in the evening of September 30, a battle group of the so-called“ Youth Movement of Libya ”attacked a group of specialists from the CIA and NATO. A convoy of 4 jeeps traveled from Tripoli to the airport for departure from the country. On the way, the head and closing machines were fired and the column stopped. Those in it fired back, but were destroyed. About this "Argumentam.ru" said a source in the Russian special services, monitoring the situation in Libya.


According to him, the attackers took away “laptops with a filing cabinet of agents, cell phones with numbers of“ gunners ”, tape recorders from interrogations and meetings, files on some Libyan officers, a lot of digital photos, personal documents and belongings of foreigners”.

“Everyone, in addition to different documents and identity cards with different names, had certificates of an Air Force journalist or the Guardian newspaper. Representatives of the Libyan Youth Movement are planning in the coming days to transfer documents to the headquarters of Muammar Gaddafi in Bani Walid. Then they will be made public. Among the attackers are two wounded. One 17-year-old was killed, ”a source said.

Recall that on the eve of several mobile combat groups Khamis Gaddafi seized the archive at the headquarters of the CIA in Tripoli.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergh
    Sergh 18 October 2011 07: 24 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    That Pindos punished! I wonder whose intelligence worked? And most importantly, the losses are small. Now they will study for half a year.
  2. gAMauzer
    gAMauzer 18 October 2011 08: 25 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yellowness.

    "Arguments.ru". I recognize the "lion" by the claws.
  3. Owl
    Owl 18 October 2011 08: 56 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Honorable, dignified. The main thing is that if indeed the internal treacherous agents of the invaders fell into the hands of the Libyan Gaddafists, then we should expect sudden death, an epidemic to leave the country and the disappearance of citizens.
  4. rumpeljschtizhen 18 October 2011 11: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    who comes up with this

В Ливии убиты сотрудники ЦРУ. Разведкомпромат попадет в СМИ

В Ливии убиты сотрудники ЦРУ. Разведкомпромат попадет в СМИ«Поздно вечером 30 сентября боевой группой так называемого"Молодежного движения Ливии" было совершено нападение на группу специалистов из ЦРУ и НАТО. Колона из 4 джипов выезжала из Триполи в аэропорт для вылета из страны. По дороге головная и замыкающая машины были обстреляны и колона остановлена. Находящиеся в ней открыли ответный огонь, но были уничтожены. Об этом «Аргументам.ру» сообщил источник в российских спецслужбах, занимающейся мониторингом ситуации в Ливии.

По его словам, нападавшие забрали «ноутбуки с картотекой агентуры, сотовые телефоны с номерами «наводчиков», диктофоны с допросов и встреч, досье на некоторых ливийских офицеров, много цифровых фотографий, личные документы и вещи иностранцев».

«У каждого, помимо разных документов и удостоверений личности на различные фамилии, были удостоверения журналиста ВВС или газеты «Гардиан». Представители Молодежного движения Ливии, планируют в ближайшие дни передать документы в штаб Муаммара Каддафи в Бани Валиде. Затем они будут обнародованы. Среди нападавших двое раненых. Один 17-летний подросток убит», - рассказал источник.


Напомним, что накануне несколько мобильных боевых групп Хамиса Каддафи захватили архив в штаб-квартире ЦРУ в Триполи.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. Sergh 18 октября 2011 07:24
    Вот пиндосов наказали! Интересно, чья разведка сработала? А главное потери-то маленькие. Сейчас пол-года изучать будут.
    Sergh
  2. g.A.Mauzer 18 октября 2011 08:25
    Желтизна.

    "Аргументы.ру". По когтям узнаю "льва".
    g.A.Mauzer
  3. Филин 18 октября 2011 08:56
    Похвально, достойно. Главное что если действительно в руки ливийцев-каддафистов попала внутренняя предательская агентура оккупантов, то следует ожидать скоропостижные смерти, эпидемию на выезд из страны и бесследное исчезновение граждан.
  4. rumpeljschtizhen 18 октября 2011 11:20
    кто этот придумывает

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня