The project of Dmitry Belyakov “Veterans of the special forces of the country”

The project of Dmitry Belyakov “Veterans of the special forces of the country”

Group portrait of fighters of a separate reconnaissance battalion of special forces (ORB-242) of the MVD of the MVD, stationed on a permanent basis in Ingushetia and regularly participating in special events in the Caucasus.



Photographer Dmitry Belyakov performed more than 40 art portraits of former secret officers from various detachments of the Soviet and Russian Special Forces, who passed through Afghanistan, Chechnya, and also participated in famous anti-terrorist operations in Moscow, in the Dubrovka theater and during the Beslan events. All the portraits were filmed in a studio, with a staged light, on a black and white film, on a classic, medium format, mechanical Hasselblad camera.



Yartsev Vyacheslav, captain of the KGB special forces. He worked at Alpha from 1980 to 1991. After combat training in Afghanistan, he took part in several anti-terrorist operations. Coach in karate, kick boxing and hand-to-hand combat. He received a higher spiritual education, having graduated from St. Tikhon's University, a department of military personnel and helps in one of the Moscow churches.


Yushkov Sergey, Colonel of the Special Forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, “Krapovik”, Chief of Intelligence of the Special Division No. XXUMX “Rus”. Veteran of both Chechen campaigns. Had a reputation as one of the most experienced and competent special forces. He was among the very first group of officers who were awarded the Golden Stars of the Heroes of Russia by Vladimir Putin for the courage shown in the battles in Dagestan, namely in the Kadar zone.


Boldyrev Andrey, senior lieutenant, machine gunner, "krapovik". Veteran of the 2 th Chechen campaign. He fought in the OSN No. 20, during an ambush organized by militants in the autumn of 2000 on Staropromyslovskoye highway in Grozny, Andrei received a shrapnel wound to the head and lost his right eye. The officer refused to retire, managed to adapt and learned to work as a machine gunner, aiming with a healthy eye.


Musienko Alexander, colonel special forces GRU. He fought in Afghanistan, Tajikistan and Chechnya (during the 2 campaign). In Afghanistan, during 2 years, he commanded a group of 1 squadron of the 154 squad, special forces of the GRU, and was a deputy commander of the 334 squadron squad, who effectively worked during ambushes on caravans with weaponsfrom Pakistan and raids on the strongholds of the Mujahideen. In Tajikistan, Musiyenko led the partisan movement of the Popular Front. In Chechnya and Dagestan, he developed and was directly involved in operations to eliminate three field commanders from among the most odious. For almost 20 years of military life, he participated in more than 150 combat operations.


Illarionov Sergey, Major of the Special Forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, Senior Assistant Chief of Staff for Special Operations of the Special Operations Unit No. 7 "Rosich". "Krapovik", a veteran of two Chechen campaigns. He passed the way from private to the commander of the group. Took part in a large number of secret and special operations. In March, 2000 during the siege of Komsomolsk, in an ambush organized by Gelayev’s militants, the entire reconnaissance team of the detachment was killed. Total lost 22 fighter. Illarionov, who was then the head of the group, together with the four ordinary special forces, voluntarily and without weapons went to the militants to negotiate for the extradition of their dead bodies, driven by the sacred rule in force in the war - the special forces are not abandoning.


Pelikhov Andrey, captain of the special forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, deputy commander of the OSN group No. XXUMX "Rus". "Krapovik." He took part in a large number of secret and special operations, including in the rescue operation during the Beslan events. He was awarded the Order of Courage for displaying self-control and composure during a mountain raid in the mountains of eastern Chechnya in 8, where the group went to an old minefield while searching for the militants' forest base. After the detonation of an anti-personnel mine, Captain Pelikhov did not lose his temper, but independently provided first aid to himself and, until the helicopter arrived, he continued to direct the actions of the group, taking comrades out of the dangerous area. Captain Pelikhov had the right to receive an apartment out of turn, as he was seriously wounded on a service mission (SBK), but this was denied to him under a false pretext. For several months, the captain lived in the dorm room and in the barracks of the detachment, which he was forced to release due to the disbandment of the unit itself. Now Pelikhov is suing the state for an apartment.


Emyshev Valery, colonel special forces of the KGB. He worked in the KGB from February 1966 to 1988 year. As part of the first set of "Group A" since July 1974, the operational cover is a fitter at the housing and operational office. Took part in many secret and special operations. Member of the Kabul operation, stormed the Presidential Palace. The commander of the assault team lost his right arm during the battle. By decision of Andropov he was appointed party organizer - secretary of party organization of group “A”.



Kvachkov Vladimir, Colonel of the General Staff, commander of the 15 brigade of GRU special forces, author of a secret monograph on the military-strategic issues of the theory of special operations, a veteran of the Afghan campaign, an active participant in the events in Tajikistan and one of those who brought E. Rakhmonov to power. During the civil war in Bosnia, he provided advice to the Bosnian Serbs. Consultant to the United State Security Command in Chechnya on 1999-2000. The main suspect in the criminal case about the organization of the attempt on the life of the “author of privatization” A. Chubais.


Vladimir Titov, served urgently in the DRA as a part of a reconnaissance company 345 separate parachute regiment (OPPA) Airborne Forces. During his service, he took part in a large number of combat, reconnaissance operations in the rear of the Mujahideen formations and was awarded the Medal For Bravery and presented to the Order of the Red Star.


Vladimir Kovtun, Colonel of the GRU special forces, veteran of the Afghan campaign, one of the most productive officers of 186 oOSPN GRU. It was his group that captured the first samples of Stinger MANPADS from the Mujahideen. During his service in the DRA, he received two orders of the Red Star and seven bullet wounds. Twice presented to the Golden Star Hero.


Didkovsky Yuri, colonel of the special forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the last commander of the legendary ROS No. XXUMX Rus. “Krapovik”, a veteran of both Chechen campaigns, in front of which Karabakh and the Ossetian-Ingush conflict passed. He took part in many special and secret operations. During the 8 events in the Kadar zone of Dagestan in August, Didkovsky personally supervised the rescue mission of the Kalachevsky brigade, who were surrounded by militants on Mount Chaban. OSN Rus took part in the defeat of Barayev's gang in Alkhan-Kale, the destruction of Abu Yakub - the financier Amir Khattab, hiding in Old Atagh with other mercenaries, dozens of other special operations. The squad was disbanded in 1999. According to the official version, this was done “as part of the reform of the special operations forces of the internal troops, with the aim of creating a special-purpose center (TsSN) of the Vityaz Interior Ministry.


"Davyd", lieutenant colonel of the special forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, commander of a separate reconnaissance battalion of special forces (ORB-242) of the Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, stationed on a permanent basis in Ingushetia and regularly participating in special events in the Caucasus. A veteran of both Chechen campaigns, was wounded during an explosion by an armored troop-carrier on a landmine. Awarded the Order of Courage.


Tarasenko Vladimir, a veteran of Group A with 1978, a member of the Kabul operation, stormed the building of the Kabul Telegraph, and later for several months in the group of special forces of the KGB guarded the President of Afghanistan Babrak Karmal. He participated in various anti-terrorist operations - Budennovsk, Pervomayskoe. He led a group of combat swimmers during events related to the protection of President Boris Yeltsin of Russia.


Lutsev Victor, Major KGB Special Forces. He worked at Alpha from 1982 to 1992. After undergoing combat training in Afghanistan, he participated in the Saratov, Sukhumi and Ufa operations to free hostages. In 1991, by order of the Kremlin, a KGB special forces group participated in the Vilnius events - the storming of a city television center, during which an Alpha officer was killed. He quit 1992 together with a group of other veterans because he did not want to swear allegiance to President Boris Yeltsin.


Kozlov Cergei, a reserve major, a veteran of the GRU special forces, one of the most productive commanders of the 22 groups of the special forces brigade, who fought with 2 for 10 years of the GRU special forces unit, which was hunting for caravans with weapons for the Mujahideen on the Afghanistan-Pakistan border. Major Kozlov was awarded the Order of the Battle Red Banner and the Red Star.


Mikhailov Alexander, colonel special forces of the KGB-FSB. He worked in the KGB with 1973, in the "Alpha" from 1982 to 2005. In 1983 he went through combat training in Afghanistan, during which he took part in the defeat of the gang of field commander Kudduz-Kale "Pleshivy". During his time at Alpha, he took part in almost all known special operations - Sukhumi (for which he was awarded the Order of the Red Banner), Saratov, Ufa ... He worked in Nagorno-Karabakh, in Vilnius 91, fought in 1 and 2-th Chechen, took part in the storming of the hospital in Budenovsk, in August 96-th went out together with the department of Grozny besieged by the militants, in 2002 he took the most active part in the antiterrorist operation in Moscow at Dubrovka.


Repin Alexander, Colonel of the KGB of the USSR, work in the KGB - from 1974 to 1998, officer of the second set of Group “A” with 1978, operational cover - “the physical education instructor of the Scientific Research Institute“ Luch ”. A member of the Kabul operation, stormed the Presidential Palace, received several fragmental wounds during the battle. While working in Group A, he performed various delicate tasks - “took care of” dissidents, participated in various anti-terrorist operations - Budennovsk, Pervomayskoye.


Vladimir Tregubov, Major FSB special forces. In Vimpel - from 1993 of the year. Veteran of two Chechen campaigns, 14 combat missions to the Caucasus. In August, 1996, together with the department, withstood a four-day siege at the FSB dormitory in the Leninsky district of Grozny, and, despite two contusions and shrapnel wounds, managed to get out of the encirclement. Took part in a large number of special and secret operations. He worked at Nord-Ost. The last operation was Beslan, where in the course of a battle with terrorists on the first floor of the building, he received three heavy bullet wounds. Awarded two Orders of Courage and other awards.


Milarshchikov Gregory, colonel special forces of the FSB, a veteran of special forces of the Interior Ministry. In the special forces - from 1988 year, starting a career as part of the OSN MIA "Vityaz", where he passed the exam for the right to wear "Krapovogo" beret. Having passed all the hot spots of 90 and the first Chechnya, he continued to serve in Alpha. Chevalier of the three Orders of Courage. Three wounded. He fought on Bald Mountain under Bamut in the 1 campaign, worked on Nord-Ost and in Beslan ... He retired after being injured in Dagestan during the storming of a building with militants stationed there.
Originator:
http://bratishka.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Проект Дмитрия Белякова «Ветераны спецназа страны»

Проект Дмитрия Белякова «Ветераны спецназа страны»

Групповой портрет бойцов отдельного разведывательного батальона спецназ (ОРБ-242) ВВ МВД, размещённого на постоянной основе в Ингушетии и регулярно участвующего в специальных мероприятиях на Кавказе.


Фотограф Дмитрий Беляков выполнил более 40 художественных портретов бывших секретных сотрудников из различных отрядов Советского и Российского Спецназа, прошедших Афганистан, Чечню, а также участвовавших в известных антитеррористических операциях в Москве, в театре на Дубровке и во время Бесланских событий. Все портреты снимались в условиях студии, с постановочным светом, на чёрно-белую плёнку, на классическую, среднеформатную, механическую камеру Хассельблад.




Ярцев Вячеслав, капитан спецназа КГБ. Работал в «Альфе» с 1980 по 1991. После боевой стажировки в Афганистане принимал участие в нескольких антитеррористических операциях. Тренер по каратэ, кик-боксингу и рукопашному бою. Получил высшее духовное образование, закончив Свято-Тихоновский университет, отделение военнослужащих и помогает в одном из Московских храмов.


Юшков Сергей, полковник спецназа МВД, «краповик», начальник разведки ОСН №8 «Русь». Ветеран обеих Чеченских кампаний. Имел репутацию одного из самых опытных и грамотных спецназовцев. Был в числе самой первой группы офицеров, награждённых Владимиром Путиным Золотыми Звёздами Героев России за мужество, проявленное в боях на территории Дагестана, а именно – в Кадарской зоне.


Болдырев Андрей, старший лейтенант, пулемётчик, «краповик». Ветеран 2-й Чеченской кампании. Воевал в составе ОСН №20, во время засады, организованной боевиками осенью 2000 на Старопромысловском шоссе в Грозном, Андрей получил осколочное ранение в голову и потерял правый глаз. Офицер отказался увольняться в запас, сумел адаптироваться и научился работать, как пулемётчик, целясь здоровым глазом.


Мусиенко Александр, полковник спецназа ГРУ. Воевал в Афганистане, Таджикистане и Чечне (во 2-ю кампанию). В Афганистане в течение 2 лет командовал группой 1-й роты 154-го отряда спецназ ГРУ ГШ и был замкомандира роты 334 отряда, результативно работавшего во время засад на караваны с оружием, шедших из Пакистана и налётов на опорные пункты моджахедов. В Таджикистане Мусиенко руководил партизанским движением «Народного фронта». В Чечне и Дагестане разрабатывал и принимал непосредственное участие в операциях по ликвидации трёх полевых командиров из числа самых одиозных. За почти 20 лет военной жизни участвовал более чем в 150 боевых операциях.


Илларионов Сергей, майор спецназа МВД, старший помощник начальника штаба по специальным операциям ОСН № 7 «Росич». «Краповик», ветеран двух Чеченских кампаний. Прошёл путь от рядового до командира группы. Принимал участие в большом количестве секретных и специальных операций. В марте 2000 во время осады Комсомольского, в засаде, организованной боевиками Гелаева, в полном составе погибла группа разведки отряда. Всего потеряли 22 бойца. Илларионов, занимавший тогда должность старшины группы, вместе с четырьмя рядовыми спецназовцами добровольно и без оружия отправился к боевикам для переговоров о выдаче тел своих погибших, движимый священным правилом, действующим на войне – спецназ своих не бросает.


Пелихов Андрей, капитан спецназа МВД, замкомандира группы ОСН №8 «Русь». «Краповик». Принимал участие в большом количестве секретных и специальных операций, в том числе в спасательной операции во время Бесланских событий. Награждён орденом Мужества за проявленную выдержку и самообладание в ходе горного рейда в горах восточной Чечни в 2006 году, где группа во время поиска лесной базы боевиков зашла на старое минное поле. После подрыва на противопехотной мине капитан Пелихов не потерял самообладания, а самостоятельно оказал себе первую помощь и до прибытия вертолёта продолжал руководить действиями группы, выводя товарищей из опасного района. Капитан Пелихов имел право на получение квартиры вне очереди, как получивший тяжёлое ранение на служебно-боевом задании (СБЗ), но в этом ему было отказано под надуманным предлогом. На протяжении нескольких месяцев капитан проживал в комнате общежития и в казарме отряда, которую был вынужден освободить по причине расформирования самой части. Сейчас Пелихов судится с государством за квартиру.


Емышев Валерий, полковник спецназа КГБ. Работал в КГБ с февраля 1966 по 1988 год. В составе первого набора «Группы А» с июля 1974, оперативное прикрытие – слесарь при жилищно-эксплуатационной конторе. Принимал участие во многих совсекретных и специальных операциях. Участник Кабульской операции, штурмовал Президентский Дворец. Командир штурмовой группы, в ходе боя потерял правую руку. Решением Андропова был назначен парторгом – секретарём парторганизации группы «А».


Квачков Владимир, полковник Генерального Штаба, командир 15 бригады спецназ ГРУ, автор секретной монографии по военно-стратегическим вопросам теории специальных операций, ветеран Афганской кампании, активнейший участник событий в Таджикистане и один из тех, кто привёл к власти Э. Рахмонова. Во время гражданской войны в Боснии оказывал советническую помощь боснийским сербам. Консультант командования ОГВС в Чечне в 1999-2000. Главный подозреваемый вуголовном деле об организации покушения на жизнь «автора приватизации» А.Чубайса.


Титов Владимир, служил срочную в ДРА в составе роты разведки 345 отдельного парашютно-десантного полка (оПДП) ВДВ. За время службы принимал участие в большом количестве боевых, разведывательных операций в тылу формирований моджахедов и был награждён медалью За Отвагу и представлен к ордену Красной Звезды.


Ковтун Владимир, полковник спецназа ГРУ, ветеран Афганской кампании, один из самых результативных офицеров 186 ооСПН ГРУ. Именно его группа в бою захватила первые образцы ПЗРК «Стингер» у моджахедов. За время службы в ДРА получил два ордена Красной Звезды и семь пулевых ранений. Дважды представлялся к Золотой Звезде Героя.


Дидковский Юрий, полковник спецназа МВД, последний командир легендарного ОСН №8 «Русь». «Краповик», ветеран обеих Чеченских кампаний, перед которыми прошёл Карабах и Осетино-Ингушский конфликт. Принимал участие во многих специальных и секретных операциях. Во время событий в Кадарской зоне Дагестана в августе 1999, Дидковский лично руководил операцией по спасению разведчиков Калачёвской бригады, оказавшихся в окружении боевиков на горе Чабан. ОСН «Русь» принимал участие в разгроме банды Бараева в Алхан-Кале, уничтожении Абу-Якуба – финансиста амира Хаттаба, скрывавшегося в Старых Атагах с другими наёмниками, десятках других специальных операций. В 2008 отряд был расформирован. По официальной версии, это было сделано «в рамках реформы сил специальных операций внутренних войск, с целью создания центра специального назначения (ЦСН) МВД «Витязь».


«Давыд», подполковник спецназа МВД, командир отдельного разведывательного батальона спецназ (ОРБ-242) ВВ МВД, размещённого на постоянной основе в Ингушетии и регулярно участвующего в специальных мероприятиях на Кавказе. Ветеран обеих Чеченских кампаний, получил ранение во время подрыва БТР на заложенном фугасе. Награждён орденом Мужества.


Тарасенко Владимир, ветеран Группы «А» с 1978, участник Кабульской операции, штурмовал здание Кабульского Телеграфа, позже в течение нескольких месяцев в составе группы спецназовцев КГБ охранял Президента Афганистана Бабрака Кармаля. Участвовал в различных антитеррористических операциях – Будённовск, Первомайское. Руководил группой боевых пловцов во время мероприятий, связанных с охраной Президента России Б.Ельцина.


Лутцев Виктор, майор спецназа КГБ. Работал в «Альфе» с 1982 по 1992. После прохождения боевой стажировки в Афганистане, участвовал в Саратовской, Сухумской и Уфимской операциях по освобождению заложников. В 1991 году по приказу Кремля в составе группы спецназа КГБ принимал участие в Вильнюсских событиях – штурме городского телецентра, во время которого погиб офицер «Альфы». Уволился в 1992 году вместе группой других ветеранов по причине нежелания присягать Президенту Борису Ельцину.


Козлов Cергей, майор запаса, ветеран спецназа ГРУ, один из самых результативных командиров групп 22 бригады спецназа, в течение 2 лет воевавший в составе 173 оСПн ГРУ, который охотился за караванами с оружием для моджахедов на Афганско-Пакистанской границе. Майор Козлов был награждён орденами Боевого Красного Знамени и Красной Звезды.


Михайлов Александр, полковник спецназа КГБ-ФСБ. Работал в КГБ с 1973, в «Альфе» с 1982 по 2005. В 1983 прошёл боевую стажировку в Афганистане, во время которой принимал участие в разгроме банды полевого командира Куддуз-Кале «Плешивого». За время работы в «Альфе» принимал участие едва ли не во всех известных спецоперациях – Сухумской (за которую был награждён орденом Боевого Красного Знамени), Саратовской, Уфимской… Работал в Нагорном Карабахе, в Вильнюсе 91-го, воевал в 1-ю и 2-ю Чеченскую, принимал участие в штурме больницы в Буденовске, в августе 96-го выходил вместе с отделом из осаждённого боевиками Грозного, в 2002 принимал самое активное участие в антитеррористической операции в Москве на Дубровке.


Репин Александр, полковник КГБ СССР, работа в КГБ – с 1974 по 1998, оперуполномоченный в составе второго набора Группы «А» с 1978, оперативное прикрытие – «инструктор физкультуры НИИ «Луч». Участник Кабульской операции, штурмовал Президентский Дворец, получил в ходе боя несколько осколочных ранений. Во время работы в Группе «А» выполнял различные деликатные задания – «опекал» диссидентов, участвовал в различных антитеррористических операциях – Будённовск, Первомайское.


Трегубов Владимир, майор спецназа ФСБ. В «Вымпеле» – с 1993 года. Ветеран двух Чеченских кампаний, 14 боевых командировок на Кавказ. В августе 1996 вместе с отделом выдержал четырёхдневную осаду в общежитии ФСБ в Ленинском районе Грозного, и, не смотря на две контузии и осколочные ранения, сумел выйти из окружения. Принимал участие в большом количестве специальных и секретных операций. Работал на «Норд-Осте». Крайняя операция – Беслан, где в ходе боя с террористами на первом этаже здания получил три тяжёлых пулевых ранения. Награждён двумя орденами Мужества, другими наградами.


Мыларщиков Григорий, полковник спецназа ФСБ, ветеран спецназа МВД. В спецназе – с 1988 года, начав карьеру в составе ОСН МВД «Витязь», где сдал экзамен на право ношения «крапового» берета. Пройдя все горячие точки 90-х и первую Чечню, продолжил службу в «Альфе». Кавалер трёх орденов Мужества. Три ранения. Воевал на Лысой горе под Бамутом в 1-ю кампанию, работал на Норд-Осте и в Беслане... Уволился в запас после ранения, полученного в Дагестане во время штурма здания с засевшими там боевиками.
Первоисточник: http://bratishka.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Joker 28 октября 2011 09:02
    Россия-страна великих героев!
    1. rusosturistas 30 октября 2011 06:12
      Я что-то не понял.... такие серьезные структуры.... лица и ФИО должны быть засекречены! Или слило ребят государство????
      rusosturistas
  2. Anatoly 28 октября 2011 10:03
    Одна из лучших фотостатей "Военного обозрения"!
    Anatoly
  3. sirToad 28 октября 2011 10:21
    хорошая подборка! и исполнение на 5+
    sirToad
  4. Ordnung 28 октября 2011 10:24
    Какие колоритные образы... Вот такие люди должны стать примером для молодежи, и задача государства пропагандировать и тиражировать эти примеры...
  5. Joker 28 октября 2011 10:28
    Побольше бы такого делали и по телевизору показывали. Раньше были классные сериалы "Улица разбитых фонарей", "Спецназ". Приятно было посмотреть, а сейчас показывают передачи для слабоумных.
  6. dimitriy 28 октября 2011 11:37
    Спасибо за этот материал. Великие люди. Мне 34 года, чего-то добился в жизни, но я многое бы отдал, что бы быть хотя-бы на 50% таким как они!
  7. Ion Coaelung 28 октября 2011 11:43
    Снимаю шляпу перед героями и автором фотографий! Настоящий художник, передал полностью героизм и мужество этих бравых солдат!
    Ion Coaelung
  8. ytqnhfk 28 октября 2011 12:16
    Честь и светлая память в веках этим людям! Пока есть они Русь жива! Помнить их всегда и ровнятся только на них!
    ytqnhfk
  9. GurZa 28 октября 2011 12:44
    Отличная статья, отличны фотографии, вот настоящие ГЕРОИ, вот на кого должна ровняться молодежь! Огромное спасибо этим людям, долгих лет жизни нашим спецам!
  10. mar.tira 28 октября 2011 13:10
    Согласен с вами ,мужики! Они достойные люди нашего народа.Тем и опасны для власти,что не хотят,и не будут прогибаться перед новыми хозяевами жизни.Но всех не выкинут,силенок не хватит.
    mar.tira
  11. Индиго 28 октября 2011 16:09
    где не плюнь в сми и тв - одни абрамовичи, ходорковские, березовские - "истинные" радетели государства Российского.
    А за достойных людей земли нашей - низкий поклон им и слава!
    Индиго
  12. zeksus 8 апреля 2012 20:51
    Героям слава!!!!!
  13. smershspy 22 апреля 2013 12:47
    Цитата: rusosturistas
    Я что-то не понял.... такие серьезные структуры.... лица и ФИО должны быть засекречены! Или слило ребят государство????


    Скорей всего они уже в запасе, либо на пенсии, в отставке, либо по ранению! Читайте внимательно статью! Мы знаем, что бывших не бывает! Скорей всего некоторые из них преподают в специальных заведениях - передают опыт новому поколению! Слава героям!
    smershspy
  14. smershspy 22 апреля 2013 12:48
    Настоящие мужчины! Герои! Есть на кого ровняться!
    smershspy
Картина дня