Russia and Ukraine: reunification is inevitable


It should be noted that frank enemies of Russia and the Russian people sometimes say things that many people do not understand in modern Russia and in Ukraine. So, at the beginning of the 1990-s, Zbigniew Brzezinski said the following: “It is impossible to overdo it, stressing that without Ukraine Russia ceases to be an empire, but with Ukraine ... Russia automatically becomes an empire”. And two years ago, he spoke on the same topic: "If Ukraine does not survive, Russia will again become an empire."

Interestingly, Brzezinski actually repeated the words of the famous unifier of the German Empire - “Iron Chancellor” Otto von Bismarck (at least, this phrase is attributed to him). Bismarck said that the power of Russia can only be undermined by the separation of Ukraine from it and the opposition of Russia to it, the bleeding of two parts of a single people in a fratricidal war. And for this it is necessary to “find and cultivate traitors among the national elite,” with its help, change the self-consciousness of one part of the Russian people “to such an extent that it will hate everything Russian, hate its kind without realizing it”.


And it's hard not to mention the fact that they are right. Ukraine is after all part of united Russia, the Russian civilization, and Kiev is one of the ancient capitals of Russia, the “mother of Russian cities”. Ukrainian land (Small Russia-Russia) is one of the historical, spiritual cores of the Russian world. Without integration, or rather, without the reunification of the parts of one, it will be very difficult to go into the future, to build the Eurasian Union.

The independence of Ukraine is the work of the enemies of our united civilization. Even the very origin of this word - “Ukraine” - contradicts the current political reality. “Ukraine, Ukraine” is a border region, a suburb, a part of the whole, and the inhabitants of a “border region” - “Ukrainians” are a kind of “border guards”, residents of the border of united Russia.

You can not go on about the so-called. "Westerners", which are the periphery of the Western world. They are not the majority of the population of Ukraine, and they should not determine the future of this country. It is clear that the true national interest of the population of Ukraine is the reunification of Little Russia with Great Russia (it is reunification, and not the incorporation of one core-core into another). And Kiev should become the third capital of the united Russia, along with Moscow and Petrograd.

It is time to openly talk about the fact that there is no separate Ukrainian and separate Russian people. These are chimeras that have created for the joy of the enemies of united Russia-Russia. There is one people - the Russian people (or the superethnos of the Rus). All who are against the reunification of a single whole are the enemies of Russia-Russia. Only together all parts of our people can build a full-fledged power, which will survive under the blows of the global crisis. Political leaders who do not follow this path are doomed to defeat, the question of the emergence of the new Bogdan Khmelnitsky and Pereyaslav Rada-2 is only a matter of time.

Последние newswhich can be evaluated as steps towards reunification

“Yulia Tymoshenko’s verdict, with all its surprisingness, has a positive side - they condemned the consistent enemy of Russia, a supporter of the“ European choice ”of Ukraine.

- Brussels postponed the visit of the President of Ukraine Viktor Yanukovych to the capital of the European Union because of the case of Y. Tymoshenko. Thus, European officials once again showed their attitude towards Kiev as a possible third-rate province of the European empire. The EU-Ukraine Summit, which was expected to sign an agreement on association and a free trade zone, key for cooperation between Brussels and Kiev, was postponed until December.

After the verdict, the Western media, politicians began to threaten Kiev with disfavor, which is also a clear plus. Kiev will have to seek friendship from Moscow. To retreat is no longer possible.

- Kiev has confirmed its position on Tymoshenko with the fact that it is threatened with a new term - in the case of debts to the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

- CIS heads of government in St. Petersburg unexpectedly for the media signed an agreement on a free trade zone. According to ITAR-TASS, the leaders of the Commonwealth governments also put their signatures on the documents on the basic principles of the policy in the sphere of currency regulation and currency control and on the establishment of a unified accounting system for citizens of third countries who enter the territory of the CIS. In total, this package of documents includes up to 30 agreements. Kiev also signed an agreement on a free trade zone. True, the document was not signed by Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan, but, according to Putin, they can join the agreement by the end of the year.

This is a real step towards the construction of the Eurasian Union. This step looks particularly impressive against the background of the situation in the European Union, which is facing the threat of collapse. Greece is on the verge of revolt of the masses, the difficult situation in Italy and Spain.

- It was reported that the issue of concluding a mutual agreement on the transfer of Ukraine and Russia to bilateral settlements in rubles will be considered.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

279 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Россия и Украина: воссоединение неизбежно


Надо заметить, что откровенные враги России и русского народа иногда говорят вещи, которые не понимают многие люди в современной России и в Украине. Так, Збигнев Бжезинский в начале 1990-х годов сказал следующее: «Невозможно переусердствовать, подчеркивая, что без Украины Россия перестает быть империей, с Украиной же… Россия автоматически становится империей». И два года назад он высказался по той же теме: «Если Украина не выстоит, Россия снова превратится в империю».

Интересно, что Бжезинский фактически повторил слова знаменитого объединителя Германской империи – «железного канцлера» Отто фон Бисмарка (по крайней мере, эту фразу ему приписывают). Бисмарк сказал о том, что могущество России может быть подорвано только отделением от неё Украины и противопоставлением её России, стравливанием двух частей единого народа в братоубийственной войне. А для этого надо «найти и взрастить предателей среди национальной элиты», с её помощью изменить самосознание одной части русского народа «до такой степени, что он будет ненавидеть всё русское, ненавидеть свой род, не осознавая этого».


И трудно не отметить того факта, что они правы. Украина – это ведь часть единой Руси, русской цивилизации, а Киев – одна из древних столиц России, «мать городов русских». Украинская земля (Малая Россия-Русь) – это одно из исторических, духовных ядер-основ русского мира. Без интеграции, вернее, без воссоединения частей единого будет очень трудно идти в будущее, строить «Евразийский союз».

Независимость Украины – это дел рук врагов нашей единой цивилизации. Даже само происхождение этого слова - «Украина» - противоречит нынешней политической реальности. «Украина, украйна» - это пограничная область, окраина, часть целого, а населяющие «пограничную область» - «украинцы» - это своего рода «пограничники», жители порубежья единой России.

Нельзя идти на поводу у т. н. «западенцев», которые являются периферией Западного мира. Они не являются большинством населения Украины, и не они должны определять будущее этой страны. Ясно, что подлинно национальным интересом населения Украины является воссоединение Малой Руси с Великой Россией (именно воссоединение, а не вхождение одного ядра-основы в состав другого). А Киев должен стать третьей столицей объединенной России, наряду с Москвой и Петроградом.

Пора уже в открытую говорить о том, что нет отдельно украинского и отдельно российского народа. Это химеры, которые создали на радость врагам единой России-Руси. Есть один народ – русский народ (или суперэтнос русов). Все, кто против воссоединения единого целого, – враги Руси-России. Только вместе все части нашего народа могут выстроить полноценную державу, которая выстоит под ударами мирового кризиса. Политические руководители, которые не следуют этому пути, обречены на поражение, вопрос появления нового Богдана Хмельницкого и «Переяславской рады-2» – это вопрос только времени.

Последние новости, которые можно оценить как шаги в направлении воссоединения

- Приговор Ю. Тимошенко при всей его удивительности имеет положительную сторону – осудили последовательного врага России, сторонника «европейского выбора» Украины.

- Брюссель отложил визит президента Украины Виктора Януковича в столицу Евросоюза из-за дела Ю. Тимошенко. Таким образом, европейские чиновники в очередной раз показали свое отношение к Киеву как к возможной третьесортной провинции европейской империи. Саммит ЕС-Украина, на котором ожидалось подписание ключевого для сотрудничества Брюсселя и Киева договора об ассоциации и зоне свободной торговли, был отложен до декабря.

После приговора западные СМИ, политики стали угрожать Киеву немилостью, что также явный плюс. Киеву придётся искать дружбы у Москвы. Отступать уже нельзя.

- Киев подтвердил свою позицию по Тимошенко тем, что ей угрожает новый срок - по делу о долгах перед Минобороны Российской Федерации.

- Главы правительств СНГ в Петербурге неожиданно для СМИ подписали соглашение о зоне свободной торговли. Как сообщило ИТАР-ТАСС, руководители правительств Содружества также поставили свои подписи под документами об основных принципах политики в сфере валютного регулирования и валютного контроля и об учреждении единой системы учета граждан третьих государств, которые въезжают на территорию СНГ. Всего в этот пакет документов входит до 30 соглашений. Киев также подписал соглашение о зоне свободной торговли. Правда, документ не подписали Азербайджан, Узбекистан и Туркменистан, но, по словам Путина, они могут присоединиться к соглашению до конца года.

Это реальный шаг на пути строительства «Евразийского союза». Особенно эффектно этот шаг смотрится на фоне ситуации в Европейском союзе, который стоит перед угрозой развала. Греция на грани бунта народных масс, тяжёлая ситуация в Италии и Испании.

- Сообщено, что будет рассмотрен вопрос о заключении взаимной договоренности о переходе Украины и России на двусторонние расчеты в рублях.
Автор:
Самсонов Александр
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

279 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти