Russia delivered 25 armored vehicles to China

Russia delivered 25 armored vehicles to China

The Russian "Military Industrial Company" supplied 25 vehicle sets of Tiger Tank armored car to China for assembly on the territory of this country, said the general director of the military-industrial complex Dmitry Galkin at the Interpolitex-2011 exhibition.

“We were surprised that from the Chinese side there is no attempt to copy this car. We realized that it’s more profitable for them to buy machine sets from us, assemble them and sell them to the police,” noted the general director of the military industrial complex. “It’s also beneficial for us - the difference between the finished machine and the car kit is only five percent. " The military industrial complex also has an order from the People's Republic of China for the Tigers before the end of the current year and for the 2012 year, he added, without specifying the volume of the transaction.


The military-industrial complex in the 2012 year will increase the production of armored vehicles "Tiger" to 300 units, 200 of them will be exported, Galkin informed.

According to him, this armored vehicle is constantly being upgraded. The Tigr-M version is already being supplied to the Russian army. The exhibition "Interpolitech-2011" presented "Tiger-6A", which is made in the body of "pickup", has an increased class of protection - the car is equipped with additional armor doors and viewing parts (around the windshield and the entire bottom), which provides higher protection crew from small weapons and min.

Also equipped with additional protection and engine of the car, and the class of armor of all glasses changed from "5" to "6". Currently, "Tiger-6A" is preparing for testing, after which the armored vehicle will be put into mass production.

Currently, tests are conducted armored car "Wolf" - the most modern version, created on the basis of the "Tiger", ITAR-TASS. “We call it the“ Tiger killer ”because it has the same dimension and load capacity, but is more modern. We assume that this machine will replace the "Tigers" - said Galkin.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Россия поставила Китаю 25 бронеавтомобилей

Россия поставила Китаю 25 бронеавтомобилей

Российская "Военно-промышленная компания" поставила Китаю 25 машинокомплектов бронеавтомобиля "Тигр" для сборки на территории этой страны, сообщил на выставке "Интерполитех-2011" генеральный директор ВПК Дмитрий Галкин.

"Нас удивило, что с китайской стороны не осуществляется никакой попытки скопировать эту машину. Мы поняли, что им выгоднее покупать у нас машинокопмплекты, собирать их у себя и продавать полиции, - отметил гендиректор ВПК. - Нам это тоже выгодно - разница между готовой машиной и машинокомплектом составляет всего пять процентов". У ВПК также имеется заказ от КНР на "Тигры" до конца текущего года и на 2012 год, добавил он, не уточнив объем сделки.


ВПК в 2012 году увеличит объем производства бронемашин "Тигр" до 300 единиц, 200 из них будут поставлены на экспорт, информировал Галкин.

По его словам, эта бронемашина постоянно модернизируется. Уже поставляется в российскую армию версия "Тигр-М". На выставке "Интерполитех-2011" представлен "Тигр-6А", который выполнен в кузове "пикап", обладает увеличенным классом защиты - на машину установлена дополнительная броня дверей и смотровой части (вокруг лобового стекла и всего днища), что обеспечивает более высокую защиту экипажа от стрелкового оружия и мин.

Также дополнительной защитой оснастили и двигатель автомобиля, а класс брони всех стекол изменили с "5" на "6А". В настоящее время "Тигр-6А" готовится к проведению испытаний, после чего бронемашину пустят в серийное производство.

В настоящее время проводятся испытания бронеавтомобиля "Волк" - самой современной версии, созданной на базе "Тигра", передает ИТАР-ТАСС. "Мы называем ее "убийцей "Тигра", поскольку она имеет ту же размерность и грузоподъемность, но является более современной. Предполагаем, что эта машины заменит "Тигры", - сказал Галкин.
Первоисточник:
http://www.rg.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти