Modular "Thunderstorm"

20
Modular "Thunderstorm"


From the very beginning, the specifics of counterterrorism operations put forward a number of specific requirements for small arms arms. For example, a machine gun for special forces should have small dimensions, light weight, and the corresponding firing characteristics — pace, accuracy, and accuracy. The firing range is not so important, because most fights with terrorists take place at short distances. At the end of the 70-x the armament of the army and special forces of Austria entered the complex Steyr AUG. Although it was developed as the main weapon for the whole army, the “specialists” also appreciated these weapons. In addition to the convenient dimensions, which are due to the bullpup layout, this automatic rifle also had a modular design. Depending on the wishes and / or tactical situation of the shooter could use the AUG in the configuration of a light machine gun, machine gun or submachine gun. All necessary changes to the design could be made in a few minutes, including immediately before the battle or operation.

It was Steyr AUG that drew the attention of our special forces during friendly visits to the Austrian Cobra squadron. Shortly after the trip, the Internal Troops Command organized a meeting of representatives of special forces and designers of the Tula TsKIB SOO, at which the fighters presented all their thoughts on the appearance of the weapons that the special forces needed. Among other things, the special forces made complaints about the existing grenade launchers: the Kalashnikovs with them had a very inconvenient balancing, which affected both the usability and the accuracy of shooting.



Designers V.Telesh and Y. Lebedev took into account all the wishes of the fighters, and already in 1994, the first prototypes were ready. The problem of the balance of the machine with a grenade launcher began to be solved even at the development stage; in other words, the new complex was immediately designed for use with a grenade launcher, which, in turn, had to be bundled with the machine itself. Regarding the features of combining the machine gun and grenade launcher will be described in more detail later. The issue of small dimensions was decided by the use of the bullpup layout, and the multipurpose weapon complex became due to a wide choice of “accessories”.

Actually the machine - the basis of the whole complex, called OTs-14 "Thunderstorm" - was decided to do on the basis of small-sized "Kalashnikov" AKS74U. Basically, the design of "Ksyusha" remained unchanged, although the shutter and some details of the firing mechanism had to be finalized. The fact is that the standard cartridge of the Kalashnikovs of the 74 of the 5,45x39 mm range in urban combat is inclined to give a relatively large number of ricochets. Needless to say, when storming a building or freeing hostages, such a feature of the cartridge will do more harm than good. Therefore, the “Thunderstorm” for the special forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs began to be made, using the cartridges SP-5 and SP-6 (9x39 mm) developed by TsNIITochmash. With a heavier bullet, these cartridges have a lower initial speed and, as a result, are less prone to ricochets and have a higher stopping effect. Subsequently, when the OTs-14 complex became interested in the Ministry of Defense, a version of the machine for the cartridge 7,62x39 mm was created at his request. The creation of both versions of The Thunderstorm required reworking the bolt group to make the cartridge larger. In addition, it was necessary to modify the connection of the trigger with trigger. If on AKS74U it is connected with the latter directly, then on the "Thunderstorm" - through traction. At most other points, the constructions are identical, the declared degree of unification is more than 70%. At the same time, high interchangeability did not greatly spoil the functionality of the OTs-14 submachine gun. For example, the butt plate (one could say the butt, however, the bullpup layout often simply excludes the butt from the weapon design) is attached directly to the receiver for regular butt attachments. The fuse-translator of the fire and the window of ejection of the sleeves are located on the right side of the machine: because of this arrangement, it is impossible to shoot the Thunderstorm from the left shoulder - the sleeves will fly into the face of the shooter.



The bullpup scheme forced the designers to sacrifice the length of the aiming line and place the dioptric sight on a carrying handle that was specially added to the machine gun. The latter, I must say, slightly improved the performance of the “user-friend” OTs-14, since the machine simply does not have parts for which it can be transferred, such as, for example, AK-74 for the shank. The parts for mounting the optical sight were also placed on the same handle, but they refused from the standard strip on the side of the machine gun.

The result of the work of TsKIB SOO designers is supplied in a plastic or aluminum case. As M. Morgunov, the host of the TV program “Military Affairs,” noted, a musical instrument should probably be kept in such a small case. However, in fact there is a foam insert with grooves for the components of the complex. They contain:
- actually automatic;
- X-gun grenade launcher caliber 40 mm. Interestingly, in the case it is stored docked to the machine;
- two box magazines for 20 or 30 cartridges, depending on the version of the machine (20 for 9-mm cartridge and 30 for 7,62-mm);
- the module of the fire control handle with a trigger;
- barrel extension with a “tactical” handle located on it;
- optical sight with an additional eyecup;
- silent shooting device;
- short muzzle;
- belt;
- cleaning supplies.

Grenade launcher This part of the complex is made on the basis of the good old GP-30 and can use all modifications of the VOG-25 grenades. Differences from the base model are as follows: the Thunderstorm grenade launcher has a full pistol grip instead of the old “stump”. This is due to the fact that one handle is used to fire both from a grenade launcher and from a machine gun. The grenade launcher is attached to the machine with a pin in the rear, above the handle and a muzzle in the front. Above the last is a frame sight for a grenade launcher. The trigger hook with a clip looks similar to the GP-30 fixtures, but the differences are hidden inside. On the left side above the trigger is located the switch flag "machine-grenade launcher". In the “av” position, the thrust leading to the automatic trigger of the machine is connected, and the transfer of the triggering force to the grenade launcher is turned off. When the flag is moved to the “gr” position, the switching, respectively, occurs in the opposite direction. An interesting solution, however, in combat conditions, those fractions of a second that are required to switch a flag can cost the arrow very, very expensive.



The handle module is attached to the rear mount of the grenade launcher and is used in configurations that do not include the installation of a grenade launcher. Switches on the grenade launcher and back handle, of course, does not have.

Due to the reduction in the dimensions of the machine gun and the absence in the design of the forearm, in order to hold the weapon with two hands, it was necessary to include in the kit a special extension tube to which the vertical grip for the left hand is attached.

The device for silent shooting in the case of using SP-5 or SP-6 cartridges with a subsonic initial speed reduces the noise from a shot to the level of a soft click.

All elements of the complex, having in their composition extension barrels or muzzles, are attached to the barrel on a broken thread: the “accessory” is put on the barrel until it stops, and then turns around the axis and fixed.
According to the recommendations of TsKIB SOO, the modules of the complex “Thunderstorm” are assembled into four main configurations:
- system automatic grenade launcher;
- small-sized machine: without attaching any parts to the shooting module;
- assault rifle. In this configuration, two handles are attached to the base machine: a pistol with a trigger and a front “tactical”;
- silent sniper rifle. In this embodiment, the use of PBS and optical sight. The range of the rifle is only 200 meters. For full-scale military operations, this may not be enough, but for the so-called. police sniping is more than enough.

In general, as a specially designed weapon for antiterror, Thunderstorm arranged customers. Nevertheless, in the past 15 years that have passed since the production of the first prototypes, the OTs-14 complex has never reached mass production. Perhaps this is due to a number of flaws inherent in the layout of the bullpup, or the peculiarities of reworking the weapons of the classical scheme into bullpup. On the other hand, the reason for the relatively small number of “Thunderstorms” released may be the very essence of the weapon. OZ-14 is intended for use in anti-terrorist units, and their number and number is not that large. Accordingly, the number of weapons needed by the special forces, compared with the regular army, is not that great.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ion coaelung
    +2
    2 November 2011 11: 00
    There would be more of these, very useful in repelling attacks on cities, if something remains of them. And do not say that this is not possible, the situation is heating up!
  2. +4
    2 November 2011 11: 01
    According to the recommendations of TsKIB SOO, the modules of the Thunderstorm complex are assembled in four main configurations:
    - system automatic grenade launcher;

    that is yes ...
    - small-sized machine: without attaching any parts to the shooting module;

    extremely unsuccessful at that, the magazine at the stock outweighs and the barrel tends to go up, moreover, balancing more or less can only be done by attaching the PBS or equipped grenade launcher.
    - assault rifle. In this configuration, two handles are attached to the base machine: pistol with a trigger and the front "tactical";

    see line above.
    - silent sniper rifle. In this embodiment, the use of PBS and optical sight. The range of the rifle is only 200 meters. For full-scale military operations, this may not be enough, but for the so-called. police sniping is more than enough.

    alas, but the speaker and the BCC are losing at this point, plus the scope is taken out very high from behind the carrying handle, on which it is attached.
    1. 0
      2 November 2011 14: 04
      But the AS and BCC do not have grenade launchers.
      1. b169157
        0
        3 November 2011 22: 24
        And why a silent launcher rifle?
        1. 0
          21 December 2011 15: 30
          It was created as an automatic grenade launcher system. The muffler with optics is a design lotion
  3. +1
    2 November 2011 13: 11
    normal weapons for mechanics and gunners
  4. -2
    2 November 2011 13: 23
    ugly he is some kind of .. from the series "I blinded him from what it was" ... the designers clung to the Kalashnikov assault rifle with a stranglehold .. a sniper rifle with targeted shooting at 200 m is generally a joke, no matter how the author of the article reassures himself. ..
  5. Alexey Prikazchikov
    +1
    2 November 2011 16: 02
    Yes, what kind of modular is it and not ergonomics weapon zero, here is a skar, yes, I understand that, and this is some kind of vyser.
    1. Mr. Truth
      -2
      2 November 2011 16: 49
      Scar US infantry will never see, this is a weapon of the MTR and one of the ranger battalions.
      1. Alexey Prikazchikov
        +2
        2 November 2011 19: 25
        But he should have our Russian onalog, and as a standard. Pindos skar not put in the sun since the bottom in the arsenals of M4 and M16 as we have so it is easier for them to upgrade them and all sorts of stray for them to do.
  6. dred
    -3
    2 November 2011 18: 06
    Stub ax-74u
    1. +3
      3 November 2011 22: 17
      NOT, here is vyser:

      Ultrabullpap Shevchenko "Smerch"
      http://topwar.ru/6643-ultrabullpap-smerch-shevchenko.html
      1. Sergh
        +1
        3 November 2011 22: 29
        Well, with this only go to the kiosks! And then repaint, stainless steel beat, and then laugh.
  7. kesa1111
    +2
    3 November 2011 03: 21
    AUG is made in plastic, you can aim in the winter. Minimum modification Thunderstorms - an overlay on the receiver cover. It would be nice to adapt for left-handed people.
  8. b169157
    +1
    3 November 2011 22: 41
    I had the honor to use and unfortunately I can’t say anything good.
    After quite intensive use at the shooting range and at the firing range when it entered service, it proved to be insufficiently reliable: frequent delays during firing (poking, under-delivery of the cartridge), a flimsy optical sight in a plastic case and breakage of the rod forced to refuse to use (it was planned to be used as a second weapon snipers) and put this species forever in the pyramids. IMHO, all the same, you probably should not expose such a radical alteration to a good machine - you can only do much harm.
  9. iulai
    -4
    9 November 2011 17: 50
    the same Kalashnikov, enough, Kalash is a dead end. Is there really anything worthwhile to come up with brains? take an example from the old Kalashnikov, he successfully stole, the Sturweger, and all his life he lived happily and Hugo Schmeisser after the war of 10 years worked at the Izhevsk Arms.
    1. 0
      9 November 2011 18: 12
      Another umnyasha with Shushpangeverom. And where do they come from ...
    2. Motherland
      0
      9 November 2011 18: 15
      You normally look at these different things, the next bike of Russian enemies.
      AK is a dead end? Such a dead end would not be the best in the world for how many years in a row.
  10. 0
    2 December 2011 11: 48
    iulai
    "Take an example from the old man Kalashnikov, he successfully stole a Sturweger and lived happily ever after, and after the war Hugo Schmeisser worked for 10 years at the Izhevsk Armory."

    Before making such conclusions, it would be nice to study the subject, that is, AK and Sturmgever. It is better to use books rather than the Internet because the latter is very littered with distorted and simply false information spread by ignoramuses.
  11. -1
    3 December 2011 12: 59
    Quote: Alex
    take an example from the old man Kalashnikov, he successfully stole a Sturweger and lived happily ever after and Hugo Schmeisser worked for 10 years at the Izhevsk Armory after the war. "

    It is enough to make out one and the second to understand that apart from something similar in appearance, they no longer have a fig in common. And they never tire of repeating this. Well, okay earlier, at the time of "bright disclosures", when they hung all the garbage on their ears, just to denigrate everything that was done in the Union, but now almost everyone has the Internet - spend an hour to forget about this bike. BUT, after all, some continue to repeat like parrots, and most likely it is not interesting for them, and the fact that the AK-47 is an invention of a talented Russian gunsmith wildly annoys them.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Модульная «Гроза»

Модульная «Гроза»


Особенности проведения контртеррористических операций с самого начала выдвигали ряд специфических требований к стрелковому оружию. К примеру, автомат для спецназа должен иметь небольшие габариты, малый вес и соответствующие характеристики стрельбы – темп, точность и кучность. Дальность стрельбы при этом не так важна, т.к. большинство боев с террористами происходит на небольших дистанциях. В конце 70-х на вооружение армии и спецподразделений Австрии поступил комплекс Steyr AUG. Хотя он и разрабатывался как основное оружие для всей армии, «спецы» тоже оценили это оружие. Помимо удобных габаритов, которые обусловлены компоновкой булл-пап, эта автоматическая винтовка имела и модульную конструкцию. В зависимости от желания и/или тактической обстановки стрелок мог использовать AUG в конфигурации ручного пулемета, автомата или пистолета-пулемета. Все необходимые изменения конструкции могли быть произведены за несколько минут, в том числе и непосредственно перед боем или операцией.

Именно Steyr AUG и привлек внимание наших спецназовцев во время дружеских визитов в австрийский отряд «Кобра». Вскоре после поездки командование Внутренних войск организовало встречу представителей спецподразделений и конструкторов тульского ЦКИБ СОО, на которой бойцы изложили все свои соображения по поводу облика оружия, в котором нуждается спецназ. Среди прочего спецназовцы высказали претензии по поводу существующих подствольных гранатометов: автоматы Калашникова с ними имели весьма неудобную балансировку, что сказывалось и на удобстве пользования, и на точности стрельбы.


Модульная «Гроза»


Конструкторы В. Телеш и Ю. Лебедев учли все пожелания бойцов, и уже в 1994 году были готовы первые прототипы. Проблему баланса автомата с гранатометом стали решать еще на стадии разработки, проще говоря, новый комплекс сразу конструировался для применения с подствольником, который, в свою очередь, должен был идти в комплекте с самим автоматом. Относительно особенностей совмещения автомата и гранатомета подробнее будет рассказано позже. Вопрос малых габаритов решили применением компоновки булл-пап, а многоцелевым оружейный комплекс стал благодаря широкому выбору «аксессуаров».

Собственно автомат – основу всего комплекса, получившего название ОЦ-14 «Гроза», - было решено делать на основе малогабаритного «Калашникова» АКС74У. В основном конструкция «Ксюши» осталась неизменной, хотя затвор и некоторые детали ударно-спускового механизма пришлось доработать. Дело в том, что стандартный патрон «Калашниковых» 74-й линейки 5,45х39 мм в условиях городского боя склонен давать сравнительно большое количество рикошетов. Само собой, при штурме здания или освобождении заложников такая особенность патрона даст больше вреда, чем пользы. Поэтому «Грозу» для спецназа МВД стали делать под патроны СП-5 и СП-6 (9х39 мм) разработки ЦНИИТочмаш. При более тяжелой пуле эти патроны имеют меньшую начальную скорость и, как следствие, менее склонны к рикошетам и имеют более высокое останавливающее действие. Впоследствии, когда комплекс ОЦ-14 заинтересовал и Минобороны, по его пожеланию была создана версия автомата под патрон 7,62х39 мм. Создание обеих версий «Грозы» потребовало переделки затворной группы под больший габарит патрона. Кроме того, понадобилось доработать связь спускового крючка с УСМ. Если на АКС74У он связан с последним непосредственно, то на «Грозе» - через тягу. В большинстве других моментов конструкции идентичны, заявленная степень унификации – более 70%. При этом высокая взаимозаменяемость не сильно испортила функциональность автомата ОЦ-14. Так, например, затыльник (можно было бы сказать, приклада, однако компоновка булл-пап зачастую просто исключает приклад из конструкции оружия) крепится непосредственно к ствольной коробке на штатные крепления приклада. Предохранитель-переводчик огня и окно выброса гильз расположены на правой стороне автомата: из-за такой компоновки стрелять из «Грозы» с левого плеча нельзя – гильзы будут лететь в лицо стрелку.

Модульная «Гроза»


Схема булл-пап вынудила конструкторов пожертвовать длиной прицельной линии и разместить диоптрической прицел на специально добавленной на автомат ручке для переноски. Последняя, надо сказать, немного улучшила показатели «юзер-френдли» ОЦ-14, т.к. у автомата просто нет частей, за которые можно его переносить, как, например, АК-74 за цевье. На той же ручке разместили и детали для крепления оптического прицела, а от стандартной планки на боку автомата отказались.

Результат работы конструкторов ЦКИБ СОО поставляется в пластиковом либо алюминиевом кейсе. Как заметил ведущий телепрограммы «Военное дело» М. Моргунов, в таком чемоданчике скорее должен храниться какой-нибудь музыкальный инструмент. Однако по факту в нем находится поролоновый вкладыш с выемками под составляющие комплекса. В них размещаются:
- собственно автомат;
- подствольный гранатомет калибра 40 мм. Что интересно, в кейсе он хранится пристыкованным к автомату;
- два коробчатых магазина на 20 или 30 патронов в зависимости от версии автомата (20 для 9-мм патрона и 30 для 7,62-мм);
- модуль рукоятки управления огнем со спусковым крючком;
- удлинитель ствола с расположенной на нем «тактической» рукояткой;
- оптический прицел с дополнительным наглазником;
- прибор бесшумной стрельбы;
- короткий надульник;
- ремень;
- принадлежности для чистки.

Гранатомет. Эта деталь комплекса выполнена на базе старого доброго ГП-30 и может использовать все модификации гранат ВОГ-25. Отличия от базовой модели состоят в следующем: гранатомет «Грозы» имеет полноценную пистолетную рукоятку вместо старого «обрубка». Это обусловлено тем фактом, что одна рукоятка используется для ведения огня и из гранатомета, и из автомата. Крепится гранатомет к автомату при помощи штифта в задней части, над рукояткой и надульника в передней части. Над последним расположен рамочный прицел для гранатомета. Спусковой крючок со скобой внешне аналогичны приспособлениям ГП-30, но отличия скрыты внутри. С левой стороны над спусковым крючком расположен флажок переключателя «автомат-гранатомет». В положении «ав» подключается тяга, ведущая к УСМ автомата, и отключается передача спускового усилия на гранатомет. При перемещении флажка в положение «гр» переключение, соответственно, происходит в обратном направлении. Интересное решение, однако в условиях боя те доли секунды, которые требуются для переключения флажка, могут стоить стрелку очень и очень дорого.

Модульная «Гроза»


Модуль рукоятки крепится на место заднего крепления подствольника и используется в конфигурациях, не предусматривающих установку гранатомета. Переключателей на гранатомет и обратно рукоятка, само собой, не имеет.

По причине уменьшения габаритов автомата и отсутствия в конструкции цевья для удержания оружия двумя руками пришлось ввести в комплект специальный удлинитель ствола, к которому крепится вертикальная рукоятка для левой руки.

Прибор бесшумной стрельбы в случае использования патронов СП-5 или СП-6 с дозвуковой начальной скоростью уменьшает шум от выстрела до уровня негромкого щелчка.

Все элементы комплекса, имеющие в своем составе удлинители ствола либо надульники, крепятся к стволу на разорванной резьбе: «аксессуар» надевается на ствол до упора, а потом проворачивается вокруг оси и фиксируется.
Согласно рекомендациям ЦКИБ СОО, модули комплекса «Гроза» собираются в четыре основные конфигурации:
- система автомат-гранатомет;
- малогабаритный автомат: без присоединения к стрелковому модулю каких-либо частей;
- штурмовой автомат. В этой конфигурации к базовому автомату крепятся две рукоятки: пистолетная со спусковым крючком и передняя «тактическая»;
- бесшумная снайперская винтовка. В этом варианте используется ПБС и оптический прицел. Дальность винтовки составляет всего 200 метров. Для полномасштабных военных операций этого, возможно, мало, но для т.н. полицейского снайпинга – более чем достаточно.

В целом, как специально разработанное для антитеррора оружие, «Гроза» устроила заказчиков. Тем не менее за полтора десятка лет, прошедших с изготовления первых опытных образцов, комплекс ОЦ-14 так и не дошел до крупносерийного производства. Возможно, это вызвано рядом недостатков, свойственных компоновке булл-пап, или особенностями переделки оружия классической схемы в булл-пап. А с другой стороны, причиной относительно небольшого количества выпущенных «Гроз» может быть сама суть оружия. ОЦ-14 предназначается для использования в антитеррористических подразделениях, а их количество и численность не так уж велика. Соответственно, нужное спецназу количество единиц оружия, сравнительно с регулярной армией, не так уж и велико.
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Ion Coaelung 2 ноября 2011 11:00
    Побольше бы таких, ооочень пригодятся при отражении атак на города, если от них что то останется. И не говорите что это не возможно, обстановка то накаляется!
    Ion Coaelung
  2. PSih2097 2 ноября 2011 11:01
    Согласно рекомендациям ЦКИБ СОО модули комплекса «Гроза» собираются в четыре основные конфигурации:
    - система автомат-гранатомет;

    это да...
    - малогабаритный автомат: без присоединения к стрелковому модулю каких-либо частей;

    крайне не удачный причем, магазин у приклада перевешивает и ствол стремится вверх, причем уравновесить более-менее можно только прицепив ПБС или снаряженный гранатомет.
    - штурмовой автомат. В этой конфигурации к базовому автомату крепится две рукоятки: пистолетная со спусковым крючком и передняя «тактическая»;

    см. строчку выше.
    - бесшумная снайперская винтовка. В этом варианте используется ПБС и оптический прицел. Дальность винтовки составляет всего 200 метров. Для полномасштабных военных операций этого, возможно, мало, но для т.н. полицейского снайпинга – более чем достаточно.

    увы, но проигрывает в данном пункте АС и ВСС плюс прицел вынесен очень высоко из за рукоятки для переноски, на которой и крепится.
    1. Вялик 2 ноября 2011 14:04
      Но АС и ВСС не имеют гранатомётов.
      1. b169157 3 ноября 2011 22:24
        А зачем гранатомет бесшумной винтовке?
        b169157
        1. trojan768 21 декабря 2011 15:30
          Она создавалась как автоматно-гранатометный комплекс. Глушитель с оптикой это конструкторские примочки
  3. kosmos84 2 ноября 2011 13:11
    нормальное оружие для механов и наводчиков
  4. Krilion 2 ноября 2011 13:23
    страшненький он какой-то..из серии "я его слепила из того что было"...конструкторы вцепились в автомат калашникова мёртвой хваткой..снайперская винтовка с прицельной стрельбой в 200 м это вообще анекдот, как бы себя не успокаивал автор статьи...
  5. Алексей Приказчиков 2 ноября 2011 16:02
    Да какой он зачем модульный это а не оружие эргономики ноль вот скар это да это я понимаю а это высер какой то.
    Алексей Приказчиков
    1. Mr. Truth 2 ноября 2011 16:49
      Скар пехота США никогда не увидит, это оружие ССО и одного из батальонов рейнжеров.
      Mr. Truth
      1. Алексей Приказчиков 2 ноября 2011 19:25
        А вот у на он должен быть наш российский оналог причем как стандарт. Пиндосы скар не ставят в вс так как у низ в арсеналах м4 и м16 как у нас ак им проще их модернить и всякие приблуды для них делать.
        Алексей Приказчиков
  6. dred 2 ноября 2011 18:06
    Обрубок акс-74у
    dred
    1. PSih2097 3 ноября 2011 22:17
      НЕ, вот высер:

      Ультрабуллпап Шевченко «Смерч»
      http://topwar.ru/6643-ultrabullpap-smerch-shevchenko.html
      1. Sergh 3 ноября 2011 22:29
        Ну, с этим только по киоскам ходить! И то перекрасить, нержавеечкой оббить, а то засмеют.
        Sergh
  7. kesa1111 3 ноября 2011 03:21
    АУГ выполнен в пластике, прицеливаться можно и зимой. Минимальная доработка Грозы - накладка на крышку ствольной коробки. Неплохо бы одаптировать и для левши.
    kesa1111
  8. b169157 3 ноября 2011 22:41
    Имел честь использовать и ничего хорошего сказать к сожалению не могу.
    После достаточно интенсивного использования в тире и на полигоне при поступлении на вооружение, показал себя недостаточно надежным: частые задержки при стрельбе (утыкания, недосыл патрона), хлипкий оптический прицел в пластиковом корпусе и поломка тяги заставили отказаться от использования (планировалось использовать в качестве второго оружия снайперов) и поставить данный вид навечно в пирамиды. ИМХО все таки наверное не стоит подвергать столь радикальным переделкам хороший автомат - только навредишь.
    b169157
  9. iulai 9 ноября 2011 17:50
    тот-же калашников, хватит, калаш- это тупик. неужели что-то путное придумать мозгов не хватает? берите пример со старика калашникова- удачно украл ,,штурвегер,, и всю жизнь жил припеваючи и Хуго Шмайссер после войны лет 10 работал на Ижевском оружейном.
    iulai
    1. Glenn Witcher 9 ноября 2011 18:12
      Еще одна умняша со Шушпангевером. И откуда они только берутся...
    2. Motherland 9 ноября 2011 18:15
      Ты нормально посмотри разные это вещи,очередная байка врагов России.
      АК тупик? Такой тупик не был бы лучшим в мире уже сколько лет подряд.
      Motherland
  10. Alex 2 декабря 2011 11:48
    iulai
    "берите пример со старика калашникова- удачно украл ,,штурвегер,, и всю жизнь жил припеваючи и Хуго Шмайссер после войны лет 10 работал на Ижевском оружейном."

    Прежде, чем делать такие выводы, неплохо бы изучить предмет, то бишь АК и штурмгевер. Лучше пользоваться книгами, а не Интернетом по причине очень большой замусоренности последнего искажённой и попросту лживой информацией, распространяемой невеждами.
  11. Viking 3 декабря 2011 12:59
    Цитата: Alex
    берите пример со старика калашникова- удачно украл ,,штурвегер,, и всю жизнь жил припеваючи и Хуго Шмайссер после войны лет 10 работал на Ижевском оружейном."

    Достаточно разобрать один и второй что бы понять что кроме чем-то схожего внешнего вида у них более нет не фига общего. И ведь не устают этот повторять. Ну ладно раньше, в пору "ярких разоблачений", когда всякую фигню на уши вешали, лишь бы по больше очернить все что было сделано в Союзе, но сейчас практически у каждого интернет имеется - потрать час времени что бы забыть об этой байке. НО ведь продолжают некоторые как попугаи повторять, а скорее всего это им не интересно, и то что АК-47 изобретение русского талантливого оружейника их дико раздражает.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня