Russia plans to invest $ 10 billion in the European economy

Russia plans to invest $ 10 billion in the European economy

Russia is ready to help the eurozone struggling with the debt crisis. This was stated by Assistant to the President of Russia Arkady Dvorkovich. According to him, Moscow plans to invest up to $ 10 billion in the European economy, using the tools of the International Monetary Fund.

As Dvorkovich noted, the words of which are quoted by Gazeta.Ru, the Kremlin is ready to conduct individual bilateral negotiations with leaders of the EU countries.

In early October, Dvorkovich said that Russia could buy out Spain’s debt obligations. Then the presidential aide said that the former Russian Finance Minister Alexei Kudrin met with the Minister of Economy and Finance of Spain, Elena Salgado, and "this issue was discussed."

Dvorkovich announced a possible purchase at a briefing on the eve of the G-8 and G-20 summits in Cannes (France) on November 2-3.
According to him, the summit will focus on financial and energy security issues. Touching on the last topic, Dvorkovich said that Moscow still holds the position of the need to ensure the stability of energy markets and supplies.
“This is the position the president (Dmitry Medvedev) will promote. We have prepared the necessary documents, new draft agreements on this topic, ”Prime quoted from Dvorkovich.

Another initiative, according to the assistant head of state, is to ensure safety in the extraction of oil and other hydrocarbons on the shelf. To date, a mechanism has been prepared for sharing experience in this area.
“We hope that all the G-20 leaders will endorse this mechanism developed at the initiative of Russia at the Cannes summit. This mechanism will work in December of this year, and then at the next summit we will see how it works and evaluate its effectiveness, ”said Dvorkovich.
Originator:
http://www.nr2.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Россия планирует вложить $10 млрд в экономику Европы

Россия планирует вложить $10 млрд в экономику Европы

Россия готова помочь еврозоне, борющейся с долговым кризисом. Об этом заявил помощник президента России Аркадий Дворкович. По его словам, Москва планирует вложить до $10 млрд в экономику Европы, используя инструменты Международного валютного фонда.

Как отметил Дворкович, слова которого цитирует «Газета.Ру», Кремль готов вести индивидуальные двусторонние переговоры с лидерами стран ЕС.

В начале октября Дворкович уже говорил, что Россия может выкупить долговые обязательства Испании. Тогда помощник президента заявил, что бывший министр финансов России Алексей Кудрин встречался с министром экономики и финансов Испании Эленой Сальгадо и «этот вопрос обсуждался».

Дворкович сообщил о возможной покупке на брифинге накануне саммитов «большой восьмерки» и «большой двадцатки» в Каннах (Франция) 2-3 ноября.
По его словам, на встречах на высшем уровне в центре внимания будут вопросы финансовой и энергетической безопасности. Касаясь последней тему, Дворкович заявил, что Москва по-прежнему стоит на позиции необходимости обеспечения стабильности энергетических рынков и поставок.
«Именно эту позицию президент (Дмитрий Медведев) будет продвигать. Мы подготовили необходимые документы, новые проекты соглашений на эту тему», – цитирует Дворковича «Прайм».

Еще одна инициатива, по словам помощника главы государства, касается обеспечения безопасности при добыче нефти и других углеводородов на шельфе. К настоящему времени уже подготовлен механизм обмена опытом в этой сфере.
«Рассчитываем, что все лидеры «двадцатки» одобрят этот разработанный по инициативе России механизм на саммите в Каннах. Этот механизм заработает в декабре нынешнего года, а потом на следующем саммите мы посмотрим, как он работает, и оценим его эффективность», – сказал Дворкович.
Первоисточник:
http://www.nr2.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти